check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Susan McGonigle

Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Você nunca vai querer deixar esta casa!

45 Avaliações
Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Roseville - Fleet Ridge

4 Quartos + 2 camas convertíveis, 2. 5 banheiros, acomoda 8-10

De tirar o fôlego descreve esta casa de luxo e é uma vista incrível. É o cenário perfeito para a família ou uma escapadela romântica. casa. A piscina com aquecimento solar lindo privada e spa é o relaxamento em que é melhor !!

A suíte master tem uma cama king size com uma TV de tela grande HD montado acima da lareira. Granite anexado casa de banho privada tem um chuveiro separado e banheira de hidromassagem. Aproveite seu café da manhã ou à noite bebida enquanto contemplando as vistas para a Ponte Coronado. Há uma escada exterior enrolamento espiral para acesso rápido à piscina e spa abaixo!

Os outros dois quartos no andar de cima compartilham um banheiro. Um deles tem uma cama de casal com HD TV e outro tem duas camas de solteiro. Há também uma área de alcova bônus com uma bicama e mesa de escritório. O quarto quarto andar de baixo tem uma cama queen-size e TV HD.

A sala tem um sofá-cama e uma grande tela HD acima da lareira com HBO. O lindo, totalmente abastecido, cozinha em granito, completo com todos os aparelhos inoxidável é o prazer de um chef

Características exteriores: pátio mobiliário confortável para relaxar em como você desfrutar do ambiente pacífico desta área de piscina privada. Você tem que ver esta piscina para acreditar. Jantar fora à noite e assistir ao show e cachoeira de luz exibe, em seguida, entrar no spa aquecido.

Uma segunda área de pátio está localizado fora da cozinha. Construído em lareira a gás e área de alimentação confortável na frente da lareira ao ar livre.

Garagem privada para 3 carros.

Proximidade: Esta casa está localizada a 10 minutos do Seaworld, ao norte, eo centro Gaslamp Quarters para o Sul.

Aproveite o passeio ao longo Harbor Drive e parar no porto e ver os navios de cruzeiro vêm e vão, navios da Marinha disponível para passeios e almoço e Seaport Village. O Centro de Convenções de San Diego fica a poucos minutos.

Você terá que ir para Balboa Park e do famoso jardim zoológico de San Diego para completar suas férias.

A curta distância da casa vai lhe trazer a Shelter e Porto Island- ambos dos quais oferecem escolhas pitorescas de restaurantes e lojas de marinas.

Liberty Station tem ótimos restaurantes locais e uma variedade de supermercados.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Susan McGonigle (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 45 avaliações de viajantes

Você nunca vai querer deixar esta casa!
classificação média de 4.8444443 baseada em 45 avaliações
5

Wonderful home with plenty of room!

  • 5 de 5

We had 10 people total stay at this home - we were all in town for a conference at the convention center. We had 2 people on pull-out couches and one on an air mattress, but the house still felt roomy and we didn't feel overly cramped. We especially enjoyed the large, well-stocked, kitchen and the outdoor area, especially the hot tub. Bruce, the property manager, was great and very helpful explaining everything we needed to know when we arrived, and gave us some great restaurant recommendations as well!

We opted not to rent a car, and the cost to Uber to the downtown area from the home was about $10. There is a grocery store within walking distance, as well as several restaurants. Bruce warned us that one neighbor may be unwelcoming (as some of the other reviews here mentioned), but luckily we didn't encounter her at all during our stay.

The view from the balcony is amazing, especially if you can catch the sunrise! Overall, we had an amazing stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your great review of our home! We do offer discounted pricing to repeat customers, so please come back soon. The San Diego City Council has recently voted 7-2 to NOT ban Vacation Rental homes here in San Diego. We are very happy with this vote and we look forward to hosting many more guests in our Point Loma home. We continue to communicate to all of our guests that we very much respect our neighbors and in spite of the Vacation Rental legality of our business, Pride of Home ownership and Respect for our Neighbors are high priorities for us as a Property Management Team. We aim to ensure the best possible Vacation Renter experience and a co'operative environment for everyone. Best Regards, Susan & Bruce
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

This is a lovely property with a lot of room and killer views of the downtown area.

  • 5 de 5

This property was very accommodating for 6 adults and 2 children. The experience began with the ease of booking--my questions were answered within hours and the business part of the booking was seamless. We were met at the house and Bruce walked us through, explaining how to operate the pool spa, the grill, the koi pond, the appliances, and left us to discover all the house provided....a very large pool and spa complete with pool toys and beach towels, a large outdoor grilling and dining area, a kitchen that contained nearly everything one could ask for including coffee and some spices and condiments one hates to buy and throw away, large TVs. A surprise was the AC. Beach chairs were available as was a cooler. This property is close (within 20 minutes) to the touristy things we wanted to do --Sea World, the zoo, Coronado Island, airport, downtown, the Midway, and within easy driving to LaJolla. A nicely stocked grocery store is 6 blocks away. Dining can be inside, at the pool, or in the spacious grilling area. The views of downtown from the master bedroom are gorgeous. Bruce offered some close-by restaurant suggestions before he left and encouraged us to contact him 24/7 with questions or concerns. Luckily for him, we didn't need to do that! I will definitely recommend this property to any family I know traveling to San Diego. It's well managed and stocked and lovely, and we'd go back tomorrow!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Wow...your description of our home makes me want to stay there ;) It is our goal to have the best possible vacation experience for our guests. So glad to hear that we helped in providing that for you and your family. Regards, Susan and Bruce
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

The property was clean and great for a big group.

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our stay. The house was equipped with everything you would need. Perfect location, close to everything. Would definitely return if back in San Diego. Thank you Susan and Bruce!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Could be amazing, but needs some TLC.

  • 3 de 5

Overall, we had a wonderful vacation staying at this house! The backyard and pool are absolutely gorgeous and where we spent the majority of the time. The location is great and a short drive to all of the main attractions in San Diego. As a previous reviewer mentioned, the signs are present in the neighborhood, but we didn't have any trouble with the neighbors.

Unfortunately, the house is in need of some maintenance and care. The house was clean enough, but could use a deep clean - I guess there's only so much they can do with just a few hours between renters. The carpet was worn and dirty, I was definitely not comfortable letting my toddler roll around on it. Upon check-in Bruce told us about a few things that needed repair, but we discovered many more. The outside lights and pool fountains didn't work, kitchen cabinets off the hinges, broken ice maker, dishwasher and wine fridge, broken kitchen chair and recliner, holey sheets and towels, mold in the master shower, leaky toilet, broken remote controls, etc. It could easily be 5 stars if it were better taken care of.

The only other thing to note is that the bedroom downstairs does not have a bathroom near it. There's a 1/2 bath downstairs, but not near the bedroom and there is no bath or shower in it. We traveled with 3 families and would have been nice to have a bathroom for each bedroom (or at least one near it) so one bedroom doesn't have to go upstairs to shower.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Jen. So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our home. Isn't that pool and spa the best! And I agree that it is the ideal location as it is very close to everything fun to do in San Diego. Thank you so much for your punch list of items that needed attention. Ironically, the owners come in town for their semi annual "house maintenance" visit and they arrived the day you left. We immediately passed on the repair list to them and within about 2 days every thing you mentioned was tended to. We did hire a new cleaning service to do the deep clean, and since the owner is a General Contractor he was able to tend to all the repairs. He did however mention that the ice maker and dishwasher were working fine and the toilet didn't leak....hmmm. At any rate we purchased all new linens, pillows, pillow cases, had carpets and floors cleaned as well. It is advertised as a 2.5 bath house so my apologies to you if you were thinking there was a shower on the first floor. I wish there was one there too! We do offer discounts to return customers so please do let us know the next time you return to San Diego. We would love to host your group again! Best to you and your family. Susan and Bruce
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 de 5

Great trip. Close to airport and activities. House was as billed and very family friendly. Pool was terrific.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Diamond in the Rough - As in Neighborhood

  • 3 de 5

This property has everything you would want in a rental house in one of the best cities to visit in the U.S. We are not strangers to San Diego and Point Loma in particular. Our daughter has lived in the community for a decade. It's close to the airport, the beach and the fabulous new Liberty Public Market. We enjoyed the pool and spa, large living space, spectacular view from the master deck and walking the neighborhood. There are several things everyone renting needs to be aware of and consider prior to renting:

#1: You are NOT welcomed in the neighborhood. That will become obvious when you pull into the quiet cul-de-sac because there are several large signs that tell you how unwelcome you are: "NEIGHBORHOODS ARE FOR NEIGHBORS NOT VACATION RENTALS."

#2: While the property is well maintained, there were a few glitches one would not expect in accommodations in this price range. The bed and bath linen is worn out; the wine refrigerator was not working; the master bathroom sinks were slow to drain; and the driveway requires a stunt driver to navigate (when backing out.)

#3: Although the house is built for entertaining, don't even consider it. It sleeps a lot of people but they are not really welcomed to stay. Just three cars are allowed in the driveway and entertaining is STRONGLY discouraged. This was a point of near harassment as we were reminded of this ground rule during our stay (and in the middle of our family event).

The stringent requirements are clearly based on prior experience at this or similar rentals but for our family, the whole scene had an unfriendly vibe. We rented to enjoy a special occasion with family and this detracted from the experience.

Apparently the neighbor on the property's left side is behind many of the vacation freedom restrictions. Some members of our family actually met this neighbor. After the cursing, which is just her way of communicating, she said we seemed nice (and quiet), kept the place peasant and were not a bother.

If you don't mind not-so-subtle intolerance of your presence at the vacation rental, go for it. Now that I know being a VACATION RENTER in the neighborhood is a bad thing, I doubt we would do it again. It was hurtful to our entire family. The same neighbor raising the fuss does NOT keep her property up at all, by the way, which is the biggest irony of all. I would not enjoy actually living next door to her.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Fran. We are glad that you mentioned the finer qualities in the house in your review... "This property has everything you would want in a rental house in one of the best cities to visit in the U.S. We are not strangers to San Diego and Point Loma in particular. Our daughter has lived in the community for a decade. It's close to the airport, the beach and the fabulous new Liberty Public Market. We enjoyed the pool and spa, large living space, spectacular view from the master deck and walking the neighborhood." The issue with the "Neighbors resistance" to Vacation Rentals in San Diego is unfortunately rampant through out the entire City. To that end we do our best to notify potential renters in advance about the "entertaining restrictions". This is done for your sake as well as ours. It is our way to discourage large events, cars and party groups. Although your group was not of this description people do often times have agenda's and so we insist on full transparency before booking. If the "Neighborhood coalitions" have their way, there will very soon be a ban on all Vacation Rentals which will be a huge loss for Visitors from around the world, as well as to the City itself. We are in a current crisis mode with this issue and I apologize if you had to experience the effects of this disagreement. The attitude of our neighbors is not something that we can alter in anyway other than to screen to the best of our ability and continue to present respectful renters. The neighbor to the right has actually come over to us and apologized for her sign- saying that we have 99.9 % of our renters are wonderful and quiet and that she appreciates that. They are a lovely family with two young children. We have just purchased all new sheets and linens for our summer season and apologize for the slow leak in the sinks. The repair was completed immediately. We have managed this beautiful home for many many years as testified to in our multitude of excellent reviews. It is a high priority for us to walk the fine line between our renters having an A+ experience which is our goal, and doing everything we can so as to not have the entire industry shutdown. Hopefully the City vote will go in our favor and all neighborhood resistance will cease and we can then return to the days of old- prior to this up rise. Aside from these issues which I feel I have addressed, we are glad to have your confirmation that the house and it's accommodations are represented accurately.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

Point Loma é uma localização fantástica, perto de praias e da baía. A uma curta distância do famoso San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Balboa Park, Ilha de Coronado, Lego Land, Wild Animal Park, Downtown Convention Center, Seaport Village

Outras atividades: parasailing, Shuffleboard, Compras, Boating, Escalada, Squash, canoagem, basquetebol, mini-golfe, balões de ar quente

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Roseville - Fleet Ridge, São Diego e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
December 2016
nov 28 2016 - dez 16 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.850
A partir de
R$ 2.018
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 12.949
 
 
Holiday 2016
dez 17 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.354
A partir de
R$ 2.523
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 16.481
 
 
Winter 2017
jan 3 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.850
A partir de
R$ 2.018
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 12.949
 
 
Summer 2017
mai 26 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.354
A partir de
R$ 2.523
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 16.481
 
 
Fall 2017
out 1 2017 - nov 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.850
A partir de
R$ 2.018
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 12.949
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
nov 19 2017 - nov 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.354
A partir de
R$ 2.523
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 16.481
 
 
December 2017
nov 28 2017 - dez 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.850
A partir de
R$ 2.018
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 12.949
 
 
Holiday 2017
dez 21 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.354
A partir de
R$ 2.523
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 16.481
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.850
A partir de
R$ 2.018
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 12.949
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 925
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.682
Taxas 10,55%

3 car Maximum
Very firm 10am check out requirement.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Roseville - Fleet Ridge

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • lareira
  • Gas Fireplace
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
  • Wood Fireplace
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
    - chuveiro exterior
  • Granite privada Banho Master tem banheira de hidromassagem, chuveiro frio. Muito luxuoso.
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 2 berço
    Air Mattress - 2 sofá-cama/Futon , 2 Playpacks
  • Quarto principal tem seu próprio banheiro privado e um envoltório unido em torno varanda com uma vista deslumbrante da Baía, Downtown San Diego e da Ponte Coronado. Quarto # 2 + # cada ação uma casa de banho.
Entretenimento:
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • 14 cadeiras de jardim
  • 4 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • spa / hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • hot air ballooning
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • racquetball
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Artigos infantis adicionais ... Tocar N Pack, Stroller, cadeira assento de elevação, floaties, e muitos brinquedos.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro