Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

4 quartos espaçosos casa de montanha na fronteira floresta nacional: Contemporâneo Cabin Tahoe

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 2.400 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 6 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

casa, 2400 sq. ft., 4 quartos, acomoda 10, 3 casas de banho

Você aprecia as coisas boas da vida: uma garrafa de Chateauneuf-du-Pape, uma cesta de Vosges Chocolates, uma poltrona Eames. Agora, você pode adicionar o Cabin Contemporânea Tahoe a esta lista, porque ele se encaixa com sua visão à moda original. Defina contra o pano de fundo de uma floresta nacional, com um riacho de montanha pacífica apenas a uma curta caminhada do convés de volta, esta casa é o refúgio perfeito para o modernista exigente que precisa desligar da sociedade por algum tempo.

Licença VR # 1784

Por que ficar com o InvitedHome?

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
InvitedHome Tahoe
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 22, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em Black Bart

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 2400 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Rural
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de solteiro , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de solteiro , 1 cama de solteiro , 1 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • pescaria em baía
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(16 avaliações de viajantes)

75% Complete
18% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4 quartos espaçosos casa de montanha na fronteira floresta nacional: Contemporâneo Cabin Tahoe
classificação média de 4.6875 baseada em 16 avaliações
5

Beautiful cabin!!

  • 5 de 5

Very impressive cabin! Beautiful and clean! Fully equipped kitchen! Excellent location for skiing at heavenly! We definitely come back if we are staying at Tahoe again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 20/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed our home and took advantage of the proximity to Heavenly. We look forward to having you back!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Relaxing and cozy cabin!!

  • 5 de 5

This cabin was perfect for 5 adults, 3 kids and 1 infant.

It was very relaxing, cozy and was fully stocked with cooking appliances, pots/pans, dish ware, toiletries and basic spices. Grocery stores and meat market were within close proximity. We made several comfortable home made meals.

All adults and kids fell in love with this location. There was a $395 cleaning fee for the rental. Still waiting to hear back on the deposit fee, which will be communicated 48 hours after checkout date.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you felt at home during your stay in South Tahoe and that you had a relaxing trip. We would love to have you back again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

It was exactly what we wanted /needed for our big extended family birthday party.

  • 5 de 5

The place was big and spacious and had everything we needed. We really had no complaints. The contact person was extremely quick to reply when I had a question, and they gave us a very personalized reception. Highly recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for your comments! We're glad you had a great stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great House for winter family fun

  • 5 de 5

We just stayed in this house with 3 other families, 11 people and it was not crowded at all. It was perfect for each family to take its own bedroom and it was great for kids (there were baby gates, booster chairs, and even toys). The backyard is amazing. It has a great hill for sledding, tons of land to run around and build snowmen. The house is very clean and spacious. It is managed by a management company so it is pretty convenient if you have any problems. We didn't have a shovel to shovel our driveway, so they sent someone out to do it for us. The person came a day late, but it was still very nice. The only negative points were that noise travels very easily in the house and some of the sliding doors did not lock very well. Overall we would book this house again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Sounds like a really fun trip. We would love to have you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Belmont, CA
5

Relaxing, peaceful, comfortable, well maintained

  • 5 de 5

This house is a gem - we only had it booked for two nights, but I wish we had more time. Other than going food shopping for an hour, we didn't leave the house at all. It's very comfortable. The beds were nice, the bathrooms were clean and nicely appointed, the kitchen layout was spacious (electric kettle, rice cooker, salt and pepper), the deck was marvelous, the weather perfect, and the bears stayed at bay. The lights downstairs didn't work, but within an hour after I called Liz (terrific customer service!), Dave came by and reset the breaker. There were no dishcloths in the kitchen and no aluminum/cling wrap, but we came prepared, thanks to all the other reviewers. I failed to mention to Liz that the garbage disposal sounded horrid - we didn't use it at all, but accidentally turned it on while figuring out the lights. The master bedroom is on one level with all the other bedrooms downstairs so our teens got their privacy as did we. The house was easy to find, and I would definitely recommend it. I hope to come back to it someday soon!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for your feedback! We will get someone out there to check out the disposal. Otherwise, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We'd love to have you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Great home

  • 3 de 5

The location was great.

The property was clean and well maintained.

We were given great customer service.

I would recommend this property to friends and family.

There was a variety of activities, attractions, and restaurants near by. We especially liked that there was a fitness gym and grocery stores near by.

Overall everything was great. One suggestion I would like to make is that I felt that the house should have provided some dish towels and cleaning supplies. We were there for five nights. We cooked and BBQed a lot and there was only 2 or 3 little wash cloths for the kitchen.

Another thing, the lights downstairs tripped off almost every night.

One more thing, my husband and I were really disappointed that there was no TV in the master bedroom.

I would rent this house again. Thank you so much

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/06/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for that feedback. We're so sorry if there was some confusion about a TV in the Master. We're glad your stay was enjoyable, though! We'd love to have you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível