Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Sobrado em todo Kissimmee,

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Área 1.458 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel


Administrador Profissional
Magical Vacation Homes
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Português
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
70%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 17, 2018

Características

Características dest sobrado em Kissimmee

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1458 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • Master Bathroom 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , Mickey Themed
    Master Bathroom 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Master Bedroom #1 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Master Bedroom #2 - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Tênis
  • 2 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Acessibilidade limitada
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • Luaus
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático

Avaliações

3,6/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

28% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
classificação média de 3.5714285 baseada em 22 avaliações
4

Good value for money

  • 4 de 5

Pleasantly surprised with size of the property and situated in a great complex. Ideally situated for the Disney Parks.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the great review. We are glad to see that you were surprised with the size of the property and it was in the perfect spot for you to enjoy the Orlando attractions. We hope to see you on your next stay with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

This property is not up to par. Needs updates, things are broken and carpet is stained.

  • 1 de 5

Overall, we are not happy with this property. There were multiple issues right off the bat. For starters, the over the stove microwave is broken and has been replaced with a standard counter microwave which takes up quite a bit of counterspace. There were no starter paper towels either. The toilet downstairs clogged on a regular basis. One of the dining room chairs has a wobbly leg. The fence around the pool would not lock up against the wall making it unsafe for children. The strollers provided are in poor condition. One of them has a broken foot rest that drags the ground during use. One of the kids beds has stained sheets. The kids bathroom is not Mickey themed as advertised. The master bathroom upstairs has paint peeling from the cabinetry. The carpet closest to the window in the master room upstairs is bubbling and needs replaced. The master bedroom curtains are stained. Lastly, the carpet throughout has multiple stains and bleach spots. Windsor Hills is a nice community, but this home is a poor representation of the area. I also have written the rental company and have yet to hear back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mrs Holmes, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. We appreciate your detailed feedback and have used it to ensure that the items you raised are addressed. Our records show that we received your email in mid December, and that we offered you a partial refund 72hrs later by way of an apology for the inconvenience you experienced, which you accepted. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the Windsor Hills Resort and hope you will return in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

good location - property badly needs refurbishment - pictures on web do reflect current state

  • 2 de 5

On arrival late Friday evening - downstairs lights and fans etc not working - property agent arranged for these to be rectified on the Monday.

The property resides in Windsor Hills resort which is a great location for Disney and a good gated community. The townhouse is in close proximity to the communal swimming pool which is very clean and has ample sun loungers.

The property itself is very tired and in need of a make over - the photographs on the web are very old and not truly reflective of the current state of the property. The carpets on the stairs and top landing had a number of black markets and what looks like bleach stains. The walls in multiple areas are covered ion black scuff marks. The furniture is a chipped and in the bedrooms many of the units have no handles ie fallen off and not been replaced.

There is a great plunge pool outside with a covered lania (although roofing is ripped). However let don by the fact that there is no sun lounger supplied (many of surrounding properties had at least one sun lounger - you can use mine -I bought one and left it there !!), There are only 2 chairs and a small table outside, one of the chairs' seating was ripped.

Would consider Windsor Hills again as great resort. The townhouse is a great bridge between the condo and full villa options.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts. We are glad that you enjoyed the Windsor Hills Resort, and that we were able to rectify some of your challenges during your stay. We appreciate the feedback on the interior of the property and will work with the owner to ensure that any outstanding issues are corrected.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Maumelle, AR
4

Wonderful townhouse

  • 4 de 5

We loved the townhouse! Only a few miles from all Disney things & grocery. Very clean & cute decor. My son loved the private splash pool& we also enjoyed the big community pool & playground. My only suggestion is that I really think a broom would have been helpful. My kids are messy eaters & vacuum had no bags. So I had to wipe up the floor with wet paper towels or else live in crumbs for a week. Anyway, everything else was wonderful! We had a fabulous time at Disney & even had time to visit the beach (only an hour or so away).

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/06/2015
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

very friendly and respond quickly

  • 5 de 5

I stayed at this townhouse for a month in January/February 2015

Benefits

This townhouse is in a great location. Close to the heated community pool/hot tub and also close to the best of the 3 playgrounds in Winsor Hills.

Winsor Hills is beautiful and very well maintained. Through looping around the neighbourhood we managed to walk 5 km each night (stopping at the playgrounds for the kids).

Also Winsor Hills is centrally located and close to everything making day trips easy. We even went to Coco Beach a few times (1 hour drive away).

I like the layout of the townhouse with two bedrooms upstairs.

Overall, I loved this location and the townhouse was great. I would definitely return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/02/2015
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Canada
4

Great location

  • 4 de 5

I stayed at this townhouse for a month in January/February 2015

Benefits

This townhouse is in a great location. Close to the heated community pool/hot tub and also close to the best of the 3 playgrounds in Winsor Hills.

Winsor Hills is beautiful and very well maintained. Through looping around the neighbourhood we managed to walk 5 km each night (stopping at the playgrounds for the kids).

Also Winsor Hills is centrally located and close to everything making day trips easy. We even went to Coco Beach a few times (1 hour drive away).

I like the layout of the townhouse with two bedrooms upstairs.

Magical Vacations representatives are very friendly and respond quickly to any questions. On the one occasion that I called they fixed the internet within hours on the day it was not working.

Improvements (only minor issues)

At the beginning of my stay I did write Magical vacation about the following issues. They were not addressed (though I did receive a workorder number) during my stay however I assume that they did not want to inconvenience me and they were probably waiting until I leave to fix these. Therefore they may no longer be issues.

1. The right wheels on the bottom drawer of the dishwasher are missing. There is rust in the dishwasher so this must have happened a while back. Top rack doesn't fully extend.

2. The laundry machine makes a loud squeaking noise.

3. The fridge - the crisper drawers don't fit in the tracks anymore.

4. Kitchen tap is very stiff to move left and right (still works though)

The kitchen had the basics but no large frying pan or kettle. I purchased these items and left them there so this is no longer an issue for future users of the property.

Also the knives were terrible (bring your own if you are planning to cook)

Overall, I loved this location and the townhouse was great.

I would definitely return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/02/2015
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Golf mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Ferrovia mais próxima
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Praia mais próxima
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est sobrado em Kissimmee, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Low Season 2018
mai 1 2018 - mai 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 423
 
 
Mid Season 2018
jun 1 2018 - jun 9 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 462
 
 
Peak Season 2018
jun 10 2018 - ago 19 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 540
 
 
Mid Season 2018
ago 20 2018 - set 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 462
 
 
Low Season 2018
set 3 2018 - nov 16 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 423
 
 
Peak Season 2018
nov 17 2018 - nov 27 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 540
 
 
Low Season 2018
nov 28 2018 - dez 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 423
 
 
Holiday Season 2018
dez 19 2018 - jan 4 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 695
 
 
Low Season 2019
jan 5 2019 - fev 10 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 423
 
 
Mid Season 2019
fev 11 2019 - fev 28 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 462
 
 
Peak Season 2019
mar 1 2019 - abr 12 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 540
 
 
Holiday Season 2019
abr 13 2019 - abr 30 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 695
 
 
Low Season 2019
mai 1 2019 - mai 31 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 423
 
 
Mid Season 2019
jun 1 2019 - jun 9 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 462
 
 
Peak Season 2019
jun 10 2019 - ago 19 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 540
 
 
Mid Season 2019
ago 20 2019 - set 2 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 462
 
 
Low Season 2019
set 3 2019 - nov 21 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 423
 
 
Peak Season 2019
nov 22 2019 - dez 2 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 540
 
 
Low Season 2019
dez 3 2019 - dez 18 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 423
 
 
Holiday Season 2019
dez 19 2019 - jan 5 2020
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 695
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Accidental Damage Waiver R$ 242,94 + Imposto
Cleaning Fee R$ 355,06 + Imposto

TERMS & CONDITIONS:
• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• 25% reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival
• Last minute bookings made within 20 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível