Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Retreat família perto de McCormick Place, Parques, Museus.

Pessoas14
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Área 334 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Para sua proteção, PAYMMENTS tomada apenas por telefone. NÃO transferências bancárias

Esta propriedade fica a menos de 10 minutos ao centro de Chicago, museus, parques, a uma curta caminhada para trens e ônibus. Também é muito próximo do Estádio White Sox (US Cellular Field), McCormick Place, China Town, Shed Aquarium, restaurantes e lojas de South Loop, laço vida noturna e entretenimento. Ele contém todas as comodidades, incluindo cabo Dish Network, internet sem fio, sala de família, sala de sauna para o seu relaxamento e mesa de bilhar no porão. Esta casa é perfeita para uma família grande que está olhando para férias perfeitas no superior, casa de aluguer de qualidade ou grupo de pessoas que

estão visitando Chicago com fins de trabalho e precisam de uma estadia confortável curto prazo.

A casa acomoda até 14 pessoas. Há 4 camas queen size, sofá-cama (cheio) na cave e 1-2 queen size colchões de ar de tamanho podem ser organizadas para acomodar mais convidados.

Quarto principal tem vista para um belo deck superior do telhado. O deck tem uma churrasqueira, mesa de jantar e 6 cadeiras para o seu churrasco de verão perfeito e divertido.

2. Nível:

             Quarto 1 Master com cama Queen Size, cômoda e um baú com 24'TV. Jacuzzi, vaidade de casal e chuveiro mais empresas.

             2 Quarto com cama Queen Size, tábua e ferro no armário.

             3. Quarto com Queen / cama em tamanho grande.

             4 Quarto com Queen / cama em tamanho grande.

Segundo banheiro com 6 'banheira de imersão e vaidade de casal.

1. Nível :

             Área com lareira a gás para o seu relaxamento e 52 "TV Plasma estar.

Sala de refeições acomoda 6 +.

Sala de pó no mesmo nível.

Cozinha está totalmente equipada com aparelhos SS, utensílios de cozinha básica, servindo pratos e copos.

Ele também tem TV de tela plana 24 ".

informações WIFI está no armário de arquivo pela porta da cozinha.

Nível mais baixo:

             Um quarto grande família com TV de Plasma tela de 52 ', 3 sofás, mesa de bilhar com todos os acessórios, 1-2 colchões de ar.

Há 4 pessoas sala de Sauna e Banho completo terceiro.

Lavanderia contém

Lavadora secadora.

Palavras-chave: 3 Single Family House.

Mais detalhes
Número de Registro : 2088566

Proprietário
Family Retreat Chicago
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Russo
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 2 dias
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 22, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Bridgeport

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 334 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 23
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes
  • NO PARTIES ALLOWED.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • Gas Fireplace
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sistema de segurança
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Catering Available
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • Camas queen size (4), sofá-cama ou Futon (1) na cave, 2 colchões de ar podem estar disponíveis.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • sauna
  • Hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • patinação no gelo
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(16 avaliações de viajantes)

62% Complete
18% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Retreat família perto de McCormick Place, Parques, Museus.
classificação média de 4.3125 baseada em 18 avaliações
5

We keep coming back for a reason!

  • 5 de 5

My company has rented this condo the past 4 years for an annual convention and are satisfied every year! The condo is clean and has an accommodating layout. Owner responds quickly and is very easy to work with. We'll definitely be back next year :)

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/02/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you, Miranda. We appreciate your group coming back every year. We will be waiting for you and welcome your group any time you will be visiting Chicago.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
4

I Just Love It!

  • 4 de 5

Me and my girls truly enjoyed this beautiful roomy property. We made some life changing memories. This home accommodated us very well and perfectly located to everything. When ever we visit again I will be contacting the owner who made us feel very welcomed.

Thank you!

Best Girls Night Ever!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
1

NOT HAPPY

  • 1 de 5

This unit is not worth your money or time. The pool table is broken down and missing pool ball. The downstairs remotes for cable batteries dead. There were mouse droppings in the downstairs bathroom. The carpet that mentioned in the add that is downstairs and made to sound so wonderful, has 3 seams with frays and is a darker color not light. Recepts in the kitchen not working and trying to keep the house at a comfortable temp. was impossible. The towels that i was taken out of my deposit because they had supposed stains is ridiculous! This unit is not 10minutes from downtown and not the best of neighbor hoods. The contract states that cleaners will be arriving directly after your strict check out time, untrue, they did not come until 3 days after so i did not get my deposit back for 6days after our checkout. The owners need to revisit the deposit what they charge and also new cleaning people. The island in the kitchen best thing about the house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/02/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: There is always that one person, who is not satisfied for the wrong reasons. I didn't know that you were coming to redesign my house. In your notes, it is obvious, that there was nothing wrong with the house, except the billiard ball was missing. I did visit the house before you came and changed all the batteries, just a week before your arrival. Mouse droppings??!! Are you kidding me? Just because I charged you for 2 towels that your party damaged ($20only) and I send pictures of it , you are ready to drag my businesses through the mud ? We don't have any rodents or ever had an issue with it. You should be glad I didn't charge you for using the air conditioner during freezing temperatures and putting the fan on constant run! You are complaining about the damage deposit not refunded to you with in 3 business days!? In the contract, If you looked at it, it says 3-5 business days for the refunds if there are no issues. Well there was an issue, we don't know if you burned or damaged the air conditioner trying to use it during the winter and I still refunded your damage deposit with in 3 days. So you should reconsider your complaint about the late refund. We all work during the week, and I give my self some time to process the refund. Some vacation rentals have 30 days to do the refund. So I assume some research would have helped you before you rented the property. You are complaining about the neighborhood. So new development and brand new homes built around the neighborhood says to you that it is not good!? I am in Real Estate for over 14 years and this house was bought as an investment 10 years ago. This neighborhood never has newer been better and more developed than now. I am sorry you had such a " horrible" time. I would have appreciated the text or phone call during your stay, to allow to fix the issues you were having. It seems you were not interested to communicating with me during your stay, but you decided to complain and lie about it on the website. So thank you for staying with us, but, I hope, you know, what you did, is not right. For the future renters, I really would like to apologize for my upset tone. That is coming from the disappointment, that for all the work I do, to have my vacation property as nice and updated, and welcoming for so many returning families, one unappreciative renter can destroy it, just because he can. I hope you know that I can rate you as a renter as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
18 3
5

Modern and Well-Maintained in Bridgeport

  • 5 de 5

This well-maintained, modernly decorated home is spacious and was very comfortable for our party of 9 adults. The home does not share walls with its neighbors, meaning there was less worry about our late-night conversations bothering anyone. The home has the feel of a traditional Chicago bungalow, while being multi-level and much bigger. While the neighborhood is somewhat isolated by the highway and rail line at the north end of Bridgeport and not really within walking distance of attractions, we found an excellent restaurant a very short car-ride away, and we can't imagine a taxi or ride-share would cost all that much. Overall we found the residence perfectly suited our needs and felt like home as soon as we walked in.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 20/12/2016
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Chicago, IL, USA
5

Fantastic vacation home!!

  • 5 de 5

We were a group of 14 adult runners doing Chicago half marathon on September 25th. This was a perfect place that accommodated all of us. Kitchen utensils, bathroom supplies, and bedroom linens were clean and plenty for our large group. The basement recreation room was fantastic. Our favorite spot in the home was open patio furniture in the back. A couple of improvements would be improved Wifi speed (it was horrendous) and a clean barbecue grill (this was rusted and disgusting).

Overall, we had a fantastic time at this vacation home. We'd love to stay at this retreat again in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/11/2016
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear traveler, Thank you for your generous review. We do appreciate any feed back. I will pay attention to your remarks about the grill and WIFI. Grill, will be on our list to replace for the next season. WIFI is very difficult to control. We have ATT in both of our properties and it can be unpredictable. We change the routers every year, We have updated speeds, but still some times loose the signal or have it very week, A specially if a lot of devices are connected. I thank you for your patience, because I loose it my self some times :). Please feel free to contact us if you are coming back to Chicago, for your accommodation needs.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0
4

Girls Getaway

  • 4 de 5

We had a large group of ladies come into Chicago for an engagement party - 8 ladies spent the night here, but we hosted a gift exchange with 16 total people and everyone fit comfortably. This was perfect for us and our needs! The house was great and the bedrooms were comfortable. There is grocery store not too far away which was especially convenient when we discovered that there was no coffee provided! (Tho there was a coffee pot which was helpful.) There are some dishes/utensils, but I would recommend bringing your own as there is a random assortment and I wouldn't depend on something being there. Same goes for any cooking utensils/pots/pans/etc.

The location was fine - we were unsure about the area but we never felt unsafe. We stayed in January so were unable to use the outdoor space and spent most of the time inside anyways.

We had zero problems using Uber to and from the house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/02/2016
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Lisa, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the house and your stay in Chicago. We always leave more then 14 people would require of utensils, dishes, cups and glasses, but lately my cleaning lady complained, that it was massively disappearing. We found our forks in the garbage many times. My cleaning lady told me that she recommends to leave 14 of everything, so it would be easier to keep tract of it. I didn't realize, that she cleared it all :). I will ask her to take out more utensils and dishes. Thank you for letting me know. I just wanted you to understand, that this was never an issue before.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
14 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
7.2 Miles
Midway, O'Hare
Ferry mais próximo(a)
5.8 Miles
Navy Pier
Ferrovia mais próxima
0.6 Miles
Ashland Orange line
Rodovia mais próxima
I55
Praia mais próxima
2.8 Miles
31st street Beach
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
China Town.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
McCormick Place.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
South Loop
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
US Cellular Field
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Dominic's Food Store
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Connie's Pizza.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Ashland Orange Line
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Burmham Park Harbor.
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
University Village
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Little Italy
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Navy Pier
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Mag Mile
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Willis Tower
Automóvel: recomendado

Outras atividades: Compras, passeios, vida noturna.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Bridgeport, Illinois

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
PEAK SEASON 3 NIGHT MINIMUM
mar 1 2017 - nov 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 1.450
A partir de
R$ 1.692
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 10.634
 
 
OFF SEASON 3 NIGHT MINIMUM
dez 1 2017 - fev 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 967
A partir de
R$ 1.289
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 8.056
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 1.772
R$ 10.634
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 2.416,87
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 322,25
Cleaning R$ 563,94
Taxas 16,5%

Off season rates do not apply for Christmas or New Year. 3 night minimum stay is required for discounted or regular rates. 2 night rate is $750/night, 1 night rate is $1000/night for the weekends.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada