Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

V12ME- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas


Administrador Profissional
Loon Reservation Service
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 16, 2017

Localização

Características

Características dest sobrado em Lincoln

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

3,3/5 -
(12 avaliações de viajantes)

16% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
V12ME- Dirigido pelo Serviço Loon Reserva - NH M & R: ID 056.365 / Business: 659647
classificação média de 3.3333333 baseada em 12 avaliações
Dedham, MA
4

NH vacation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was a lovely, comfortable home. The amenities are great and there are many restaurants close by that are delicious. Half baked has great sandwiches and the Common Man is awesome.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 31, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Mixed bag

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was a great size with plenty of space for a family of 5. The multiple pools and hot tubs in the complex were great. Unfortunately, we had 2 days of heavy rain and the roof leaked onto my son's bed. However, Loon Reservation was quick to contact maintenance to move the bed for him. We visited Loon on the one good day we had and we really enjoyed that. There isn't much to do in Lincoln when it's rainy, but we did drive over to North Conway for some outlet shopping.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: We're glad that we were able to keep you dry, and the roof was quickly repaired after your stay. Happy to hear that you were able to play outside too!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Westmount, PQ
4

Cycling Weekend in Lincoln

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were a group of 5 and the condo worked well for us, cycling out to several different routes over 3 days.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, great experience. Some nits: Loft advertised as holding 4 people. It was a little cramped for 4. But, there are plenty of couches around and kids were flexible. Coffee machine was quite dirty.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 8, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Brooklyn, NY
3

Feedback

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were satisfied w/the reservation service people and their service especially DOT who is very nice. However, when we made the reservation we were told that there would be 2 air conditioners one in master bedroom and one in living room and there was only one in the living room. Additionally, we specifically requested non smoking and the bedroom on the walk in floor reeked of smoke. I would not come back to this unit again

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 20, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2013
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. All of our homes are non-smoking, so we do apologize that the home smelled of smoke. We would have been happy to bring an ionizer, had we known. We can also find no record anywhere of this home having 2 air conditioners. There was one in the master bedroom that was moved to the living room, but everywhere we look, we only see mention of one. The documents that we sent to you along with your rental agreement also state that there is one air conditioner. We do hope to see you again in the future though.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Quebec, h9r1b4
5

Bike Week

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

perfect

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 3, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: Loon Reservation Service
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks! Glad you had a great time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível