Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

213 E ERIE ~ GAS GRILL ~ quintal cercado ~ OD CHUVEIRO ~ 3BL PARA PRAIA ~ 1. 5BL AO CENTRO ST

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

(LEIA ESTE todo o caminho - muitas das suas perguntas serão respondidas)

** A partir de (4 de junho - 13 de agosto de 2016) todos os aluguéis são semanais e executar SAT-SAT only - O resto do ano há um 3 min noite de estadia - Com exceção de (25 maio - 2 junho) que tem uma 4 noites de estadia MIN.

Muito acessível !!!! Este é um bonito (1 QUARTO ~ 1 BANHO ~ com sofá-cama queen) ~ (4 pessoas) Esta propriedade é um apartamento (muito particular e separado da casa principal.) Toda a parte de trás e quintal é designado para essa propriedade. O acesso principal casa está em outra rua na frente da propriedade.

LOCALIZAÇÃO! LOCALIZAÇÃO! LOCALIZAÇÃO! Estacionar o seu carro e deixá-lo ... tudo está a curta distância. Ele está localizado a apenas (1. 5 quarteirões do centro Street) e (3 blocos curtos para o mar)! Desfrute de um refúgio tranquilo!

Proprietário adicionou uma abundância de toques especiais para tornar este lugar se sentir em casa. Existe uma cozinha totalmente equipada com forno de microondas / convecção e 2 duas bocas. Spectacular exterior espaçosa (DECK), (pátio) e (alpendre com ventilador de teto), equipado com mobiliário de exterior e churrasqueira a gás. Banheiro tem uma cabine de duche. Ótimo para entreter alguns amigos ou simplesmente relaxar com um livro e uma bebida!

Aproveite o bom tamanho privada (cercado no quintal) - seguro para as crianças. Há um (chuveiro ao ar livre) e abundância de estacionamento como toda a calçada é seu.

(GRILL GAS) é fornecido. Limpeza da grelha é de responsabilidade dos locatários. Os proprietários também têm proporcionado uma (carrinho de praia) para cadeiras de roda mais frio / praia etc ..

Esta casa é perfeita para uma única pessoa, um refúgio para casais, família pequena ou apenas alguns amigos. Venha ver o que insensatez de tudo.

Quarto 1: cama queen. Ventilador de teto.

Estar: sofá-cama queen. Televisão de ecrã plano.

** De alta velocidade gratuita WIRELESS ~ AC e calor ~ lavadora / secadora ~ GAS GRILL ~ não se aceitam animais ~ NÃO FUMAR ~ Todos os lençóis e toalhas (EXCEPTO PRAIA toalhas).

** 50% DEPÓSITO DEVIDO A unidade de reserva. Saldo será cobrado no cartão de crédito 30 dias antes da chegada.

** Você deve ter 25 anos para alugar ESTA UNIDADE. VERIFICAÇÃO DA isso será feito antes da chegada.

** Check-in (16:00) check-out (10:00)

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Administrador Profissional
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 12 horas
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 26, 2017

Localização

Automóvel: desnecessário

Características

Características deste apartamento em Folly Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(8 avaliações de viajantes)

62% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
213 E ERIE ~ GAS GRILL ~ quintal cercado ~ OD CHUVEIRO ~ 3BL PARA PRAIA ~ 1. 5BL AO CENTRO ST
classificação média de 4.375 baseada em 8 avaliações
5

Great location in Folly

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I decided to celebrate our 1 year anniversary in Folly Beach. We stayed at 213 Erie and it was a perfect place for the 2 of us. All shops and restaurants were within walking distance. The beach was very close easy to get by walking. The only cons that we had was the temperature was really hot so we didn't get to experience the outside of the property as much as we wanted to. We also stocked up on groceries at the Costco in Charleston on the way in not realizing there was a 24 hours market within 2 blocks from the property. Bert's Market is a market that has it all so this was nice to have a place to get additional needs. We will definitely be back and I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a getaway vacation for you and your love one.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Outdoor space is great and inviting. Nice curb appeal. Inside very disappointing.

  • 2 de 5

This property upon arrival is super cute and inviting. Outdoor space is nice /large and we really enjoyed that area. Although upon entering the house we was disappointed. There was a musky smell that was overwhelming. I did spend an hour cleaning upon arrival just to freshen the smell. The furniture inside is very dated and For example, the coffee table in front of couch. Small tv's and not enough towels provided for showering. This property advertised as if there was a dishwasher. Even provided two tablets for a dishwasher we never found?? That was disappointing as we planned to cook breakfast each morning and grill out. Was difficult to wash dishes in a single sink. There is definitely a bug problem inside the home with palmetto bugs. I completely understand you see these bugs often outside but not in the cabinets where you store food. Each time we open the cabinet above sink there would be a bug. My husband killed over 6 of these of these for me but wasn't able to catch each of them. I then had to limit storing anything in cabinet above sink due to bug issue. Again the outdoor space was lovely and enjoyed. Especially the outdoor shower and water hose that made clean up after a day at the beach much easier. We also had internet issues but these were resolved the second day. We was sent incorrect password and network name via email prior to arrival. I called about the issue the first night and left message but received no call back. Called again the second day and did reach a guy that was unable to resolve issue over phone. He came to house and and did resolve the Wi-Fi issue. That was greatly appreciated! Bathroom was only room we felt was nicely done. Overall we made do and had a good week but was really disappointed with inside of the home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so very sorry you didn't enjoy our property. We've never receive anything but a 4 or 5 star reviews and we have many of them! Everyone else always loves the house, please refer to all the other reviews. Guess we can't please everyone. We only wish you could have called about any of these issues, we would have had dealt with it immediately, as we did the internet issue. We do not advertise a dish washer, so I'm sorry that you expected one . We provide a bath towel, hand towel and wash cloth for as many people as the property sleeps, which is 4 by the way, not 6, as we were told you had. There is also a washer/dryer in all of our properties. As far as the bug issue goes all of our properties are under treatment with a company and are treated quarterly, as well as interim treatments if needed. Again, a simple phone call could have handled that as well. Being on an island and after a ton of rain, which we had just had, bugs happen here. The musky smell you are referring to is actually wood tarnish that is used on the two antique armoires. We are sorry you found that so offending. Hopefully you enjoyed your stay overall and our beautiful island and will come back again someday!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Renton, WA USA
5

Great location. Loved Folly Beach. Lots to do close by.

  • 5 de 5

The apartment was great. Wonderful outdoor spaces​. Loved the outdoor shower. Would stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Quaint Beach Property

  • 4 de 5

This property was small which was nice for just the two of us celebrating our anniversary at Folly Beach. We loved being close to Center Street which is where all of the shops and restaurants are and only two blocks from the beach. The fridge did appear to have some mold and there was a slight moldy smell but we enjoyed the gas grill outside and hammock on the lawn. We did experience some Palmetto bugs but I understand this normal for the area and almost unavoidable. We had a great time in Folly and can't wait to visit again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

The Perfect Folly Get-Away

  • 5 de 5

Delightful space!! Charming, well equipped, comfortable!!! Great outdoor areas as well!! So close to everything...the beach, downtown,restaurants...etc.,and Charleston's just minutes away! Folly itself is a welcome haven from overly developed commercial properties...and the hammock and outdoor shower seal the deal!! We will be back!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
4

Simply Peaceful!

  • 4 de 5

My husband and I stayed here for a much needed getaway. We enjoyed every second of staying here. We were torn between the beach and just laying in the back deck area and listening to the waterfalls and actually going to the beach. It was simply relaxing. The place is quite small (even for me and my husband we felt it to be very cozy) and the TV in the main living area did not work for us the entire time but we weren't complaining. Needed the alone time. Overall great stay an no concerns about privacy at all!.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/05/2016
  • Data da estadia: Março 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada