check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Proprietário

Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês

Impressionantes vistas do oceano, Grande 2 cama condo família / 2Bath, a pé da praia, Wi-Fi grátis!

8 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Hilton Head Island

Villa, 2 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2 banheiros, (Sleeps 5-6)

BEM-VINDO

A incrível vista direta do oceano que podem ser vistos do nosso Maravilhoso 2 Quarto Villa são inacreditáveis. A nossa vila está em um dos últimos andares e as vistas são de tirar o fôlego! O pôr do sol sobre o Oceano Atlântico é incrível. Diretamente abaixo da nossa varanda é uma bela lagoa com fonte e muitas das ilhas maravilhosa vida selvagem pode ser visto lá. Olhe através da cênica pântano das marés e para o oceano. É tão relaxante, você nunca vai querer sair!

Nossa acessível 2 quartos 2 casa de banho está totalmente equipada com tudo que você precisa para umas férias perfeitas em família no oceano. Somente o cênica pântano das marés nos separa do oceano, mas a uma curta caminhada do calçadão resorts leva você diretamente para a praia e praia cabana - Coco de. No bar cabana de Coco você pode desfrutar de sua bebida e comida favorita quente fora da grade; ouvir música ou jogar voleibol de praia. O condomínio e complexo são perfeitos para casais ou famílias ativas relaxante.

A nossa acolhedora sala de estar tem um sofá de couro confortáveis ​​e 2 poltronas confortáveis. A TV LED 32 'tela plana com cabo / satélite e DVD player. Mesa de jantar acomoda confortavelmente seis pessoas. Portas deslizantes levá-lo para nosso sacada privada, onde você pode sentar e relaxar com vista para o oceano, ouvir a vida selvagem e olhar todas as maravilhas do pântano tem para oferecer. O quarto principal tem uma confortável cama queen size, banheiro privativo e ventilador de teto para o seu conforto. Roupa Nova acrescentou janeiro 2016. Há também um 'HDTV 26 no quarto principal.

O segundo quarto foi recentemente decorados janeiro 2016 e todos os edredons novos adicionados, este quarto acomoda confortavelmente 4, e dispõe de uma cama de casal e twin mais beliches duplos e um ventilador de teto. A TV / DVD foi adicionado a este quarto. Ambos os quartos oferecem grandes quantidades de espaço de armazenamento.

Há também uma sala de banho fora do corredor. Um secador de cabelo e ferro e tábua de passar são fornecidos. A cozinha está totalmente equipada com aparelhos de tamanho completo e tudo que você precisa. Isso realmente é uma casa longe de casa.

Um carrinho de New Beach Lugger Beach e novas cadeiras de praia foram adicionados em janeiro de 2016.

Fezes Bar adicionais também foram adicionados à de estar na varanda.

Hilton Head Resort está localizado ao lado do oceano entre Palmetto Dunes Resort e Port Royal Plantation. Nosso condomínio fechado com segurança 24 horas está à direita ao lado do Robert Trent Golf Course. Nós podemos gabar-se seis quadras de tênis iluminadas, três piscinas maravilhosas: duas exteriores e uma piscina interior aquecida e banheira de hidromassagem, sauna, exercício / sala de musculação, sun deck, loja on-site de mini-supermercado e deli e de acesso Wi-Fi, piquenique e grelhados área, playgrounds. Um novo tribunal badmington também está disponível. Todas estas instalações são gratuitas para os nossos clientes, tornando esta a escolha perfeita para suas férias. Nós estamos convenientemente localizado a todas as outras atividades da ilha de Hilton Head, que é famosa.

Apesar de vivermos no Reino Unido, temos uma empresa de limpeza e manutenção empresa fantástica que está à disposição para lidar com as coisas em nosso nome.

O seu número de contato podem ser encontradas dentro da casa.

Nós gostaríamos de recebê-lo para nossa casa e espero que você amá-lo tanto quanto nós e querem voltar para este ano Ilha bonita após ano!

Obrigado por olhar para o nosso anúncio.

CARTÕES DE CRÉDITO ACEITOS VIA PAYPAL

POR FAVOR, LEMBRE-SE A DIFERENÇA + 5HR TIME. Vamos sempre voltar para você O MAIS RÁPIDO POSSÍVEL

Palavras-chave: 2 quartos, 2 casas de banho

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4
baseado em 8 avaliações de viajantes

Impressionantes vistas do oceano, Grande 2 cama condo família / 2Bath, a pé da praia, Wi-Fi grátis!
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 10 avaliações
4

JUst like home

  • 4 de 5

We love this condo- the only complaint is the carpet is kind of dingy but I think that would be with any condo with carpet. We loved our stay here and I'm actually looking at booking again before it gets cold! It's an older facility but you can't beat the price! The beach is absolutely the best beach I've ever seen on the Atlantic side! Just loved this visit- can't wait to return!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Virginia
2

The pictures look better than the actual apartment

  • 2 de 5

This condo is in a run-down, old community. It is maintained, but it shows it's age. My first impression was walking through the door and the smell that berated us. It smelled very old. I would have never booked this condo if I had seen it in person. We were with another couple, and I wanted to try to make the best of the situation; so I downplayed my disappointment. The best example I can give you is to compare hotels. If you are use to staying at a name brand hotel with quality control standards and you end up at a two star hotel run by an individual owner who doesn't put any money into improvements, you would know the disappointment we felt for this condo.

The view is marsh, houses and then ocean in the distance; and you are so far away you can't hear the ocean.

The beds were terribly uncomfortable. The sheets and comforter were the lowest grade available. I honestly have never in my life seen sheets that thin. The pillows were bad. OH AND! THE PILLOW CASES WERE DIRTY WITH VISIBLE GUNK ON THEM!!!! The cleaning crew is doing a terrible job. Under the beds there is stuff, and while looking for electrical outlets we found food and dishes under the bed and couch.

The kitchen was adequate for our purposes. Some of the silverware is dirty, but we would have washed it before using anything either way. The living area is small, and the balcony only has two chairs which isn't very convenient for a group.

The beach.... I don't mind walking, but when you have to do it with everything you want for the beach it gets a little taxing. It is too far to run back to get something, and if a quick bathroom run is needed... Forget it.

There are things that property owners can do to make up for a condo not being of good quality. They can have extra amenities available to make the stay nice. A good quality beach wagon that tons of other condos offer would have been helpful. Dish washing liquid, hand soap, laundry detergent (or a way to get clean towels without having to disrupt vacation to do laundry every couple of days), bicycles would have been much better because everything is very far away. There are none of these.

Bottom line, I would never recommend this condo or EVER pay to stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry that the Resort and our condo did not meet your expectations. We feel our description and photographs are a true representation of the condo and Resort and do not advertise it as 5 star. We continually upgrade appliances and kitchen wear as needed and all comforters are laundered regularly and replaced annually. We cannot understand why you did not contact us about your concerns upon arrival, or our Housekeeping manager (whose details are in the condo) as she would have personally responded to assure your comfort and satisfaction. It was your choice not to utilize this service and only to complain via this review over a week after leaving. As stated in our Rental Agreement, bedding and towels are provided, a starter supply of toilet paper, kitchen roll, hand soap and dishwasher tablets are also provided. Exit cleaning is included however daily maid service is not provided. We appreciate your comment about providing a better beach wagon. Toilets are available down at the beach - at Coco's Beach Bar. Bicycles are available for hire from the Deli Store at the resort. You may not choose to stay at our condo again but we have many other Very Satisfied guests who stay with us year after year. Thank you, Martin & Sandra
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
Dacula, GA
4

Good Value for Hilton Head

  • 4 de 5

Our family stayed in this affordable condo for Memorial Day weekend. The view alone is worth staying here as you wont get closer for the price. The condo was well equipped but not very clean. The microwave was greasy and the base boards dusty. The broom closet was very dirty. However, the linens and bedding were clean, of good quality, and comfortable. A couple roles of toilet paper in each bathroom was provided, along with a roll and 1/2 of paper towels, coffee filters, and a two day supply of dishwashing detergent. We had to rinse most of the dishes. Both the fridge and cupboards has residual food from previous guests. A good variety of dishware, glasses, utensils, tupperware, etc. was stocked and a handy, few cleaning products stocked under the sink.

The unit has two bathrooms which was convenient. The water pressure and temperature is also good. However, the internet connection was very poor. The router, not accessible in the condo, is likely shared with the next door condo and we could barely stream anything to the TV via chrome cast. Located on the third floor, the resort provides invaluable luggage carts to use upon arrival and departure. The beach cart provided in not adequate for the beach beyond the four chairs provided, which are technically not beach chairs and are high standing picnic chairs.

The walk to the beach takes about 10 minutes but is beautiful. The boardwalk closes at 11:00 PM so no beach access at night unless you drive somewhere else. We were able to get down there after dark and saw bioluminescent dinoflagellates in the water. A very magical experience. The bar at the end of the boardwalk is expensive but fun! The beach is gorgeous and therefore, very crowded. Umbrella and beach chair rental is available - and expensive. I recommend you bring an umbrella. The golf cart service runs for an hour and 1/2 and then stops for an hour and 1/2 - until 8PM. It's hit or miss and tipping is customary. The outdoor pool has a bar and is cheaper than Cocos. It also gets very crowded but is nice. The indoor pool and spa area looks like a martian colony but is a nice amenity, especially during inclement weather.

While I have stayed in much nicer beach homes, I think this place is a good value and worth the four stars. You don't get top notch resort service but you get a great view on a great beach, and a pool. Totally worth it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 27, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Rock Hill, SC
4

Had a Great Time

  • 4 de 5

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay in your condo in Hilton Head. We were going for a totally relaxing get-away week and that is exactly what we got. The complex was a bit tricky to get around at first, but we caught on rather quickly. We enjoyed all of the complex amenities including the pools, the bikes, the boardwalk to the beach, the store and grill that is located right on the property. The property and the complex were well maintained and very clean. We did appreciate the security and felt very safe. Everything was very nice.

The location within Hilton Head was convenient to any of the activities, shopping and restaurants but far enough away that we could enjoy the calm and quiet when we wanted. This is the first time that we have traveled during July 4th week and were a little concerned with how crowed everything would be. We were pleasantly surprised that we were able to get around within the complex and within Hilton Head on such a heavily traveled time.

I would highly recommend your place to any of our friends and will look forward to possibly heading to Hilton Head again next summer.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0
3

Nice Condo

  • 3 de 5

The condo itself is nice. Sandra and Martin did a very good job with customer service and the welcome packet that they give out. The complex itself is very, very dated. The outside pools are very nice but not heated, ever. The inside pool is okay but very murky water. Hot tub was a lifesaver. There are laundry facilities if you can get to use them. The tenants in the complex grab all of them and never remove their clothing. The complex itself was clean and the property was well cared for.

The condo itself was good. Small, but good. Whoever stayed there before us did not wash the dishes. All the door stick including the door into the condo. The extra bathroom door does not close without slamming. The shower heads are very low. I am only 5'4" and I had to bend down to wash my face and hair. Our biggest complaint is that the master bedroom bed is listed as a queen size and it is only a double.

Personally, I think if you get those few things corrected in the condo it would be wonderful. The bed being misrepresented really put a dent in our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 15, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thankyou for your comments, we try very hard with our customer service and want all our guests to feel extremely welcome and enjoy their stay at our condo. We are very sorry that you experienced a few problems during your stay. All the interior doors in the condo were replaced in February 2012 so we cannot understand them sticking. We have since had our carpenter take a look at the doors so that no issues should arise in the future. The shower heads are wall mounted at a fixed height - as built in all condo's at the resort and common in many hotels. The bed in the master bedroom is listed as 'Queen Size', and was sold to us as a 'Queen Size' and measures 60" x 80".- so it is not misrepresented. The bed in the guestroom is a full/double and measures 54" x 75". The laundry rooms are provided by the resort as a facility for everyone, so we can appreciate that sometimes they will be busy,especially at holiday periods like Easter when you stayed. It is most unusual for the indoor pool to have issues with the water as the staff work extremely hard to have everything running at its best, as they do with all the facilities at the resort. Thankyou, Sandra & Martin
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Kentucky
5

The Best vacation we ever had!

  • 5 de 5

My family went to this condo in July. We switched vacation plans after the oil spill in the Gulf and had never been to Hilton Head before. We not only fell in love with Hilton Head but the condo and the condo complex was wonderful. We had the best view, loved the pools (indoor and outdoor), loved being close to shopping and restaurants, loved the beach (it was not crowded at all) and love the little alligator outside our window. We had such fun walking out the boardwalk each day, gathering sand dollars, conch shells and starfish. We even saw dolphins one day. We can not wait to go back next summer.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 13, 2010
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2010
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
14 1

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Hilton Head Resort está localizado à beira do oceano e perto de golfe grande, Fine Dining, atrações históricas, trilhas de bicicleta, shopping outlet, Shelter Cove & Marina e muito mais.

Por que não entrar e experimentar Hilton Head Resort para si mesmo e tudo o que tem a oferecer !!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Hilton Head Island, Hilton Head

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
WINTER
nov 1 2016 - dez 31 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 277
A partir de
R$ 311
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 1.902
R$ 3.803
 
 
JANUARY
jan 1 2017 - jan 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 277
A partir de
R$ 311
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 1.729
R$ 3.112
 
 
FEBRUARY
fev 1 2017 - fev 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 277
A partir de
R$ 311
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 1.729
R$ 3.458
 
 
SPRING
mar 1 2017 - abr 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 328
A partir de
R$ 415
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 2.247
R$ 4.495
 
 
Easter
abr 8 2017 - abr 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.420
 
 
Late Spring
abr 22 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 328
A partir de
R$ 415
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 2.247
 
 
Early Summer
mai 26 2017 - jun 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 380
A partir de
R$ 449
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 2.593
 
 
Summer
jun 3 2017 - ago 11 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.939
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.939
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Departure Cleaning Fee R$ 294
Taxas 10,0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

$150 holds the villa until 30 days before your stay when the remainder is due.

Please add a 3.0% fee for credit card use.

Under five nights please add an $85 cleaning and linens fee.

Winter months - November-February - $1,100.00/month including a one time cleaning, linens, utilities, taxes and free secure Wi-Fi in the villa.

Deposit of $150.00 at Booking
Balance Due 30 days prior to check in

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão na Hilton Head Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 843 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal , 1 bunk bed
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Camas queen size (1) A suíte master tem uma cama queen, twin ou camas de solteiro (1) O quarto de hóspedes tem uma cama de casal e de solteiro camas de beliche, um único rolo de distância cama também está disponível
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Condomínio fechado
  • churrasqueira
  • quadra de tênis
  • passarela até o mar
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • ofurô interno
  • piscina coberta
  • piscina externa
  • sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • kayaking
  • racquetball
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
A C & Teto, Ferro e tábua, secador de cabelo. Caminhe até à praia em nosso calçadão privada através de uma bela cênica pântano à nossa oceanside privado Cabana Bar & Grill. Hilton Head Resort é um condomínio fechado com segurança 24 horas. No local, loja de conveniência & grill.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem