Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Centro Front Row !!! ON Flamingo Beach: 5BR, Private Pool & Tiki Bar

Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Área 204 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 - 8 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5BR, 4BA (Capacidade 10) Prvt Flamingo Beachfront Home - Poolside TikiBar / Cozinha

A Casa de Praia em Playa Flamingo é uma casa à beira-mar centrada na, como novo, praia de areia branca de maior prestígio no North Pacific Coast da Costa Rica. Esta 5 quartos, 4. 5 casa de banho, acomoda facilmente 10 pessoas plus. Por favor Leia as nossas opiniões!

Estar no centro da praia dá a nossa localização única, um acesso sem precedentes a Flamingo Beach e vista para as ilhas e pôr do sol durante todo o ano. Você também tem a conveniência de caminhar até a praia para Flamingo Village. Acorde com o som suave do surf, sentar no deck e sirva-se de uma chávena de café da Costa Rica e assistir as crianças brincam na praia ou na piscina. Embora muitos alugueres em a alegação área a ser ligado ou em Playa Flamingo, a maioria não é. Há apenas um Flamingo Beach e estamos no centro de tudo!

Oferecemos os serviços de um cozinheiro em tempo integral em sua conveniência para uma taxa muito razoável que vai diretamente para ele. Menu da própria cozinheira da casa inclui tudo, desde uma variedade de locais da Costa Rica

pratos e favoritos norte-americanos para diferentes formas de grelhar o peixe que você pegou nesse dia em nosso churrasco. Ela também está feliz em ensinar-lhe como fazer fresco

Tortillas caseiros! Tudo o que você paga são os mantimentos e sua taxa semanal.

E ... se isso não bastasse, os "pés na areia" jantar de Coco Loco está ali com cardápio e ambiente perdendo apenas para nós.

Gostam de estar à beira-mar na Praia Flamingo com uma piscina privada e piscina tropical ao ar livre bar / cozinha e churrasqueira. Aproveite a nossa internet sem fio e chamadas internacionais gratuitas como você desfrutar de seus petiscos favoritos, refeições, bebidas e grandes eventos desportivos na beira da piscina. Ou deixar o mundo para trás. Com a praia a poucos passos de distância, você pode apreciar a sua bebida fria na areia quente. Você está perto o suficiente para voltar para uma recarga!

Mantivemos ambiente (vida pura) da Costa Rica "Pura Vida" no andar de cima com uma variedade de madeiras nativas. Lá embaixo é uma espaçosa área de estar com centro de entretenimento, uma suite e dois quartos vista para o mar, um grande banheiro e chuveiro convidado, teto Teca, uma área de escritório com uma mesa, computador e internet banda larga sem fio configurada.

O restante da propriedade inclui uma área de quintal cercado por uma floresta tropical excelente para ver uma variedade de vida selvagem da Costa Rica, como macacos bugios e muitas espécies de pássaros tropicais, flora e fauna.

O nosso guarda-noturno garante de uma boa noite de sono. Vendo como esta é uma

posição um pouco chato no nosso bairro e Flamingo tem a sua própria segurança

força, ele funciona como um vigia tartaruga e mediante pedido, vai te acordar se

eles vêm se aninhar em frente ao Beach House.

Sua especialidade, porém, é a construção de fogos bon. Qualquer noite que você preferir, é só dizer

"Fogata" e agarrar seus marshmallows ... ele vai ter um bom indo. Ele também é nosso

noite selecionador de coco, homem de manutenção e limpa a piscina / grounds antes de ele deixar de manhã.

Flamingo também dispõe de maior pesca desportiva, vela, mergulho e água frota esportes da área com quase por navegar por todo o seu gozo oceano. No Beach House, podemos ajudá-lo a organizar tudo, desde transporte, todos os passeios e atividades para massagens pessoais no edifício.

Nós apenas alugamos para um grupo de cada vez. Você sempre terá toda a propriedade para si mesmo. Flamingo Beach Village está a uma curta distância, onde você vai encontrar restaurantes, mercearias, salão de beleza, discoteca, cassino, farmácia e Oceano atividades.

Estamos gerido pelo proprietário, disponível localmente e dedicada a tornar as suas férias Costa Rica relaxante, confortável e memorável.

Pura Vida!

A Casa da Praia, Praia Flamingo

Palavras-chave: Início

Mais detalhes

Características

Características desta casa em Playa Flamingo

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 204 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Long Distance
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Sistema de segurança
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • Catering Available
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • terraço
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • empregada / diarista
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • health/beauty spa
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Vulcão
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(75 avaliações de viajantes)

86% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Centro Front Row !!! ON Flamingo Beach: 5BR, Private Pool & Tiki Bar
classificação média de 4.7733335 baseada em 107 avaliações
5

Perfect location!!

  • 5 de 5

We had a great stay at the Beach House on Playa Flamingo June 2017.

Two best things about house:

1)The balcony overlooking beach. We ate up there...one night the monkeys were howling at us while we ate :). We had our morning coffee there. Perfect spot to watch the ocean.

2)The pool! Great place to cool off!

Other best is the staff are:

1) We loved Erika, the housekeeper. Always smiling.

2) And Evonne cooked absolutely delightful meals. If you are wondering if you want to pay a little extra for the cook, the answer is YES! She is delightful and her cooking is most enjoyable.

PS The owner is most kind and easy to deal with. Always available for questions.

We enjoyed our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Carolyn, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you guys soon. Bertha
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
North of Seattle
4

FRONT AND CENTER TO THE BEACH ACTIVITY

  • 4 de 5

Our family of 10 adults & 2 teens enjoyed a recent stay at the Beach House. My husband & I stayed here 8 years ago during off-peak season when Flamingo Beach was a more serene setting.

Owner Bertha & her staff were very responsive to our needs. One of our group was a last-minute addition and didn't have a place to sleep. Upon learning this, one of the staff left and came back a short time later with a twin mattress on top of the car! Christian (Tico Adventures) has a large van and arranged several excursions for us. He speaks fluent English and enjoys sharing his knowledge of the CR flora, fauna, people, & traditions. Our chef delighted us every day with mouth-watering authentic CR cuisine which she prepared in the pool kitchen. Every day, the cleaning staff made sure the house was tidy and we had fresh towels and clean laundry. The night security guard was friendly and accommodating - even to the point of making a small beach bonfire for us on our last night!

THE HOUSE - PROS: The proximity to pristine Flamingo Beach! Any closer and you'd have sand in your sheets! The five bedrooms are comfortable, each with their own air conditioner. The master bedroom upstairs has its own bathroom with another upstairs bathroom just off the kitchen. One bedroom downstairs has its own bathroom, and there's a large downstairs bathroom with a walk-in shower which the other two bedrooms share. The sectional couch downstairs was a comfy place for the teens to sleep. The private pool is the perfect place to beat the heat of the day. There's a new restaurant (Coco Loco) literally next door which offers amazing food and beverages for lunch and dinner.

THE HOUSE - CONS: The proximity to Flamingo Beach during peak season - if you want bliss & serenity. The road between the house & beach is bustling with vehicles and people all day. The restaurant draws a crowd during business hours, and their alarm kept going off in the middle of the night. There's no extra bedding on hand. The pool waterfall wasn't working. The house kitchen is seriously lacking: Not enough glasses/cups, no toaster, a weak microwave, a VERY small coffee pot & cutting board. Be prepared to supply EVERYTHING for your meals (seasonings, foil, plastic wrap, oil, etc.). A quirky pump switch means you sometimes have no water. The deck railing is shaky and a couple of chairs were broken. Overall, the house & furnishings need upgrading & maintenance which will make the Beach House more worth the price.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Debbie, thank you for your review. It helps us improve serve our guests better. The staff really enjoyed serving you guys. You visited Flamingo beach during the peak of the high season when there are a lot of tourists. Flamingo beach is relatively quiet in May, August to October. I have spoken to the owner of Coco loco regarding his alarm issue. It has been fixed. We do have extra bedding. All you had to do was ask. That's why we always have staff on site. The waterfall is working. We turned it off for the safety of our guests because it started to attract bees. We don't want anyone to have an allergic reaction. We have bought more glasses, cups, a big new toaster and coffee maker, a large cutting board and a new microwave. The water problem that occurred during your stay affected the entire Flamingo beach. It had nothing to do with us in particular. We do have a back up water tank. The deck railing and chairs have been fixed. The appeal of the beach house is the fact that it is a TRUELY beach front property, literally steps away from the beach, with great staff, a private pool and Tiki bar. Properties that are not truly beach front charge more. Once again thank you for your review. sincerely Bertha
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Incredible! Truly a wonderful experience.

  • 5 de 5

We were fortunate to have stayed at this beautiful facility for the past week. My wife and I had decided to celebrate my 90th birthday by spending it with our three adult kids and their spouses. They came from western Canada, Toronto and Arizona. They all enjoyed the stay as much as we did.

The staff was competent, pleasant, and always prepared to help, and Yvonne, the Chef was superb!

Our stay was one which exceeded our expectations, and we all plan to return to Playa Flamingo sometime in the future. Jack and Donna Dingle and six!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Roseburg, Oregon
5

Great House, Beautiful Beach, Perfect Location!!!

  • 5 de 5

The Flamingo Beach house was a perfect getaway for our two families (4 adults and 5 children) over Thanksgiving. The location is spectacular with the beach right across the street and Coco Loco restaurant right next door. Flamingo Beach itself is clean and quiet with just the right amount of surf for young boogie boarders. Having a pool onsite is especially nice for the times when one doesn’t want to swim in the ocean.

The staff for the house (who speak limited English) are great help and make staying at Flamingo Beach house relaxing and a true vacation. I highly recommend hiring the cook for a small fee during the time you spend at the house. She is a whiz in the kitchen and makes wonderful Latin American food. She took care of grocery shopping and we reimbursed her for the cost of the groceries. Staff arranged for our transportation to and from the airport in Liberia. The van, operated by Tico Adventures was clean and well maintained. Tico Adventures also arranged and transported our families for a zip lining adventure and a catamaran trip.

We bought bottled water to drink while in Costa Rica. We did not rent a car and had the staff help arrange for taxi rides when we needed to go somewhere. The owner of the Flamingo Beach house stopped in a few times to make sure our stay was going well and asked if there was anything we needed. Our family highly recommends this house!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Not at all

  • 1 de 5

We were very unhappy with this rental the pics pictures are very deceiving there is no stove in the kitchen or TV in the room you cannot be together as a family as the units are separate there were bugs in the bed and the furniture was very uncomfortable . There was also a bar restaurant right next-door which they were working on in saws and drills and everything we're going it was very noisy we ended up having to move to a different house and the company wouldn't even give us half our money back it was such a shame so I would not recommend this rental

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello, thank you for your review. We try to use every guest experience to learn something.Our goal is to give our guests an amazing experience and it makes us sad when that doesn't happen. We love it when guests point out areas where we need to improve but saying things about the property that are absolutely not true is unnecessary. If we do not have a stove how did the chef prepare your breakfast at the house the next morning? We do have a stove. In fact we have a brand new stove with an oven. We do have a TV. Why will you say we don't have a stove and TV when we do? You spent a night at the house so you know we have both. You guys did not point out the bugs however I have asked the housekeeper to take a closer look and fumigate the house if we need to. The restaurant on the beach which is 2 doors away from us had been closed for about a week when you guys arrived. I spoke to your wife, she said she was leaving because she couldn't climb the stairs. I was confused because we have 3 rooms on our first floor. I told her I was sorry that you guys were leaving. She asked me if she could take the chef, concierge and house keeper with her. I let you guys take the staff with you. You returned to the house the next day and asked my staff to put our beach chairs on the beach for you, they did. The chef cooked for you guys during your stay, the concierge assisted you guys with whatever you guys needed. Our pictures on our website are truly reflective of our house. We really don't have need to be deceptive. It's a beautiful beachfront property with great staff as described by the 60 plus reviews. I wish you and your family all the best.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Upon arrival, our family was greeted by Christian, Erika and Ivonne who provided concierge service, laundry, cleaning and wonderful cooking for us all week. The views and sunsets from the dinner on the balcony were spectacular overlooking a pristine white sand beach. Coco Loco was a great dining option next door. I highly recommend the home and everyone involved was wonderful. A vacation to remember.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Proprietário

Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 19, 2018

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
40 Miles
Liberia (LIR)
Golf mais próximo(a)
4 Miles
Reserva Conchal
Praia mais próxima
8 Metros
Flamingo Beach
Automóvel: desnecessário

Casa Playa Blanca está localizado no centro de Flamingo Beach e é 1/2 milha caminhada fácil da cidade de Flamingo. Você pode facilmente passear ao longo da costa para tomar café da manhã, almoço ou jantar ou tomar uma unidade de dois minutos ao longo da estrada da praia tranquila para obter seus mantimentos, fazer suas operações bancárias, vida noturna, ou excursão de barco. Uma vez no Flamingo, a estrada é asfaltada e é a sua porta de entrada para todas as outras aventuras Guanacaste. A pequena cidade de praia 'local' de Brasilito fica a 5km com mais restaurantes agradáveis ​​e é uma verdadeira aldeia 'Tico'. Tamarindo é de 20-30 minutos de distância e é uma cidade de surf ocupado com muitas lojas, restaurantes, bares e vida nocturna. Da praia, é uma 1 hora de carro para as cidades de Libéria ou Santa Cruz, 1 1/2 horas a Rincón de la Viejo vulcão com escorregas aquáticos, banhos de lama quente, águas termais e muito mais, 2-2 1/2 horas para o Rainforest e 3 1/2 horas para Vulcão Arenal. Temos guias muito confiáveis ​​podemos recomendar a seu pedido.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Playa Flamingo, Costa Rica

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
High Season (2018)
jan 7 2018 - abr 14 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 15.832
 
 
Easter Week 2018
abr 14 2018 - abr 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 8 noite(s)
R$ 16.882
Taxa Única
 
 
May (Mid Season)
abr 21 2018 - mai 26 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.420
 
 
Green Season (Fishing Season)
mai 27 2018 - ago 25 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 15.267
 
 
Low Season (Fishing Season)
ago 26 2018 - out 27 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.532
 
 
Mid Season
out 28 2018 - nov 17 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.532
 
 
Christmas
dez 22 2018 - dez 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 8 noite(s)
R$ 28.353
Taxa Única
 
 
New Years
dez 30 2018 - jan 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 28.353
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica

Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 15.832
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Maid Service R$ 145,4

Deposit is non-refundable. Deposit can be used to book future dates.

Rates listed are for 10 persons
Each additional person above 10 guests will be an extra $145 per person per week(maximum occupancy is 14 guests)

TAX IS ALREADY INCLUDED IN THE PRICE.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada