Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Luxuoso Beach Front Propriedade com vistas espetaculares do oceano

Pessoas14
Quartos 5
Banheiros2
Área 353 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 14

Alguma vez você já sonhou em férias em uma casa à beira-mar no oceano Caribe? Agora você pode tornar este sonho realidade. Localizado a 45 minutos do Aeroporto Internacional de San Juan é a pacata cidade de Humacao. Casa Palmira é um recém remodelado espaçoso de 2 andares villa 3.800 pés quadrados com piso de cerâmica em toda que está a poucos passos de distância das águas quentes do mar do Caribe, que possui 3 quartos e 2 suítes master, que acomoda 14. A suíte master principal tem mais de 600 pés quadrados, com área de estar separada e uma entrada privada a poucos passos da piscina privada. Nossa cozinha foi totalmente remodelada e inclui bancadas em granito, armários planejados, aparelhos personalizados, e um adicional extra, um refrigerador do vinho. No andar de cima é uma varanda privada com vista para o oceano, diretamente sob um terraço do lado da rua com as mesmas vistas magníficas do oceano. A parte externa da Casa Palmira tem paisagismo exuberante bem cuidados, vasos decorativos, e palmeiras maduras por toda parte. lavadora e secadora !

Cerca de Villa Palmira: Localizado a 5 minutos de distância é a cidade de Humacao, que tem todas as comodidades que se deseja, as compras de alimentos ou roupas e de classe mundial jantar fino. Casa Palmira está situado próximo de muitas das principais atrações de Puerto Rico, como o "EL Yunque" floresta tropical que tem algumas das melhores trilhas para caminhadas no mundo. Old San Juan é um passeio de carro 45 minutos de distância, que tem algumas das melhores lojas e restaurantes finos no mundo. Pérola de Puerto Rico é uma viagem de avião 7 minutos ou passeio de ferry 40 minutos de distância, ilha de Culebra tem sido destaque em vários programas de canal de viagem e é dito ter uma das dez melhores praias do mundo. Se você quer relaxar na praia ou na piscina, há também muitas atividades ao ar livre que você pode participar, como, mergulho, snorkeling, surf, windsurf, parasailing, passeios de caiaque, pesca e muito mais. Se o golfe é o jogo para você, existem muitos campos de golfe de classe mundial ao redor.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 23, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Río Abajo

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 353 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • cidade
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • telefone celular
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Master Suite - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    Guest BAthroom - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Banho Master tem dividido chuveiros com banheira, casa de banho de hóspedes tem telhas de mármore personalizados e vaidade.
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga , Private Siting Area
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga , Private Siting Area
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal , 4 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 5 - 2 cama de solteiro , Private Patio Balcony
    Bedroom 5 - 2 cama de casal
  • Suíte Master tem cama king size com área de estar privada, segundo quarto tem cama king size com área de estar privada, terceiro e quarto quartos têm camas queen-size, quinto quarto tem duas camas de casal com varanda privada
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Condomínio fechado
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão com tela
  • terraço
  • passarela até o mar
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • florestas tropicais
  • Centro recreativo
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • Luaus
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(31 avaliações de viajantes)

Luxuoso Beach Front Propriedade com vistas espetaculares do oceano
classificação média de 4.451613 baseada em 31 avaliações
5

Perfect Relaxing Vacation Home!

  • 5 de 5

This is our second visit to this home and it just doesn't get any better. We were a party of two couples who were very excited to get reservations for this end of January stay. Relaxed by the pool with perfect temperatures, while listening to the frogs. The eco park a few blocks away can be entered at the end of the beach, or the main gates, a must see. We also highly recommend the local restaurant Bocata, they have live music on the last Thursday of each month. Great food with a wonderful wine list, we recommend a bottle of Jaros, a 2014 red blend. We also recommend visiting the Palmas Del Mar resort and hitting the beach bar, beautiful ocean views. Enjoy a drive to Hucares not too far and breathtakingly beautiful, it's a small village.

Renato's house is very spacious with lots of room for multiply families and friends. We couldn't have asked for a better stay and Annie the manager is very efficient with your entrance and exit. Thanks Renato!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your beautiful review, for ys slways is a pleasure receive you in our property. Annie,
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Cute Puerto Rican House!

  • 4 de 5

This house is just as described and looks just like the pictures on the website. Ana (house manager) met us when we arrived and walked us through everything. The rooms were very spacious, lots of appliances, comfortable living room, and everything else that you could need. The pool was a little cold so we did not use it as much but it was still convenient to have. The ocean is also visible from the house but there is not much of a "beach" to lay out there. However, it is very private if that is what you are looking for. It was nice to have a laundry room to wash towels and bathing suits for multiple uses. It was also helpful to have soaps and paper towels and such all included. The only reason I gave 4 stars was we encountered two small issues. One was that there was a leak in the room in one of the bedrooms and they weren't able to repair it while we were still there. The leak was close to the bed but thankfully not directly over the bed. The second reason being that we looked for a blow dryer and could not find it. When I called Ana she said maybe the previous guests took it out of the house and she said she would bring one over but never did. Not a huge deal, but I was expecting a blow dryer to be in the house so for future visits maybe do an inventory of everything to make sure it is still there. Other than those issues, I would recommend this house for other visitors!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Safia,thank you for your review,as far as the leak we had the roof fixed a few month before you arrived,i was told we had a lot of rain while you were there well they missed a spot,at the time it was raining you cant repair the roof while is raining,as far as the hair dryer in 7 years we have never had anything missing,Annie told me you bought one and she offered to pay you and you said no,thank you but if you want I will pay you,i am glad we only had a little leak and not the whole house,again thank you,have a great year!PS the leak was fixed as soon as it dried up. Sincerely,Renato
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Connecticut
4

NICE PROPERTY WITH SOME ISSUES

  • 4 de 5

This is a very nice, clean, well-equipped home with a nice pool and patio. There were 9 adults and 2 children in our party so that every room was used. For the most part, the vacation was great; however, it was a nuisance to get in and out of the gated community as we had three cars (which usually went their separate ways) and only two remotes. There wasn't anyone in the security booth or answering the phone to give us access, and more often than not, we had to wait for someone going into the complex to let us in. My biggest complaint is that the air conditioning unit in one of the bedrooms was broken forcing one of our couples to sleep in the heat. We were told by Annie, the property manager, that it would be repaired in two days but it never happened during the week we were there. Instead at the end of our stay, we heard a sad story about the expense of the unit, which is TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Good evening Evelyn,i read your review and i want to thank you for the 4 stars,i am sorry to hear about the problem with the air conditioner and the remote for the gates,we have never had any complaints regarding the gate opener or having problems with the gate,if you read my reviews no one has ever complained,as far as Annie again the reviews will tell you that i couldnt ask for a better manager,lets start with the gate openers we give you 2 it has always been plenty,you said you had 3 cars,we figure that usually the families stay together but if someone wants to go their seperate way when they have 3 cars well again we never ran into that problem,i already asked Annie to get another remote control so renters can have 3,now if renters show up with 4 i will be truthful i wont give 4 remotes,as far as the air conditioner,it was working when you got there,it broke,we have a company that takes care of all of that and almost all the air conditioners have had to be replaced,we are on the ocean and that is tough on everything,Annie contacted the company and they had to order it,we have no control over that,Annie told me she spoke with your son because you werent there and he was very nice and told her that that happens were you live and some times it takes them a few days to fix it,well i have the same in my house here in the good US,i preciate you staying in my home,i dont know what else to tell you,except thank you and god bless and wish you and your family a healthy and happy life and GOD BLESS AMERICA,sincerely Renato!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Memorable and accommodating

  • 5 de 5

The property was beautiful! I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the house and how roomy the house was. There were 13 of us and we were very comfortable. The house had plenty of towels, the beds were clean and comfortable, and the laundry room was very much appreciated. The pool was private and well maintained. The beach was walking distance and although not a swimming beach, it was beautiful and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Corin,thank you for your review on my home,as far as the beach not been swimable i cant agree,remenber we are on the ocean that brinigs seaweed depending on the weather,thats nature my beach is swimable,we are not a hotel were they rake the beaches everyday,the ocean brings them in and takes them out,thats nature,i have never had a complaint about it,i watch alot of travel chanel on beaches and some of the most beautiful beaches have seaweeds,including south beach in miami,i have been to tahiti several times and even in Bora Bora has had sea weed,i really thank you for your review,and it was a pleasure having you stay at my home,Annie my manager spoke very highly of all of you,have a great year and God Bless You and yours,take care!!!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Comfortable, Inviting and perfectly located

  • 5 de 5

This home was so much more than we expected. The owner, Renato, made it very easy for us to meet with his manager Annie, who showed us everything about the house and answered all of our questions. My husband and myself were traveling alone and enjoyed all the space. We would come back with friends and family, being how there's so much space with plenty of areas for privacy or visiting. The next door eatery has the best "Shrimp Momofongo" with a great staff, very friendly and affordable. We enjoyed the Humaco Nature Reserve next door, with all of the wildlife and Iguanas, loved this park, lots of trails to walk through or you can rent bikes and kayaks.

The pool in the backyard was very relaxing, especially in the evening with the lights on and the frogs in the plants sound like birds singing. I actually taped them, because they sounded so surreal. We also went to the El Yumque National Forest, taking the unpopular side entrance, we had the road to ourselves until we came to the day picnic camp area, which was closed from the popular entrance, beautiful river with cascading little falls. This park, which is the largest rainforest in the US represents a true rainforest experience. Thank you again Renato for extending your great home. Perfect vacation!

Richard and Liz Halliday

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

The property fulfilled all of our expectations

  • 4 de 5

We had everything we needed. It was very comfortable, clean and in a very good location. Dining and shopping areas were minutes away. The gated community gave us a sense of security. Annie was very helpful and informative. We hope to return in the near future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 28, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
San Juan Airport (Luis Munoz Marin)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.1 Miles
Right outside the gates
Ferry mais próximo(a)
20 Miles
Fajardo
Golf mais próximo(a)
10 Miles
Palmas del Mar Country Club, Humacao, PR
Rodovia mais próxima
0.1 Miles
Carretera #3 PR
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.1 Metros
Right outside the gates
Praia mais próxima
0.01 Miles
Villa Palmira

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Río Abajo, Porto Rico

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Christmas-New Years
dez 17 2017 - jan 4 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 957
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 797
R$ 5.582
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 478,47

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada