Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Condomínio em todo Princeville,

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Cimo de uma falésia verdejante, com vista sobre a costa northshore pitoresca essa qualidade baixa complexo ascensão apresenta um caminho pavimentado privada que leva até uma praia isolada de areia, onde você pode desfrutar de natação, mergulho ou assistir o pôr do sol. Todas as nossas unidades são de propriedade privada e meticulosamente cuidados. visualizações serenidade e temor inspirado abundam a partir da piscina, banheira de hidromassagem ou passear ao longo da encosta da Pali Ke Kua.

Oferecendo a visão mais desejável na ilha, este 2º andar 2 quartos, 2 banheiro condomínio oferece vistas impressionantes do Monte Makana (Bali Hai) e Hanalei Bay. Você nunca vai querer deixar a vista, mas você pode caminhar um caminho pavimentado para a praia Hideaways para snorkeling verão, churrasco no gazebo na praia ou simplesmente relaxar sob o sol ouvir a música das ondas do azul esverdeado Pacífico. A piscina e spa no local. Mantenha contato com amigos e familiares a partir do seu va com a ligação à Internet sem fios incluído. O quarto principal tem uma cama king size e segundo quarto tem duas camas de casal.

Principais Características Residencia:

- Vistas surpreendentes do Monte Makana (Bali Hai) e Hanalei Bay

- Beba seu café da manhã a partir de sua varanda privada

Configuração do Quarto:

- Mestre quarto: cama king-size

- Quarto 2: 2 camas de tamanho integral

políticas:

- Proibido fumar

- Não são permitidos animais

- Taxas e impostos adicionais podem ser aplicadas

TAT # W40955500-01

 

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Anunciante desde 1999
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 25, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio em Princeville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para o oceano
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • forno de micro-ondas
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de casal
Exterior:
  • sacada

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

42% Complete
42% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
classificação média de 4.285714 baseada em 7 avaliações
5

Great house with amazing views

  • 5 de 5

We loved this home. It was perfect for our family. The pictures do not capture the full remodel done on all the bathrooms and the kitchen. We were pleasantly surprised!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
-
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 de 5

Property is fully renovated with brand new kitchen and bathrooms. The house is equipped with everything we needed and the view was amazing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Princeville on the Ocean

  • 5 de 5

The condo on the ocean was absolutely wonderful. The two bedrooms and two baths worked out extremely well for us. Because the Condo is right on the high bank waterfront, we had a spectacular view of Hanalei Bay and incredible sunsets. Accommodations were very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with basic essentials. Whale watching at sunset with a glass of wine was a plus! We will be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/03/2015
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again in the future! Cheers, Evolve Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
El Dorado Hills, CA, USA
3

Great view, but it takes more than a great view for a great review.

  • 3 de 5

The Good:

1. See title.

2. Clean.

3. Ample parking.

The Bad:

1. No A/C--which usually isn't a problem in Hawaii, but unfortunately all of Hawaii was experiencing record heat and humidity during our entire stay. The natural air-conditioning of the Tradewinds was missing. Frankly, it was miserable in the unit until long after sunset. Fans helped a little.

2. No "handy helper" booklet with information about the unit or about the Pali Ke Kua amenities. The lack of something so basic made our first hot, humid afternoon even more frustrating. It would have been nice to know that the pool "key" is actually a card cleverly hidden in a pink plastic holder on a key fob. It would have been nice to know how to operate the TV, cable, DVD; it would have been nice to have a summary of what channels are on what number. It would have been nice to have a plan of Pali Ke Kua so we'd know where the pool was, or where the path to hidden beach was.

3. I believe the unit was built circa 1973; I suspect the kitchen cabinets are original. Time for them to be retired.

4. Beds in lower bedroom are VERY firm.

5. Furniture on deck is too big for the size of the deck. Almost impossible for four people to sit at the deck table. Similar problem with breakfast nook.

6. Why is there only one bar stool? What's the point? Either get more, or eliminate entirely.

Summary: My sense is that this unit has suffered from benign neglect for years. It smacks of an absentee owner who has little interest in the day-to-day operation and upkeep of the unit. (I'm sure he's more interested in the day-to-day income of the unit.) True, there is an "astounding" view, but I don't think either the owner of the unit, or Evolve deserve much credit for that. The fantastic view is a "big thing," but renters also expect the "little things" to be done as well . . . and in this case, too many little things were done poorly, or not at all.

Bottom Line: I won't be returning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/10/2014
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback regarding your stay. We will be sure to pass it along to the proper person so they can look into making improvements. We apologize that the lack of AC was an issue for you, but it isn't something that we list as an amenity for the property. We also provide a great local contact person who is in the area and can answer any questions about the unit, the area, etc. She is available to provide any answers to questions you may have, and I hope you reached out when you were looking for information on the area or unit. We do appreciate your feedback and hope you have better luck next time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Magalia, Ca.
4

Beautiful View from very outdated condo!

  • 4 de 5

The description of this unit is very accurate. Great view from a clean, outdated condo. Renters should know it has no air conditioning and some windows could not be opened due to corrosion, so it got stuffy when there was no wind. Also there is no barbeque near the condo. Next time I would rent a bottom unit. I noticed they had them on their patios. The walk to the beach is very steep but Great! when you get there. That was my favorite thing about this place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/08/2014
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the honest feedback. We're glad that overall you had a pleasant trip and that you loved the views.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Paradise, CA
4

Pre-Christmas stay in Hanalei

  • 4 de 5

This was our first time in this particular condo, but our second time staying at Pali Ke Kua. It is a great place to stay! The views can only be described as "spectacular" and the access to Hideaways Beach is a bonus. We enjoyed Lumihuli Gardens, the Kilauea Lighthouse, snorkeling at Annini Beach, and kayaking on the Hanalei River. The furnishings in the living room, dining area and balcony are fine. The kitchen has new countertops which are very nice, but the cabinets themselves are "tired". Still, the kitchen was well stocked with things necessary to cook for a group of four and we did almost all of our meals in the condo with some great purchases from the farmer's markets available locally. We would have liked a firmer bed upstairs and the bedding was, at best, basic. There was some odd placement of pictures in the upstairs bedroom, but that was a minor point. It just appeared that not much thought had gone into the furnishing of the upstairs bedroom. The condo was clean and the downstairs closet was very well stocked with boogie boards, umbrellas, beach towels, etc. These would come in very handy with young kids! Having a washer/dryer was very nice. I would definitely return, but would like to see a little more thought put into the bedding in particular just to make it a bit more comfortable. The pool and hot tub area was well-maintained and enjoyable. The downstairs bedroom had two double beds, making it usable for a couple upstairs and two singles downstairs. This was a difficult bed arrangement to find and was what really sold us on this particular condo.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/01/2014
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Taxas e impostos adicionais podem ser aplicados
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada