Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa em Bayshore, Costa de Oregon

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel


Administrador Profissional
Bayshore Rentals, LLC, Waldport, OR
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 23, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Bayshore

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(88 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.8295455 baseada em 88 avaliações
Drain, OR
5

Holiday Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have rented this home for the past 10 years. It all around suites our needs for our family of 9 to stay and enjoy every moment we are there. Perfect location for children.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Springfield, OR
5

Great Storm Watcher's Retreat

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving with family and watched a big storm complete with the thunder and lightning and 60 mph winds and lots of rain...we gave thanks that we were with each other INSIDE!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: You did experience a couple of doozers! Thanksgiving Day was a wet one, we hope you will return again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Recent Stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The weather was horrible but the stay was nice. We had four kids with us, two of which are under the age of 5 and even though they had to stay inside, still had a great time. The house was clean and comfortable. The only complaint we have is the beds were not comfortable at all.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Beds are so subjective, it is difficult to please everyone with beds, some like them soft, some hard, we apologize if you didn't get a good night sleep but I don't ever remember hearing a complaint about the beds. WE hope otherwise you had a wonderful stay!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Albany, OR
5

Always Wonderful!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

One of the nicest places in that area to stay. Guess I shouldn't say this or everyone will be wanting to stay here.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

CLEAN, well-appointed house right on the sand.

  • 4 de 5

Everything was exactly as described and shown in photos. Kitchen is large, well-stocked, and has plenty of counter and cabinet space. Great room has enough seating for a large group and a wonderful wood burning fireplace with large stone hearth. The extra family room area downstairs is a great gathering place for the kids, allowing them their "own" space separated from adults upstairs. 4 bedrooms plus the bonus beds in the downstairs family room allowed adequate sleeping space. Their were plenty of towels available in both bathrooms, as well as the kitchen. The entire house was decorated in a consistent and appealing nautical theme, with ships, birds, pirates, sailors, lighthouses, etc. The beach and ocean views from the deck and large great room picture windows were expansive and unobstructed. The great room windows didn't have shades, but they are tinted to provide some protection from harsh late day sun (not that we got any). The river and bridge view from the kitchen was quite picturesque as well. And of course you couldn't get any closer to the sand. Just step out the door, walk around the house and you are on it.

A few minor quibbles to note: The beds are all very firm. Adding some memory foam mattress toppers to a couple of them might help those who prefer softer beds sleep more comfortably. The TV had very limited basic cable - just a few channels seemed to work really. Not a deal killer, but it was noticed. On the plus side, both TVs are LCD flat screens, and there are Blu-Ray players attached to both. Consider perhaps adding 1-2 ceiling fans to the gorgeous wood ceiling in the great room to provide some respite on the sunnier afternoons.

The weather while we were here was pretty consistent each day: The wind/sun would burn off most of the overnight fog, but a thick marine layer never really left the shoreline, even though the bridge and bay were basking in blue skies and sun just 1/4 mile inland. We had but a few short-lived sun breaks on the beach during the week. A steady ~10mph wind blew from the north nearly non-stop, though it was less brisk in the morning hours. The fog would begin setting in thick again by late afternoon, unfortunately leaving us without any picturesque sunsets. The disappointing weather might be primarily due to bad timing, as the forecast calls for mid 70s and even 88(!) in the days just ahead.

All in all, this was a wonderful house that is well laid out and appointed for parties up to 8-10 people.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Happy Valley, OR
4

Lovely Home, Wonderful Beach

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nine women shared this delightful rental for three nights and had a fantastic time! The house is spacious and clean and RIGHT on the beach!!! Only negatives were the fact that there were no blinds to draw when the sun was beating in the windows at 4:00 PM and only the door window opened providing any breeze. Downstairs the windows couldn't be opened because of the sand so we were pretty toasty one night. I would suggest some blinds and more fans. Other than that....picture perfect!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada