Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Passos para o Beach & Golf - Recentemente renovado casa com piscina

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Área 204 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Moradia, T4, 3 banheiros, (Sleeps 10)

Esta bela casa perto do oceano está convenientemente localizado no meio do console em Palmetto Dunes Resort e fica a apenas cinco minutos a pé para a praia ou a um minuto a pé até a Fazio Golf Course. Relaxe à beira da piscina, ou dê um passeio para o oceano. Golfe, tênis, trilhas de bicicleta, pesca, caiaque, é tudo à sua porta!

O quatro-quartos, mais casa tem tudo isso. O quarto principal, com temática tropical tem uma casa de banho privada em mármore, cama king size, área de estar, TV e videocassete. Também no piso térreo são o estilo do sul, segundo quarto, que oferece uma cama king-size, TV / DVD. O terceiro quarto tem uma decoração jamaicana e uma cama queen-size, TV / DVD. Estes quartos partilham uma casa de banho com entradas separadas. O espaçoso loft de dormir tem duas camas de casal, uma casa de banho completa, TV / DVD privada, e é acessado por uma escada em espiral.

A cozinha está totalmente equipada com novos aparelhos de aço inoxidável e tem uma área de pequenos-almoços separada. Há também uma elegante sala de jantar separada. A sala oferece um sofá e amor assento confortável centrada em torno de uma lareira e centro de entretenimento em chamas. Há também um alpendre com mesa de jantar, acesso duche exterior, quintal área de estar deck com churrasqueira a gás, e que possa ser aquecido spa e piscina. * Os clientes pagam uma sobretaxa de se aquecer a piscina e spa. *

Internet sem fios gratuita e chamadas locais.

Temos acordos com aluguer de bicicletas Equitação Tigres para obter o desconto no aluguel de bicicletas semanais entregues para a casa para os nossos clientes. Para reservas, chamá-los em 843-686-5833.

Palmetto Dunes foi avaliado o # 1 Family Resort no Continental Estados Unidos e Canadá ~ Travel + Leisure Família 2003. ~

Palavras-chave: Casa

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Cynthia Femano
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 22, 2017

Características

Características desta casa na Hilton Head Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 204 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Máx. de adultos: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos permitidos ...
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • Please obey all Palmetto Dunes ordinances. No street parking. No towels in railings. No noise after 10pm. Renter is responsible for all fines.
  • Over occupancy can be cause for eviction without refund. Palmetto Dunes has strict over occupancy rules.
  • Landlord and maintenance personnel are allowed to enter the house with advance notice to make necessary repairs.
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • Gas Fireplace
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Camas king size (2), camas Queen Size (1), Cama de casal (2)
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • teatro
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • iatismo
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
TV a cabo com videocassete e / ou DVD na sala e todos os quartos, privada Piscina Aquecível com Spa, chuveiro ao ar livre, churrasqueira a gás (churrasco) no Deck. Temos acordos com aluguer de bicicletas Equitação Tigres para obter o desconto no aluguel de bicicletas semanais para os nossos clientes. Chamá-los em 843-686-5833.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(40 avaliações de viajantes)

70% Complete
22% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Passos para o Beach & Golf - Recentemente renovado casa com piscina
classificação média de 4.575 baseada em 40 avaliações
4

Perfect location

  • 4 de 5

This house fitted our every need. The Carolina Room was an added feature we didn’t realize was there. The bedrooms were perfect size and the loft area was comfortable. The pool was a nice treat after our walk home from the beach. . There were ample amount of pillows and the kitchen was very well stocked with almost everything we needed; dish detergent, hand soap and trash bags.

There was an issue with the air conditioning unit not working one day. We called the owner and by the about 2 hours later, it was a nice cool house again. They didn’t waste time getting maintenance for it.

There are things in the house that need to be fixed. Some should be done most immediately before someone gets hurt. When you reach the top of the spiral staircase, the railing is not secured and it comes off (physically). This scared my children when they climbed them as they are afraid of heights and wanted something sturdy to make them feel stable. I also suggest enclosing some of the staircase or adding more bars, as well, to be more kid/family friendly. The little ones like to play on them and the rails are far enough apart that they can fall through. It would be a safety feature that would give parents a little less to worry about. The vent in the loft area was VERY dirty. The dust was just covering it. It doesn’t look as though it’s ever been cleaned, let alone a filter replaced. The dresser in the loft area had multiple drawers that weren’t functional. They were falling apart. One of the chairs in the kitchen nook area had stability bars under it that were hanging on the floor.

Lastly, the Palmetto Bugs were pretty frequent in the house. We understand it’s the south and they are around, but we don’t feel that they should be in the house AT ALL. A note said the house was treated that month, but they were still there. They were mostly dead in the house, indicating extermination may be doing what it’s to do but it may be time to check with another exterminator to see if they can eradicate the property. Upon arrival, there were dead ones under the dressers, crumbs behind the master bed, a Q-tip on the floor and someone’s cup out in the open on the floor. The cleaning wasn’t done very well prior to our arrival at 7:30 pm.

All-in-all it was a pleasant stay in a nice, quiet area and with all that we required to have an enjoyable vacation. There were definitely more pros than there were cons. Thanks for allowing us to utilize your home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Greentown, In.
3

we had enough room, but not kid friendly. definitely needs updating.only 2 dish towels and no rag.

  • 3 de 5

the house served our purpose for the week. it was farther away from the beach than I thought. the house needs updated. not sure how long it has been since the owner was there. the wall are in need of a good paint job. the spiral staircase is an accident waiting to happen. not a kid friendly house. the landscaping needs cleaned up.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. The house is about 1/4 mile from the beach (5 minute walk). If there are ever any safety concerns or please call me immediately and explain the problem to me in detail. I will send a repair person over within a day (unless it is Sunday, as Palmetto Dunes does not allow work on Sundays). Rental properties by nature get damaged, especially during the peak season. If the staircase railing was broken by the renters before you, or even if it breaks during your stay, it is helpful if I know. I strive to keep everything in good repair.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great location plenty of space to spread out.

  • 4 de 5

Terrific location with a short walk or bike ride to many of Palmetto Dunes amenities. House was clean and equipped with many things(beach &a pool) to make our stay more enjoyable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great house. Great location

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The house was exactly as described. The owner was very helpful and informative. Would definitely rent again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Nice place and very convenient location to our wedding venue.

  • 4 de 5

Overall a great place. There are a few minor items that could be fixed. The fan in the master bath made a loud noise. We had to clean the grill before we used it, but in general no complaints. Was awesome to have a pool and hot tub once we.figured it all out and it was turned on. Great location. We would come again. Thanks!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We have replaced the fan in the Master Bath.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

We had a wonderful time here!

  • 5 de 5

We were here to celebrate my daughter's graduation. The size of the house was perfect for our family. The house's architecture has an 80's vibe to it, but was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed the back deck, and it was a short walk to the beach. Having the pool to cool off in was very nice. My only suggestion would be to transform the beautiful dining room into a 2nd living room/TV room. The dining room is very nice, but we really didn't use that room at all and could have used more seating in the living space.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
6 Miles
Hilton Head Airport

praia, trilhas de bicicleta, canoagem, shopping outlet

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa na Hilton Head Island, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall
out 14 2017 - nov 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 830
R$ 4.312
R$ 9.581
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 18 2017 - nov 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 958
R$ 4.791
R$ 8.623
 
 
Winter
nov 27 2017 - fev 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 798
R$ 3.992
R$ 7.346
 
 
Spring
mar 1 2018 - mai 11 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 878
R$ 5.014
R$ 10.540
 
 
Late Spring
mai 12 2018 - jun 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.038
R$ 5.909
R$ 15.330
 
 
Summer
jun 9 2018 - ago 10 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.585
 
 
Late Summer
ago 11 2018 - set 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.909
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.585
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 638,76
Taxas 10,0%

Please inquire about multi-week discounts.

A cleaning fee of $125 will be added for rentals of 3 nights or less.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada