Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

4 BDRM WIFI,'S KITCHEN CHEF, PERTO CELESTIAL / cassinos TOTAL QUEDA SEMANA TAXA $ 2.033!

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Área 222 m²
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4BR 3. 5BA, 2400 SF acomoda 10 Wi-Fi, camas king-size, retiro amigável enorme cozinha Família

Snowbear Lodge tem de tudo! Quando você pisa no interior do nosso lodge de luxo você vai saber que você está em casa! Nosso 2400 SF casa com 4 quartos e 3. 5 banhos possui o seu próprio Hot Tub privada, Wi-Fi, anexado garagem de dois carros, 5 Color TV, e uma totalmente equipada, cozinha gourmet! A enorme de estar, jantar e cozinha área é um local de encontro popular para os nossos clientes. Há uma tela plana de 40 'HDTV na sala de estar. TV a cabo local oferece 140 + canais para visualização.

Snowbear tem camas confortáveis ​​e limpas, roupa de cama bem conservado. O quarto principal possui uma cama king size, lareira a gás, TV a cores w / remoto e uma casa de banho privativa. Os outros dois quartos no andar de cima também apresentam qualidade camas king-size, TV e banheiro no corredor. O quarto nível de garagem no térreo tem uma cama queen e twin, bem como o seu próprio banheiro privativo e TV a cores com controle remoto. Adjacente ao quarto nível de garagem é fechado banheira coberta de Snowbear 4 pessoa quente. Há também uma banheira de hidromassagem exterior maior localizado na sede do clube para uso dos hóspedes.

Snowbear está a passos da floresta e trilhas para caminhadas de inverno neve e caminhadas casual / bike durante as outras estações Tahoe. A casa tem vista para as montanhas do Vale Celestial. Como nosso hóspede, você tem a utilização da piscina aquecida Lake Village, (verão / outono) de ténis, ping pong e mesas de bilhar, saunas, chuveiros, banheiros, área de piquenique fogo churrasco pit, e as crianças brincam áreas de luxo.

Localizado numa zona tranquila de floresta ainda está localizado a cerca de 1 milha a partir da gôndola Celestial, estamos do outro lado da estrada a partir de um bom prado e do lago. Snowbear é dentro de uma milha das praias e lojas, um ginásio 24 horas, um supermercado Safeway Grocery, ginásio 24 horas lanchonete Subway e uma loja do dólar. Há um centro de visitantes informações à direita da rodovia em frente ao Lakeside Inn / casino .. Carson City é de 22 milhas abaixo da estrada com as grandes cadeias, como um Super Walmart, Costco e lojas de departamento

Além de jogos, lojas e entretenimento cravejado de estrelas local Tahoe oferece uma ampla gama de atividades. Caminhadas ciclismo, rafting, cavalgadas, pesca e atividades aquáticas são abundantes na primavera, verão e outono. O recorde de Tahoe quebrar nevadas pagar uma incrível variedade de aventura, incluindo; tubos de neve, embarque, esqui alpino, cross country, snowshoeing, passeios de snowmobile, patinação no gelo, passeios de trenó nostálgico, carnavais de inverno, ou talvez apenas aconchegar-se a uma lareira crepitante com uma bebida quente e um bom livro.

Início Permissão Douglas County Vacation # 05-218

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Nancy Hawkins
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 25, 2017

Características

Características dest sobrado no Round Hill Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Tipo de Edifício:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 222 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Máx. de adultos: 10
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Não permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
  • 3 casas de banho completas e um lavabo no quarto da sala de estar / cozinha.
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 2 sofá-cama/Futon
  • 1 quarto, cama king size, 32 'TV HD remoto. Lareira a gás Log, Pvt banho w / dupla sumidouros armários duplos 2 quartos, TV a cores Rei cama 13''remote, 8 'armário. 3 quartos, cama King 13 'cor remoto da TV 8' armário. Quarto 4, 1 cama queen-size, uma cama de solteiro, 13 'TV a cores banho adjacente remoto. Sala 2 camas de qualidade sofá-cama queen
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Tênis
  • quadra de tênis
  • deck de madeira
  • 12 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • ofurô interno
  • piscina externa
  • sauna
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf
Observações:
A informação local disponível no centro de informações do Visitante no na auto-estrada 50, em frente ao Lakeside Inn / Casino Mesa de Bilhar, Ping Pong. piscina, quadras de tênis, sauna, e fogueira e área de recreação infantil de luxo disponíveis para os nossos clientes no club house Lake Village. Não há nenhum custo para os nossos hóspedes, exceto para uma taxa mínima para a mesa de bilhar. Se você está procurando uma grande casa a preços acessíveis com tudo que você precisa para uma fantástica escapadela memorável Snowbear Lodge é a resposta!

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(84 avaliações de viajantes)

78% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
4 BDRM WIFI,'S KITCHEN CHEF, PERTO CELESTIAL / cassinos TOTAL QUEDA SEMANA TAXA $ 2.033!
classificação média de 4.678571 baseada em 84 avaliações
Missouri
5

Perfect location

  • 5 de 5

We loved the location of this home with easy access to local attractions. The neighborhood was very quiet and safe. Plenty of parking available for our stay. We were especially impressed with the beautiful kitchen/living area! We had excellent communication with Nancy. She works very hard to make sure her guests are happy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Kelli, We're glad you enjoyed your stay, the attractions, and our home. You were awesome guests who took good care of Snowbear! Hope to see you again! Nancy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Very nice condo

  • 5 de 5

It was a pleasure staying at this condo, The owner was pleasant to deal with.

I would recommend it to my friends.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Brian ;-} It was nice to have you as our guest for your wedding!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Not at all what was promised

  • 1 de 5

This place looks very nice in the pictures. Horrible experience. Lock would not let us in (over 1 hour late) entire family waiting outside. Owner was not at all apologetic. House was terribly dirty, ants all over in kitchen and cabinets. Sliding door, broken, screens missing. Moths and bugs we flying in everywhere. Internet did not work at all, we tried everything we were told to do. TVs did not work. Parking was a disaster, community office gave us such a hard time about parking passes, threaten cars to be towed, were told to park at nearby casino. The parking areas were not even near full. Horrible experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I responded to the guest’s call regarding a problem accessing our home via the door lock. Unable to reach him, I dispatched my cleaning supervisor to assist. After reaching the guest by phone, he stated he had gained access and the lock was working. I apologized to the guest and asked him if everything was okay, he said all was fine however the upstairs area was very warm.(Tahoe experienced a rare 2 + week heat wave )He also understood the posted instructions for cooling the home. The instructions included activating the ceiling fans, opening the two sliding doors, and using the two large portable fans provided in the home. He also complained about the parking regulations and the Lake Village staff. I reiterated his contract info that he could park a full sized car in the garage and two more in the driveway. Our cleaning supervisor responded after I spoke with the guest and they said everything was fine. In our home there are two sliding doors with screens in living/dining area, and six large windows. At the time of his visit one window was awaiting custom screen replacement. The sliding screen our guest stated was inoperable was brand new and functioning at guest’s arrival. After departure we replaced a broken roller on the bottom. Although our contact information is clearly posted, the guests never contacted us about any deficiencies in cleanliness or malfunction of Internet and TV. The following guest reported the issue and the WIFI and TV signals were immediately reactivated by the provider. Upon check out the cleaning crew and I arrived to find the home very dirty with soiled stairway carpet that had to be cleaned, a dirty kitchen and several walls soiled by small children’s hands. There were no ants present however there were a few moths which were removed. Despite the condition of the home I returned the guest’s full deposit. Two days after departure the guest sent me an e mail via Homeaway stating in part: “ I totally understand your future rental business relies on reviews.Before I post a review or not I am asking you to make the rental fees right. I feel I am due for a refund for inconvenience, non operable things posted and not available.”The note appeared to be an attempt at blackmail. We have received over 83 positive reviews with a 4.7 out of 5 rating We will continue to upgrade our amenities and service to provide a clean well maintained and equipped home and strive to satisfy our guests needs in any way possible.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Good stay.

  • 4 de 5

House as described. Hot tub is in the garage, strange. Good location

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The hot tub is in fact in a carpeted secure enclosure in the garage.There is a picture of the hot tub indicating it's garage location in the listing and two other references in the narrative indicating it's placement in the garage . Unfortunately the tub is too large (and heavy!! )for placement on the second story deck. The good news is that because it is in a private interior location the tub can be used anytime! Exterior tubs on decks are not allowed to be used after 10 PM or before 7 AM. We are glad this guest had a good stay. Nancy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
California
4

Family of 10 vacation

  • 4 de 5

We vacationed in Snow Bear Lodge July 1 to July 10. It is centrally located to beaches, close to South Tahoe, minutes from the casinos and downtown. The Safeway and Rite Aid are conveniently up the street. The house was large enough to accommodate our family of 10. The Townhouse is very clean and has a spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen (I loved the new frig. and spacious counter space) & dining room. The Kitchen was large enough for us to make meals, the dining room provides space to enjoy a meal and play games. The living room has a TV but bring your Fire Stick for movies as there is just basic cable. Unfortunately, the top area got very warm in the afternoon (85 degrees) and didn’t cool off until around 10:00 pm. Nancy does state “there is no air conditioning in Tahoe”. I mention it because I got complaints for it from my family, the fan in the house did not do the job to keep us comfortable. The 3 bedrooms on the 2nd floor were comfortable (nice sheets), each room had a ceiling fan which really helped. The 4th bedroom (in the garage floor) has 2 beds but is less satisfactory. If you remember it is in the garage by the washer/dryer and car and it has a basement feel to it, you won’t be disappointed. Nancy noted the stairs but I didn’t realize the steepness of 3 stories, 2 family members found the 2 flights of stairs strenuous. The club house is very nice, the kids did enjoy the pool, ping pong and pool table. We also noticed “Notes” placed throughout the home; instructions and rules of the house. I considered it a useful thing to know how things worked, it stated to call her if we found something wrong. I called Nancy about the broken screen door and the floor in the kitchen but I waited until I got home to call and tell her my observations in the home. Nancy was appreciative with my call. There were no outdoor lake chairs or umbrellas or lake toys at the house. We bought all the things needed to take to the lake at Rite Aid. It was pricey so bring your own lake items from home. Lake Tahoe was a beautiful experience for my family and we hope to return in the future. We had a awesome time!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your nice comments and great rating. We are glad you had an awesome time and that you enjoyed our kitchen and dining room, sheets and linen and over all spaciousness. Air conditioning is not common in Tahoe however this incredibly hot July was trying to many residents. We are glad you were able to lower the temperature upstairs by use of the overhead ceiling fans, cross ventilating with the screened windows and sliding door screens. We are adding a large stand up fan to help move the air more effectively upstairs. The stairs can be challenging on the first day because we are over a mile high in altitude and it takes 24 hours to become acclimated. to that elevation. We replaced the screen door rollers. The garage door suite is a additional sleeping area built with the home. It has a separate code fire door, a hall , private bath, a bedroom with a queen and twin bed as well as a 32" flat screen TV. Because it is in a lower location it has a fire code escape window adding light and and emergency exit. We are glad you appreciated the notes and reminders, Our guests often have questions about check out procedures and how things operate. Guests have told us that the signage is helpful in answering many questions they have when visiting our home. Unfortunately beach chairs inflatable balls and similar beach items are not very sturdy and often are broken by guests. As a result we do not supply those items, however we do provide up to 12 striped pool/hot tub towels that can also be taken to the beach. If guests are purchasing a larger quantity beach items it is worth the 22 mile trip to Carson city. Carson has a convenient Costco as well as a super Walmart making the pricing more reasonable for such items.We are happy to receive your feedback and glad that you had an "awesome time" and found Lake Tahoe a beautiful experience and that you hope to return in the future. You were wonderful guests and we appreciate and will act upon many of your suggestions.. We hope to have you as our guests again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

WORST Accommodation and Owner In My Life.

  • 1 de 5

If you book this house, you will waste of your time to clean the house and to contact with owner who didn't answer us for 4 Hours.

If you book this house, there is possibility that house owner take you money from your deposit under unreasonable excuses.

HomeAway will NEVER help you to solve any problem about the house you book from HomeAway.

Summary,

1. The house was NOT CLEANED when we get there. So, we have cleaned house ourselves.

2. Capacity of this house is NOT 12. Maximum 10 people can stay here. (We were 12, so 2 people have slept on couchs)

3. There is one room in the Garage, and the quality of the room is REALLY BAD.

4. Outdoor swim pool and hot tub is NOT very close to this house.

5. BBQ Grill is NOT Clean.

6. House owner took my deposit.

7. House owner talk TOO MUCH and pretend to be kind. She is really rude and arrogant.(You can see the email from my google doc.

We arrived the house around 4pm on May 27, but the house was not cleaned. Everything was very messy and dirty. So, we tried to contact with house owner, but she didn't answer for 4 hours. I asked to solve this problem to HomeAway.com, but they told us like this, "there will be no refund", "we cannot do anything", "we are advertising company", "you need to solve the problem with house owner. We had no option, except to clean the house ourselves and stay the house. So we did. You can see the video, which is about cleaning the house ourselves, from my google doc.

In addition, the house owner took my deposit. We tried our best to keep clean the house during the trip, and when we left the house, it was much cleaner than when we arrived there. I checked all the doors and windows twice, but she told me it was opened. We moved bed to living room because the room in the garage was too dirty and dark. It's really horrible to sleep in the garage. These are the reason that owner took my deposit.

Even she never said "Sorry". We just wasted our Valuable 4+ Hours. Two people came when we almost finished to clean the house. It was around 9pm. I was cooking after cleaned all of the kitchen. There will be a lot of dust while I was cooking. The cleaners made noisy and bothered us. We couldn't be relax and chill. So, I felt that we lost more than 5 hours in Tahoe.

DO NOT STAY HERE.

If you want to see the real photos and videos of this houses, see my HomeAway profile.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: On May 30 2017 this guest wrote me the following e mail regarding his recent stay “Hi,First, I'm sorry about my impatient last time. I was nervous because it was big group, and every one was tired after long driving. Even though the first impression was little bit bad, after I got phone call from you, everything was so perfect.The house was so beautiful and comfortable during our trip. In addition, the amenities in the village was super good.I appreciate you to offer us perfect place for us. I will write positive review in HomeAway website. Thank you so much.I'm not hurry though, I want to know when can I get back my deposit and the discount as you promised.Please let me know if you are proceeding. Thank you, Minho" I was out of phone contact for 3 hours before receiving Minho’s calls saying Snowbear had not been cleaned after the last guest. I called him, apologized & said I had a crew on standby to to clean I further told him I would be refunding the first of two nights rent and taxes as a courtesy ($295.15) due of the inconvenience.Minho said they had wiped the kitchen counters and were preparing dinner. When the cleaning crew arrived the guests were eating. Our crew changed all the bedding, linens and towels, cleaned and sanitized all surfaces, vacuumed and dusted the entire home. The cleaning was completed by our staff by 9:30. Regarding Minho’ allegations“The lack of cleaning cost him 5 hours”The one night refund more than covered the 5 hours “lost” Our staff was there in less than an hour and completely cleaned the house .The bedroom suite at the garage level has a window, private bath and is very clean. I stayed in that room last week for 7 days! Minho moved two garage level mattresses to the 3 floor, he said there was a spider in the room. Snowbear has a maximum occupancy of 12 and advertised bed occupancy of 10. I discussed this with Minho at booking,he said the guests would use the sofa beds. The BBQ provided is maintained and cleaned by the guest. This is clearly posted by the BBQ. The bottom line is that Minho seems upset because $100 of his security deposit was withheld after he failed to comply with the posted instructions and he or his guests damaged the garage door. In over 15 years and over 2200 rentals on 3 properties I have only had five occasions to take and deposit money to pay for damage caused by guests.Minho’s deposit was one of them.We regret he is unhappy yet ask that readers consider all reviews in making a VHR choice.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
11 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
40 Miles
Reno, Nevada
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Lakeside Inn and Casino
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Edgewood
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
Highway 50
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Numerous
Ski mais próximo(a)
1.2 Miles
Heavenly Gondola
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Nevada Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

Lake Tahoe na costa sul perto de Round Hill e Zephyr Cove Nevada. Menos de uma milha de todas as principais atracções, incluindo as praias casinos comerciais e restaurantes. Campo de golfe Edgewood é 1/2 milha de nossa casa.

Golf: Edgewood Golf é aproximadamente 1/2 milha da nossa porta

Ski: Heavenly Gondola cerca de 1 milha de nossa casa

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est sobrado no Round Hill Village, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
LATE SUMMER/FALL
set 8 2017 - dez 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 719
A partir de
R$ 781
sex,sáb
R$ 4.813
 
 
CHRISTMAS WEEK
dez 19 2017 - dez 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.281
 
 
NEW YEAR WEEK
dez 26 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.375
 
 
WINTER SKI SEASON
jan 2 2018 - abr 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 813
 
 
SPRING SKI SEASON/EARLY SUMMER
abr 16 2018 - mai 20 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 750
 
 
LATE MAY/EARLY JUNE
mai 22 2018 - jun 9 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 766
 
 
SUMMER
jun 10 2018 - set 8 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 875
A partir de
R$ 922
sex,sáb
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 813
A partir de
R$ 891
sex,sáb
R$ 5.688
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 484,38
Depósito de Danos R$ 937,5

We normally do not rent to guests under 25 years of age.
THREE NIGHT MINIMUM, TWO NIGHTS ON SHORT NOTICE!
WE MAY REQUIRE A 5 NIGHT RESERVATION ON ALL BOOKINGS MADE MORE THAN TWO WEEKS IN ADVANCE UNLESS THE PROPOSED STAY DOVETAILS BETWEEN OR INTO ONE OR TWO LARGER BOOKINGS. Weekly discounts available please contact us  about a free night! 

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada