check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Rentchalets

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Casa em Kootenay Boundary E, Montanhas da Colômbia Britânica

18 Avaliações
Pessoas14
Quartos 4
Banheiros4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Kootenay Boundary E

4. 5 quartos, 4 banheiros, acomoda 14

Esta residência de luxo tem tudo que você precisa para uma estadia de 5-estrelas em Big White, do ski in / ski out acesso ao mobiliário de qualidade dentro e é definido em três andares.

O hall de entrada está localizado no piso inferior, com um piso de ardósia, sofá de três lugares e uma sala de mídia recém-construído, oferecendo sofás de couro teatro, grupo de individuais beliches duplos / TV de tela plana, frigobar vinho, microondas e pia. Uma alcova foi adicionado ao lado este tem três pequenas camas de solteiro. A casa de banho totalmente adequado compacto com chuveiro coloque serviços da sala de imprensa.

O piso principal tem uma sala com grandes janelas panorâmicas, dois grandes sofás, tectos abobadados, vigas de madeira e uma pedra revestida lareira a gás. Há também acesso directo à varanda virada para sul, para o máximo de sol. A área de jantar tem um piso tradicional estilo carvalho, grande mesa de jantar com assentos para oito, além de assentos adicionais para quatro no café bar. A cozinha está equipada com armários de madeira de bordo, superfícies de trabalho amplo e totalmente equipada com máquina de lavar louça, geladeira cheia / freezer com máquina de gelo, fogão elétrico, microondas, cafeteira e liquidificador. O segundo quarto com cama queen está localizado atrás da cozinha, e ao lado do quarto é uma banheira banheiro oferta totalmente adequado com chuveiro de cabeça. A banheira de água quente privado está localizado no deck com vista para a pista de esqui. Acesso de esqui é directamente a partir da porta de volta para a Vila Way pista de esqui e um local de esqui está localizado na porta de trás.

No andar de cima, você vai encontrar um quarto principal enorme com cama king size e portas francesas que abrem para uma grande casa de banho com chuveiro duplo. Um terceiro quarto com cama de casal e uma janela olhar para fora no Village Way Ski run e um quinto quarto tem duas camas de beliche duplo-over-individuais. Outra casa de banho principal totalmente adequado com banheira e sobre os serviços de chuveiro cabeça o terceiro e quarto quarto.

No patamar do andar de cima há um armário com máquina de lavar e secar roupa.

A garagem aquecida para um carro tem uma bancada de trabalho no interior, e não há espaço para mais um carro na frente da garagem para os hóspedes do Rockridge 375. Os pneus de Inverno são necessários para veículos no resort.

target = "_ blank"> TOUR VIRTUAL

SKI BACK TO THE VIDEO CHALET

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Rentchalets (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 18 avaliações de viajantes

classificação média de 4.388889 baseada em 18 avaliações
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Jeff, Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP. David RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

Manager responded on 2/25/2016:

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP.

David

RentChalets

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best rental on the mountain

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at 375 Ridge Rock Mar 15-21 2015 and absolutely loved the house and location. We were 4 adults and 7 kids and it absorbed our group incredibly well. Lots of room for everyone. The house was well appointed. The beds were very comfy. The kids loved the theatre room and when they were not in there, they were in the hot tub which they also loved. The location could not be better. A few short steps and you are in the village, walk out the back and you are on the slopes. So easy and so fun. The hot tub took a while to heat up if the temp dropped. But other than that, it was an amazing stay. We would love to come back to the exact same place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 6, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Gigi Thank you for your 5 Star review of Rock Ridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad that you and your friends enjoyed the private hot tub, the movie theater and the great ski and ski out. Rock Ridge 375 is very popular and the majority of our guests book again year after year. Have a great summer and we hope to see you back again next year. Please remember that as a repeat guest you are entitled to a 10% discount. Regards Cam
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best rental on the mountain

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at 375 Ridge Rock Mar 15-21 2015 and absolutely loved the house and location. We were 4 adults and 7 kids and it absorbed our group incredibly well. Lots of room for everyone. The house was well appointed. The beds were very comfy. The kids loved the theatre room and when they were not in there, they were in the hot tub which they also loved. The location could not be better. A few short steps and you are in the village, walk out the back and you are on the slopes. So easy and so fun. The hot tub took a while to heat up if the temp dropped. But other than that, it was an amazing stay. We would love to come back to the exact same place!

Manager responded on 4/22/2015:

Hi Gigi

Thank you for your 5 Star review of Rock Ridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad that you and your friends enjoyed the private hot tub, the movie theater and the great ski and ski out. Rock Ridge 375 is very popular and the majority of our guests book again year after year. Have a great summer and we hope to see you back again next year. Please remember that as a repeat guest you are entitled to a 10% discount.

Regards

Cam

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 6, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Richland, WA
4

Beautiful home with great ski in/out

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely beautiful home located right off Hummingbird on the plaza chair. Close walk to the village. Very clean, great beds, and comfortable furniture. The staff from Rent Chalets were very professional and helpful. Only con was supplies (only three kitchen garbage bags, empty salt and pepper shakers, few towels, few mixing bowls and cooking utensils).

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2015
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Richard Thanks for your great review of Rockridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad you had a great time and appreciated the awesome location of the residence which is right on the ski run and only a few minutes walk from the village. We hope that you found time to enjoy the movie theater as well as the private hot tub. Thanks also for the feedback on the utensils, we'll review your comments and will see where improvements can be made. We look forward to welcoming you back to Big White again soon. Regards RentChalets Team.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Richland, WA
4

Beautiful home with great ski in/out

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely beautiful home located right off Hummingbird on the plaza chair. Close walk to the village. Very clean, great beds, and comfortable furniture. The staff from Rent Chalets were very professional and helpful. Only con was supplies (only three kitchen garbage bags, empty salt and pepper shakers, few towels, few mixing bowls and cooking utensils).

Manager responded on 2/11/2015:

Hi Richard

Thanks for your great review of Rockridge 375 at Big White Ski Resort. We're glad you had a great time and appreciated the awesome location of the residence which is right on the ski run and only a few minutes walk from the village. We hope that you found time to enjoy the movie theater as well as the private hot tub. Thanks also for the feedback on the utensils, we'll review your comments and will see where improvements can be made. We look forward to welcoming you back to Big White again soon.

Regards

RentChalets Team.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2015
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa na Kootenay Boundary E

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 3401 sq. ft.
Temática:
  • relaxamento
Geral:
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
Cozinha:
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • 1 cama, 2 camas queen size, 3 camas individuais, 2 camas King beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • aparelho de som
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada