check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Loon Reservation Service

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

P003G- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647

35 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição sobrado por Temporada Lincoln

4 Quartos, 3. 5 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Um encantador de quatro quartos, 3. 5 de banho casa multinível férias no Sul Peak Resort. Localizado próximo ao centro de Lincoln e não muito longe da base do Lincoln Expresso quad teleférico da área de esqui Loon Mountain.

Esta moradia de férias é acessado a partir do segundo nível do edifício. Uma vez lá dentro, no nível de entrada, você vai encontrar uma espaçosa área aberta conceito de vida, jantar e cozinha com tetos de catedral. Na sala de estar apenas flip de um interruptor para iniciar a lareira a gás ou enrolar-se em um dos sofás e assistir a um DVD. A cozinha oferece muito espaço para criar a sua refeição preferida e tem belos aparelhos de aço inoxidável. Jogar um jogo ou apenas apreciar a vista enquanto está sentado na mesa de jantar da alta-top. A área de jantar tem vista para a encosta gramada volta para o rio Pemigewasset. Também no nível de entrada são dois quartos (um com duas camas individuais, o outro uma cama de casal) e uma casa de banho completa e meia.

O nível superior do sobrado abriga a suíte master quarto com cama e banheiro anexo completa privada com uma banheira e chuveiro separados vidro fechado. Além disso neste andar superior são um segundo quarto com cama, um banho de 3/4 e recanto de lavanderia com lavadora e secadora.

Localmente você vai encontrar muitas actividades sazonais e durante todo o ano para preencher o seu tempo, incluindo compras, golfe, mini-golfe, parques de diversões (incluindo um parque aquático local), passeios de gôndola / eléctrico, atrativos naturais, esqui alpino e snowboard, esqui nórdico, snowshoeing, caminhadas, mountain bike, natação rio, caiaque, observação de pássaros e muito mais.

O Peak 3G do Sul (P003G) não oferecem a sociedade a uma piscina ou fitness center.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Loon Reservation Service (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,5
baseado em 35 avaliações de viajantes

P003G- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647
classificação média de 4.457143 baseada em 35 avaliações
Framingham, MA
5

Wonderful & Memorable Stay!!!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I stayed at this property during ThanksGiving weekend 2016. There are many positives to talk about this specific house where we spent 2 Nights. We were a large group of 8 Adults and this house was a perfect fit for us. Kitchen, Living Room, Bedrooms & Bathrooms were in very clean state and were very spacious too. Enough towels, trash bags, napkins, etc were available. Dining table was perfect for accommodating 8 persons. Overall it was a great stay and we as a group enjoyed a lot. Susan was coordinating with us and ****, she did a great job. Kudos to the Loon Reservation Management. I would definitely visit this place again. Thanks to Loon Reservation Management and special thanks to Susan.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
West Winfield, NY
4

Highland Games with a new Condo

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

South Peak 3G was absolutely beautiful. The interior was spacious, well lighted, clean, and modern. Although advertised as 8 person capacity, only 2 of the rooms had beds comfortable for 2 people each. The beds in other 2 upstairs bedrooms (which had in suite bathrooms) were way too small for 2 people - the headboard in our room was queen sized but the bed was a full, and way too short for my 6'1" frame. Upgrading the beds in those 2 rooms would easily make this a 5 star stay for us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Could have been better

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Read in the comments before we rented that owner was planing on replacing the beds in the spring which are uncomfortable , well the beds where not replaced. Additionally the rugs are seriously stained and have not been cleaned. Light bulb in main living area out. The owner has the one closet in the kitchen which can be used as a pantry locked so you have no place to keep your food supplies. Additionally we arrived at 2am and the key to the door did not work for the garage so we had no access to the garage until 2 days later. The grounds are georgeous and we spent most of the time out doors so it was manageable but it looks like owner is just desperate for the rental money and spends nothing on upkeep. Would rent a different unit in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: We're sorry that you didn't enjoy this home as much as you had hoped. Thank you for passing on your comments, which we will forward to the homeowner. The homeowner continues to tell us that they will be replacing the beds. Although the carpets are cleaned every spring, they do become a little dirty over the course of a busy summer, but we apologize that they had not been spot cleaned prior to your stay. We have resolved the garage door issue - we had changed the condo door lock but neglected matching the garage door to it. Glad that we could get you in.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great location

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is spacious,very clean and ideally located to loon mt and many restaurants. There is also a great walking trail behind the condo which runs along the Pemi river. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this condo if the beds were up graded. The condo offers 1 queen bed and 2 full size beds. The master is one of the bedrooms with a very uncomfortable full size bed. The very hard and small uncomfortable full beds made it difficult to get a good nights sleep. The fourth bedroom has 2 twins which were perfect for the kids but located near the front door. For the size of the condo and the cost, one would anticipate better quality mattresses. This is the only reason we would not recommend this condo.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments. The homeowner has plans to replace the master bed with a king and to replace the sofas this spring.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Ski weekend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The customer service from Loon Reservation Service was excellent! The condo was beautiful and well appointed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Duxbury, MA
5

News Years Rental

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest sobrado em Lincoln

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem