check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

tom

Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês

perguntar sobre a nossa taxa mensal

9 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 6 noites

Descrição

Descrição casebre por Temporada Pearl City

2 quartos, mais sotão 2 1/2 banho de 6 pessoas

A encantadora vila havaiana antiga do Hauula oferece-lhe a oportunidade de experimentar o Havaí de anos passados. Localizado na espetacular North Shore de Oahu você está cercado pelas Montanhas Kualoa e seu quintal da frente é uma grande praia de areia - grande para a natação e assistindo nossos amigos de tartarugas marinhas.

A Casa de Praia em Hauula foi comprado em 2006 e completamente remodelado. Há pisos e azulejos por toda parte, exceto a suíte master com quentes pisos darkwood cereja, uma casa de banho privativa e vista para o mar que vai fazer você querer ficar para sempre.

O segundo quarto tem uma cama de casal e lavabo, o loft tem duas camas de solteiro e uma vista fabulosa para o mar

Nossa sala de estar confortavelmente mobilados se abre para o deck de frente para o mar. Nossa cozinha e sala de jantar moderna área é um sonho cozinheiros com vista para o mar. Quando você não está curtindo a praia temos diretos TV / TV de tela plana, livros e jogos para diversão da família.

O deck de frente para o mar oferece vistas espetaculares do oceano

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
tom (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,7
baseado em 9 avaliações de viajantes

perguntar sobre a nossa taxa mensal
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 10 avaliações
5

Great house great trip

  • 5 de 5

Our stay at the beach house at Hauula, Hawaii was wonderful. As a family of six, we felt the house accommodated all of us very well. It felt very spacious. We were pleasantly surprised that we had 2 1/2 baths for the six of us. The two children, boys, ages 9 and 11, loved staying in the loft.The other two bedrooms had air conditioning, a welcome relief on hot muggy nights. The ocean was right at our door step, which made for fun swimming and beach activities everyday, and wonderful deck relaxation. It was like being in paradise. The kitchen was well equipped and very clean, as was the whole house. We all loved the country feel of the location, a true feeling of old Hawaii. Our stay lived up to and even exceeded our expectations!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Needs a heavy duty cleaning.

  • 2 de 5

Ceiling fans have not been cleaned in ages, especially the one over the kitchen table. There were 5 boogie boards to use and 4 were broken. The view and size were great but needs better maintenance. I would not rent again, so many more homes to choose from.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It is very important that our guests have a great experience. I really wish you had contacted me about the ceiling fans. Our housekeepers are instructed to clean the fans, they must have missed them (there is no excuse for this). I would have had them come back to do them. Regarding the boogie boards, we don't provide them, so I'm guessing a prior guest purchased them and left the damaged ones behind. Our crew should have thrown then out. More importantly, considering how important this was to you, I could have asked someone to pick up a few and deliver them to you I'm glad you liked the view (it’s pretty spectacular ) and found the house spacious. If a future guest is reading this, we ask that if anything is not to your satisfaction please contact us immediately so we can make your stay enjoyable.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Portland, OR
5

True home away from home

  • 5 de 5

Being first time visitors to Hawaii we weren't sure what to expect given that this house is so far away from the airport, tourist attractions, etc. But it actually turned out to be a true blessing! The house is in the heart of the "country" and away from the big city lights and FAR away from all the traffic of Honolulu. The views of the mountains are breath-taking, and having the beach a mere feet away from the back-porch was incredible!

Previous reviews talk about "being next to the highway" but really, it's a 2 lane road and the speed limit is 35mph, so it's not any different than the streets I'm sure most of us live on here on the main land. And we had no problem with the distance to Honolulu or any other parts of the island you may visit; everything seems to be within an hour drive and the views of the mountains and beaches along the way really help pass the time!

There are many local restaurants! Being foodies, we had to try it all and we were very impressed by every place we tried! And there is a grocery store just a few miles down the road that made cooking at home very convenient.

At first we were surprised that there wasn't air conditioning in the house but we eventually acclimated to the humidity and came to enjoy the fresh air from leaving all the doors and windows open. There was a constant cool breeze the entire week we were there, so I'm guessing that's normal.

Debbie (the landlord) was very friendly and easy to work with. She really helped to make the reservation process and payment transaction as smooth as possible.

We highly recommend this place, and will definitely be staying here the next time we decide to visit this island!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 13, 2014
  • Data da estadia: May 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
5

Loved how close to the water!

  • 5 de 5

Our family (my husband & I & 3 of our kids 12,6,2) just got home from the home in hauula. We enjoyed every minute of our trip. Home was very spacious for our little ones to play (when were actually at home-usually we were outside enjoying Hawaii!). Loved sleeping to the amazing sound of the waves. Neighborhood felt safe. The home was the perfect size for all of us and had room for 2 more. It was breath-taking to eat breakfast at the table and watch and hear the waves crashing against the shore! Home had everything we needed-washer/dryer, DVD player came in handy for evenings home with a toddler, there's a basket of books, 2 bathrooms-helpful for a family to have 2! Rooms were spacious. Location is great for peaceful lower tourist area. Close to grocery, some fast food (Taco Bell & Pizza Hut and of course Shave Ice) and the guy at the store across the street is friendly. Super close to Polynesian Cultural Center. If you are looking for busy action Waikiki this is not your place...this is for the ones looking a relaxing quiet vacation. Overall we had an amazing stay and will be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 11, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
5

Greatest Family Vacation Ever!

  • 5 de 5

This was my families big Vacation - we wanted to experience the Real Hawaii, and boy did we. The Hauula beach house was great to come home to each day after our adventure. We also felt safe and secure in the home at night. Sunrises and Sunsets are so majestic and can be experienced daily by walking out into the back patio or by simply looking out the kitchen or bedroom window. Falling asleep to the sound of waves was a very unique experience. The water was a great temperature & crystal clear and great for snorkeling. Staying close to the north shore was the best decision.... so close to a lot of attractions. Laie 5 minutes down the road was the Polynesian Cultural Center, Tropical Nut Farm is 10 minutes down the road and Dole Pineapple Planation about 25 minutes away.

House is fully furnished, plenty of towels and was clean upon arrival. Kitchen has everything needed to cook a 5 course meal. There are boogie boards and snorkeling equipment for use out on the back patio.

Debbie is very accommodating and is easy to work with.

We give this 5 out of 5 stars. I'd definitely stay again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 25, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
5

Great Place to Experience a True Hawaiian Vacation

  • 5 de 5

This is truly a place to experience what living in Hawaii is all about. Deb made us feel very comfortable from day one. This home will make you feel as you are actually living at home in Hawaii. It will accommodate 6 to 7 adults very nicely.You literally step out the back door onto the beach where there is an excellent reef to snorkel. The market across the street has snacks and drinks and the owners are very nice. You are minutes from many local attractions. My suggestion is to load up at Costco in Waikiki and then stay away from the concrete and tourists and enjoy a true Hawaiian vacation in this great home....thanks Deb

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 26, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre em Pearl City, Costa norte de Oahu

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.155
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning R$ 1.062
Taxas 13,96%

W23569556-01 Hawaii tax ID

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 90 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest casebre em Pearl City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada