Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

SUPER menor taxa PARA agosto a dezembro

Pessoas2
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 32 m²
Tipo de imóvel estúdio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto / 1 Banho acomoda 2

Sea Shell Studio é em milhas da praia de areia branca e oceano do aqua, e onde as mais belas casas estão situadas em Grand Bahama.

bares e restaurantes de praia estão localizados uma curta distância de diamantes, bem como actividades de desportos aquáticos.

Sea Shell Studio é um T1 / Queen Bed / 1 Banho com mesa para 2 para comer no interior e uma cozinha independente, geladeira cheia, 2 queimadores do fogão, forno, torradeira, microondas, liquidificador, cafeteira, e 2 bancos no peitoril da janela para lanches . mesa de jantar ao ar livre e guarda-chuva e cadeiras e um churrasco.

Ideal para 2 pessoas que querem ficar longe de tudo e a um preço acessível no hotel em frente à praia. Privado, tranquilo, confortável e bem conservado e no belo condomínio fechado.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Gladys Smith
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 13, 2017

Características

Características dest estúdio nas Mather Town

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • estúdio
  • andar 1
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 32 m²
  • 1 andar
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30
  • Ocupação máx.: 2
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • IN CASE OF CANCELLATION, FUNDS CAN BE APPLIED TO FUTURE BOOKING
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • cidade
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Secure Parking
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 2 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Casa de banho completa com chuveiro, vaso sanitário e pia. Toalhas de banho e toalhas de praia fornecida
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 2
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
  • A Shell Mar é ideal para um casal em lua de mel, um Getaway, para quem quer relaxar e desfrutar da praia, a uma taxa muito acessível. A Shell Mar oferece todo o conforto e facilidade para uma grande férias no Diamonds. Ele é limpo, bonito, calmo e todos os nossos hóspedes tê-lo encontrado para ser mais do que eles esperavam.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • barco
  • Fully Fenced
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • Tênis
  • passarela até o mar
  • deck de madeira
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Serviços no local:
  • carro - opcional
  • massagem
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Estúdio muito eficiente. BBQ está fora do deck, bem como mesa com cadeiras .W / D está fora da área de jardim. AUTO-ATENDIMENTO: Nós fornecemos papel higiênico, toalhas de papel, prato de sabão para sua conveniência na chegada. Por favor, traga suas próprias disposições ou você pode comprá-los aqui nos mercados locais.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SUPER menor taxa PARA agosto a dezembro
classificação média de 4.714286 baseada em 8 avaliações
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 de 5

What a great cottage! We had the best time. Loved that the beach is only 100 feet or less away from the door. Cottage was very clean and perfect for a couple. The kitchenette was fully stocked with cooking pots, pans, utensils, everything you needed to cook. We had breakfast every morning outside on the patio. We cooked on the outside gas grill some nights for dinner.

The grounds were perfectly maintained by Jules. We loved that we had our own beach area with adirondack chairs, table and umbrella. We walked every morning on the beach. Shelling was great to the East, past the cove and jetty. I did some snorkeling right off the beach, there is some coral and fish to look at. We rented a car, which I recommend Brad’s car rental, and drove around the island. Driving on the left was a new experience. Make sure a download Google maps for offline navigation with your phone GPS. We visited Lucayan National Park, Gold Rock Beach, Pelican Point to the east, Paradise Cove to the west. At Pelican Point was beautiful, we hung out on the beach and setup our hammocks in the trees next to the beach. Snorkeling was great at Paradise Cove. The Sand Bar is right down the beach and we ate dinner there twice, it was great. We also ate at Pier One and East in town. What a great view and the food was perfect. The restaurant has shark feedings 3 times a night, which was amazing to see. We also ate at Agave, which was awesome and 3 times at Island Yogurt both at Port Lucaya Market Place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello and thank you for the great review... Hope you do come back wth your friends!!! So glad you enjoyed. You were wonderful guests. Take care and hope to hear from you again. Gladys
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chicago, IL
4

Simplicity at it's Best

  • 4 de 5

We just got back from a week stat at the sea shell cottage. The weather was amazing. That is not to say that every day was sunny and perfect, but clouds, some wind and even a brief rain shower do not take away from this amazing place. When you go to a place like this you need very few things to enjoy your self. The small cottage offered everything we needed. Besides the beach the patio was our favorite place. Sure you don't have a view direct from your patio but you have a nice secluded feeling. The small kitchen on the enclosed porch had everything we needed to cook our own meals or save left overs from dinners out. The bedroom and bathroom was great for our stay. The beach was great. I did some snorkeling and was able to find larger sections of coral where there were colorful fish around it. We went to both the East and West end of the Island and found Pelican point on the EAST end. This was marvelous and very secluded. I think we saw 3 people all day on the beach. We went each day to Lucaya for shopping and everything from a breakfast to dinner. There is a great bar call Sand Bar just to the west of the place right on the beach that has great food and drinks. I have only 1 minor complaint. We liked sitting out side for hours on the patio and although the seats were comfortable I wish they had some of the padded seats that some of the other units had. Otherwise we Loved this place. The owner and staff there are very help full very accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your review and I only wish you had mentioned about having cushions for the chairs. We have any extra cushions that could have been given to you had you mentioned it. Just like the small cooler that you needed and asked for and immediately one was given to you!!!! maybe you will come again and enjoy Diamonds By the Sea. You were great guests!!!! Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Bloomfield, Connecticut
5

Outstanding and Relaxing

  • 5 de 5

The property was clean and comfortable. The people were exceptionally friendly. This was totally relaxing and just what I was looking form. Hubby & I had a grand time and are returning next year with an update to the Key Lime property. Everything was so well taken care of, the listing was accurate and we received exceptional customer service. The beach is impeccable and we walked down to the two little beach bars during our stay (great there,too). I would highly recommend this!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 25, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Si very pleased and glad that you enjoyed your vacation and looking forward to your returning to the Key Lime cottage next year. Thankk you so much for taking the time to writevyour comments. Mych appreciated. Have a great year and hopmto see you soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

it was a true luxury vacation!

  • 5 de 5

This villa was located within a 10-15-minute drive of Freeport airport. Quiet relaxing and picturesque place.

We really enjoyed great breakfast time at the private beach every morning, had a beer and gazed at the stars above against the brighter background of the Milky Way every night.

Good size for a couple. It pleasant clean environment. Everything we needed were available.

You just need a rental car. Then you can stay here as a local person.

The Diamonds staff - Shirley or Jules provided us great hospitality and we appreciate to them.

The Diamonds owner - Gladys took good care of us. She gave us prompt and sincere responses.

If you wish true luxury vacation in Great Bahama Island, we would recommend here!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 30, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0
Surrey, BC
5

sun and surf

  • 5 de 5

This property is great for a couple who would like to get away from it all. It really suits those people who would like to swim, snorkel, walked the endless miles of deserted beach and enjoy the sun and warmth.

The cottage is very quaint and rustic. It is clean and for the most part maintained. A few things need a bit of up dating but it is cozy. You would need a car to get groceries or sight see. The caretaker is very accommodating and helpful and it is pleasant to get together with the other cottage tenants to share island tips. The beach bars that are within walking distance are fun to visit for lunch or drinks near the beach. Lucaya National Park is worth a visit. The beach is sparkling turquoise. Paradise Cove has a great snorkel reef. Be sure to go at high tide and you can rent Rx lenses.

It would be a great idea to be able to borrow a bike to cycle into Port Lucaya as just around as the island is flat and easy to ride especially if you did not have a car and you were happy not to go far from home.

We had a great time and would recommend it to couples who want something different. The bigger cottages would be great for a family gathering or a group of friends.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 8, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
8 0
Mt Vernon, Maine USA
4

Simple, sweet, picturesque with nearby beach

  • 4 de 5

My husband and I spent 5 nights in the Sea Shell which is newly renovated with all the amenities you need...You do need to rent a car to get around. However, there are a few restaurants walk distance if you don't mind taking long walks on the beach to get to them by foot...It's a wonderful place to get away just for the peace and quiet if that is what you choose. There is Bahama Bay Restaurant about a 20 - 25 min walk left of our beach gate. Good food, good service, decent price. From the right of our gate there is Margarita's Bar a few yards...they have great burgers and drinks...price is up there a bit. Or with a car rental you can do a little shopping at a local grocery store and purchase a few things for the kitchen. It's a tiny fridge so don't get too much. You may want a cooler (which Gladys may offer) to hold some things. Watch out for ants. We did have a problem with ants but they were mostly outside where the kitchen is. (The kitchenette has a small fridge and sink. A shelf under the window looking into our room and a shelf over the sink which holds a small toaster oven and a coffee maker-which we brought inside-she doesn't offer coffee fixings-you'd have to buy all of it-cream & sugar). It comes with kitchenware including dish towels. The kitchenette is like it's out on a porch but has a small wall with a window to protect it. It's enough to be protected from rain or wind.

Inside there are tiled floors which felt somewhat gritty so I would ask for a drop rug (which I wanted to suggest to Gladys, the owner). It has a fan over the bed and we did see an air conditioner but never needed. It could use cafe curtains instead of regular curtains otherwise you felt you needed to keep them closed for privacy if you stayed in long enough.

We were offered a grill but had to "borrow" our neighbors if they weren't using it because our grill did not work. Gladys left the next day so we didn't see her the entire stay. We met her-she is very nice.

If you want to head to Port Lucaya Market you will definitely need a car! We rented from Millie's...they were great (recommended by another B & B that we stayed at). FYI...you will be driving on the opposite side of the road if you are from the US and most likely the steering wheel will be on the opposite side as well...it's not bad ;))

Diamonds By the Sea was a really nice place to stay and IF we were to visit Freeport, Grand Bahamas again this is where we would stay but probably in one of the other cottages

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 10, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2011
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your review of the Sea Shell Studio and the entire property at Diamonds bythe Sea. I appreciate you constructive suggestions and comments and will certainly take you up on the cafe Curtains, splendid idea!!!! So sorry we were not on the island for your short stay, duty calls and we had to leave; needless to say I myself love being here at Diamonds and enjoy the property and my guests very much. Hopefully you will vist again, you were great guests, and would love to have you stay again. Come back with your family and stay in the Lilac or Key Lime or even the Topaz; and the BBQs will definitly be working in those cottages as they are Gas, the Studio has charcoal, but I will get a small gas tank for it as well. Ants are a nuisance in the islands, but we do try and control them, but again sometimes they do get out of hand. Just mention it and we will take care of it right away, we want our guests happy, relaxed and to return!!!!! Glad you enjoyed and looking forward to having you again soon. Sincerely, Gladys
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
10 Miles
Freeport International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
200 Metros
Beach Bars
Golf mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Several Golf courses
Rodovia mais próxima
150 Metros
Churchill Drive
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
200 Metros
Beach Restaurants
Praia mais próxima
30 Metros
Beachfront Property
Automóvel: recomendado

Direções para Diamonds pelo mar a partir de qualquer aeroporto ou porto:

Tome Grand Bahama Highway East todo o caminho até Churchill Drive, vire à direita na Churchill Drive e continuar todo o caminho até o fim de Churchill Drive, vire à direita na Diamante Row e continuar a algumas centenas de pés e fazer uma esquerda no primeiro portão branco , sinal lê Diamonds by the Sea.

Após a reserva, você terá o código para entrar.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est estúdio nas Mather Town, Caribe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
PEAK SEASON
nov 1 2017 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 439
R$ 2.665
R$ 6.271
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 392
R$ 2.352
R$ 5.644
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 235,16
Depósito de Danos R$ 156,77

BOOKINGS: WE REQUIRE 50% TO BOOK, BALANCE DUE IN FULL 61 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL.

CANCELLATION POLICY:
FULL REFUND-$100 91 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL
50% OF DEPOSIT-$200 61- 90 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL
NO REFUND 60 DAYS OR LESS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL
NO REFUND IN PEAK SEASON (EXCEPT: IF UNIT IS BOOKED ON CANCELLED DATES 50%OF DEPOSIT APPLIES)
DEPOSIT CAN APPLY TO FUTURE BOOKING
DISCOUNTED LONG TERM RATES AVAILABLE ON REQUEST
US$75.00 EXTRA PER WEEK FOR ELECTRIC FOR BOOKINGS OVER 1 WEEK
CHECK IN 3 PM CHECK OUT 10 AM.
$75 FEE FOR ANY CHECKOUT AFTER 10AM TO 1PM FULL NIGHTLY RATE ANY CHECKOUT AFTER 2PM
$75 FEE FOR ANY CHECKI-IN BEORE 3 PM

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada