Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

4 BR W / piscina privada, sala de jogos & Wireless Internet

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa



Sobre o imóvel

Casa, 4 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2 banhos (Sleeps 8-10)

Seja nosso convidado no nosso "casa longe de casa '. Carregado com atualizações de nossos 4 quartos, dois banheiros, casa com a iniciativa privada exibido em piscina oferece balcões de granito na cozinha e banheiros, azulejos de travertino nos banhos, e móveis novos na sala da família. TV a cabo e DVD players em todos os quartos .. A suíte master tem uma cama king size, segundo quarto tem uma rainha, e os terceiro e quarto quartos têm duas camas de solteiro cada, ea sala tem um sofá-cama. Para o divertimento familiar adicional, desfrutar da nossa sala de jogos, equipada com uma mesa cheia tamanho da piscina, mesa de pebolim e hóquei no ar. Temos também serviço de internet sem fio. Apreciar a vista pacífica e privada da área de conservação no nosso quintal, e se você gosta do sol, aproveitar o sol enquanto está sentado na piscina (virada a sul) durante toda a tarde. Serviço completo cozinha e churrasqueira a gás para o churrasco exterior.

Debbie Bourdon
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 14, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(10 avaliações de viajantes)

4 BR W / piscina privada, sala de jogos & Wireless Internet
classificação média de 4.7 baseada em 10 avaliações

Don't judge a book by it's cover!

  • 2 de 5

I booked this house for our family vacation (there were a total of 7 of us). At first, the property information, pictures and reviews online were good. Upon arrival our family was very impressed by the way the home looked inside and out. Our first night, one of our teenage daughters came to us with the complaint that her bed smelled like urine. After I inspected it, indeed it was! It was quite disgusting and unacceptable.

My husband and I took a shower in the master bathroom, and we were very impressed with the way the bathroom looked. During our shower the water pressure dropped. It took us forever to rinse off the soap from our bodies. It was terrible! We thought this occurred since there was another person showering in the guest bathroom. The next day the same thing occurred. We came to the conclusion that it's the shower in general.

Our next problem was with the right side sink in the master; it was clogged. Luckily we found some Drano in the house.

Our last night in the house we planned to have a nice BBQ feast as a family. We put all the food on the grill and then about 10 minutes in the BBQ gas ran out!

Last detail, the home did NOT have a PS2 gaming system which was included in the description. I have to say that this home was not ready for our arrival and did not meet our expectations what so ever. The last thing anyone wants to do is have to inspect a vacation home upon arrival to make sure all is in working order and clean. Although this house looks amazing, it definitely was not what we thought it would be. Overall, the state of this house seems to be a result of bad management.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 28, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am saddened and sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay at our home. We pride ourselves in having a clean, comfortable, and updated home for our guests to enjoy during their vacation time. I realize it's impossible to please everyone, however, we take it very personally to hear that our home didn't meet your expectations. Unfortunately, we were not aware of the condition of the home when you arrived, as you didn't notify anyone until the day you left. There's no excuse for the bedding to not be clean - that is a management issue, which has been addressed. However, the management company stopped by the house after your departure and confirmed the play station was in the TV cabinet in a drawer, where I had said it was. As for the water pressure, we were at the house a month ago, and didn't notice any issues with the water pressure in the shower. This may be a matter of personal preference?? As for the BBQ gas, it's very unfortunate that the gas ran out while you were cooking - it's happened to me, and I know it's very frustrating. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chicago, IL, USA

Can't wait to go back!

  • 5 de 5

Renting this house ended up being our favorite part of the trip. My sisters and wife planned for us to spend a week in Orlando to check out Universal Studios. We wanted something more convenient and relaxing than one of the hotels in the park, so we decided to rent this house. This house has it all--modern kitchen and bathrooms, comfortable furniture, nice TVs, a screened in pool, a grill, awesome patio, and so much more! The management was really easy to work with and it was really simple to get the keys upon arrival and start relaxing. We had a good time at Universal, but honestly wish we could've stayed a couple more days just to hangout by the pool for a couple more days. I definitely recommend this place to anyone heading down to any Orlando area attractions. Can't wait to plan our next trip down!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Best place to stay!

  • 5 de 5

This house was so perfect for our family vacation to Disney. My husband and I have small kids and it was so convenient to Disney, but also great to disconnect from all the chaos of the parks/resorts for the kids to nap and get a good rest each night. Location was perfect- convenient to Disney, restaurants, grocery stores, everything. I am glad we stayed here as opposed to a resort because taking small kids out back to the pool is much easier than packing up a beach bag and making multiple trips back and fourth for snacks and bathroom breaks. It was so nice and relaxing. Home was super clean and we had more than enough space. This house was perfect for every age! We will definitely be going back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Home Away From Home

  • 5 de 5

From the moment we entered through the front door we knew we were 'home'. The decor was modern, the bedrooms were spacious, the kitchen and family room were large, there was plenty of dishes, utensils, towels, etc., and all the appliances, TV's etc. were up-to-date. We've rented several other vacation homes in this area over the past 15 years - but this one tops them all. Oh, and the south facing pool had plenty of lounge chairs for those wonderful Florida summer days. The sites pictures are accurate but don't really do justice to the quality and cleanliness of this vacation home. Thank you Debbie.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the nice comments, and I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our home so comfortable. We try to keep it clean and updated as much as possible for our guest. Please check back with us the next time you visit the area. Thank you, Debbie
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Excellence, pure excellence!!!

  • 5 de 5

Our experience renting this house was excellent from the moment we made contact with the owner, Ms. Debbie Bourdon. We never had rented a vacation home so we look for various options, of all persons who we contacted the one who replied to us more rapidly was Ms. Bourdon, and her kindness and professionalism was the first sign that we had made the best selection. Indeed, we were impressed with the property, it was exactly like the pictures and even more. Your perfect location, beautiful house, decorated with excellent taste, the condition and cleanliness, Immaculate. Equipped to perfection. In fact, a dream. Definitely we going to return again as we usually travel to Kissimmee almost once a year. We even took several business cards from the house to recommend you to our friends and family. Our review; This house far exceeded our expectations. Excellence, pure excellence !!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Wow - thank you for the fantastic review. I'm so glad that we met your expectations and more. We think it's a very comfortable home, and hope that our guests enjoy it as much as we do. Thank you again, Debbie
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 de 5

My family and I loved this home. I have stayed in other homes when visiting the area but absolutely loved this one. It had everything you needed and was very clean. My family and I look forward to booking our next vacation very soon. Thanks Debbie

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 27, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2011
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Miles
Orland International Airport
Automóvel: necessário

Sunset Lakes, Kissimmee Centro-Oeste, Kissimmee, Central-Disney-Orlando Area, Florida, EUA (4 milhas da Disney World, a 25 minutos do Aeroporto de Orlando)

Outras atividades: Compras, quadra de basquete, mini-golfe


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Sunset Lakes, Kissimmee

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 404
R$ 2.608

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas & Impostos $120/night plus 13% Florida tax
$75 cleaning fee for stays less than 7 nights
$15/day pool heat

12/23/13-1/3/14 $140/night

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Sunset Lakes

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • sala de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Mestre banho tem balcão de granito, pias duplas, banheira jardim e chuveiro separados com azulejos de travertino. Segunda casa de banho também tem balcões de granito, pias duplas e chuveiro travertino.
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Cada quarto tem TV a cabo, e todos têm leitores de DVD com exceção de 2 quartos.
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Condomínio fechado
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • natação
Acesso para deficientes (pode ter limitações)

Ofertas dos parceiros