Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Pali Ke Kua # 204: vistas do oceano e do pôr do sol de seu próprio lanai privado ...

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 1.127 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 Banheiros, acomodas 6

Empoleirado em um penhasco do oceano perto de HANALEI BAY, a unidade # 204 de Pali Ke Kua é uma unidade de dois quartos, dois banheiros, segundo andar, com vistas panorâmicas sobre o oceano.

O Pali Ke Kua # 204 está localizado no Princeville Resort, no verdejante North Shore de Kauai.

Há uma piscina, uma área de recreação de hidromassagem e um incrível Hideaways Pizza Pub na propriedade.

Como convidado no Pali Ke Kua # 204 e RE / MAX Kauai, você terá acesso ao Serviço de Concierge Premier de Kauai, nós o ajudaremos a construir suas férias perfeitas.

Na Ilha Após horas e número de contato de emergência Cyrila Pycha * Angela Pycha * Email:

HAWAII TAX ID # 013-270-4256-01

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Re/Max Kauai
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 23, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio em Princeville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 1127 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • surfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(76 avaliações de viajantes)

59% Complete
25% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
Pali Ke Kua # 204: vistas do oceano e do pôr do sol de seu próprio lanai privado ...
classificação média de 4.368421 baseada em 76 avaliações
Albert City, IA
4

Great Condo with an Even Better View!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time staying at this condo and would stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ventura, CA
5

This was an amazing property and location! We loved it!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was clean and the manager provided good customer service. The views were spectacular!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
beaverton, OR
5

Loved it!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful property!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Levis, Quebec
5

Perfect!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay, the unit was clean with an awesome view on the Ocean!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Healdsburg, CA
3

amazing view

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

this is a very nice condo with an exceptional view of the bay. its overdue for a remodel and needs a deep cleaning. the counters,balcony and railing all had to be cleaned when we arrived. with this view it was disappointing to find the condition the owner finds acceptable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Stephen, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at the Pali Ke Kua #204. This unit is one of our more matured properties and we have been working with the owner on updating items within the unit. However, with most owners, it is sometimes hard to let go of their treasured belongings and replace it with the current trends. As for the cleanliness, we received your call stating your discontent, but you didn't give us the opportunity to send the cleaners back nor did you send pictures as we requested to confirm the condition you claim the unit was in. Your response was simply "we cleaned it already". We don't ask for these courtesies in doubt of your claim, but to help us make a fair assessment of the situation and provide you the best service during your stay. We apply this same requirement of requesting photos to the cleaning company's when they are applying additional charges for a guest stay. We do hope that you were otherwise able to enjoy your stay on the beautiful Island of Kauai. -Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Palmer, AK
5

Sunset Paradise

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've stayed in four condos at Pali Ke Kua over the years. This is my favorite as far as ocean views and overlooking Hanalei Bay. The condo is a bit dated as most are in this complex, and the patio glass door required a lot of effort to open and close. ReMax has great customer service, and when I complained about the mattress cover and pillow covers needing cleaning, they brought new ones over within a few days. The patio door was not fixed to my satisfaction. I believe a new track needs to be put in, or at least properly cleaned. All in all, it was a perfect spot for sunsets on the lanai, and morning coffee, or just staring at the ocean and whale watching. Bring your binoculars! Wash machine is a bit small, especially to wash sheets and towels, but a nice amenity to have nonetheless. The stove/oven is brand new, and the dishwasher very quiet. I stayed for a month, and my guests were very happy to have their own bedroom and adjoining bath. Overall, it was clean, bug free, and a wonderful home away from home. Many thanks to ReMax caretakers for making my time on Kauai so special. I'll be back! Aloha and Mahalo!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível