Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Condomínio em Kapaa, Kauai

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros3
Área 121 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Primeira classe Waipouli Beach Resort. Localização: Waipouli, East Kauai, Havaí, EUA (Ao lado da histórica cidade de Kapaa)

Este resort tem todas as comodidades modernas que você esperaria de um resort de cinco estrelas, incluindo uma piscina salina de estilo rio lento com dois toboáguas, três de areia spas Jacuzzi inferior e arenosa praia piscina infantil.

Exquisite cozinha de estilo tapas no Oasis no Restaurante Praia e Spa pelos serviços Sea Day Spa estão localizados no local. Do outro lado da rua da Starbucks, supermercados, shopping outlet e restaurantes.

Como hóspede Waipouli Beach Resort A-103 & RE / MAX Kauai, você terá acesso ao Serviço Premier Concierge de Kauai em que o ajudará a construir suas férias perfeitas.

Na Ilha número de contato de emergência * Cyrila Pycha * Email:

Hawaii Tax ID # 169-060-7616-01

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Re/Max Kauai
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 26, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Kapaa

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 121 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(77 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.6493506 baseada em 77 avaliações
Louisville , Kentucky
5

Kauai vacation condo

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent condo. Very clean. Good access. Enjoyable pool area

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Molalla, OR
1

BE AWARE OF UNIT A103

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have been waiting a little to give this review. This unit was not comfortable at all. Beds were horrible. twin beds were so small my friends feet hung over the end. The king Size bed had big dips in it. We called Remax and they did bring us some toppers over. They helped some. The first night we where there the trim on the shower came off. Then a handle on the bedroom door came off and broke. The screen door was broke and not working properly. the accommodations such as utensils and cooking items were very cheap, scratched up, and very flimsy cooking utensils. Like they went to the dollar store or something! the pictures on the wall had hand prints and something splatted on the wall and them. I felt like I had to sterilize things. I come to Kauai every year for my birthday and save for it. This was not a cheap came out to about 300 per day. We work hard and save and want a nice place when we get there. I have stayed in these units before and loved them. This one, not so much! I really feel like we deserve a refund or compensation of some kind for all the uncomfortable nights we slept there. WE did inquire if there were any other units available but there wasn't so we were stuck. Especially when you have to prepay for the unit ahead of time. The tvs in the twin bed room I think was 12 in wide. Never will I rent A103 again. I was very dissatisfied.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on your recent stay. I’m sorry to hear the room wasn’t up to the standard you were expecting. We did approach the owners for new beds when you told us how uncomfortable you were. Unfortunately, we do need to wait for the approval before we can move forward with the purchase. As for the other items you listed, I wish you had told us about it right away like you did with the beds and given us a chance to resolve the issues you were experiencing. Coming in the day before you depart didn’t give us an opportunity to make the necessary purchases and remedy your disappointment. Regardless, we apologize for your experiences and have made all the repairs and purchases for the items you listed. The owner have also purchased brand new beds. Should you choose to visit Kauai again, we hope you will give this unit another chance. -Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Renton, WA
5

Great Vacation: Waipouli Beach Resort A-103

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was just as pictured and described. Very clean, nice kitchen and appliances, bathrooms were beautiful. This unit is sort of tucked away in a corner, so the location is really nice and quiet. The kids (10 and 8) loved the pool and waterslides! We spent hours on end at the pool. My only suggestion is that the king bed in the master bedroom probably either needs repair or replacement. One side seems to be slightly lower/sagging and is not very comfortable. Otherwise, we can't say enough good things, we would definitely stay here again. Seems like a real bargain for the quality of the facility.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice Resort

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, it was a great stay and I would highly recommend this resort. A103 needs a little attention. The condo has a musty smell, possibly coming from the air conditioner. We left the doors open while in the condo, that helped. Could consider replacing the mattresses, we slept fine but not as comfortable. The carpets could use a good cleaning or possibly replaced. Waipouli Beach Resort is an awesome place to stay, we absolutely love the amenities and location. There will always be little things that people like or dislike and the above comments would not prevent me from renting or recommending this condo. Be aware this condo is on the ground floor facing the parking lot, we did not find it to be noisy or inconvenient so it was no bother to us. The condo location is close to the pools, bbq, ocean and of course the parking lot:). We rented bikes for the week and rode along the coastal bike path everyday. I would recommend the Java Kai, best coffee around. We enjoyed eating at Lemon Grass, Shrimp Station and Pacos Tacos.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Waipouli A-103

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent location,very user friendly, great for or family,would recommend some better kitchen knives and pans. We did a lot of cooking and found that to be the only downfall.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Family accommodation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This room exceeded our expectations. It was spacious and well equipped for a family of 5. Hotel facilities were excellent and communication throughout the booking process was helpful. Would definitely recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada