check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Lindo Caravelle Oceanfront 1BD em Golden Mile, cozinha completa, 8 pessoas

17 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

um quarto, à beira-mar, cozinha completa, 2 camas de casal, cama de Murphy, sofá-cama, dorme 8

À procura de um bem decorados, espaçosos Oceanfront Condo para suas próximas férias? Venha, pegue o seu café e relaxar em sua sacada para ver o nascer do sol ou os golfinhos jogar no oceano! Em seguida, coloque em seus ternos e sair para a praia para um dia de diversão, família cavalgando as ondas e apanhar banhos de sol! Após o seu divertimento no sol, prepare-se para sair para um dos muitos restaurantes e atrações que estão localizados nas proximidades!

Este lindo apartamento de um quarto está localizado no 'Golden Mile "de bela praia. Caravelle Resort está localizado na parte norte de Myrtle Beach entre a cidade de Myrtle Beach e North Myrtle Beach. Caravelle está localizado a apenas 2 quarteirões da auto-estrada 17, que é a estrada principal que corre para cima e para baixo das praias. Nosso condomínio é à beira-mar direto no 9º andar com uma vista deslumbrante. Apenas lounge na varanda e apreciar a bela vista do mar e litoral. Ele foi atualizado com uma decoração tropical, certifique-se de definir o humor para a férias de praia perfeito. Há muito espaço para desempacotar e sinta-se em casa!

* Dormir até 8 pessoas: 2 camas de casal, uma cama de Murphy, 1 Sofá-cama Sofá-

* Cozinha completa: fogão, geladeira, microondas, torradeira, cafeteira e todos os utensílios e panelas você vai precisar.

* Todos os lençóis e toalhas de banho serão fornecidos para você.

* Keyless Entry! (Sem ter que tomar uma chave para a praia ou se preocupar com alguém que está sendo bloqueada!)

* 37 'tela plana TV de alta definição na sala da família

* DVD na sala de família (com uma coleção de títulos da família para escolher)

* TV separada no quarto

*Wifi grátis

* NO esperando na fila para o check-in! Você vai direto para o quarto para começar suas férias!

No site, você vai encontrar piscinas interior e exterior e jacuzzi s, grande piscina infantil estação respingo, 2 rios preguiçosos, sala de fitness, mini-mart, arcade, lavandaria e loja de gelado. A piscina interior está localizado no 7º andar com vista para Ocean Boulevard e do lado do mar do 7º andar, você vai encontrar uma varanda à beira-mar maravilhoso com cadeiras e redes para relaxar. Aqui, você pode ver por milhas cima e para baixo da costa, um lugar incrível para relaxar ao sol ou ler um bom livro à noite. Para entretenimento, há Marco Polo Grill & Bar e Líquidos Martini e bar café. O resort também tem um restaurante, Santa Maria e despertar os seus sentidos Spa para massagens, tratamentos faciais e manicures.

Depois de um dia de sol e relaxamento, pode aventurar-se e encontrar tudo o que a região tem para oferecer, algo para todos a fazer aqui! Estamos centralmente localizado entre Barefoot Landing e Broadway at the Beach! Existem vários restaurantes, campos de golfe e zonas comerciais. Você pode fazer compras durante todo o dia em nossos shoppings e Tanger Outlets e descontrair a viver de teatro musical da noite no Opry Carolina, The Palace ou o Teatro Alabama. Visite Broadway at the Beach, que apresenta Imax Theater, Margaretville Jimmy Buffet, Aquário de Ripley, Magiquest, Hard Rock Cafe e vários restaurantes e lojas. Para aqueles que querem um pouco mais de ação, em frente Broadway at the Beach é Nascar Restaurante e velocidade parque ou Myrtle Waves parque aquático. Seu único problema será encontrar tempo para fazer tudo que você quer fazer tudo em uma viagem.

Serviços no local:

Crianças estação respingo

Piscina exterior aquecida

Piscina interior aquecida

Outdoor Hot Tubs

Indoor Hot Tub

Lazy River

Kiddy Lazy River

Bar junto à piscina (Marco Polo Grill and Bar)

Sala de jogos

Sala de exercícios

Oceanfront Sun Deck

Bar / Lounge (Líquidos Martini e bar de café)

Loja de conveniência creme / Ice Loja

Loja de presentes

Lawn Oceanfront

Full Service Restaurante (Santa Maria)

Onsite Spa (Desperte sua Senses Spa)

Caixa eletrônico

Estacionamento grátis

Porteiro

Convention Facilities

Reunião / Banquetes

Os planejadores do Grupo de Peritos

Equipamento de áudio / visual

Internet sem fio gratuita disponível

Maquina de fax

Elevadores

AM / FM Alarm Clock

Lavandaria

Guarda de segurança

Venha visitar a nossa bela praia e veja por si mesmo porque nós amamos isso!

Este é um espaço para não fumadores e você deve ter pelo menos 25 anos para alugar. PROVA DE idade exigida !!

MOTOCICLETAS SÃO PERMITIDOS

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,1
baseado em 17 avaliações de viajantes

Lindo Caravelle Oceanfront 1BD em Golden Mile, cozinha completa, 8 pessoas
classificação média de 4.117647 baseada em 22 avaliações
3

Decent for the money.

  • 3 de 5

This condo is just alright. Don't have high expectations because you will be disappointed. It is older and a bit dated. The fridge has rust on outside and on freezer rack. It was clean..just signs of aging. The only other I think saying it will comfortably fit 8 people is a bit of an overstatement. Yes, there are enough beds for 8 people, but I don't think this condo is roomy enough for 8. As a family of four, it fit us perfectly. Any more than 5 and it could seem cramped. The only thing that really bothered us was the musty smell as soon as you walked into the condo. We got a glade plug in and it took the smell right away. The location is perfect and is close to main attractions like Barefoot Landing and Broadway. It is oceanfront with easy access to the beach. The pool area is nice and clean. The kids spent most of their time there. Plan on parking in overflow lot across the street. Main garage is always full. Not that big of a deal. All in all, for what we paid, it was a good condo. For as much as we are in it, we don't need fancy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Belton, SC
2

Room Needs Updating and better management!!!!!

  • 2 de 5

My family and I just stayed in this is unit and I must say I did not like it at all. When entering the unit for the first time it appeared clean; however, after carefully expecting as we do with any unit, we found the unit to be in deplorable conditions. The sleeper sofa and wall bed.....YUCK!!!!! There were stains that appeared to be blood stains all over the wall bed mattress cover. My husband and I immediately removed this cover and hung it up in plastic bag to keep it far out of our reach. The sleeper sofa was stuck together as if it had been rotted out or just old. There were stains all over the furniture. The bed I slept on was very springy and flopped everywhere. My arm was scraped on the dresser in between the beds due to nails hanging out the furniture. You could tell the upkeep on this property is little to non. We normally stay in Horizon at 77th for our longer beach trips but we waited to long to book and had to end up here. The good thing is we stay at the Caravelle Resort on a normal basis, but have stayed in decent rooms. I think the Caravelle needs to revamp due to the age of the property. The worst part of our trip was the management......"Ocean Breeze Rentals".....I spoke with a young lady who was so rude to me on the phone regarding our trip. I just simply wanted to ask questions about what the room had to keep from buying the same items. I would have to send email after email for her lack of reading the entire email to make sense of it. We never got the email regarding the code to enter the property until I had to call her the night before we left to get it. I would send an email and it would tell me that this communication system is not working....and that the reply would be sent to my email address. That never happened. She told me the email was sent to my icloud email address in which I never gave anyone. Sadly to say, people will review this property based on how they live. For me, this was not up to par. I keep my home cleaner than this and when I go on vacation, I want to stay in rooms that meets that standard. I WILL NOT stay in this property again. I never was able to speak to the owner of this property. I would suggest to the owner, please make sure the 2nd party rental company is doing their job. As landlords too, these type of companies forget to do their jobs. They get to relaxed. It's all about money. We were to afraid to call the property back because of the rude young lady. We decided to make do with it. Not again!!!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Tykia, We are a little confused about why you would not contact our office while you were here if you were having problems. You were here for 7 days and we heard nothing! But rather wait until you depart to write things down in a review. Because of the Holiday weekend, we had a huge amount of checkouts on Saturday 7/9. Only a handful of those checkouts presented problems, and yours was one of them. I received a call from housekeeping when they arrived at your condo, about how nasty and disgusting the place was left. We had them send me photos so we could see for ourselves. They said that when they arrived, the tv had been left on. They were afraid that someone was still in the room. There were a ton of sand toys shoved up under the dining table, dishes left out all of the counter (they did say that they had been washed, so they appreciated that), black hair all over the bathroom (possibly weave) and a bag of garbage hanging from one of the kitchen cabinet knobs that had one of the bed bug covers from one of the beds thrown in it. We do not remove those bed bug covers as they are protection for our guests. When housekeeping pulled it out of the bag, they could see and smell why it had been removed, it had feces on it. Those bedbug covers are very expensive to have to purchase. We have seen pest control companies void any warranty protection if they are removed. If one of the 5 children you had with you had an accident, common decency would have been to wash it up, not leave it for housekeeping. We have checked your account and it shows that you were sent a confirmation to the email address that you had provided to us on 12/22 when you booked, another confirmation on 6/5 and then the checkin instructions on 6/5 which would have included your entry instructions. We do recommend that renters print these instructions out and take them with them to the rental to avoid any confusion. Not sure what you are referring to about communication error and icloud address. You booked directly through VRBO, were you communicating with them instead of us? Don't know. If you want to stay in rooms that meet your standards and your standards are the same as the condition that you left the property in, then we are sorry, but you do not need to rent through our company. We have nothing comparable to your standards. This is a beautiful condo that has upgraded furniture, not cheap condo furniture, nicer than most within the resort. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

***Dirty-Dirty-Dirty***

  • 1 de 5

This property unfortunately was a huge disappointment.Upon arrival, there were two lock boxes on the door.We were given instructions,but spent 15 minutes with luggage and groceries trying to get in before we finally called the management company to find out which one we were supposed to be using.When entering the unit,we discovered a half eaten pop tart amongst other food and trash on the floor beside the nightstand.In the kitchen dishes and silverware had a greasy film on them like they had not been washed with soap along with crumbs in the cupboards and silverware drawers.Some of the decorations in the unit were broken along with paint chipped off doorways,doors,and there were many many holes in the walls where things had been hung over the years and then removed and never repaired or patched.The toilet paper holder in the bathroom was falling off the wall & the toilet paper kept falling onto the dirty floor.The furniture in the unit had large scratches on them and the sofa and chairs along with the dining set were dirty and very faded.The sleeper sofa was extremely uncomfortable to the point we put the mattress on the floor and slept.The Murphy bed, when opened, there was a ceiling tile missing right above it, exposing the dirty ceiling and pipes(that is what you looked up at when you laid in bed at night).The third night we were there I felt something in my hair reached up and grab a giant cockroach that was crawling on me!When we contacted the management company about all of our issues they said they tried to send the cleaning crew over several times for us to tell them what to do to fix it.We didn't feel that was our responsibility on our vacation to micromanage their maintenance and cleaning department.There is no excuse for food and trash on the floor and the place being that dirty.The management company had a very uninterested response the3times we had to contact them during our stay with these various issues.I guess they got their money and weren't interested in customer service.As far as the resort goes the pools were so packed full of people you couldn't even swim.Parking is a nightmare-you should research other reviews about the resort's parking issues. And did I mention the elevators, it took 15 minutes to get an elevator from the ground level up to our floor every single time we needed to use the elevator.

Needless to say,we will NEVER stay at this resort again, and we will certainly never stay anywhere with this management company!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Errin, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. June and July are THE busiest rental times of the year hear at the beach, and yes, pools and elevators are going to be busy. There is just no way around that when you stay at the beach in the summer. I was the one who spoke with you on the phone when you were trying to get in to the condo and am sorry for your frustration. This is exactly why we tell our renters to make sure you print and take your checkin instructions with you to avoid any confusion upon checkin. There is an electronic lock on the door and is very easy and convenient to use. Your checkin instructions were emailed to you twice, once on 5/23, then again on 6/19. You did not mention anything about the cleaning of the condo until you had been in the condo for 6 hours, at 10pm that night when you said you needed an extra set of sheets. And we immediately sent someone down with an extra set for you. But, I did say that I would send housekeeping out the next morning to rectify any problem. When housekeeping stopped by the first time, noone was there and they did not want to enter without someone being there. They stopped back by a second time, later that day and were told by a lady that they could not come in. I am confused about how you expected us to rectify any of these problems that you are claiming. I am the owner of the company and I sent people out to your place 3 times, hardly an uninterested response. I did have maintenance go in, after your departure since we weren't allowed in during your stay, and tighten up the toilet paper holder. I looked at the photos that you sent me of the paint chipped around the doorway of the condo and the paint in the back of the closet. We have been managing this property for many years and that paint spill has been in there as long as we have managed it. It is cream color paint that was spilled on the carpet in the back of the closet when a previous owner had been painting the condo. The outside entry doors are managed by the homeowners association. They take care of the exterior of the properties. I really wish that you would have let us try and help. Especially if you saw a bug. We would have called the hoa. But I am willing to bet that one of your children left the sliding glass door open for a long period of time and a Palmetto Bug, which resembles a roach but can fly, came in. It happens a lot here at the beach, but can be avoided by leaving the doors closed.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect for a family of 5!!!

  • 5 de 5

We've stayed at the Caravelle in the past and this one or our favorites. The kids really enjoyed it and the view was awesome. We hope to return again real soon!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
5

you will love to stay here!!

  • 5 de 5

Our room and stay was fantastic! Very clean and accommodating for a family of 7 with room to spare! Ocean view was great!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
5

Perfect for our family!!!

  • 5 de 5

This rental was absolutely perfect for our family. First and foremost, my son son has a life threatening peanut allergy. The full kitchen allowed me to prepare meals that was 100% safe for him. I also need to say, I wiped down every surface I could when we arrived (in case a previous renter had eaten peanuts/peanut butter) and I was very happy with how clean the rental was! Second, this rental gave us ample space for our family of 5. We never felt as if we were on top of eachother. Third, the location!!! With little ones, they can't stay out in the full sun all day. So when we needed a break, we had a very short walk into the rental, and we still had our beautiful ocean view! AND, this momma was happy to see a Starbucks a few doors down :)

The kids LOVED the pool area with the lazy rivers, hot tub, pool, and splash pad. This was great when the tides were a bit too strong for the little ones.

We also very much enjoyed the little things this rental offers - vaccum in unit, pack n play, silverware, cups, plates, beach gear, movies, etc.

The only negative we experienced were the long wait of the elevators. With a resort this size and only 4 elevators, it makes sense - and we used the stairs and got in an extra workout for the day ;)

We will definitely be returning and highly recommend this rental to everyone! We had a FABULOUS vacation!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
8 Miles
MYR Myrtle BEach International
Golf mais proximo(a)
3 Miles
Grand Dunes
Automóvel: recomendado

Aquário de Ripley, Believe It or Not Museum, Haunted Adventure e 4-D teatro em movimento, Imax Theater, sorveterias, shoppings, restaurantes de frutos do mar, esportes náuticos, mini-golfe, Indoor mini-golfe, campo de golfe, Casino Barcos, shopping, gourmet jantar, shows, teatro, observação de golfinhos Cruises, Pesca Charters, pesca de água doce, Family Kingdom parque de diversões, parques aquáticos, museus, centro de fitness, day spas, aluguel de jet ski, parasailing, windsurf, canoagem, ciclismo, descasque, surf, natação , Myrtle Beach Pelicanos time de beisebol profissional, Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Outlet Centers Tanger, Alligator Adventure, Alabama Theatre, de Dolly Parton Pirates Voyage Fun, Feast and Adventure, Carolina Opry, House of Blues, Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament Show, Le Cirque Grande, Legends in Concert, Banana Boat Rides, Brookgreen Gardens, Huntington State Park e muito mais!

************** SEMANA BIKE **********************

PRIMAVERA 5 / 9-5 / 18

FALL 9 / 26-10 / 5

ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST

5 / 23-5 / 26

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio in Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter
out 1 2016 - fev 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 202
R$ 1.287
R$ 2.745
 
 
Early Spring
mar 1 2017 - abr 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 274
R$ 1.818
 
 
Spring
abr 8 2017 - abr 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 360
R$ 2.316
 
 
Late Spring
abr 23 2017 - mai 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 326
R$ 2.162
 
 
Early Summer
mai 13 2017 - jun 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 463
R$ 3.088
 
 
Summer
jun 10 2017 - ago 11 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 600
R$ 3.963
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Departure clean fee R$ 206 + Imposto
Seguro-Fiança R$ 202
Taxas 12,0%

Until the down payment is received, the property can not be blocked for rental and will still be available to rent by someone else.
In the summer, our weeks run Sat-Sat or Sun-Sun, you can rent less than a week as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week and don't carry over into the next week.
If you prefer to put down a refundable security deposit rather than pay the damage protection, contact us before booking
You MUST be at least 25 to rent, proof of age required.
Monthly winter rentals 90 days or more are exempt from sales tax.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 9
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 1
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 8
  • - 2 cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon , 1 murphy bed
  • Cama de casal (2), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1), Murphy Beds (1)
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina coberta
  • piscina externa
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Desperte sua Senses Spa para massagens, tratamentos faciais e manicures.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem