Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Rockridge 375 Whitehorse Lane Centralmente localizado em Big White dorme 14

Pessoas14
Quartos 4
Banheiros4
Área 3.401 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4. 5 quartos, 4 banheiros, acomoda 14

O Rockridge 376 abre um grande espaço quente. O detalhe de acabamento interior desta elegante residência é palaciano, utilizando madeira de navio recuperada de 200 anos para o pavimento. Existem tectos abobadados com vigas expostas, bancadas em granito, garagem e uma cama de dossel king size no quarto principal. Rochas selecionadas do rio da mão do rio de Kettle adicionam o caráter a esta residência.

O Rockridge 376 está situado no coração de Big White e possui vistas emocionantes das Montanhas Monashee. Esta residência é o lugar perfeito para as férias relaxantes de luxo. Entre em um foyer de azulejos embutidos no rio, mão selecionada de nosso próprio Rio Kettle. À direita, um enorme armário e um grande banco para ajudar a se preparar, e à esquerda uma entrada da garagem.

A área de estar possui uma lareira a gás revestida de pedra com um confortável console de madeira, Sony Surround Sound, DVD e TV de tela plana de 32 ", com Netflix, Telus com Big White TV Channel. Muitas janelas, voltadas para o oeste e sul, oferecem vistas e iluminação natural. A porta do pátio leva ao churrasco e à banheira de hidromassagem, com vista para o Wood Cutter Run.

A cozinha gourmet totalmente equipada tem aparelhos de inox, fogão de cerâmica, armários lindo, com frentes de vidro, bancadas em granito - tudo que você precisa para preparar refeições fantásticas! Três bancos de café da manhã, para elogiar a mesa de jantar para dez em cadeiras de couro, vai atendê-lo bem nas refeições.

Subindo as escadas para o quarto principal, uma grande cama de dossel com dossel, com mobiliário pesado, rico e escuro completam a suite. O banho tem uma incrível brilhante, ardósia e chuveiro de vidro para dois e vaidade de casal. Também terminou com balcões de granito.

O segundo quarto está localizado no topo da escada, e também possui seu próprio banheiro privativo e uma pesada suíte de trenós puxados a mão com rainha - rica e escura é o tema para a mobília desta residência.

Escada para baixo ao nível do solo é um grande salão com centro de entretenimento, TV de 52 ”com Apple TV, Netflix requer login, PS2, DVD / CD player, um grande corte de couro com 2 pufes - muito espaço para descansar e sair . No canto você encontrará a sala de acesso ao esqui, construída em secador de botas, banco, muitos ganchos e um organizador para o seu outro desgaste do pé ou luvas, óculos, etc. No final do corredor é a casa de banho principal, banheira padrão, chuveiro, toucador, toalhas e produtos de higiene pessoal - tudo de cortesia da RentChalets. Uma lavanderia enorme com espaço extra para pendurar a roupa seca realmente contribui para as conveniências desta residência.

O terceiro quarto é neste andar com uma suíte queen size, guarda-roupa grande e um belo tronco dividido, com ornamentos de latão ornamentado e um grande espelho pesado emoldurado. Um quarto quarto é equipado com dois individuais sobre beliches duplos, uma cômoda e lâmpada.

Esta residência está localizada mesmo na pista de esqui Wood Cutter, a 5 - 10 minutos a pé da aldeia. Garagem para um veículo está disponível e um local externo também. Para acessar a garagem, seu veículo precisará de pneus de inverno. Carros adicionais devem estacionar no Happy Valley, e você pode comprar o seu passe de estacionamento lá.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Rentchalets
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de algumas horas
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 19, 2018

Características

Características desta casa na Kootenay Boundary E

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 3401 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Temática:
  • relaxamento
Geral:
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
Cozinha:
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • 1 cama, 2 camas queen size, 3 camas individuais, 2 camas King beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • aparelho de som
Exterior:
  • sacada
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

50% Complete
40% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Rockridge 375 Whitehorse Lane Centralmente localizado em Big White dorme 14
classificação média de 4.409091 baseada em 22 avaliações
Etobicoke (Islington Avenue), ON
5

Spring Break 2018

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been coming to Big White for 15 years now. Enjoy the hill and really like the Rockridge location. Could really improve the lighting and update some of the appliances. I also suggest they drain the hot tub and start with fresh water rather than trying to keep clean with chemicals all season

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Vancouver (North West End / Stan, BC
5

Great duplex

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay. Very convenient location that is close to the village ans ski in ski out. The house is very nicely equipment with everything you need for your stay and more. Plenty of room for large groups and family gatherings. The property management was always there to help. Highly recommended.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
HONOLULU, HI
4

Great location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice house and convenient location to village but some issues. Roof leaking but good response to repair. Toilets backed up upon arrival. Not enough stockpots for cooking. Mouse seen running around in media room. Location of unit was difficult for bus to drop off and pick up due to heavy snow and steepness of road.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Tiffany, Thank you for the feed back, somethings we can only react to and I glad you found our reaction satisfactory, I will get the number of pots and pans checked and see if we can get some more put in there, it is a big chalet and you need to be able to cook for everyone. The front does have a steep driveway and then some stairs, so arrival and departure does involve a bit of a climb. Once in though the back door straight onto the walking and ski path makes it easy to get to the village on foot in 5 mins. regards, David
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Etobicoke (Islington Avenue), ON
4

McManus Family

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was great, location etc. Only issue was the maid service. They were a bit sporadic.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2017
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/02/2016
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Jeff, Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP. David RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ridge Field, WA
3

President's Day weekend at Big White

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 5 days with family here and had a wonderful time. This is our 2nd time in this unit but we will try something else next time. Location is fantastic, close to slopes and village, and layout is great. However, it feels like the owners have no interest in keeping up the property. There are broken legs on stools, the dishwasher door is broken, the kids' room bedding is gross and lumpy, the TVs are old and we could never get the DVD player to work in the theater room and our request to management for help went unanswered. I could go on. We love this place, but it's just kind of worn out. While I do recommend this place due to the location, we'll pick a different unit next time. There are others in this same area to chose from.

Manager responded on 2/25/2016:

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for the feed back, we will go check on the issues you mentioned, Im sorry you didn't get help with the TV DVD , Im not sure how that request got lost in the system. We will double check the instructions and make sure thy are front and center for future guests and on our APP.

David

RentChalets

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/02/2016
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2016
  • Fonte: RentChalets
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível