Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

ALUGAR 5, GET 2 BOM ESPECIAL LIVRE PARA outono e inverno !!

Pessoas14
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 8-14

O Splash Inn, um autêntico, recém-renovado, não-fumadores, Tybee Praia casa é o cenário perfeito para as suas próximas férias get-away! Localizado a apenas uma quadra da bela praia principal de Tybee, esta casa oferece uma série de comodidades, incluindo acesso gratuito à Internet sem fios, o seu próprio 'club cabana' privado no pátio ajardinado adjacente espaçoso - uma grande (14 'x 24'), aquecida no piscina -ground *, piquenique e área de churrasco, chuveiro ao ar livre, lavanderia, e muito mais! (* Custo adicional de energia se aplica para aquecimento da piscina em temporada).

Perfeito para casais que viajam juntos, famílias com crianças ou grupos ainda maiores, a casa dispõe de duas cozinha separada e áreas de estar / jantar para a máxima comodidade. Sua localização também é ideal - a menos de cinco minutos a pé da praia, lojas da área, restaurantes, galerias e atrações e apenas uma pequena unidade para todos os que o centro popular, Savannah e Hilton Head Island tem para oferecer.

E você vai adorar a sensação de Tybee Island - ambiente das famílias passeando ou andar de bicicleta ao longo de corredores praia tranquila, o seu farol e fortes históricos e facilmente acessível a década de 1950, e pela beleza de suas abundante flora e fauna do pântano e do oceano. Há várias atividades - desde a pesca de alto mar de caiaque passeios ecológicos, e desde jantares finos a tomada de compras locais - você vai começar a entender porque até mesmo algumas estrelas de Hollywood (como Sandra Bullock) próprias casas aqui.

Venha experimentar Savannah Beach para si mesmo antes que o resto do mundo descobre seus encantos!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Calypso Rentals
Anunciante desde 2003
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
80%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 20, 2017

Características

Características desta casa na Tybee Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 27
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
  • Cancellation policy is NOT a straight 100% refund if cancelled more than 60 days out--please be sure to refer to Rental Agreement for conditions.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Além de quartos, há dois sofás de sono, nas áreas de sala de estar no andar de cima e para baixo.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • terraço
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • massagem
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Chuveiro ao ar livre adicional na área da piscina pátio

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

ALUGAR 5, GET 2 BOM ESPECIAL LIVRE PARA outono e inverno !!
classificação média de 4.3076925 baseada em 37 avaliações
martinez, ga
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 de 5

We love this house! my sister and family take the downstairs and we take the upstairs we have various aged kids and they all have a great time....relaxing, plenty of space to be togther as a group and also space to be alone for some quite time...you won't be disappointed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 7, 2007
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
14 3
4

Positive

  • 4 de 5

Really enjoyed our stay. Owners were very responsive when an issue arrived with the cable/wifi. Would recommend this property for anyone looking to rent at Tybee Island.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We do try hard to keep our guests happy. Hope to have you come back and stay again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Raleigh, NC
5

Perfect location and very well kept!

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our experience on Tybee Island! The kitchen was fully stocked and had everything we needed. It was also a major plus that linens were provided so we didn't have to pack our own.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Older beach house with perfect location! The only thing that would make this better would be for it to be ocean front. Walking distance to restaurants, shops, beach and pier. Easily sleeps 14. Beds are comfy. Futons/sofas not as comfortable, but probably good for children. Downstairs kitchen very convenient to pool. We kept this kitchen well stocked, but it is small. Most cooking was done in upstairs kitchen. Pretty well stocked including a stock pot and several large pots. Between the 2 kitchens, you can make do.

A/C- upon arrival, air set to 80*. Was 104* outside. Notes posted regarding A/C possibly freezing up. Remember, this is a heat pump and to prevent freezing, adjust temp down by 2* at a time until desired temp reached. We had no problems.

Rain/Flooding-Rained buckets the day we arrived for about 3 hours. At least 12" of water standing in street in front of house. Wind blowing rain into screened porch. NO water came in downstairs!! For downstairs to flood, it would most likely have to rain extremely hard for several hours.

Roaches-keep in mind, you are at the beach. We did see 3 Palmetto Roaches upstairs (and killed them). None downstairs but a few around pool. Bring zip lock bags to store chips, etc.

Grill-has seen better days. Electric igniter will light 1st burner but rest must be done with match. Cooks uneven but cooks.

Pool- our favorite part. Butler Ave. can get busy, but you would never know it when you're by the pool!! Smaller pool but perfect size. Seating for 14+ around pool. Sturdy deck furniture. Outdoor shower perfect for showering and changing before going inside to A/C. Wind constantly blowing leaves into pool, but I'd float around with the net and scoop them out. I thought if that's the worst problem I have, it's a great day!!! Parts of pool shaded throughout day. Large washer/dryer in room just off pool deck.

Wifi-I'd have to dock 0.5 stars for the wifi. It may be free, but just as soon say you don't have any. Worked very sporadically, and when it was working it was at a snails pace. Most of the time nothing would load. Verizon worked well. I hate to see my data usage this month!! Library just down the street, so my daughter went there for her online college classes. But library hours are limited, so plan accordingly.

Stairs are outside. This is actually 2 separate apartments. If traveling with children, plan accordingly.

Bottom line- EVERYONE is ready to go back!! I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your thoughtful, detailed review. This is just the sort of feedback that really helps other guests make an informed decision about their own vacation accommodations. We have made note of the few items--like the WiFi--that weren't functioning properly during your stay and will make sure they are addressed immediately. (I wish you had let us know, though--in the past when WiFi issues have come up, a simple modem re-set has fixed the problem.) We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed your time at the Splash Inn and will be happy to have you return any time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
7 0
Savannah, GA
5

Wonderful

  • 5 de 5

My girlfriends and I had a wonderful stay. The condo was clean and decorated well. The kitchen was stocked with all of the necessary items to make a meal. It was within close proximity to the the beach and great restaurants! In addition, there is a heated pool on the property. I loved my time and was sad the leave!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are glad you had such a good time and would love to have you return soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Savannah
5

Great for girls getaway

  • 5 de 5

Such a great place! Super close to the beach, but also has the heated pool if that's what you like. The beds are comfy. The porch is a great place for morning coffee or a relaxing drink after a day at the beach. My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for sharing your recent positive experience at the Splash Inn. Many of our guests cite having the pool and porches, as well as the close proximity to the beach, as some of the things they liked best about the property. We hope you and your friends will return again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Automóvel: desnecessário

Surf, Kite-Boarding, stand-up Paddleboarding, Dolphin Tours

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa na Tybee Island, Georgia

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Summer 2017
mai 27 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.592
R$ 7.959
 
 
4th of July 2017
jul 1 2017 - jul 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.230
R$ 11.148
 
 
Summer 2017
jul 8 2017 - ago 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.911
R$ 9.553
 
 
Late Summer 2017
ago 19 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.656
R$ 8.278
 
 
Early Fall 2017
set 4 2017 - out 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.528
R$ 7.640
R$ 12.743
 
 
Late Fall 2017
out 9 2017 - nov 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.400
R$ 7.002
R$ 11.148
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
nov 17 2017 - nov 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.528
R$ 7.640
R$ 12.743
 
 
Pre-Holiday 2017
nov 26 2017 - dez 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.368
R$ 6.683
R$ 11.148
 
 
Holidays 2017-18
dez 15 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.528
R$ 7.640
R$ 12.743
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 2.392,35
Cleaning R$ 717,71
Booking Fee R$ 303,03
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 318,98
Taxas 13,0%

$1195-3195/wk
For all other information, please call us directly at 912-236-8100.
Special rates and longer nightly minimums apply for holidays and special events - please call for details.
Energy charge of $29/day will apply for heating pool in off-season.
No smoking inside the property and all butts & ashes must be disposed of properly. Pets must be approved and appropriate fee(s) paid.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada