Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Zephyr Sunset Villa em South Gulf Cove oferece tranquilidade e beleza.

Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 202 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 5 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos, 2 completos e 1/2 banho, dorme 8

Este recém-renovado de quatro quartos, duas e uma casa de banho de meia vai fazer você se sentir como você está de férias no paraíso.

Passo para fora da suite master, sala de estar / jantar afundado, ou recanto / sala de família e você são varridas com uma visão de água que faz você se sentir como se estivesse nas ilhas.

Enquanto em seu mais área de va / pátio de tamanho, por favor, não se esqueça de trazer seu copo para barcos de passagem, ao mesmo tempo desfrutar da vista de muitas aves tropicais da Flórida.

O quarto principal com casa de banho privada tem uma cama king size, o quarto secundário tem uma cama queen-size com duas camas individuais nos quartos restantes.

A cozinha totalmente equipada tem todas as comodidades de casa. Ele é separado do recanto comer por um bar de pequeno-almoço.

Esta moradia belo paisagismo irá aumentar significativamente a sua experiência de férias da ilha.

Praias- Englewood, Veneza, Fort Myers, Boca Grande, Siesta Key e muitos mais estão dentro de 10 a 60 minutos de distância.

GOLF- Alguns dos melhores campos de 9 ou 18 buracos estão a poucos minutos da sua porta.

Restaurantes- De jantares finos a casuais cafés frente à praia, esta área pode acomodar todos os seus gostos culinários.

Skis água Sports- Rent a jato, barcos, ou navios de pesca charter em marinas nas proximidades.

Shopping- do Norte, leste, sul ou oeste, há uma área de compras à espera de ser amostrada. Visite Vila dos Pescadores, em Punta Gorda ou St. Círculo de Armand apenas a poucos passos de distância de Sarasota.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Rita Alfieri
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 27, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em South Gulf Cove

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 202 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Todos os quartos têm televisão para o seu prazer de visualização. Berços e cadeiras altas podem ser alugados, mediante solicitação.
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • Toalhas de praia
  • mesa para limpeza de peixes
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão com tela
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
Sistema de canais leva ao Golfo do México através de um sistema de bloqueio automático. Pesca / barco doca com elevador barco e mesa de filé com pia. Recentemente renovado casa com novos armários, pisos, banheiros, e móveis. 15x26 piscina com gaiola rastreados micro Grande va / pátio com mobiliário e churrasqueira a gás extra

Avaliações

2,8/5 -
(4 avaliações de viajantes)

Zephyr Sunset Villa em South Gulf Cove oferece tranquilidade e beleza.
classificação média de 2.75 baseada em 4 avaliações
Chantilly
1

Nothing that was Advertised

  • 1 de 5

I came here with three families. We all were staying between this house and my relatives home. When we first came to the property it was okay, but upon trying to get in, the door handle to the outer door was broken and didn't last more than a day before it broke. When we walked in, the light bulbs in 4 different locations, to include the outdoor, front door location was out. This made it hard to see where the key lock was located. As soon as I knew the handle was broken, I called the management. She was pleasant and said she would get her husband out immediately. He came when he felt like coming and not only did he NOT fix it, he didn't even tell us that he had come by and assessed that he COULDN'T fix it. Therefore, we could not get in b/c it had broken off from being so messed up. When I called and complained, very angry that we were stuck outside with no way in b/c the key was in the lockbox, at night (in the dark b/c we didn't have light (no light bulbs)), there was no rush to come help. We literally had to pry the door open to get in and get to the house key. Each time there was an issue (pool heater broken), there was never a rush to assist and NEVER did they call and inform us when there was an issue in fixing the problem. There were bugs everywhere, dead and alive, the bed linens were nasty, the beds were hard and uncomfortable, the outdoor clock was clearly old and broken for some time, the foliage was disgusting, overgrown, and dying all around the area of the pool, and there was no real enthusiasm to make the place rentable. Although the female of the management team was pleasant and courteous, the male was rude, unprofessional, and uncaring about our issues. To his comments in response to the comment from Ms. Marlborough..... You may have "fixed" the pool within 48 hours, but it did not get "fixed" and you didn't tell us why or when it couldn't be or when it finally was. We should have never HAD to tell you the linens and the towels were unfit for a rental, you knew. You should have had the bulbs changed before we arrived. You should have fixed EVERYTHING before we arrived. We should have never had to tell you something was broken. Your response to my sister when she complained was, "If you wanted a better property, you should have paid more." or words to that affect. This place was disappointing at best. We should have been given a refund and I DO NOT recommend anybody stay here ever.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Clontarf, NSW Australia
1

The worst VRBO rental I've ever stayed in!!

  • 1 de 5

This was the worst VRBO rental I have ever stayed at! The front door handle wasn't working properly and we couldn't get in on one occasion and the door handle completely fell off. The guy who came to fix it said he couldn't fix it. We paid to have the pool heated, but the pool heater wasn't working. The pool guy who came to fix it said he couldn't fix the heater!! So, we never got to use the pool. The beds were the most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept in, with sheets that looked and felt like they were about 30 years old. The towels were worn and as hard as sand paper! We had to buy and replace several light bulbs for our own safety so we could get around in the evenings. The gardening in the back yard was not kept up and overgrown, obscuring the view to the water. Thank God we had relatives in the area and were able to hang out there and use their pool. How can you rent a place and not realize how important comfort is! I didn't have one single good night's sleep the entire time we stayed there. The bed actually made a crunching sound every time I rolled over. AWEFUL!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry you had to deal with those issues. The pool heat was repaired within 48 hours of being notified. The pillows and towels have been replaced. We are in the process of dealing with the mattresses. The landscaping is also being addressed. When notified that bulbs need to be replaced, we handle that immediately. We also wish you had told us about the towels and linens so we could have replaced them during your stay. As for the door handle, we tried twice to repair but for reasons beyond our control were unable to do so during your stay. It is now in working order.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
4

Lovely spacious property

  • 4 de 5

The property is very nice, looks like it has recently being modernised, boasts flat screen tv's, wifi, and a superb master ensuite shower room. I liked the fact that the house was not too personal to the owners with bits around, the garage had a lot of stuff in there which made it a bit cluttered to get the car in and out. All in all a fab stay the pool area is great, the views of the waterways a definite added bonus. The area very quiet and you do need a car as you are a bit away from everything

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 1, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your positive review and the input on the garage. We will address that issue promptly.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Toledo, OH
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 de 5

This house was fantastic. We wanted for nothing except more time to be on vacation there. Beautiful, quiet surroundings. Comfort everywhere. Highly recommend!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 13, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2011
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
14 0

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em South Gulf Cove, Costa do Golfo do México (centro sul)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Mid Season
abr 1 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.313
R$ 9.250
 
 
Summer Season
jun 1 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.994
R$ 7.975
 
 
Mid Season
nov 1 2017 - dez 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.313
R$ 9.250
 
 
High Season
jan 1 2018 - mar 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.711
R$ 10.845
 
 
Mid Season
abr 1 2018 - mai 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.313
R$ 9.250
 
 
Summer Season
jun 1 2018 - out 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.994
R$ 7.975
 
 
Mid Season
nov 1 2018 - dez 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 2.313
R$ 9.250
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 366,83
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 956,94
Taxas 12,0%

If booking is cancelled, the first $100.00 of your deposit is forfeited.
For bookings greater than one (1) week:
Bookings cancelled within twelve (12) weeks prior to arrival- $100.00 is forfeited and 50% of the
remaining deposit will be returned.
Bookings cancelled within eight (8) weeks prior to arrival- $100.00 is forfeited and 25% of the
remaining deposit will be returned.
Should we manage to rebook; only a $100.00 administration fee is required.
For bookings cancelled once final payment is received- $200.00 will be forfeited should we manage to
rebook your time. If we are not able to rebook, funds are nonrefundable unless there are extenuating
circumstances that are acceptable to the property owner.
No funds are returned once you are in residence.

If requested, pool heat is an additional 65.00 weekly.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada