check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

A0188- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647

Pessoas9
Quartos 4
Banheiros1
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
sobrado
Pessoas
9
Quartos
4
Banheiros
1
Lavabos
1
Estadia Mínima
2 noites

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 1. 75 banheiros, acomoda 9

Esta moradia Alpine Village abre para sala de estar, jantar e cozinha com lareira e TV de tela plana com DVD a. Também a este nível é um banho de três quartos. O nível do porão de esta moradia apresenta um quarto com uma cama king size e uma sala de jogos e TV. O mais andar superior detém os restantes três quartos e um banheiro completo. O quarto principal tem uma cama king size, pequena televisão com videocassete e ar condicionado. O segundo quarto tem um conjunto de beliches de pirâmide eo terceiro quartos tem uma cama de tamanho completo.

Alpine Village Resort está localizado perto do centro de North Woodstock. North Woodstock oferece grandes oportunidades de refeições, incluindo especialidades locais como a Estação Woodstock & Brewery, do Truant Tavern ea Cascade Coffee House. Localmente você vai encontrar muitas actividades sazonais e durante todo o ano para preencher o seu tempo, incluindo compras, golfe, mini-golfe, parques de diversões (incluindo um parque aquático local), passeios de gôndola / eléctrico, atrativos naturais, esqui alpino e snowboard, esqui nórdico, snowshoeing, caminhadas, mountain bike, rio natação (Cascade Park fica apenas a uma caminhada de distância), caiaque, observação de pássaros e muito mais.

Piscina e clube de fitness pode não estar disponível por períodos curtos, devido à manutenção mecânica ou física. Admittance pode ser negado para não-adesão às regras do clube. Os cães são bem-vindos, taxa de $ 25 por cão. Não mais do que dois cães de estimação.

Por favor, note: Vila alpina Townhouses ter apenas um espaço de estacionamento alocado.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Loon Reservation Service
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 22, 2017
Ligar para o administrador

Avaliações

Bom! 3,8/5 -
(11 avaliações de viajantes)

A0188- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647
classificação média de 3.8181818 baseada em 11 avaliações
3

ALPINE VILLAGE RESORT 188

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a really nice condo on the inside. Loads of room.Unfortunately there is no wifi ( guest services was nice enough to loan us a portable one that worked moderately but certainly not for a house full of teens) #disappointment Secondly there was no shuttle service to Loon . Again guest services gave us some free passes to help us out as we could not drive everyone to and from the mountain. Also there is only one parking space and the other cars need to park in guest parking and walk quite a ways to the condo # inconvenient Also, there is no pool/hottub. On the upside there is a ball game, football table and a PS4 in the basement. Felt a little misled on the website as to the amenities, but again, its a really nice condo with tons of room and a working fireplace.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We're glad that we were able to help you with various items. Our website did state that this home does not have internet access, and did not indicate shuttle service nor swim club. That resort requires individual homeowners to pay for shuttle service, so not all of them have it included. We indicate those that do. In your rental documents, we also provide a unit description page, which also indicated no WiFi or pool. We're happy that you were able to enjoy the home beyond that.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Cambridge, MA
5

Great experience

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an awesome time in Loon Mnt and cabins were perfect for a group stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: Happy you had a great stay!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

New Year Rental

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was disappointing in that the 4th bedroom beds were not really beds. No adult could comfortably sleep on them so calling it a 4 BR unit is not accurate. Also the small back deck was in disrepair and the grill was disgusting so not used. There didn't seem to be provision for fire wood so this was not used either. The unit was spacious but qite worn. Kitchen had everyting necessary and the 3 second floor bedrooms were adequate. Only one assigned parking space is an issue particularly if you are going to market it as a 4 BR unit. The pass to the Mountain Club was a great thing.... and we used it several times for pool and jacuzzi after ski. For the money charged it was diappointing compared to places in Sunday River, and even the Nordic in Licoln. It was clean and in good order...a testament to the cleaning crew.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: We're sorry you did not enjoy this home as much as you had hoped, though it did suit for the most part. Parking and the deck are managed by the homeowner's association, but we will pass on your comments to the homeowner as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Claremont, NH
5

Great family spot!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although our stay was short, this unit was set up beautifully for our family - we were 5 adults and two small children - the condo was clean and well kept and had everything we needed. It is centrally located within minutes to the North Woodstock area and Loon Mountain. Our 3-year old granddaughter loved the bunk bed! It was also nice for us because we were able to bring our two small dogs!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 2, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Burlington, MA
3

Alpine Village 188

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was a little run down. Exhaust fan for stove didn't work. Several time during breakfast the smoke alarms went off. the 4th bedroom in basement was really meant for kids. beds had wooden slats not very comfortable. great location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 5, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments. Glad that you enjoyed this location.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Weston, MA
3

Not well-maintained at all, very old, and many things broken

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

this condo is certainly usable, with all kitchen appliances working well. However, two of the heaters did not work, and the furniture is all extremely old and mostly falling apart. There are tears in the couches and some of the drawer chests are on the verge of falling into pieces. The beds in the basement are very hard. Upstairs bedrooms are good.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 18, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: We're sorry that you did not enjoy this townhome as much as you had hoped. Luckily, the electric heat was working, but the propane heaters would have helped more. (They have since been repaired.) We'll pass on your comments about furnishings etc. to the homeowner.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest sobrado em North Woodstock

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vilarejo
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
  • 2 camas king size, 1 cama de casal, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • esqui
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro