check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Rentchalets

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Casa em Snow Pine Estates, Montanhas da Colômbia Britânica

12 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Snow Pine Estates

4 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 10

Sul Cara B é acessado por um fora externo coberto escada para a porta da frente e oferece um maravilhoso ambiente alpino quando você pisa dentro. Em frente um piso maciço para lareira teto captura seu olho. À sua direita são grandes janelas para apreciar a vista das montanhas Monashee, absolutamente espetacular! A partir daqui acessar a envolvente deck, com churrasqueira.

A sala está muito bem decorado com móveis estofados moderna, incluindo um grande sofá confortável, que pode tornar-se um sofá-cama, um sofá e uma poltrona. Um armário esconde a TV de tela plana de 32 "ao lado de uma impressionante lareira a gás rio rock. Um tecto abobadado enorme com vigas de corte brusco expostos contribuem para o charme país do chalé.

À sua esquerda como você entra é uma cozinha totalmente equipada com uma grande ilha, 2 bancos de bar pequeno-almoço, e aparelhos de tamanho completo. A área de jantar tem um belo ferro bruto e conjunto de mesa de madeira com capacidade para seis pessoas. Apenas fora da cozinha é um antro com um sofá-cama / sofá e TV de tela plana 30 ", um aparelho de som com uma porta USB, despertador e lâmpada. Janela tem vista para a encosta. À esquerda desta sala você vai encontrar a porta de esqui acesso, bem como a banheira de hidromassagem, local de esqui e piso principal de banho completa. RentChalets fornece produtos de higiene de cortesia, incluindo papel higiênico. Um grande armário de casal, ideal para casacos de inverno e um armário da lavanderia com empilhamento lavadora / secadora completa neste domínio.

Entre a cozinha ea sala de estar são alcatifados escadas que levam para cima para todos os quartos. No final deste pequeno corredor é o quarto principal com uma cama de trenó bonito e peito correspondência de gavetas com um 20 "TV de tela plana, mesas de cabeceira e lâmpadas. Janela vista para o ski preparado para trás, ao lado da encosta. O mestre também tem um duplo armário.

O segundo quarto inclui uma cama queen size, closet de casal, mesas laterais e uma lâmpada. À direita, você encontrará um pequeno armário de linho corredor.

O terceiro quarto oferece dois conjuntos de beliches individuais. No topo das escadas no lado direito é o principal de banho completa com secador de cabelo.

Para esqui fora, cabeça para fora da porta deck banheira quente ao pista de esqui preparado, e daqui acessar Serwas Run, que o levará direto para o foguete Ridge, neve Santo Express e do Presidente Plaza. Para esquiar de volta, sair Serwas Run após a ponte de prata Dica Landing, e qualquer um dos caminhos à direita vai tirar você de volta para o Sul Cara B.

Sul da cara B está localizado no canto superior esquerdo do complexo. Um belo caminho iluminado leva à aldeia. Estacionamento no Sul Cara B tem um ponto lá fora, e todos os veículos adicionais devem estacionar no estacionamento de transbordar Pines neve.

Vindo com um grande grupo? Por que não reservar Sul Cara C, bem como do Sul Cara B.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Rentchalets (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,7
baseado em 12 avaliações de viajantes

classificação média de 3.6666667 baseada em 12 avaliações
North Vancouver, BC
4

Great location, great cabin.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Came away for a boys weekend. House was exactly as described. Very good condition with lots of amenities. It's a good location close to the ski hill and only 10min walk to town. Would definitely recommend for medium sized group (<10). Only negative about the place is 1 parking spot so other cars have to park at day lots in village which is a frustration but definitely wouldn't prevent me from staying here again

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Andrew Thanks for your great review of Southface C at Big White Ski Resort. We're very pleased to hear that you and your friends had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Most of the residences at Big White only have one parking space which is why we have the long term parking lot at Happy Valley for any additional vehicles. Andrew, thanks for your feedback and we look forward to helping you plan your next ski trip to Big White. Regards Mel.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
North Vancouver, BC
4

Great location, great cabin.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Came away for a boys weekend. House was exactly as described. Very good condition with lots of amenities. It's a good location close to the ski hill and only 10min walk to town.

Would definitely recommend for medium sized group (<10).

Only negative about the place is 1 parking spot so other cars have to park at day lots in village which is a frustration but definitely wouldn't prevent me from staying here again

Manager responded on 3/31/2016:

Hi Andrew

Thanks for your great review of Southface C at Big White Ski Resort. We're very pleased to hear that you and your friends had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Most of the residences at Big White only have one parking space which is why we have the long term parking lot at Happy Valley for any additional vehicles.

Andrew, thanks for your feedback and we look forward to helping you plan your next ski trip to Big White.

Regards

Mel.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Naniamo, BC
3

modest townhome

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upper unit of a fourplex. Quite a bit of noise from the other units, but not unbearable. Ski in ski out, but pretty tricky to find coming home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Jim Thanks for your review of your stay at South Face B at Big White Ski Resort recently. We're glad that you had a good time and we'll see what we can do to make finding the ski in a bit easier for our guests. With regard to the noise, we do not manage all the units in the 4 plex so we have little control over other guests however typically we don't get many noise complaints either. We hope that you have a great summer and we look forward to welcoming you back again next season. Regards Cam
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Naniamo, BC
3

modest townhome

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upper unit of a fourplex. Quite a bit of noise from the other units, but not unbearable. Ski in ski out, but pretty tricky to find coming home.

Manager responded on 2/29/2016:

Hi Jim

Thanks for your review of your stay at South Face B at Big White Ski Resort recently. We're glad that you had a good time and we'll see what we can do to make finding the ski in a bit easier for our guests. With regard to the noise, we do not manage all the units in the 4 plex so we have little control over other guests however typically we don't get many noise complaints either.

We hope that you have a great summer and we look forward to welcoming you back again next season.

Regards

Cam

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Big White South Face B

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We expressed concerns with cleanliness on the way in as garbage was not emptied. As predicted, Ravens tore apart the garbage during our stay and we had to walk through garbage on the walk to get to our condo. Also, hot tub was filthy, had no chlorine in the dispenser and ring around the perimeter. Phoned to complain after checkout and had no response. No, we are not happy about our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 22, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Diane Thank you for your review of South Face B at Big White Ski Resort and for the feedback on your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience and were not happy with your stay. We will review the hot tub cleanliness with the hot tub company to see why the tub was not ready for your arrival. With regard to the garbage outside the residence on your arrival, the garbage belonged to one of the other residences which we do not manage and therefore do not have any control over. We will review the information that we leave for our guests to ensure that they do not leave any garbage outside by mistake and know the correct process for garbage disposal. We would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and to let you experience the typical RentChalets vacation. Please contact our offices with dates and details for your next vacation and we'll do our very best to ensure your next vacation is one to remember. Diane, thanks for your time and have a great summer. Regards Cam
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Big White South Face B

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We expressed concerns with cleanliness on the way in as garbage was not emptied. As predicted, Ravens tore apart the garbage during our stay and we had to walk through garbage on the walk to get to our condo. Also, hot tub was filthy, had no chlorine in the dispenser and ring around the perimeter. Phoned to complain after checkout and had no response. No, we are not happy about our stay.

Manager responded on 4/23/2015:

Hi Diane

Thank you for your review of South Face B at Big White Ski Resort and for the feedback on your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience and were not happy with your stay. We will review the hot tub cleanliness with the hot tub company to see why the tub was not ready for your arrival. With regard to the garbage outside the residence on your arrival, the garbage belonged to one of the other residences which we do not manage and therefore do not have any control over. We will review the information that we leave for our guests to ensure that they do not leave any garbage outside by mistake and know the correct process for garbage disposal. We would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and to let you experience the typical RentChalets vacation. Please contact our offices with dates and details for your next vacation and we'll do our very best to ensure your next vacation is one to remember.

Diane, thanks for your time and have a great summer.

Regards

Cam

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 22, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa na Snow Pine Estates

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Temática:
  • relaxamento
Geral:
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • toalhas fornecidas
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada