Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa de praia frente com vistas espectaculares, grandes pores do sol

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 2 banho, 6 pessoas

Grande casa de campo Lake Champlain com 400 pés de frente ao lago no Georgia Shore, com quarto principal praia privada tem uma cama king size com casa de banho privativa. 2 quartos no andar de cima com 2 camas de solteiro cada. Exibido na varanda da frente e também dois decks ao ar livre. Lavadora / Secadora também no primeiro andar. Ótimo lugar para uma tranqüila se, mas também perto de Burlington, Stowe, Jay Peak e Montreal. Caminhadas e ciclismo também por perto.


Proprietário
Martha McGinn
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
80%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 20, 2017

Características

Características dest casebre em Saint Albans City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • secadora de roupas
  • Lenha
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 3 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 4 - 2 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Para um visitante adicional puxe assento de amor na sala de estar
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Binóculos
  • ancoradouro
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • Shed
  • deck de madeira
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(13 avaliações de viajantes)

Casa de praia frente com vistas espectaculares, grandes pores do sol
classificação média de 4.769231 baseada em 13 avaliações
5

Amazing views

  • 5 de 5

House is terrific. House is well equipped with everything you need. Beds were comfortable. Views are amazing. Dock was plenty big for our boats and property had plenty of room for our trailers. Great house for a bunch of guys going fishing. Even better house for a family vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Very clean

  • 4 de 5

We're there in early may, house was clean and well Maintained.had supper on the porch, went fishing all day, came back to a worm fire.What could you ask for. six guys fishing and relaxing Heaven. .Thanks Martha

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 31, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great locaton, beautiful place to stay.

  • 4 de 5

This cottage was just perfect for us...my 3 old friends and I find a place every year for a reunion, and Lake Champlain was our choice this year. Location couldn't have been better. The cottage itself was clean and perfect for 4 women to unwind in...clean and well-equipped. The sunsets were to die for! The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because, when we arrived, the toilet in one of the two bathrooms wasn't working. Unfortunately, we were unable to get a response from the owner until we had already figured out what the problem was and had performed a bit of plumbing on our own. Not what we had planned for, but oh well! This problem continued throughout the week, but since we had figured it out, we just kept fixing it. I think it would have been nice if the owner had offered to come by to take a look at it (or fix it), but we saw neither hide nor hair of her the entire time. She responded quite a while after our first attempt to reach her, and then it was difficult to get a response, even when we'd already checked out. I had to try 3 different times to finally get a response to my encouragement to get the toilet fixed. Oh, and yes, there were no boats out for us to use. Perhaps it was because it was the end of the season and the owner was getting ready to close the cottage up for the winter, but I wish we'd had the nice interaction with the owners that other reviewers had.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry that we did not get to meet our guests. As she said it was the end of our season and we were also in the middle of selling our house and preparing for the closing. I was under the assumption that the sticking toilet was fixed from the message that I received. I would normally have been there to assist. I did stop by but no one was there. Sometimes our lives just take over and we don't have enough time to do everything. I apologize. The boats are shared between the 2 cottages, and were there, just in the shed. Again sorry. Martha
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

A very comfortable and relaxing place

  • 4 de 5

We really enjoyed a relaxing vacation here. Beautiful accomodations. Wish the water levels had been higher so we could have enjoyed swimming. Did enjoy the kayak though.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Springfield, VA
5

Paradise on Lake Champlain

  • 5 de 5

My family and I spent a week here in early June and had a great time. If you're looking for a relaxing lake vacation, look no further than this lake cottage in St. Albans Bay. This cottage provides you with access to two beaches as well as two decks with amazing views of Lake Champlain...perfect for enjoying the scenery, sunsets, and even looking out for Champ. In addition, if you're looking for side trips, St. Albans is only a few minutes down the road and Burlington is roughly 30 minutes away.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Peace and quietness get away

  • 5 de 5

We spent two weeks in this wonderful cottage. The cottage sits at the end of the road with water on 2 sides providing outstanding landscape and breath taking sunsets. We enjoyed St.Albans main street small restaurants, going to Burlington for a night out and access to beautiful lake Champlain( we brought our boat). Owners are very helpful and hospitable making sure you're well taken care of. If you're into cycling, Vermont roads are bike friendly and very nice.

We would love to go back if our time and the cottage availability permit.

Judith-Ann and Alain

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 14, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We love Vermont and Lake Champlain so it is always Wonderful when our guests are able to experience what We are fortunate to have everyday. We hope that you Do make it back !
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Miles
Burlington, Vt
Golf mais próximo(a)
6 Miles
Champlain Country Club
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Bayside
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre em Saint Albans City, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
2017
mai 14 2017 - out 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 718
R$ 3.828
R$ 15.311
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 718
R$ 3.828
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 637,96
Cleaning R$ 239,24
Taxas 9,0%

1200/week
33% down for deposit to hold reservation dates.
Remaining balance 30 days prior to arrival
Refundable damage deposit due upon arrival
33% down for deposit to hold reservation dates.
Remaining balance 30 days prior to arrival
Refundable damage deposit due upon arrival

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada