check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ko Olina 11th Floor Penthouse, 3BR. Panorâmicas sobre o Oceano (2 Estacionamento gratuito Plateia)

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 6 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
6 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Villa, 3 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2. 5 Banhos, (Sleeps 2-8)

Nosso 1.734 pés quadrados. 11º andar Ocean Tower Penthouse tem uma incrível vista panorâmica do oceano a partir do momento que passo dentro da Villa, vistas amplas de cozinha, sala de estar e sala de jantar e, claro, a vista é de tirar o fôlego va. A cobertura inclui uma varanda privada fora do quarto principal com excelentes vistas para o campo de golfe e as montanhas, duas baias para estacionamento, juntamente com elevador semi-privado para isolamento e privacidade, mas está a poucos passos de distância de comodidades do resort e lagoas de areia branca.

Nosso Penthouse foi usada como modelo pelo desenvolvedor porque tem uma das melhores vistas da Ocean Tower. Assim que você pisa dentro de nossa Penthouse você verá uma incrível vista panorâmica para o mar e olhar por cima do The Palms Resort balançando. Localizado no 11º andar nosso Penthouse está acima das vilas localizadas nas laterais do Ocean Tower, que dá maior privacidade e uma vista inigualável em comparação com moradias localizadas inferior ao 11º andar.

Ko Olina Beach Resort está localizado no lado oeste de Oahu a apenas 20 milhas do centro de Honolulu, ou apenas 30 minutos de carro do famoso North Shore. O resort dispõe de quatro lagoas de areia branca perfeito para natação, mergulho. Para os velejadores da marina é o lugar para pegar snorkel, mergulho, observação de baleias e golfinhos excursões. O resort também dispõe de um campo de golfe de 18 buracos desenhado por Ted Robinson.

Palavras-chave: Villa

Mais detalhes

Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 17, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(47 avaliações de viajantes)

Ko Olina 11th Floor Penthouse, 3BR. Panorâmicas sobre o Oceano (2 Estacionamento gratuito Plateia)
classificação média de 4.9148936 baseada em 47 avaliações

The best Snorkeling on the Island just steps away

  • 5 de 5

Thank you Mick & Nanette for another wonderful vacation. Your Villa provides everything that is needed to enjoy paradise. This was our third visit to your beautiful Villa and we are already looking forward to the next time we can visit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Beautiful property.

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed this property. Lots of room for the family in the condo with beautiful views and all the comforts of home. The property itself has pools, hot tubs, a bar with great service and a beautiful clean beach. The staff is so friendly and helpful.

You can walk to a few nearby restaurants and drive to many different beaches, hiking spots and excursions.

My only suggestion is to not pay extra for the housekeeping, which we did, they dont do a good job especially for what they charge.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Lovely location but felt the unit needed upgrading.

  • 3 de 5

The dryer did not work and after reporting to management and we were told it was repaired it was not. The air conditioning also did not work for the last few days we were there. This was also reported to management. There were other items that need to be updated. We were told when we checked in that one of the window shades was broken and not to use it. We have rented in the area several other times and felt this unit did not meet our expectations.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear David, thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide each of our guests a 5 star experience, I am sorry we did not provide you a great experience. I certainly respect and understand your frustrations regarding the appliances. I did immediately respond and sent a technician out to resolve the dryer in which he did fix on his second trip. The villa is equipped with two A/C units and unfortunately the bedroom quit working the last day of your stay, I immediately responded and dispatched a technician , unfortunately a new compressor was needed and not in stock on the Island for immediate repair. I am very sorry, we did our best under the circumstances but unfortunately fell short. I can understand completely your frustrations and apologize for the unfortunate circumstances. Sincerely, Mick
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Beautiful views

  • 5 de 5

We just returned from our wonderful Hawaiian vacation, and thoroughly enjoyed this property! Our daughter and her family stayed with us on the first night - then moved to the Marriott vacation rental property next to the Beach Villas - it was an easy walk between the two properties - even for the little ones and my 92 year old mother ....and there was plenty of room for all!

We enjoyed the lagoons, the sand bottomed pool and the hot tub. We loved exploring the island, and even found bone fishing on the Southeast side of the island at the public beaches! We hope to become regulars here.....Thanks Mick!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Fransisco, Ca.

Beautiful, spacious condo with ocean views!

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. We were celebrating our anniversary with our children and grandchildren. The lagoon was a huge hit! Everything we needed was provided! We even cooked Thanksgiving dinner - great kitchen!!!! Only small complaint was the quiet pool and spa heaters were not working. ( and a small store onsite would be pretty cool!) Otherwise it was perfect! Have to give five stars! Thanks Mick!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Room was nice! It is spacious and fairly comfortable. Good for a family.

  • 3 de 5

Overall a pretty good experience. We had a recurrent issue with the living room television working. We called all the contacts we were given and didn't get a good response or the issue resolved. Also had an issue with the floor rug in the living room. The rug was not affixed to the tile floor. The rug slipped and caused one of our guests to slip and fall; causing an injury to his knee. I would suggest having it removed. Other than that, the penthouse is nice. The walls show scratches and black marks from usage, and it has a bit of a worn look, but it's still nice. The property itself is residential in nature. The grounds are beautiful, but it isn't a resort. No on-site restaurants, only one bar, kid-friendly, and access to the ocean is easy. At night the place is extremely quiet and peaceful. There are several restaurants across the street from the Villas which has more of a night life. Overall, it was a good place, but due to the issues we encountered, I'm not sure if I would stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Michael A. and family, Thank you for review, it is my goal to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests. This is our first review that is not 5 star and I am sorry I disappointed your expectations. I am very sorry for your fathers accident during your stay, I take this alleged accident seriously. We have had several conversations and have expressed my heartfelt concern numerous times regarding his fall. Unfortunately you have requested payment and compensation for the accident, which I explained was not possible. I apologize you had difficulty using the remote for one of the three TV's. I was contacted the evening prior to your departure and I immediately responded. Maintenance concluded the button on the remote was turned to the off position, the TV was operational as designed. I am very sorry for any confusion this may have caused and will follow-up to insure the instructions are visible in the villa for our future guests. Thank you for sharing regarding the marks on the wall. It is important to my wife and I that our villa (our vacation home) is maintained properly at all times. The villa is touched up/painted annually, the next scheduled painting is February. Very much appreciate the information and your feedback. Thank you for choosing our villa for your Hawaiian vacation. Please except my apology for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. I hope your father has recovered and doing well. Sincerely, Mick
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Miles
Honolulu International
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Paradise Cove Luau
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Automóvel: recomendado


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Kapolei, Oahu

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Summer Season
jun 1 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.693
R$ 11.849
set 1 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.531
R$ 10.720
dez 16 2017 - jan 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.741
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.596
R$ 11.172

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.612
cleaning fee R$ 1.274
Taxas 13,96%

Refundable reservation / damage deposit required $500.00
Departure cleaning fee $395.00
Daily or mid stay cleaning available at additional charge
Terms: Deposit due on signing, 1st 1/2 stay due 60 days prior to arrival. Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
Credit card fee 2.5%, non U.S. credit card fee 3.5%
Hawaii Tax ID:TA-131-422-2080-01 / GE-131-422-2080-01

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casarão em Kapolei

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1734 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Resort turístico
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • Free Long Distance
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Sistema de segurança
  • shampoo
  • sofá-cama
  • espreguiçadeira
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1), individuais ou camas de solteiro (2), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1)
  • DVD player
  • coleção de músicas
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • passarela até o mar
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Hidromassagem
Serviços no local:
  • governanta / caseiro
  • equipe de serviço
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • Luaus
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • kayaking
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros