check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Family Retreat Chicago

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Russo

Retreat família perto de McCormick Place, Parques, Museus.

11 Avaliações
Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa


Descrição casa por Temporada South Side

Para sua proteção, PAYMMENTS tomada apenas por telefone. NÃO transferências bancárias

Esta propriedade fica a menos de 10 minutos ao centro de Chicago, museus, parques, a uma curta caminhada para trens e ônibus. Também é muito próximo do Estádio White Sox (US Cellular Field), McCormick Place, China Town, Shed Aquarium, restaurantes e lojas de South Loop, laço vida noturna e entretenimento. Ele contém todas as comodidades, incluindo cabo Dish Network, internet sem fio, sala de família, sala de sauna para o seu relaxamento e mesa de bilhar no porão. Esta casa é perfeita para uma família grande que está olhando para férias perfeitas no superior, casa de aluguer de qualidade ou grupo de pessoas que

estão visitando Chicago com fins de trabalho e precisam de uma estadia confortável curto prazo.

A casa acomoda até 14 pessoas. Há 4 camas queen size, sofá-cama (cheio) na cave e 1-2 queen size colchões de ar de tamanho podem ser organizadas para acomodar mais convidados.

Quarto principal tem vista para um belo deck superior do telhado. O deck tem uma churrasqueira, mesa de jantar e 6 cadeiras para o seu churrasco de verão perfeito e divertido.

2. Nível:

             Quarto 1 Master com cama Queen Size, cômoda e um baú com 24'TV. Jacuzzi, vaidade de casal e chuveiro mais empresas.

             2 Quarto com cama Queen Size, tábua e ferro no armário.

             3. Quarto com Queen / cama em tamanho grande.

             4 Quarto com Queen / cama em tamanho grande.

Segundo banheiro com 6 'banheira de imersão e vaidade de casal.

1. Nível :

             Área com lareira a gás para o seu relaxamento e 52 "TV Plasma estar.

Sala de refeições acomoda 6 +.

Sala de pó no mesmo nível.

Cozinha está totalmente equipada com aparelhos SS, utensílios de cozinha básica, servindo pratos e copos.

Ele também tem TV de tela plana 24 ".

informações WIFI está no armário de arquivo pela porta da cozinha.

Nível mais baixo:

             Um quarto grande família com TV de Plasma tela de 52 ', 3 sofás, mesa de bilhar com todos os acessórios, 1-2 colchões de ar.

Há 4 pessoas sala de Sauna e Banho completo terceiro.

Lavanderia contém

Lavadora secadora.

Palavras-chave: 3 Single Family House.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Family Retreat Chicago (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Russo


baseado em 11 avaliações de viajantes

Retreat família perto de McCormick Place, Parques, Museus.
classificação média de 4.4545455 baseada em 13 avaliações

Girls Getaway

  • 4 de 5

We had a large group of ladies come into Chicago for an engagement party - 8 ladies spent the night here, but we hosted a gift exchange with 16 total people and everyone fit comfortably. This was perfect for us and our needs! The house was great and the bedrooms were comfortable. There is grocery store not too far away which was especially convenient when we discovered that there was no coffee provided! (Tho there was a coffee pot which was helpful.) There are some dishes/utensils, but I would recommend bringing your own as there is a random assortment and I wouldn't depend on something being there. Same goes for any cooking utensils/pots/pans/etc.

The location was fine - we were unsure about the area but we never felt unsafe. We stayed in January so were unable to use the outdoor space and spent most of the time inside anyways.

We had zero problems using Uber to and from the house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Lisa, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the house and your stay in Chicago. We always leave more then 14 people would require of utensils, dishes, cups and glasses, but lately my cleaning lady complained, that it was massively disappearing. We found our forks in the garbage many times. My cleaning lady told me that she recommends to leave 14 of everything, so it would be easier to keep tract of it. I didn't realize, that she cleared it all :). I will ask her to take out more utensils and dishes. Thank you for letting me know. I just wanted you to understand, that this was never an issue before.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

We are an extended family of 4 grown children and 4 grandchildren--a total of 12. This property seems to be unique among Chicago rentals. Others claimed they would sleep 14 with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. This property has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and a large finished basement with 2 queen mattresses--it accommodated us very comfortably. it was clean and nicely decorated. We stayed 5 nights and bought City Passes. We went to the Field Museum, Museum of Science and Industry, Willis Tower, Art Museum, Millennium Park, Adler Planetarium and a Cubs game. The house location was perfect--in a safe neighborhood with great parking and just a short drive to downtown. We loved pizza at Dues and 2 dinners in nearby Chinatown, especially at Minchen . Thank you Vaida for sharing your lovely house with us. I would definitely recommend this property!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Gayle, for the kind words. I do appreciate your positive review and hope that you and your family will come back to visit us again. Many many thanks for the review. I will work hard to make sure your stay will be the best, next time you come.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0
St. louis, MO

Guys weekend

  • 5 de 5

Family retreat was great. Exactly as described online. Everything went as planned and security deposit was refunded promptly after departure. Having seven guys for the weekend the house was perfect offering many sleeping areas so no one had to bunk. Location was great, I suggest using Uber that is what we had the best of luck with on transportation. Like 20 dollars to Michigan Ave and the drivers are there in less then ten minutes usually. All in all if you are staying with a group this is the place for you I would stay again no matter what if I return to chicago. Vaida was very easy to deal with and did not bother us while we were there. We were all very happy with our stay thank you Vaida for letting us rent out your beautiful home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 13, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Brian, I very thankful for your super review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and had fun in Chicago. Thank you for a tip on the taxi company. Since I do not live in Chicago, I don't use many options of transportation. Uber is something new in our city. I am glad to hear that it was working for you. From now I will recommend it to all my guests. Any time you are coming back, please contact us for your accommodations. We will be glad to have you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Columbia, MO

Great space, not thrilled with security deposit charge

  • 3 de 5

Some friends and I rented this space for a long weekend in Chicago. The location isn't great but we felt perfectly safe staying inside with doors locked. Some cabs didn't want to pick us up/drop us off at nights. That was the biggest issue we faced with location. Property itself was beautiful, well stocked kitchen, etc. My only complaint would be that we were charged an outrageous amount for 12 towels that were used to wash makeup off of our faces. They were white towels that easily could have been bleached. Further, some of the towels had small holes when we arrived so they already weren't in great condition. There was no mention of not using white towels for makeup in the contract and no notices left at the actual property. I've stayed at other properties that have provided black towels for makeup purposes. It is unreasonable to only provide white towels and assume they will not be used for makeup. I would have bleached the towels myself before leaving if I knew we would be charged for 12 (less than new) towels.

Other than that, the property was great. Plenty of space and in good condition.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 3, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us. I a bit surprised to hear about the taxi issue. We never had a problem our selfs and never heard from other guests about this kind of issue. Maybe the taxi companies you were calling, were too far from the location you were staying? Since we have many businesses staying at the property during the conventions at McCormick, the taxi is used often. The make up removal wipes are used for the purpose to remove the make up. It is personal hygiene supply, that is why we do not provide that. Towels have stains, even if you bleach it several times. I didn't think to put the sentence in to the contract since, to me, it was obvious, but now, I have a note, not to use the towels for make up removal. Thank you for an idea. There is always extra older towels in the laundry facility for accidental spills, or snow clean up during the winter. These towels are not in perfect condition and it is not placed in the bathrooms for that reason. The brand new towels were purchased before your stay and left through out the house in the bathrooms. I hope, that these little mischievous, didn't spoil your visit and you will remember us for your next visit to Chicago.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 1
Indianapolis, IN

Perfect for a larger group!

  • 5 de 5

My college girlfriends (+hubbys) try to get together annually for a weekend vacation. We decided to meet in a central location, Chicago. Needless to say it is difficult to find a home to accommodate a group of 8! This house worked perfectly. It has 4 bedrooms and is a short car/cab ride away from everything. We drove most places but I know that one person in our group took a $15 Uber ride downtown. Honestly, between the sauna, pool table, and space, we stayed in the house most of the weekend. The owner was very easy to work with, overall I highly recommend this VRBO! Would stay again! 5 STARS!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much, Christy, for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome to come back any time you are visiting Chicago.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Minneapolis, MN

Family Vacation in Chicago

  • 3 de 5

This place fit the needs of our extended family of 12 aged 2 to 72 years old. The kitchen counter and DR table allowed our family to all eat at one time. We also used the deck for dining.

The location provides close access to the CTA for museums, etc. but also means constant motor noise. The neighborhood is a mix of fairly new residential mixed with heavy industrial which is not pleasant.

We got take out from Chinatown and also ate dinner there one night.

Family members enjoying walking and running in the neighborhood: 3 miles to Lake Michigan, 2 miles Comiskey Park and former Mayor Daley's home.

The Wifi does not work well. There are lines across the TV.

The place lacks some basics like soap (bar soap, dish detergent, sponges for washing dishes, etc) and paper products (enough toilet paper and paper towels).

Note to owner: the place needs some painting, nicks on furniture repaired, and basement curtain rod tension repaired.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Chicago and our house. I am sorry for any inconveniences. I wish I would have known you needed some instructions to find the dish soap refill for the counter bottle and the hand soaps in all the bathrooms, during your stay. We do not provide soap bars and we informed you before your arrival. The paper towels and toilet paper are always in the house with one extra roll. Since we have different number of people and different length of stays, we leave a standard amount of supplies and leave up to the guests to purchase additional supplies if needed. The basement blinds usually stays down for the privacy reasons and since it is not moved a lot, it gets a bit harder to pick it up. But you always have a choice to close and open the blinds with the control stick which works fine. The place gets the refreshing treatment every year after the peek season ( Jan, Feb). Thats when we paint, repair and change things if needed. I will keep your notes in mind when we evaluate the house and decide what needs to be done. Thank you
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 1


Aeroporto mais próximo
7.2 Miles
Midway, O'Hare
Ferry mais proximo(a)
5.8 Miles
Navy Pier
Ferrovia mais próxima
0.6 Miles
Ashland Orange line
Rodovia mais próxima
Praia mais próxima
2.8 Miles
31st street Beach
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
China Town.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
McCormick Place.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
South Loop
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
US Cellular Field
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Dominic's Food Store
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Connie's Pizza.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Ashland Orange Line
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Burmham Park Harbor.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
University Village
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Little Italy
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Navy Pier
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Mag Mile
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Willis Tower
Automóvel: recomendado

Outras atividades: Compras, passeios, vida noturna.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em South Side, Illinois

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Peak season 3 night minimum
mar 1 2016 - dez 31 2016
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 1.422
A partir de
R$ 1.738
R$ 10.427
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 1.738
R$ 10.427

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 316 + Imposto
Cleaning R$ 553 + Imposto
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 2.370
Taxas 16,5%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em South Side

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • viagem com a família
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • Gas Fireplace
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sistema de segurança
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Catering Available
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • Camas queen size (4), sofá-cama ou Futon (1) na cave, 2 colchões de ar podem estar disponíveis.
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • sauna
  • Hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • patinação no gelo
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • natação
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem