Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Fabulous Home Oceanfront

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 2 noites


Estadia Mínima
1 - 2 noites

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 12

Bem-vindo ao SeaQuest! Localizado a apenas 5 km a oeste de High Island, perto Roll Over Pass com vista panorâmica sobre a praia eo mar esta casa bonita e espaçosa é perfeito para 1, 2 ou 3 casais ou uma família ou dois. A praia eo mar são uma caminhada curta e lisa (cerca de 200 metros da nossa porta para a areia) da nossa casa. Ou arrumar o carro com coolers, toalhas e cadeiras de praia, boogie boards e os grelhados e dirigir até a praia. Passe o dia andando pela praia, conchas, construindo castelos de areia ou apenas observando os golfinhos brincam nas ondas. Apreciá-la-its sua praia! Saboreie o seu primeiro copo de café no andar superior, enquanto observa o sol nascer sobre a baía e voltar da praia, na hora de apreciar um copo de vinho enquanto observa o pôr do sol.

Por favor, note que esta casa é Oceanfront (o oceano é visível, sem outras casas entre ela eo mar). Não é frente à praia (na praia de areia). A praia fica em frente a apenas 100 metros da nossa porta. Nossa associação é proprietária do lote em frente de nossa casa na praia, você pode caminhar ou dirigir para a praia. Esta não é uma casa de festa e é reservado para os nossos clientes mais exigentes, que apreciarão e respeitá-la.

Mais uma vez: Bem-vindo ao SeaQuest onde um tempo de vida de lembranças começará.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Sharon Smolensky
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 13, 2017
Ligar para o administrador


Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(33 avaliações de viajantes)

Fabulous Home Oceanfront
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 36 avaliações

Great for multi- family

  • 5 de 5

We loved the house, across the busy highway was not a problem...super clean, super comfy, great memories made!!!♡♡♡

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Beautiful property

  • 5 de 5

We were very impressed with this property. House had everything we wanted/needed and more. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

A wonderful time

  • 5 de 5

This is a great place. Very clean and comfortable. Beach access was easy. Nice views and quiet.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Family get together

  • 4 de 5

I have just read some of the reviews from the past and totally DISAGREE with them all. This was one of the best times that I have had. We had all our kids and grandkids and the house was awesome. The weather didn't exactly cooperate. It was cold and windy but what do you expect for January. We were able to walk the beach one day with coats, gloves and toboggans which was great. We played card games and just had great family time. There was ample room so that everyone wasn't having to crowd around the tables. Everything was clean and plenty. I was concerned that I would need more pots and pans to cook with and probably over packed for the trip. I now know and hope to plan another trip. Maybe when it is warmer. Not sure about the ferry trip during the summer but will have to compensate for the wait either way.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ben Wheeler, TX

Convenient and Homey

  • 5 de 5

The Gulf was not pleasant to us - the weather was cold and wet all week! Which made the home that much more comfortable! There was plenty of space for our family of five, and we could easily have had a second family stay with us. The property manager was quick to address some issues we had. The beach was right across the street, and the ferry to Galveston (which we rode several times) was a short drive. The area was extremely quiet, no subdivision of crazy spring-breakers - very peaceful. The kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans and cooking utensils, but be prepared to buy some cooking staples (flour, sugar, oils, condiments, etc) if you plan on cooking.

The beds were super-comfy, and the house was neat and clean. We'll be back - and hopefully next time we'll see the sun for more than 2 hours :-)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Lovely area, house didn't quite match!

  • 2 de 5

We had a nice family time over Christmas staying in this house: me and hubs, his parents, sister and her hubs and their tiny baby.

The house was moderately clean - there were grubby marks on the walls and floors, and dusty baseboards. The bathrooms were old but clean. Some of the bedding was old and stained but seemed clean enough. All our pillows were very old, lumpy and sad. The floor looked like it could have done with a good polish. There were old stained rugs on the wooden floors in the living room so we had to put something on the floor to keep the baby off them.

Some of the kitchen utensils were dirty and we didn't want to use them. The kitchen contents were strange - blunt knives and veggie peeler, more frying pans than we could count, 2 old bent saucepans (the lids do not fit) and one huge useable saucepan, a couple of very old and tired chopping boards. In fact old and tired pretty well describes the house furnishings and contents. It was like someone went to a thrift store and bought a bunch of ugly old crockery and utensils. I agree with the previous reviewer who said that the whole house needs a deep clean.

There were several busted light bulbs around the house and the lighting in the living room was so feeble we had trouble seeing our board games! There are very strict rules about moving furniture around, but if more than 5 of you stay then you will have to, as there are not enough places for everyone to sit on the couches in the living room.

The plastic blind in our bedroom had several broken slats and strings. The toilet in my sister-in-laws bathroom was broken although I did arrange for someone to come and fix this. I did think the owner would have dealt with this, but it was left to me to arrange the maintenance with a local manager. The waste disposal in the kitchen sink broke and flooded everywhere - you could see this had happened before from the water damage to the cupboard underneath the sink. The plumber looked at this when he fixed the toilet. He was going to come back and replace the waste disposal, I have no idea whether or not he did. We were out - well we were on vacation.

So although we had a lovely time seeing each other and really enjoyed staying on the Bolivar peninsula, I would not come back and stay at Seaquest or recommend the house to anyone when there is so much choice on the coast. For just under a thousand dollars for 5 nights stay, I expect a better standard of cleanliness and less grungy facilities.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: First let me say I'm sorry that your stay was less than anticipated. I wish you had let us know while you were there-we would have addressed your needs immediately as we did with the broken toilet. I live in Wisconsin which is why we have a property manager (Sharon) who arranged for the repair the same day despite the fact that it was Christmas Eve. The garbage disposal had a crack in it but he wasn't able to find a replacement until after the holiday. It has since been replaced. We did go down there in October and spent 3 days cleaning the house top to bottom: we washed all the baseboards, doors and jams, ceiling fans, window sills and cupboards inside and out. I washed every dish, glass, pot, pan and all the silverware. We fixed blinds, replace light bulbs (broken light bulbs? not when you arrived!) and smoke alarm batteries & made sure everything was in good working order. The kitchen is well appointed with cupcake and muffin tins, cake, sauce & frying pans, an oyster pot as well as every utensil you could possibly need. Not brand spanking new but very useable. And yes, the couches have accommodated many butts however they are, as you noted, clean and comfortable. The "strict" rules about moving furniture simply ask that you put it back where you found it: Sharon has arrived to find INSIDE furniture left OUTSIDE! There is seating for 5 in the living room, 4 in the dining room and 8 in the kitchen. Should be more than adequate for a home that rents for 12 people. I don't understand the comment about the baths being "old" and just for the record, the flooring is stained pine, designed for heavy traffic and easy cleaning but not supposed to be high gloss. At under $28 per person per night for 3 bdrms, 3 baths, a spacious living area, a well appointed kitchen and laundry room as well as 2 spacious decks with unobstructed views of the ocean I think it's a great deal! Most of our guests are repeat customers year after year and rave about the cleanliness and the prompt service Sharon provides-she's the BEST!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
12 4


Ferry mais próximo(a)
20 Miles
Galveston Ferry

Ilha de Galveston é uma curta e um passeio de balsa de distância e oferece todo tipo de entretenimento que se possa imaginar: compras na Strand diversões e parques aquáticos, museus, restaurantes finos ou casual, lojas de antiguidades, golfe, ciclismo e esportes aquáticos para mencionar alguns. Pegue um barco ou segway (aqueles muito legal dispositivos de transporte pessoal) visita ao centro histórico ou visitar a floresta tropical aquário da pirâmide, da pirâmide e do teatro I-Max, da Moody Gardens. O interior Schitterbahn / Outdoor Parque Aquático foi votado # 1 no país e está aberto todo o ano, chuva ou sol, quente ou frio.

Outras Atividades: Compras, passeios de barco, minigolfe


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Bolivar Peninsula, Costa do Texas

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Off season
out 2 2016 - mai 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 490
R$ 2.989
Peak Season
mai 15 2017 - out 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 996
R$ 5.977
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 996
R$ 5.977

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 307
Taxas 6,0%

Check in 4:00 PM check out 11:00 AM
Winter rates (Oct 2nd through May 14th): $975 per week (7 nights) or $480 per weekend.
Summer rates (May 15th through October 1st) $1950 per week (7 nights) or $950 per weekend. This price includes linens and towels (not beach towels). Minimum Age for Renters
The prices quoted on this website are deemed accurate but not guaranteed. For an accurate quote, please call or email the owner.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa no Bolivar Peninsula

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • a beira d'água
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
  • A configuração do quarto é a seguinte: O quarto principal tem uma cama queen-size com um travesseiro colchão e um banheiro privado. O segundo quarto também tem uma cama queen-size com colchão pillow top. O banho com lavadora e secadora está mesmo à porta. O quarto 'kids' tem dois beliches com duas camas de solteiro em cima e dobra na parte inferior. Ele também tem uma casa de banho privativa.
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
O deck com vista para trás um santuário Audubon 450 hectares, com uma grande variedade de aves migratórias. O piso inferior, oferece 1500 metros quadrados de espaço ao ar livre com grandes vistas do oceano e do Santuário de Audubon. Aproveite a brisa fresca fora do sol aqui ou no pátio de concreto abaixo. E a pesca em Rollover Pass é uma grande atração. A cozinha totalmente equipada, tem um café bar e uma grande mesa para entretenimento. A grande sala tem uma televisão e um leitor de DVD, mais uma mesa de jogos e bar molhado.

Ofertas dos parceiros