Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Pu'u Poa # 305: Amazing Ocean Views. Veja o pôr do sol na Costa do Bali Hai!

Pessoas5
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 1.352 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 Banheiros, Capacidade 5

2 quartos espaçosos, 2 banho condomínio. Lavadora / secadora, cozinha totalmente equipada, som, TV a cabo, videocassete / DVD. Ventiladores de teto e ventos naturais. Do lanai e do átrio das unidades de Po'u Poa, o belo Oceano Pacífico azul do litoral da costa norte de Kauai é visto em ambas as direções.

Hide-A-Ways Beach é uma curta caminhada por um caminho íngreme privado. O famoso St. Regis Hotel fica ao lado, a apenas dois minutos a pé.

Aproveite os restaurantes do hotel com vistas deslumbrantes sobre a Baía Hanalei.

Como hóspede no Pu'u Poa # 305 & RE / MAX Kauai, você terá acesso ao Serviço Premier Concierge de Kauai em que o ajudará a construir suas férias perfeitas.

Na Ilha Após horas e número de contato de emergência Cyrila Pycha * Angela Pycha * Email:

Hawaii Tax ID # 135-018-7008-01

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Re/Max Kauai
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 24, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio em Princeville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 1352 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 5
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • 1 cama king-size, 1 cama queen-size, 1 outra cama
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(122 avaliações de viajantes)

74% Complete
19% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
1% Complete
Pu'u Poa # 305: Amazing Ocean Views. Veja o pôr do sol na Costa do Bali Hai!
classificação média de 4.6311474 baseada em 122 avaliações
Seattle, WA
4

Nice view/ sound of waves, old/unpleasant linnens/bedding

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Check-in/out was easy and pleasant. View from living room is great. View from master is at an angle but sound of waves is wonderful. There was some pool construction we were not told about, but it wasn't too bad. A bit of deferred maintenance on the property, but the main turn-off were that the linens were old and the comforters lack duvet covers - gross. Beach is trail is a bit of a rope-climb and the beach is small and so-so.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Burkesville, KY
2

My 60th birthday in Northern Kauai...Puu Poa #305

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall I was pleased with Puu Poa unit #305. The location is perfect to view the Northern Pacific Ocean in Kauai. The beach access was less than perfect; I did not take the trek down to hideaways beach as it rained almost constantly and I didn't want to deal with the mud and muck...not to mention the safety hazards with attempting to access the beach. The condo itself was nice enough however, I would suggest some "blackout" window treatments in the guest bedroom as the parking lot lights can be annoying at night. The pot/pans in the kitchen were cheap and difficult to cook with. Also, the large gardening pots on the lanai were filled with water and mosquitos made more than a few attempts to feed on my blood. This is a major health issue, not to mention, a true inconvenience that could easily be avoided. What I was more than a little dissatisfied with was the phone calls I received from Re/Max during our stay. The day after we arrived they (Re/Max) called and asked if technicians could access the unit to measure for new appliances. We allowed them to do so without question. A day or so later, I received 3 different calls again asking for access to the condo. I declined to return the calls. I felt this was a true inconvenience, as well as, a possible liability with our personal belongings. I would not recommend this condo nor would I stay here again. I will also never stay at another property that is managed by Re/Max.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Della, Thank you for your candid feedback about your recent stay at this condo. We sincerely apologize you were inconvenienced by requests to access the condo for maintenance assessments. Our guests are provided the option to decline such requests. We’re sorry you felt you had to comply as we consider our guests’ comfort and ease a priority. Since your stay, the condo has been furnished with brand new pots and pans as well as new bed sheets. There will also be a new microwave and stove installed shortly. New bed spreads is currently being purchased. Should you decide to return to Kauai we would like to offer you a discounted rate. We do hope that you were otherwise able to enjoy your stay on this beautiful Island of Kauai. Mahalo, RE/MAX Kauai Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Alburquerque, NM
5

Best view in princeville

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our second trip to Kauai. The condo was wonderful, We had several family dinners there, the kitchen had everything we needed. Also beach chairs and boogie boards,umbrellas, even coolers and kids sand toys,snorkels fins and masks. Would highly recommend this location, it was very quiet,I wouldn't take small children, as the beach access was quite a challenge. We would definitely go back here.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
,
5

Heaven

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

THIS PLACE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! The views, the accommodations themselves, and the location were all just perfect. Unlike some properties that manage to make a decent place look like a mansion, the pictures here don't do it justice. My husband and I stayed here for part of our honeymoon and we will plan any future visits around the availability of this home. We enjoyed the location to Hideaways beach and got our full share of snorkeling in. They provided fun beach supplies as well, and the kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies and pleanty of the basics for cooking. The only two things were weren't prepared for was the lack of air conditioning, which truly you do not need once the sun sets with the fans and windows open, and the washer was not working properly for our stay. Re/max went above and beyond to help us with that problem and took our laundry away to do it and brought it back within 12 hours. We could not have been happier about our stay and this place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Los Osos, CA
5

ReMax Puu Poa unit 305

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thanks to ReMax for getting us the Puu Poa unit after our original rental was sold. ReMax gave us excellent service and the unit was everything that we hoped for in a vacation rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Springfield, OR
5

A little piece of Paradise

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location with absolutely grgeous and stunning views of the ocean and coast. Quiet comfortable home with easy access to nearby grocery stores and shopping. Kauai is a paradise and truly personifies the essence of all things Hawaii. Enjoy stunning sensets and grand ocean views. The beach, although a little hike away, is absolutely perfect for avid snorklers. The management is firendly and easily available, very courteous. Our family had a great time and cant wait to return to this island paradise. Mahalo!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas acima indicadas não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível