Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Condomínio em Princeville, Kauai

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 104 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Empoleirado em um penhasco para o mar perto da baía de Hanalei, Pali Ke Kua Unit # 204 é um de dois quartos, dois banheiros, unidade no segundo andar, com vistas panorâmicas do oceano.

Pali Ke Kua # 204 está localizado no Princeville Resort no verdejante North Shore de Kauai.

Há uma piscina, área de lazer banheira de hidromassagem e uma fantástica Pub Hideaways Pizza na propriedade.

Como um convidado em Pali Ke Kua # 204 & RE / MAX Kauai, você terá acesso ao Serviço Premier Concierge de Kauai em que o ajudará a construir suas férias perfeitas.

Na Ilha número de contato de emergência * Cyrila Pycha * Email:

HAWAII TAX ID # 013-270-4256-01

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Re/Max Kauai
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 23, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Princeville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 104 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • surfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(74 avaliações de viajantes)

59% Complete
24% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
classificação média de 4.364865 baseada em 74 avaliações
5

Loved it!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful property!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Levis, Quebec
5

Perfect!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay, the unit was clean with an awesome view on the Ocean!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

amazing view

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

this is a very nice condo with an exceptional view of the bay. its overdue for a remodel and needs a deep cleaning. the counters,balcony and railing all had to be cleaned when we arrived. with this view it was disappointing to find the condition the owner finds acceptable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Stephen, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at the Pali Ke Kua #204. This unit is one of our more matured properties and we have been working with the owner on updating items within the unit. However, with most owners, it is sometimes hard to let go of their treasured belongings and replace it with the current trends. As for the cleanliness, we received your call stating your discontent, but you didn't give us the opportunity to send the cleaners back nor did you send pictures as we requested to confirm the condition you claim the unit was in. Your response was simply "we cleaned it already". We don't ask for these courtesies in doubt of your claim, but to help us make a fair assessment of the situation and provide you the best service during your stay. We apply this same requirement of requesting photos to the cleaning company's when they are applying additional charges for a guest stay. We do hope that you were otherwise able to enjoy your stay on the beautiful Island of Kauai. -Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Palmer, AK
5

Sunset Paradise

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've stayed in four condos at Pali Ke Kua over the years. This is my favorite as far as ocean views and overlooking Hanalei Bay. The condo is a bit dated as most are in this complex, and the patio glass door required a lot of effort to open and close. ReMax has great customer service, and when I complained about the mattress cover and pillow covers needing cleaning, they brought new ones over within a few days. The patio door was not fixed to my satisfaction. I believe a new track needs to be put in, or at least properly cleaned. All in all, it was a perfect spot for sunsets on the lanai, and morning coffee, or just staring at the ocean and whale watching. Bring your binoculars! Wash machine is a bit small, especially to wash sheets and towels, but a nice amenity to have nonetheless. The stove/oven is brand new, and the dishwasher very quiet. I stayed for a month, and my guests were very happy to have their own bedroom and adjoining bath. Overall, it was clean, bug free, and a wonderful home away from home. Many thanks to ReMax caretakers for making my time on Kauai so special. I'll be back! Aloha and Mahalo!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Naples , FL
5

Memorable Princeville Stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Morning views amazing and worth the stay alone. Unit comfortable. Would stay there again. Enjoyed the pool and spa after a long day of touring. Unit had a few issues that Remax fixed immediately, very responsive. They were also helpful in booking activities.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Woodland Hills, CA
2

Great View . Shabby Condo

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view is great. That is why I stayed there since that is all I could get last minute . The furniture is unacceptable, Old cassette stereo that doesn't work, Light bulbs out above table. Worn Blinds in kitchen, Old furniture, lamps and bedding, Drabby drapes, Broken stove top, Tub slow drain, Broken showered, $140 cleaning fee? I read the same thing on trip advisor and other online before I got there about it's poor shape. Other then that. Great.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/12/2016
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2016
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha and Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Pali Ke Kua #204. We appreciate all comments and you’ll be happy to know we are working to address your room concerns. We have since replaced the old cassette stereo with an I-home, replaced the bulbs above the table, purchased new lamps, and repaired the slow drain. Nothing was wrong with the shower head other than it was loose and needed to be tightened. As for the stove top, you were in residence when a brand new replacement arrived but when the packaging was opened the new top was damaged and had to be sent back for another. In fact it was worse than what was currently in the unit. I'm surprised you would remark on this since you knew the situation and our efforts to get it replaced. We are working with the owner to update the drapery, blinds and furniture. In the future, it is helpful if you report your dissatisfaction immediately and allow us to remedy the situation to the best of our ability. You'll find that we're more than willing to do so and you won't have to be unhappy with your accommodations. We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the view despite the dated furnishings. -RE/MAX Kauai
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada