check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beki Vigil

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Clássico Cabin Ski Log - Hot Tub privada, Ping Pong, Lareira

44 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição cabana por Temporada Winter Park

2 Quartos, 1 Banheiro, cama Convertible (s), Capacidade 6

Este Log Cabin acolhedor, mas espaçoso está localizado na cidade de Winter Park. Senta-se no lado da montanha, e há uma caminhonete de transporte de esqui parar à direita no final da calçada. A cabine é totalmente mobiliados e se sente confortável e convidativo. As toras de madeira são todos originais e é muito legal e extrovertido, mas tem conveniências modernas, incluindo Wi-Fi gratuita, TV a cabo / DVD, VCR, uma banheira exterior privada quente, lareira a gás, máquina de lavar e secar roupa, máquina de lavar louça, todos os acessórios de cozinha cozinha, roupa de cama, tudo . A área de piso sala principal / sala de estar é aberto e espaçoso. Ótimo para jogar jogos de tabuleiro na frente do fogo, assistir filmes, sair e ler. Os quartos estão no andar de cima e incluem um quarto principal com cama queen size e um quarto de hóspedes / crianças com cama de beliche de madeira e uma cama de casal. Há um sofá cama adicional com sofá no nível principal.

Há um baixo sala ensolarada jogo com uma mesa de pingue-pongue (pás e bolas incluídas), e desta sala leva para a varanda ao ar livre que inclui uma churrasqueira a gás e bem conservado banheira quente ao ar livre e na varanda é cercada por uma cerca da privacidade 6 pés. Vista maravilhosa sobre o céu noturno da banheira quente. Muito relaxante, calmo, confortável e privado e disponível o ano todo. Esta propriedade é gerida profissionalmente / mantido e é muito limpo e bem conservado!

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Beki Vigil (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 44 avaliações de viajantes

Clássico Cabin Ski Log - Hot Tub privada, Ping Pong, Lareira
classificação média de 4.3863635 baseada em 46 avaliações
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful long weekend at Bear Claw Cabin. Clean, comfortable, fully equipped with everything you could possibly want. This is our new favorite place and we will definitely be returning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much Peta! You were a great guest and we hope you come to stay again! Happy Holidays!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Our 10 Year Annivarsary !

  • 5 de 5

Bear Claw cabin is the perfect place for a romantic getaway. My wife and I decided to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary with a weekend in Winter Park, CO. The cabin is conventiently located very close to "downtown". But as we enjoyed our morning coffee on the back deck, surrounded by aspen and pine, we felt like we were in the middle of nowhere. I actually had to get some work done (shhh! don't tell wifey) so when she was in the shower, I was able to log on using the cabin's WiFi and catch up on a few things from Friday morning. Although we could ride our bikes to a restauaraunt on Main Street or even out to Fraser, there was no need. We grilled some steaks, had a ping-pong tournament (I lost) and soaked in the hot tub. We left the kids at home, but we're bringin' em next time; two bedrooms (one with bunk beds) would have provided plenty of room. The place was clean, well stocked, and the owner left a lot of information on nearby hikes and other activities. A very fun, charming log cabin in the Colorado Rockies. We'll be back for sure. Thanks, Bear Claw!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Clean and spacious

  • 5 de 5

We had a great time at Bear Claw cabin. The place was very nice. Lots of games to play with the family. The hot tub was great for relaxing at night. Winter park had many summer hikes and fun activities for families with young kids. Would defiantly come back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

WELL........ NOT EXACTLY WHAT PHOTOS PORTRAY

  • 2 de 5

THE CABIN IS VERY DARK, THERE WAS TRASH ON SIDE ON FENCE AND IN BACK ON DECK.. NOT A PRETTY SITE. THE KITCHEN

FAUCET SPRAYS YOU IN THE FACE DUE TO A LEAK...REALLY.... A FAUCET COSTS 18 BUCKS AT HM DEPOT. WATER HAS BEEN

LEAKING UNDER THE KITCHEN SINK FOR SOME TIME. THE GRILL HAD DISGUSTING ASPARAGUS LEFT OVER FROM GOD KNOWS

WHEN, SO DIRTY... WEEDS ALL OVER THE BRICK AREA WHERE GRILL IS.. A BEAR SHOWED UP AND DRUG THE TRASH CAN TO THE

FRONT PORCH AND WAS ABLE TO OPEN ONE SIDE, BCAUSE LOCK WAS BUSTED, AND HE PULLED OUT A TRASH BAG FULL

OF GARBAGE THAT WASNT EVEN MINE... IT HAD NOT BEEN EMPTIED BEFORE MY ARRIVAL I GUESS.. SO I HAD TO CLEAN THAT UP

TO AVOID A 100 CHARGE... FUN FUN.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Jeannine! I'm so sorry your stay at the Bear Claw Cabin was less than you expected! We would like to take some time to address your concerns and reassure our future guests that we take guest feedback very seriously! We sincerely encourage guests to notify us about problems right away so we can have maintenance performed immediately! When the cleaning company came in after your stay, they did notice that the sink was leaking and promptly replaced the faucet and sprayer. You also mentioned that the grill was dirty, I wanted to let you know that I have brought this to the attention of our cleaning company and this has been addressed. Thank you for also bringing it to my attention that the lock on the trash can was not functioning properly. Being a property in the mountains, there is always a possibility that the local bears will visit. It’s unfortunate that the bear was able to get into the trash and we will ensure that the trash can lock is working for future guests. Finally, I am sorry that you felt the cabin was dark. We do have insulated shades on all of the windows to help keep the temperature comfortable within the cabin. There are windows on all sides of the cabin as well as in the sun room right off of the den and with the shades drawn there is quite a bit of natural sunlight to brighten up the inside of the cabin in addition to the interior lights. Again, I am sorry that you were less than satisfied with your stay. At the Bear Claw Cabin, we strive to provide our guests with a relaxing and enjoyable getaway. I do appreciate that you have brought the issues to my attention and I hope we have addressed your concerns! We appreciate hearing from you so that we are able to take action immediately and hope that our response also reassures our future guests that we do address concerns right away!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
United States, IL, Hainesville
5

We wish we could have stayed longer!

  • 5 de 5

We were looking for a dog-friendly place to stay prior to attending my niece's wedding at the Devil's Thumb Ranch. We were paying a lot per night to stay in a cabin at DTR for three nights during the wedding. My wife and daughter and I wanted to enjoy the Winter Park, CO area for a few days prior to the big event, but we didn't want to pay to stay at DTR all that time. So we found the Bear Claw Cabin from an online search. If I had known how perfect this cabin was, I never would have spent the money staying at DTR. It's only 10 minutes drive to DTR anyway. Bear Claw Cabin is among many other homes and condos in the Winter Park area. But once you step onto the porch, if feels like you're staying at your grandparent's home while they're away. The kitchen is clean and modern with everything we needed to cook breakfast, lunch, and dinner (there's a propane grill outside too). The couches were very comfortable and the interior logs, stone fireplace, a log stairs make for a very cozy atmosphere. Even the beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was clean and had everything we needed. Wi-fi was fast and free and Netflix was on the tv. The ping pong table was an attraction that took up all of our free time. Well, except for the very private hot tub, which was maintained and clean and a welcome retreat each day. The deck is perfection! Despite all the homes in the area, you are totally secluded on the large deck. The wood adirondack chairs were very comfortable with their little foot stools. The view is gorgeous of the woods and mountains in the distance. Breakfast every morning on the deck was wonderful. Our dog really enjoyed being out there too and the railings are spaces so even a small dog can't accidentally fall through. Our dog just laid in the sun and enjoyed the breeze. If I had know this cabin would be this nice for two and half times less than the price of the DTR cabin we stayed at later in the week, I would have just stayed here. I wish we could have stayed longer, that's how nice this little cabin is. There were only three of us and our dog and it was plenty of room and the single bathroom wasn't a problem. There is a Safeway under 10 minutes away to buy groceries at great prices. The choices of restaurants and the park in downtown Winter Park are fantastic. I highly recommend Strip & Tail for a great dinner with awesome food at a very good price. Also, the Vintage Hotel and The Village are under 10 minutes away.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

All that I expected and more!

  • 5 de 5

This cabin was so beautiful! We stayed here as an end of summer mini trip before the kids returned to school. It was such a nice place to stay and they allowed us to bring the dog. The kids loved the ping pong table and we all enjoyed the hot tub. The cabin was well stocked with the supplies, toiletries and linens and was super clean and tidy! We picked up a few groceries from the Safeway nearby and were set for the weekend. It was a nice and very relaxing "stay"-cation! (even with the kids and dog) I will certainly be returning for another visit!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
150 Miles
Denver International Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.5 Miles
The Library
Ferrovia mais próxima
5 Miles
Frasier, CO
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Sushi House
Ski mais proximo(a)
4 Miles
Winter Park Ski Resort
Automóvel: recomendado

Outras Atividades: Sledding / InnerTubing, Slide Natação / Água em Rec Center 0,5 milhas de distância!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Winter Park, Winter Park e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Early Winter
nov 19 2016 - dez 16 2016
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 938
R$ 6.219
 
 
Pre-Holiday
dez 17 2016 - dez 23 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.140
R$ 7.396
 
 
Winter Holidays
dez 24 2016 - jan 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.712
R$ 11.096
 
 
Post Holidays
jan 2 2017 - fev 10 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.039
R$ 6.724
 
 
Late Winter
fev 11 2017 - abr 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 938
R$ 6.051
 
 
Spring/Summer
abr 16 2017 - jul 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 770
R$ 4.706
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 669
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 387
Seguro-Fiança R$ 198
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 168
Taxas 10,9%

Payment methods accepted: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check. Pet fee is for one pet (dogs only). Will allow up to 2 pets per visit, please notify the property manager if planning on having a second pet. Additional $40 nonrefundable fee will be required.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana em Winter Park

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
  • cidade
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • O quarto principal tem uma cama queen size. O quarto de hóspedes / Kids tem um log beliche quadro com duas camas de solteiro e uma cama de casal também. Há um sofá-cama adicional no den.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Fully Fenced
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • deck de madeira
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • trenó
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • iatismo
  • uso de pista de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Há vários filmes para assistir, incluindo: Comédias, Documentários, Suspense, Drama, Series TV, filmes infantis (desenhos animados). Existem dois plug-in old school consoles de videogame. (Você pode precisar de algum extra A dupla baterias - as crianças usam essas coisas Tub exterior privada Hot no convés com cercas 6 'privacidade Profissionalmente mantidos e limpos após cada estadia!..

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro