Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa em Sandpiper Village, Costa de Oregon

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Novas camas !! Ocean view casa, dois quartos, ambos com camas queen size. O quarto principal tem um pequeno banheiro com vaso sanitário e pia única, casa de banho sala tem banheira / chuveiro combinação. Plataforma fora sala de estar com vista maravilhosa para o mar. garagem individual disponível. Esta casa tem Wifi. Aceitará um cão. Esta casa fica em uma rua tranquila no bairro de Sandpiper de Waldport. Duas quadras a pé da praia, esta casa está perto de Bohemia Bungalow e, na mesma rua de Lea. É uma casa antiga, muito bem conservado, com uma cozinha totalmente equipada, em tamanho grande máquina de lavar roupa. Esta casa tem um maravilhoso lareira a lenha e uma nova TV na sala de estar com um DVD e videocassete.

Veja todos os nossos alojamentos costa do Oregon

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Bayshore Rentals, LLC, Waldport, OR
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 22, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Sandpiper Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Vista para rio
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(82 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 82 avaliações
Lake Oswego, OR
5

Retro Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was kind of a surprise! This beach home has some retro/kitsch touches that I love! The view was much better than I had expected, which is important to me. The bathroom in the north bedroom was very small, but adequate. The living room furniture was arranged toward the TV (too bad!) and could easily be oriented toward the water view. Lots of deck space and a large yard. A short walk to the beach. It was great! Plus, the property manager staff were very pleasant :)

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Springfield, Oregon
4

Our stay at the Sturrock

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We sent two nights at the Sturrock. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you would need. The beds were very comfortable. The fireplace was terrible. The glass doors would pop open without you knowing it and completely smoke up the house. This happened twice. All of our clothes, including my dogs blankets had to be washed when we returned home. The view and the deck was nice. Also the smoke alarm was not working, I'm guessing because it was probably going off constantly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: We checked the house when you left and you failed to open the damper so the fireplace would not draw to eliminate the smoke from the house. We are sorry this happened, but it was beyond our control, dampers must be opened in order to vent the fireplace and we weren't aware of this issue until you checked out. We are on call 24/7 and we would have been happy to help resolve this had you called us the first time. We have replaced the smoke alarm. Not sure why you gave our services such a low score when we didn't have a chance to advise you or fix the issue.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Seashore Escapee's Hideout

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Though most of the rental's look was very 70's, the overall stay was wonderful. Clean, nicely stocked with basic necessities, great view. If they'd treat the yards to eliminate the 'sticker blades' it would have been that much nicer for our dog...who couldn't go outside and play due to them! Our bonus was the perfect storm, awesome and a bit scary...well worth the price!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Relaxing getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time relaxing and enjoying the view. Despite the fact that it was raining. The kitchen was well stocked with all the essential tools and such and there was an eclectic collection of books and puzzles to keep us busy. The house was very clean and had everything we needed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. Even on rainy days Sturrock can be a cozy place to stay with the ocean view right out the living room windows!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lakewood, CO
5

off season larry durkee

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

stoped by for a week plus visit with my brother

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
4

Great Thanksgiving!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived in Waldport for a Thanksgiving on the coast with family, and had a really great time. Our house was in a great location with an awesome view of the ocean, and we loved that our dog was able to join us! We only had two very minor "this could have been better" thoughts, related to the mattresses and can opener. Mattresses were a bit old and offered minimal support, and the can opener was quite difficult to use successfully. That said, neither took much away from how great our stay was!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Sorry about the can opener, we are open 7 days a week for any problems that arise. As for the beds, they are subjective to everyone and it's hard to please every guest. We hope you will come back soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada