check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Jason ( Canada)403807-2204 -Mayela Property Manager in Panama 6618-5002

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Espanhol

Taxas tão baixas quanto US $ 300 por semana a partir Out - canadenses pedir desconto

8 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Panamá Oeste

2 Quartos, 1 Banho (Sleeps 2-4)

POR QUE NÓS ??

Fomos alugar a nossa casa de praia para todos os viajantes para 11+ anos. A casa está bem equipado com tudo que você precisa para estadias curtas ou longas. Esta moradia excepcional está em um local privado e seguro perto da sua própria praia ea uma curta distância de todas as comodidades. Há uma piscina de borda infinita com vista para o oceano bonito; está a poucos passos de distância da praia. Há cerca de 700 sq / ft de espaço com 2 quartos, 1 casa de banho, 3 condicionadores de ar individuais, móveis de teca sólida, High End 600 lençóis e uma cozinha aconchegante. Um grande churrasco no deck coberto, um microondas e fogão a gás. Em 2013, nós construímos um bar ao ar livre com churrasco e espaço no balcão, com paredes de privacidade. Um complemento perfeito para desfrutar do seu tempo ao ar livre até tarde da noite.

Você pode caminhar até a praia e comprar peixe fresco dos pescadores locais, assistir ao pôr do sol, ou ir para um mergulho. A casa é um fácil 70 minutos de carro da Cidade do Panamá na Rodovia Pan-Americana. Se quiser relaxar no interior, uma TV de tela plana com cabo e internet sem fio.

Características locais:

 Há uma variedade de restaurantes e lojas nas proximidades, com os preços locais, por isso não se surpreenda se você e seu companheiro têm um dos melhores jantares sempre por US $ 12 total, incluindo bebidas. Há também dois supermercados 24 horas em Coronado nas proximidades, a 7 minutos de carro ou agradável passeio de bicicleta. Esta é a base perfeita para viagens, caminhadas, passeios de floresta tropical, tirolesa, loja, e pesquisando imobiliário.

Quem vive aqui - Por que nos:

 O complexo é composto por proprietários principalmente americanos e canadenses, há um zelador no local e estacionamento fechado. Esta unidade está totalmente abastecido com lençóis e toalhas. A cozinha está totalmente equipada com tudo o que precisa, basta trazer o seu desejo de relaxar e temos o resto. No deck há um churrasco propano e cozinha ao ar livre. Este complexo é seguro e apenas esperando por você para uma parada para um descanso. Ligue hoje para garantir o seu aluguer. Limpeza serviços prestados à partida ou periodicamente à sua custa. Todas as comodidades de norte-americanos que vivem com a cultura e os preços Latina.

COMO GRANDE SOMOS NÓS: ** Nota da vila é mais adequado para 1-2 adultos.

E-mail me para reservas agora ... não hesite. Ou ligue direto.

Ciao ... Buenos Viajes -

Seus anfitriões canadenses (Calgary AB)

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Jason ( Canada)403807-2204 -Mayela Property Manager in Panama 6618-5002 (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Espanhol

Avaliações

4,1
baseado em 8 avaliações de viajantes

Taxas tão baixas quanto US $ 300 por semana a partir Out - canadenses pedir desconto
classificação média de 4.125 baseada em 10 avaliações
Chicago, IL
4

Relaxing and away from it all

  • 4 de 5

Costa Grande was great. It was fantastic to have the grill and the back patio setup, where we cooked amazing dinners with the fresh catch from the fish market. We spent a lot of time in the pool and hanging out with the neighbors. The wifi was perfect. Mayela was very friendly and helpful in making sure we had everything we needed and everything in the house was working properly. Everything was clean, the listing was accurate, the pool was wonderful.

The one downside was that we didn't end up with a rental car, for a variety of reasons, and ended up feeling pretty stuck. We had a hard time getting cabs at the place. I know we had the phone from Mayela but many of the numbers didn't work so we typically just walked a ways until we found a cab or got to the main road for a bus. Coming from America, I forget that the speed of life in LatAm slows down so much, so we found it hard to find things to do.

Overall though, it was an incredibly relaxing get away and I would absolutely recommend working with Jason and Mayela for your next visit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 20, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review - we do always suggest a car at the beach and have some suggestions in our welcome binder, and yes taxis are a bit hard to come by because it's not a high traffic area. We are also excited that the new water resevoir has been the solution for the last guests frustration. We appreciate your input , and look forward to having you again , remember repeat clients and referrals are always welcome and always rewarded.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Plumbing issues with no response from owner

  • 2 de 5

We just spent 2 weeks at this villa and I don't like to be that person that writes a negative review but as I rely heavily on other peoples reviews when selecting a vacation rental I feel I should share our experience so that others can make an informed decision. This is a nice little villa in a nice complex. The patio and BBQ are a nice feature and it is fully stocked with everything that you need. When we arrived the property manager met us and went over everything. As she was leaving she informed us that we would not have any hot water...at all. She said that because it was dry season there was not enough water pressure for the water heater to work. And that it shouldn't be a big deal as the water isn't cold in Panama anyway. (Not true)After meeting several people in the complex and finding out that they all had hot water I contacted both the owner and property manager as we not only did not have hot water we also had nothing but a dribble of water in the kitchen and bathroom taps.We were given the runaround for 3 days that it was going to be checked. My last communication from the owner was welcome to life in Panama and if you stay long enough you learn to roll with it. After 4 days with no hot water and almost no water pressure at all I emailed requesting a refund so we could find other accommodations and was given no response. Never heard from the owner again.Also, this is advertised as a gated community. It does have a rolling gate that is unmanned and never locked. Anyone can come and go without question. Our first week there 2 of the units were broken into while the guests were sleeping. They had cash stolen and the intruders were in their bedrooms while they were sleeping. The roads to get into the property are terrible with huge ruts and there is garbage everywhere. Not litter, big piles of garbage all over the roadways that are lit on fire to burn at night. I like go for long walks and this is not an area where it is pleasant to do so.

Positives: nice little villa, nice complex, we'll stocked. Nice clean pool. Met lots of great people. Mostly Canadians and Americans. Had excellent seafood fresh off the boats in the morning.Good central location to explore Panama. Some good restaurants in the area but you certainly won't have dinner and drinks for anything close to $12. Most of the units in this complex are rented out. If you decide to stay here I suggest you get a written contract that the plumbing issues have been rectified.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We're sorry you were not satisfied with your experience. As we do not live in Panama, we rely heavily on our property manager to work directly with our guests. We were aware that there was a lack of water in the whole complex due to the weather being so dry over the past few weeks and had assumed that this was taken care of when we did not hear back from you or our property manager. That being said, we really should have followed up. We take all feedback very seriously and appreciate knowing how we can better the stay for all guests. As soon as you left, we have installed a reserve water tank so that this will not happen again in the future (as of Feb 6, 2015), even during the peak of dry season. Generally the neighborhood is very quiet and safe and I can assure you that our house is well equipped for security and has never been broken into. As for the roads in the neighborhood, we wish we could change this and agree that they are not fully paved like you would see in North America, this however is part of the Panama "charm" that you will find everywhere, not just our street. Thanks again for your feedback, we will continue to ensure to update our home so guests can continue to have a good experience.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 1
4

Great view

  • 4 de 5

The villa is in a great location. The house is well equipped and the owners and manager go out of there way to make sure everything is working. We did have a problem with hot water pressure, but that's life on the beach. Everyone in the villa is friendly and helpful. The pool is kept very clean and there is a great view of the ocean from the pool area. The beach is about a city block away, but worth the walk. We went to the beach in the morning and watched the locals harvest oysters. If you like to meet the locals you can walk to the local beach bar. The first bar is for the partiers, the second smaller is more family oriented. VERY rustic! Sunday nights we would have beef on a stick and a beer for a dollar each!! Relax and watch the kids have a ball in the black sand. (If you prefer high end restraunts, this is not for you).

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 10, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for staying with us , we enjoyed having you - we have installed the new hot water heater and hope this will help , however you are right , it's beach life :). Great insight on the beach, it's always a new adventure, and of course if you would like high end restaurants all you need to do it make the short drive to Coronado- Look forward to having you again
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect escape from the city.

  • 5 de 5

We only had two days to have a quick trip away from the City before flying home so the cottage was perfect, we all wished we could have spent a week. Mayela was extremely helpful and the location close to the beach was great. Unfortunately our rental car fell through so we couldn't rent boards and surf Malibu beach but the beach was great for body surfing and watching the locals with their fishing boats.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 18, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us , our goal is to provide a relaxing and comfortable experience for our guests vacation- we have an excellent Bilingual manager , Mayela, and are happy that you enjoyed he home and the great features nearby, we look forward to being part of your next vacation plan
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

More than a few steps to the beach.

  • 3 de 5

The description says "you are just steps away from the beach." Not true. The picture makes it seem like you can walk from the pool straight to the ocean. It is a long walk or short ride to the beach. The road to this villa is several hundred yards long with huge potholes some filled with bricks. I poked a hole in my rental car gas tank traveling at 10 mph and had to have it towed the first day I was there. Max speed should be 5 mph.

There is on site maintenance to keep things clean. The pool is small but very nice. The microwave is on top of the refrigerator which makes it difficult to use. In my opinion, the kitchen is good for snacks, not meals. There are about 12 units all very close together and everyone is very friendly. Coronado is about 10 minutes away with all the shopping you will need.

Mayela, the manager, is very helpful with anything you might need. They require cash to be wired to them for the deposit, which I was hesitant to do, but they are trustworthy. I give it 3 1/2 stars but not 4. I would not go back mainly because of the bad, bad road to the villa.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 1, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0
5

A peaceful stay

  • 5 de 5

I loved the rental all you need to stay short or long term. Great BBQ out back. The pool was very relaxing overlooking the ocean. We had been traveling for weeks so the washer/ dryer was much appreciated. We will be back hopefully for a month instead of a week. Thanks for fitting us in at such short notice!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 3, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for staying with us, we do our best to have all the essentials that travellers sometimes see as a luxury in Central America and love feedback like this - Thanks for staying with us , see you again soon
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Miles
Scarlett Martinez
Barpub mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
La Runia
Golf mais proximo(a)
3 Miles
Coronado
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Miles
Gorgona Access Road and IntraAmerican
Praia mais próxima
0.2 Miles
Gorgona
Automóvel: recomendado

Gorgona, Panamá, América Central (Esta é 70 milhas do Panamá perto de Coronado - rodovia dividida) - Esta área é chamada de "Arco de seco" ou o arco seco e é o mais rápido área mais popular perto da cidade com os hospitais, farmácia, supermercado, restaurantes poucos minutos em Coronado. Eles chamam esta área da Gold Coast. É um ótimo local para começar suas muitas viagens de um dia que vai lhe trazer de Mountain topos de florestas tropicais para as praias incríveis e hangouts locais! Tenha isso como sua base para viagem de um dia ou empreendimentos durante a noite para a floresta, para as montanhas de El Valle (45 minutos) e as praias que o sonho são feitos. A estrada é excelente para a vila como é pavimentada até os últimos turnos. Para os lofts, a estrada é pavimentada todo o caminho. Fácil de encontrar e fácil de dizer a seus amigos onde você está hospedado. Há uma nova loja de surf nas proximidades, que está bem equipado para surfistas de todos os níveis, eles ensinam lições!

Outras atividades: compras, passeios de barco, quadding, cavalgadas, passeios de um dia, birding

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa in Panamá Oeste, Panamá

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Dry Season - X mas
dez 1 2016 - jan 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 507
R$ 1.858
R$ 4.730
 
 
2017 Dry Season
jan 8 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 507
R$ 1.689
R$ 5.068
 
 
April 2017
abr 1 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 405
R$ 1.520
R$ 4.730
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 338
R$ 2.365
R$ 5.406
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 135
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 507
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 338

BOOKINGS ARE NON REFUNDABLE

Palpal payment accepted as well as wire. Wire Details, deposit of 50% is due to hold the booking, then 30 days prior to arrival , balance is due via wire transfer to property manager. Renter must confirm payment has been sent to hold booking. BOOKINGS ARE NON REFUNDABLE ONCE PAID- NO EXCEPTIONS-however credit for your stay may be used within one calendar year based upon availability.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa no Panamá Oeste

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 700 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • telefone celular
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
  • passarela até o mar
  • deck de madeira
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Florestas
  • florestas tropicais
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Vulcão
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • windsurf
Observações:
** O gerente do estabelecimento é bilíngüe e pode ajudar com a maioria das necessidades ** Marca New enorme de alta qualidade para churrasco, gás propano localizado no deck, o deck traseiro é coberto para sombra. Beach View: Apenas alguns minutos para a praia, você tem uma vista para o mar a partir da piscina. É apenas 500 passos da praia, é uma curta caminhada. Vista para o oceano a partir do convés principal passarela / frente, e, claro, a piscina de borda infinita. Outras atividades: Relaxar na praia / surf / quadding na linha praia / caminhadas / zip em El Valle / excelentes lojas de artesanato / El Valle a 25 minutos de carro tem um dos melhores mercados locais na área. A internet aqui é tão rápido como ele está em meu escritório no Canadá

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada