Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

3 BR / 3. 5 BA Condomínio Convenção @ Vista Cay Orlando Center / Universal / Sea World

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 3 casas de banho completas, 1 lavabo, acomoda 8

Reservar directamente ao proprietário! Bem-vindo ao nosso executivo 1.800 pés quadrados. Três quartos, três e meio quarto de banho Townhome no belo resort Vista Cay. Este condomínio de três níveis é profissionalmente decorado e com foco no conforto dos hóspedes, e dar-lhe um monte de espaço e privacidade. Cozinha, sala de jantar e sala de estar totalmente equipada com um sair varanda. Lindamente decorado para o hóspede executivo e talvez a sua família para desfrutar de negócios e lazer. Dois dos 3 quartos são suítes master (camas king size) eo terceiro quarto com 2 camas individuais. Cada quarto tem um banheiro privado. acomoda 8 para o confortável. Há uma grande TV com leitor de DVD na sala de estar com acesso à internet sem fio de alta velocidade em toda a casa! Whith chamada gratuita na U. S e Canadá.

A casa da cidade está localizado rua transversal do Centro de Convenções Orange County! Apenas a momentos de distância da Sea World, Universal e Disney World. 1 quarteirão da Shingle Creek Golf Course, você pode obter quase qualquer lugar dentro de 10 minutos

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Rene
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 16, 2017

Características

Características dest sobrado em Orlando

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Tipo de Edifício:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Resort turístico
  • cidade
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    Bathroom 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    Bathroom 4 - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 3 - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Dois dos 3 quartos são suítes master (camas king size) eo terceiro quarto com 2 camas individuais. Uma suíte master está localizado no primeiro andar e tem portas francesas que dão para um pátio. A outra suíte master está localizado no terceiro andar e inclui um walk-in closet. O terceiro quarto tem duas camas de solteiro e está localizado em frente à suíte master no terceiro andar, com espaçamento generoso entre os dois para a privacidade. Cada quarto é espaçoso e tem seu próprio banheiro decorado privada. Todos os quartos incluem uma TV / DVD. Um secador de cabelo está incluído em cada quarto. Os ventiladores de teto foram adicionados a todos os quartos.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
  • quadra de tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(16 avaliações de viajantes)

3 BR / 3. 5 BA Condomínio Convenção @ Vista Cay Orlando Center / Universal / Sea World
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 21 avaliações
5

Wonderful

  • 5 de 5

Truly enjoyed my stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 de 5

Great location. Quite and comfy

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice townhouse in attractive resort setting

  • 4 de 5

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this townhome. Party was 4 adults and 4 teenagers. Teenagers had a blast.

The resort is very nice and well maintained and landscaped. Nice trail around a lake. Good size pool overlooking the lake. Gym was on the small size for a development this large. Teenagers enjoyed playing basketball with local kids at the Resort court.

Location is excellent to visit Universal. About a $10 Uber ride each way or 15 minutes and $20 for parking at Universal. Easy access to supermarkets, convenience stores, restaurants, take out and delivery,

Service was very good. We needed some extra pillows and sheets and were provided right away.

The home was properly clean and inviting at arrival. Everything as advertised and the provided photos reflect the property. The two bedroom suites upstairs are modern and well decorated. The one downstairs not as much and the bathroom is not as nice as the ones upstairs. But all bedrooms are fitted with very comfortable bedding. Good quality linens and towels. Plenty of good quality TVs for viewing pleasure. Nice living room area and adequate cooking utensils, dishes and silverware. Laundry and dryer always helpful for a large group.

The dining room is set with sitting capacity for 6 people. There is no extra sitting capacity on the adjacent kitchen. If the townhouse sleeps 8 people it should have the capacity to accommodate 8 as well for meals. This small annoyance could be easily solved if two extra stools were provided to eat in the large kitchen countertop beside the dining room.

Another small issue is that the townhouse has only one thermostat on the third floor. So it is difficult to have the same comfortable temperature across the home. Downstairs room was freezing or upstairs on the warm side.

Communication with owners was excellent and all concerns and questions were promptly answered.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Walter, Thank you so much for spending time to give us this review. We really appreciate it. Also, thank you for giving us detailed information about our unit, and our resort's condition, location, and convenience. They are great references for our future guests. Putting some extra stools in the kitchen is a great idea, and we will definitely add them soon. Constantly improving our unit and offering good customer service to our guests are our primarily goals. We appreciate your input. Please keep us in mind for your next Orlando trips. Thanks again, Rene
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfection

  • 5 de 5

My friends and I just stayed here for two weeks and then my friends family joined for an additional two weeks. So four weeks in total. Honestly the house is exactly what we wanted. Everything was clean and modern, everything worked properly. The house is extremely large and spacious, the garage has a washing machine and tumble drier which were a god send. The beds are HUGE and extremely comfortable, I was the lucky one that got to stay in the master suite, the bed was lovely and the bathroom and closet were huge!

The pool area was lovely and there is a Walgreen's and Publix very close by.

We didn't have a car the first week and used uber, it was about $6 to universal and between $12-17 to Disney (depending on which park). Very central for us.

I would 100% stay here again, Rene was so helpful from start to finish.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Latham, NY
5

Wonderful place to stay!!!

  • 5 de 5

We just got back from a 5 day surprise 30th birthday for our daughter with our family. We loved this condo!! The rooms were spacious and the the living area was very nice! Towels for the pool were great! It was fairly close to all the parks, roads are somewhat under construction at this time so be prepared for that. The only "con" we had was that it can accommodate 8 but there were only 6 chairs around the dining room table and no extra chairs to fit all of us. Since there is a garage, extra chairs there would have been appreciative. Thank you to Rene for great info on the condo and quick responses to questions!! Would definitely recommend this to friends and family!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Lynn, Thank you for your review. I am glad that your family had a good time at my place. We also appreciate your great suggestion about the extra chairs. We will add a small breakfast table with two or four extra chairs in the kitchen area that will fit more people for dining. Please keep us in mind for your future Orlando trips, and I hope to hear from your family again!! Thanks, Rene
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
3

Nice layout and close to Disney

  • 3 de 5

First off, the condo pictured is NOT the one we were in. Also, it is advertised as 2 king beds but they were queens. This was disappointing, as we were specifically looking for a place with king beds.

The booking and communication was very easy.

This was a good layout and close to Disney! It only took is about 20 minutes to reach all the Disney parks. This is a huge condo complex but seemed very well maintained and the amenities were great.

There were some pros and cons:

Pros:

-close to Disney parks (within 20 minutes)

-great layout with 3 rooms and 3.5 bathrooms

-split floor plan allowed for separation of kids from adults that wanted to go to bed early/sleep in on the ground level

-bathrooms and showers in every room

-half bath on 2nd floor was very convenient

-trash pick up from the front porch daily

-everything we needed to cook daily

-supplies such as dish soap and ironing board were great!

-EXTREMELY nice to have a small garage to store our small U-haul in

-Walgreens and Publix right around the corner

-plenty of dishes/silverware

-nice bedroom and bathroom size

-TV in each room

-AC cooled well and we had plenty of hot water

Cons:

-floor squeaked REALLY bad

-the upstairs master bed was not comfortable

-no fan in living room area

-the washer and dryer are in the downstairs bedroom, so we had to wait until the people in that room were awake so we could wash clothes

-the bathroom on the ground floor is handicapped equipped, but the handicapped shower handle wouldn't stay up, the floor also got soaked every time we showered and was slippery

-drains were clogged with hair and bathtub wouldn't drain properly

-lots of burnt out light bulbs

-it was very difficult to see in the bedrooms as the ceiling fans had more decorative lighting than functional lighting, it was very frustrating

-no enclosed patio. Tiny outdoor space with an unusable tiny side table and no chairs

-SLOW internet. For this tech savvy family, this was no bueno.

Overall, we had a good time but would probably choose a different place to stay at next time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Alisha, Thank you so much for spending your time to give us a detailed review. I would like to let you know that the unit you stayed in is different from the photos because we moved your reservation to a better ending unit due to the original having A. C. issues. The unit you stayed in has one King suite, one Queen suite, and two new full-sized bed suites. We apologize for the inconvenience; We were not notified that your family needed two King-sized beds. Regarding many of the problems you mentioned in the review, our on-site management team can definitely help if you let us know during your stay. However, we will still check the suggestions on your list one-by-one and try our best to improve for our guests. If you have a chance to return to us next time, you will see a difference. We appreciate your input, Rene
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

O resort Vista Cay está localizado na Universal Boulevard, ao lado do Centro de Convenções Orange County, a segunda maior do país. Tem uma localização central para todas as principais atrações como Disney World (6-8 milhas), Universal Studios (3-4 milhas), Sea World e Aquatica (menos de 2 milhas), 1/2 milha da International Drive. Existem estabelecimentos comerciais, restaurantes, parques temáticos, vida noturna, e as atividades das crianças na International Drive e dentro de seu entorno imediato. A Publix e Walgreens estão ao lado e curta distância. No Publix Plaza é um restaurante chinês e NYPD Pizza com assentos e servindo vinho e cerveja! Apenas um 10-12 minutos de carro do Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando e menos de 10 minutos para a Florida Mall, Walmart, Lowes, e outras grandes lojas e restaurantes na área. O popular campo de golfe Shingle Creek está do outro lado da rua.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est sobrado em Orlando, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Early Spring 2017
fev 1 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 526
 
 
Easter Holiday 2017
abr 1 2017 - abr 23 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 557
 
 
May 2017
abr 24 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 433
 
 
Early summer 2017
mai 26 2017 - jun 10 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 495
 
 
Summer 2017
jun 11 2017 - ago 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 557
R$ 3.488
 
 
Ending Summer 2017
ago 22 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 371
 
 
Early Fall
set 1 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 433
 
 
Fall 2017
out 1 2017 - nov 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 526
 
 
Early winter 2017
nov 28 2017 - dez 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 433
 
 
2017 Holidays
dez 16 2017 - jan 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 620
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 371
R$ 2.569
R$ 8.720
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 779
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 389
Handling Fee R$ 156
Cleaning Fee R$ 296 + Imposto
Taxas 12,5%

$ 119 up Rates vary depending on season or convention. Please inquire.
Renter must be at least 20 years of age
Rates do not include 12.5% taxes, $95 Cleaning Fee, $250 Refundable Damage Deposit and the service fee charged by Homeaway / VRBO,
The service fee is a fee charged to the traveler and is calculated on a sliding scale of 4% to 10% of the total booking. The charge applies to the cost of the rental and will not exceed $499. The service fee helps cover the cost of running the HomeAway websites, including features such as 24/7 customer support and marketing efforts to ensure a quality experience on our sites for both travelers and owners.
Please refer to rental agreement for cancellation policy
Check In 4 PM - Check Out 11 AM.
For reservation a refundable deposit of $250 is due when you make your booking in order to reserve your vacation dates. The balance will be due 60 days prior to your arrival date. Deposit will be refunded one week after departure if no damages are found.
Cancellation Policy:
In the event of unforeseen circumstances, cancellation must be notified in writing by the party leader whose name appears on the booking title.
Cancellation will incur the following charges:
• 90 days or more out from your arrival date – Deposit is Fully Refunded minus $200 processing fee.
• Within 90 days of your arrival – Deposit is Non-Refundable
• If full cancellation is given 60 or more days out from arrival date– 50 % of rental paid is returned to guest.
• If you cancel booking or individual dates less than 60 days from arrival date – no refund is given.
• If the balance of payment is not received within 60 days prior to arrival, the owners reserve the right to cancel the booking without any refund.
• No refund for early departure.
In the event of unforeseen circumstances, in order to accommodate guest stay we may move/ upgrade reservation to an identical unit.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada