Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Condomínio em Upper Village, Montanhas da Colômbia Britânica

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 113 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas


Administrador Profissional
Acer Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 28, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Upper Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 113 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Museus
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(59 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.40678 baseada em 59 avaliações
Pullenvale,, QLD
4

Greystone Lodge Unit 408

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall our stay was fantastic. The unit was very well appointed and clean, as were the general areas. Unfortunately I did find it very difficult to find information about the Village and the ski slopes. When I enquired at the front desk, the person did not know where I could purchase lift tickets or provide directions for walking to the village. There were no village maps available at the counter. The lobby needs to be manned by someone with knowledge of the area and facilities during daylight hours. We ended up walking to Aspen Lodge and asking their very helpful staff for assistance.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Winnipeg, MB
1

Not the best value for money

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was great. The housekeeping left a lot to be desired. Clothes in the dresser, beer can (used for more than drinking beer) left on balcony. Robe tie under dresser. Garbage on bathroom floor. Bedroom carpet seemed not to be vacuumed (or just not done well). Top of inside of toilet bowl (unfortunately viewable when in tub) was filthy. Hair in tub. And that was only one bedroom and one bathroom in a 2 bedroom plus loft condo. The sound from the hallways was like the people were in the room with you. No one seemed to adhere to the "no noise" after 10. It was extremely loud, and at all hours. We didn't call the management company because once we had checked in we didn't want to have people in re-cleaning. As for the noise, there was a paper saying to call security, but when you are already being woken up late each night, it didn't really matter if they quieted down in 5 minutes or 20. All of this could be put up with at a fraction of the price, but not for what was charged.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd.
Resposta do proprietário: Sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the stay at Greystone. This is extremely out of character for both the housekeeping quality and noise. It is unfortunate that none of this was brought to our attention while you were in house when we could have addressed all of it. -Best regards, Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Perth, WAX
5

Greystone Lodge Blackcomb, Whistler

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderfully spacious, luxurious apartment for our family of 5. Large double room with loft for 2 beds and very well stocked kitchen and dining. This was then attached to another extremely large double room with ensuite. Great to have friends over, space for wet ski boots. Could live here!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! We could live here we do! See you again next time. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Greystone 408

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Greystone is a great location for skiing. Very short (200yds) walk/traverse on skis to the trail to Blackcomb chair. Property Management folks were very helpful. Indoor parking garage nice.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! We look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Very Nice Condos! Another Great Year!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stay here every year on our annual trip to Whistler with friends from California, Seattle, Las Vegas, SLC, and others. Beautiful condo with all the amenities we need! Love being able to just walk out to the ski run and ride to the bottom, and ride to the condo at the end of the day without having to drive or take a shuttle. Love the indoor and outdoor hot tubs for after skiing. And the management is very friendly and always available to answer questions.That's why we keep coming back (for 15 yrs now)!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd.
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your review! We are always happy to make your vacation a great experience! - All the best Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mexico City, ZZ
5

VERY NICE VACATION PLACE

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

EVRYTHING WORKED OUT SMOOTHLY AND AS PROMISED.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd.
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível