Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Clemente, Oceanside Caribe Villa em St. John U. S. Ilhas Virgens

Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros4
Lavabos1
Área 678 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos Suites com banheiros, 2 banheiros metade, dorme 8 adultos;

Acquablu tem todos os luxos de uma casa, mas ele se sente como uma casa, porque era a nossa casa! É 4800 pés quadrados, com 7 alpendres e varandas, um 38 'x 12' pool, uma biblioteca, um estado de arte da cozinha, 4 quartos exclusivamente temáticos, jardins deslumbrantes, uma sala de mídia separado com um sofá-cama extra, uma lavanderia e área de café da manhã, e uma adega para seu uso, abastecido com os melhores vinhos italianos e franceses.

A casa está localizada em uma comunidade tranquila chamada Boatman Ponto de vista para Hart Bay, Rendezvous Bay, St. Thomas, ea grande mar do Caribe. Optamos por construir nossa casa aqui por causa das vistas deslumbrantes, a privacidade, e as brisas constantes do oceano.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Dale Miller
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 19, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Estate Rendezvous and Ditlef

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 678 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se festas e eventos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • telefone celular
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • cofre
  • shampoo
  • Telescópio
  • Garrafa térmica
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • Catering Available
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • frigobar
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - chuveiro exterior
  • Quatro em-suite e dois lavabos
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • Todos os quartos possuem camas king size. Existe a possibilidade de usar o tamanho rainha retirar na sala de AV. Existem berços e camas pequenas disponíveis por acordo.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • coleção de músicas
  • Piano
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Binóculos
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • passarela até o mar
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • alternative lifestyle
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • florestas tropicais
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Sinagogas
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Blu privada Adega de vinho com vinhos franceses e italianos, sala de mídia, biblioteca, lavanderia / copa, japonês Soak Tub

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(16 avaliações de viajantes)

Clemente, Oceanside Caribe Villa em St. John U. S. Ilhas Virgens
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 19 avaliações
5

Amazing Experience...Cannot wait to go back

  • 5 de 5

St John has been our annual Caribbean get away for 7 years now. We usually stay at Caneel Bay, but have spent time at the Westin/Gallows as well. Here is my advice - STAY AT AQUA BLUE VILLA! My wife and I were married at Caneel this past December, but stayed at AB Villa with a few couples in our wedding party. The home is incredible, and the view is absolutely breathtaking. When you walk in, you feel as if you are walking on clouds on top of the Caribbean! All 4 bedrooms are equally great, so if you are sharing with other couples or with family, nobody will be unhappy. Two of the rooms feature amazing outdoor showers, and you feel as if you are showering amongst the trees and rock, with a view of the ocean. The pool area is incredible. The main living room/great room is absolutely incredible as well, and there is a constant breeze travelling through the open air home. Finally, Dale is the best. Dale is the owner, he lives on the island, knows everyone and everywhere to go, and makes the stay even more magical. For first timers to St John, location is key if you are renting a home. The home is perfectly located above Chocolate Hole. Cruz Bay is a 5 minute drive, the beaches you want to go to are 10 minutes away, and basic food shopping is less than 5 minutes. If you prefer to have taxis take you to and from, as we did at night, Dale can help you arrange for a driver for your time there. Don't hesitate, book Aqua Blue Villa.

-Stephen S. Third week of December.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Very nice, young people who honestly appreciate the specialness of St John. When you please a group like this, it makes the job worthwhile. You keep trying and hope someone can feel the effort.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing Wedding Week!

  • 5 de 5

Acqua Blu

If you’re reading this review, you’ve already seen the pictures and know the house is beautiful. And we can tell you that it’s as-advertised..it’s amazing! We’ve stayed in a number of villas on St. John over the last several years and this was easily one of the best experiences. If you’re considering Acqua Blu to stay for a vacation, we highly recommend it. Dale is a great host and couldn’t have been easier to work with. Every request/question we had, he made it happen.

For our stay, we went beyond a vacation. We held our wedding and reception at Acqua Blu. If you’re considering this villa for a wedding, stop looking…this is the best you’re going to find. There are multiple spots to hold the ceremony and ways to arrange guests. The sunset offers an amazing backdrop for the ceremony and photos. The stocked wine cellar on the property offers great options for ceremony/rehearsal and Dale will make sure it’s loaded with whatever you need.

Thank you Dale for helping make our wedding memorable!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Extremely Inferior and frustrating experience

  • 1 de 5

The owner failed to meet us at the car barge and escort us to the Villa, as promised. In fact, we were unable to reach him for 45 minutes and once reached, he did not offer the escort, but instead merely provided directions and said the Villa was open. We were never provided a key to the Villa and were forced to take our valuables with us upon each departure. We immediately reported that the a/c in one of the bedrooms was nonfunctional. It was not repaired until late on our fourth day there. Clearly, this was a needed repair that could have been detected before our arrival. The water pump ceased functioning after three of our party shampooed their hair and covered themselves in soap. All this owner had to do was explain to us the possibility of an outage or caution us about not taking three showers at the same time and preemptively instruct us on how to restart the pump. Again, he was unreachable by phone for 30 minutes and everyone had to use bottled water to rinse their hair and bodies. The refrigerator in the kitchen was not working upon arrival and repairs were not made until our fifth day there. The only notable positives was the location of the Villa and it's great views as well as its proximity to the sounds of the surf. The owner had the unmitigated gall to send us a to do list before departure which included a warning that if we failed to remove the garbage there would be a $35 per bag fine. We have vacationed on St. John 1 to 2 times per year for the last 11 years. We have rented 12 different Villas and this was by any measure the worst experience we have ever encountered. We will never again rent directly from an owner because of the above issues and because this owner's response to our shower debacle was to "relax". At the price we paid for Acqua Blu we would have expected and in fact had always received much better advice, direction and service from all the prior management companies.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Michael, I rethought my answer to your review and replaced it with the next guests comments. Again, I am sorry you had such a difficult time and wish you well in your future stays on St John Incredible! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We really loved our stay at Dale's Aqua Blu villa. It was far beyond our expectations. We had expected to stay at Red Hawk cottage, so we were surprised to be in the main villa. The property is beautiful with a well-maintained pool, library and wine cellar. The great room includes a sitting area, kitchen, eating area and even a baby grand piano. The whole room opens on to a wide balcony that looks out over Rendezvous Bay. Absolutely gorgeous. A beautiful sight to wake up to in the morning - well, late morning. OK. Very late morning. We were also pleased with the quiet neighborhood. All we heard at night was the ocean and the occasional passing rain shower on the tile roof. Lovely. The location makes it a fairly short trip (20-30 min) to get to either the north shore beaches or the south/east end of the island for snorkeling. The trip to Cruz Bay is just a few minutes. We also enjoyed taking the path down to Hart's beach to do some beach combing and watch the surf. Dale was the perfect host - attentive without being intrusive. Dale mentioned that a wedding was planned at the villa later this year. I can't imagine a more beautiful spot for such an occasion. Date of arrival February 25, 2017
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Great for large groups

  • 5 de 5

18 of us (12 adults and 6 kids) recently rented Acqua Blu and Red Hawk for a week in June. It can be difficult to find one location that can hold that many people, but the logistics worked out great. All of the bedrooms in Aqcua Blu (except for 1) are exterior entry and are not connected to the great room. This wasn’t an issue for us as our children were young and stayed in the same bedroom as the adults. All of the bedrooms have A/C, however we only used it at night. It was great during the day to open all of the windows and doors and allow the breeze to blow through the house. The Great Room does not have A/C, but it was NOT necessary. The weather in St. John is amazing and we enjoyed the fresh air in the house. Water is an issue on the island – not just at this house. A day didn’t go by that we didn’t see water trucks out delivering to houses on the island. Whitney was great! She was on call 24x7 if we had any issues. She stopped by to make sure the pool was balanced, check our water usage to make sure we didn’t run out or to see if we needed anything. It was nice to know that she was available if we had any trouble. She gave awesome advice on things to do and where to eat on the island. We thoroughly enjoyed our week on St. John!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great House, Wonderful Breeze, Great Pool

  • 5 de 5

Wonderful supportive service of house

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It is really great to get a review like this from someone who has been to St John over twenty times. Makes the effort we put in worthwhile and soothes the sting of the one guest in a hundred who is simply mean spirited and did not pick up the wonderful St John vibe. Yeah Whitney!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Very Nice House and People to Work with

  • 5 de 5

It was a great vacation house and we all enjoyed the home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: This guest shared his wedding and honeymoon with us. It is very nice to have made that big event a happy one. Dale
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
10 Miles
Cyril E King, STT St. Thomas USVI
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Westin Resort
Ferry mais próximo(a)
1.5 Miles
Cruz Bay
Golf mais próximo(a)
8 Miles
Mahogany Run, St. Thomas
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Westin Resort
Praia mais próxima
0.01 Miles
Boatman Point Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

A abundância de desportos aquáticos, a abundância de praias privadas e praias do Parque Nacional, a abundância de vida selvagem local, muitos bares e vida noturna, a abundância de passeios de táxi / passeios Park, grande quantidade de restaurantes, muitas lojas, e também uma abundância de calma.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Estate Rendezvous and Ditlef, St John

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Summer 2017
abr 15 2017 - ago 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.217
R$ 15.311
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 191 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Fall Shoulder
out 21 2017 - dez 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.472
R$ 16.746
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 191 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Winter 2017/18
dez 23 2017 - abr 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 3.174
R$ 22.010
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 191 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Summer 2018
abr 15 2018 - ago 17 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.695
R$ 18.341
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.217
R$ 13.557
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 191 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas 12,5%

Rates are based on the season and the number of guests. Contact us for details. Also contact us for holiday rates and event rates including weddings.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada