Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Quatro níveis de luxo no meio da natureza

Pessoas12
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Lavabos2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quarto, 5 casas de banho completas, 2 banheiros metade, acomoda 12

Localizado à saída do buraco 10 do campo de golfe em geral esta casa tem uma presença. Projetado para entreter e desfrutar da arborizada rodeia. As vistas panorâmicas de nossos 6 plataformas são espetaculares. Nossas suítes 5 quartos incluem uma casa de banho privada, bem como um mobilado exibido em va para a privacidade. A cozinha totalmente equip lhe permitirá criar a festa perfeita. Relaxe e aproveite a banheira de hidromassagem ou celebrar uma ocasião especial em nossa casa-in pub. Esta é uma casa onde as memórias são feitas.

The View: Esta casa incrível de 5.800 pés quadrados com áreas de florestas é o cenário perfeito para família grande e coleta amigo. Assista as águias sobem acima das colinas verdes de um de nossos seis decks de volta. Brindar a ocasião no conforto de nossa casa-in pub, relaxar na banheira de hidromassagem depois de uma partida de golfe ou contar as estrelas infinitas à noite pela fogueira.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Joyce O'Donnell
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 24, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em The Galena Territory

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 5800 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 12
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • local isolado
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • computador
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • windows
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Todos os quartos têm banheira de casa de banho privativa, 3 têm hidromassagem. Cada quarto tem seu próprio exibido em va terminou com mesas e cadeiras. Nível mais baixo inclui um futon. Lareira a gás no quarto principal e sala de jantar.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos infantis
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Florestas
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
O pub é equipado com uma Juke Box e Popcorn Maker. Sala de jogos tem uma mesa de bilhar e dardos. Lareira a gás na sala de jantar e quarto principal. Lenha fogueira no pátio de ardósia.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(17 avaliações de viajantes)

Quatro níveis de luxo no meio da natureza
classificação média de 4.7058825 baseada em 17 avaliações
5

Golf Get Away

  • 5 de 5

Myself and a group of 10 guys use this house every year. The house very comfortable and perfect for relaxing before and after Golf. Space is great and we find with a large kitchen, grill, pub and multiple decks we don't leave the house except for golf.

Would definitely recommend to friends and we look forward to coming back next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Nice to know you had a great time and we will see you again this year. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beloved family home - at least once a year!

  • 5 de 5

My family has a standing vacation every summer at this home. We are a large group so the multiple living space and en-suite bedrooms make it comfortable for everybody. House is fully equipped with great amenities for adults and the kids. Our golfers, swimmers, relaxers, stargazers and BBQers are all happy here! This is the third house our family has rented in Eagle Ridge territories, by far-best views, space, perks and value.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return next July. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Watch out!!

  • 1 de 5

We rented this house for my parents 60th anniversary. The house itself is large but badly in need of updating. Don't think the bedding had been washed. Definitely overpriced for what you get but the worst part of the whole experience was the very rude and unprofessional email I received from the owner afterward accusing us of "trashing her home" and leaving beer bottles all over. We were totally shocked as this was an outright lie and actually the house was probably cleaner than when we arrived. I would not recommend renting from this owner!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the feedback. Reviews assist us in providing a positive vacation experience for our guests and bring future rentals. Our cleaning staff, with us for ten years, assures us all linens were cleaned as standard practice. Our pictures are current so please let us know which of our 12 rooms were not up to your standards and will address them promptly. We have replaced the shredded bed set in master bedroom after your visit and repaired the damaged dining room table. We are also covering the charges for extraordinary cleaning of home as well as postage to return the personal property you left throughout property. Receipt and tracking tickets have been emailed. Please let us know if not received.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best home in eagle ridge

  • 5 de 5

We absolutely loved this house and currently planning our next stay here for my and my husbands 10 year anniversary with our closest family and friends. Weve stayed in other homes and nothing compares, we were most pleased with this one and cant wait to return!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are happy to here you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great for large groups,

  • 5 de 5

This home is a great place to stay for a larger group. My family had a wonderful time celebrating our parents' 50th wedding anniversary. We had a group from age 16 up to 74 and everyone loved it. While the weather may not have cooperated we had plenty of space inside to enjoy ourselves. Tons of space for everyone. We enjoyed the juke box and hot tub as well! The owners were really nice and great to work with. Would definitely recommend!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It is great to know you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to write a review. The weather has be rough this year but as long as there is room to roam people have a great time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing House! Great Owners! Great Location!

  • 5 de 5

This house is absolutley amazing in every way....from the house always being in fantastic condition, to the owners always being so friendly, flexible, and easy to work and book with! My family/friends and I have been renting cottages up in Galena for the past 10 years or so, and for the past 5 of those years we have rented this particular house. The house is always extremely clean and well-taken care of when we arrive, it has everything you can ever possibly look for in a winter cottage; from the pub room, to the hot tub outside, the beautiful views from the loft, to the gorgeous loft area and master bedroom upstairs. We always rent this house because it is exactly what we are looking for. It provides us an avenue to get away from the everday stresses of life and allows us an opportunity to all get together, spend quality time with eachother, and relax. Not to mention downtown Galena is a short drive away as is Chestbut Mountatin. This house has provided us with so many great memories throughout the years and we are so grateful to the owners for allowing us to rent it year in and year out. They truly provide an excellent house and great customer service. They always remember you when you come back and you can really tell they care about their renters. I would HIGHLY recommend this house to anyone looking for a Galena getaway!! 5+ stars!! It's absolutley amazing and everything you can ask for. You think it looks great in the pictures...wait until you see it in person...even better!!

-Mike (5 year renter /10 total) - Jan 8-12th, 2014

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 16, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We look forward to your return next year. We are happy to share our home and hope that people enjoy it as much as we do. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

Outras atividades: Passeios de balão de ar quente

Golf: Os Territórios Galena é o lar de quatro campos de golfe.

Ski: Down hill esqui é de 25 minutos na Chestnut Lodge. Esqui cross country é minutos de distância localizados no campo de golfe sul.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em The Galena Territory, Illinois

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
spring
mar 1 - mai 22
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.772
 
 
summer
mai 25 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.146
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.772
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 934
Housekeeping R$ 436 + Imposto
Taxas 11,0%

Rent 3 nights and the 4th is free!
Must be 26 years old to reserve this home.
Need a Tee time??? Go to Golfnow
Estimates provided by this web site do not reflect free nights offered.
All reservations require verbal communication between Ed or Joyce O'Donnell.

$500.00 deposit due at time of booking
Balance due 2 weeks prior to arrival
$300.00 damage deposit due at rental agreement

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro