check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Kathy or Bruce

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

unidade de frente para o mar absoluto na famosa Banyans Surf Beach!

54 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 6 - 10 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Kailua-Kona

2 ° andar, com 2 quartos, 2 casas de banho completas, dorme 4-6 confortavelmente

Este, unidade de frente para o mar única tem tudo a sensação de Havaí, a partir de sua decoração tropical e palmeiras para o oceano abaixo! Recentemente atualizado com nova cozinha, casas de banho e todos os novos aparelhos. Assista os surfistas de sua varanda privada. Adormecer e acordar ao som das ondas do mar se não desobedecerem a 50 pés longe de você! Aproveite para caminhar sobre as rochas e olhando para as piscinas de maré, para não mencionar as tartarugas marinhas como eles jogam na água e chegar na praia. Há uma praia de areia logo abaixo da varanda grande para se bronzear. Snorkel & aluguel de bordo no local & Poke Shack! loja de conveniência em toda a rua. Esta unidade tem internet de alta velocidade sem fio, TV a cabo, DVD player, TV de plasma, aparelho de som / CD player com dock station, filmes e jogos. Também tudo o que você precisa para um dia na praia, incliding cadeiras de praia, toalhas, guarda-chuva e rolando caixa de gelo macio. Este resort condomínio tem a sensação de Havaí com o seu lobby ao ar livre, bonito mobiliário de madeira & Concierge no local para todas as atividades.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Kathy or Bruce (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,7
baseado em 54 avaliações de viajantes

unidade de frente para o mar absoluto na famosa Banyans Surf Beach!
classificação média de 4.685185 baseada em 80 avaliações
5

Vacation we will never forget!

  • 5 de 5

First, the condo was exactly as described, worked perfectly for our party of four. The bed in the master bedroom was so comfortable. We slept like babies! Sunsets were to die for, and watched surfers all the time.

Wish I could upload the pictures we took from the lanai because the view was so gorgeous! So many turtles, and they're huge — we would sit in the mornings while drinking Kona coffee (my husband was in Heaven because he adores Kona coffee) and watch the turtles swim in the surf and their heads popping up for air after the wave broke...so fun. Between 8 a.m. and 9 a.m., almost every morning, you could see pods of dolphins swimming. They're out there a ways so you need to look hard, but the sun glistened on their heads, backs and dorsal fins.

**Only word of caution, the rocky beach at the condo houses sea urchins. They're brown/black in color and have long spike like spines sticking out of them, and they cling to rocks. Wear water shoes! Our teens decided not to wear their water shoes and were back in 10 minutes with feet embedded with urchin spines because they accidentally stepped on them, very painful. Luckily we found that soaking the afflicted areas in warm white vinegar for 30-60 minutes helps to dissolve the spines.

We found the best place to snorkel was Hapuna State Beach Park, if you have a rental car it's worth the drive. We took a day and drove to Volcano, Hawaii and were lucky enough the volcano was active that day and spewing lava. It's worth the drive, however, bring water and stop when you can for restroom breaks — one thing we found is that once you're outside Kona it gets a little rural. It also takes a fair amount of time to get places because the roads are very narrow and curvy. If you decide to take a trip to the volcanoes, give yourselves plenty of time to hike and/or drive around, this really is a day trip and dress warmer than you would. Lots of misty rain and with the elevation climb the temperature was almost 20-degrees cooler.

The food in Kailua Kona is superb, we loved the Fish Hopper and I have to say the fish tacos and Bubba Gumps were the best I've ever had! The tuna melt at the Kona Inn Restaurant was awesome and we loved the fish n' chips. If you're a football fan, particularly a Green Bay Packers fan, go to Quinn's Almost By The Sea sports bar — family friendly, awesome place for food, drinks and football.

We are already planning our next trip because this truly was a vacation we will never forget!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fabulous Bali Kai

  • 5 de 5

The Bali Kai condo on Banyans Beach was a great spot for our stay during IronMan week. The unit was very clean, well stocked and contained everything we needed from the kitchen to laundry to fast internet. The condo was comfortable for the four of us (could easily accommodate 2 more) with convenient access to all amenities (ie. short drives to Kailua centre and grocery stores). The view from the lanai was definitely a bonus, being mere metres from the ocean with fabulous views of the surf (and surfers) as well as stunning sunsets. During the process, Kathy and Bruce were always very proactive with their communications, providing excellent information regarding the rental process. Highly recommended rental and would definitely stay again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

The condo was everything we hoped for. Breakfast and Dinner on the lanai was great.

  • 5 de 5

The condo was great. Plenty of room for 4 and everything we needed to enjoy our vacation. No need to take beach gear, hats or towels everything was in the closet. Just a few feet from the beach as shown on the website. Breakfast and Dinner on the lanai while watching the surfers and turtles below was nice. Watching the Sunsets and falling asleep to the crashing of waves on the rocks was spectacular. We will definitely be back.

Mahalo

Natalie

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great location and lanai!

  • 3 de 5

This condo is in an amazing location. Right next to a small beach with awesome surfing and less than 5 minutes by car to Magic Sands Beach and Kahalu'u Beach Park, which is incredible for snorkeling. This condo DOES NOT HAVE AIR CONDITIONING!! I don't know how I missed this fact when booking but as our rental period was in July, A/C was sorely missed. This unit is right on the beach and the waves crashing are LOUD! Also a lot of salt spray comes in because you will have to have both sliding glass doors open at all times to help cool it. The lanai was my favorite thing about this condo. Big, lots of chairs, a chaise lounge and great surfer and turtle watching. The condo really has everything you could need for a fun stay, beach chairs (though only three, after my husband and I took a chair my 2 kids were fighting over the only other chair every time we went to the beach), an umbrella, noodles and a couple of coolers. They could use a few more beach towels, there were only 5 and when you are going to the beach everyday it would be nice to have few more to rotate them and let them dry in between. There also was no snorkel gear in the condo. We rented it down in the village but it would have been nice to have it available. There is a surfboard under the master bed, which we didn't find until our last day. That was too bad because we had rented one for a week :(

The kitchen is well equipped, toaster, blender and plenty of dishes and glassware. The washer and dryer were great to have and we LOVED the keypad on the front door. No worrying about keys, losing or sharing them with the kids. I will say that the floors in the unit were pretty dirty. There was a sign on the wall next to the front door asking to take shoes off but the floors and carpet in the bedrooms were filthy. We took off our shoes the first day but after seeing the state of the bottoms of our feet after walking around the condo, we kept our shoes on :( The pool in the complex looked like it was ready for an overhaul but very refreshing and clean and never crowded. The turtles on the beach were amazing to see! Kathy was very responsive when we had questions. Dinner at Sam Choy's was GREAT but TERRIBLE at Fish Hopper! Huggo's for breakfast really good, beautiful view.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ann Marie Weis, Thank you for your review in that our condo is in an amazing location... right on the water with beautiful ocean breezes going directly through and the sound of the ocean is amazing to sleep by. It is specified in my listing that we do not have air conditioning. We do not supply snorkel gear or surfboards. In the description of amenities, those items are not listed. Snorkel gear really is a personal thing as everyone's needs are different; mask size, fin size... We do however have 2 boogie boards and I think five beach towels are plenty for a family of four. The surfboard is for our private use as we keep the fin off of it while stored. I'm sorry that you found the floors dirty as they are professionally mopped just before each guest arrives. Carpet cleaned also. It sounds like you were not happy about many things during your stay... food as well. We love the Fish Hopper! Best Fish in Kona... But again, thank you for your review...
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Had everything we needed and loved the ocean

  • 4 de 5

Loved the lanai and the ocean right there in the back yard ! We had everything we needed ! Kathy was great owner to deal with!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review. We are pleased you felt you had everything you needed and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will return again someday. Aloha, Kathy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Nice ocean views

  • 3 de 5

The view from the lanai was beautiful. We loved listening to the ocean waves every night while sleeping. It was close to downtown which was wonderful.

It wasn't as clean as I thought. I am really a clean freak, so I am picky. We also needed to buy many of the supples we thought were included.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Kim, I'm sorry that you felt my home was not clean enough for you as I have one of the best cleaners in Kona. You are the first to say this. Regarding supplies... We keep plenty of paper products, soap, dish & washing machine soap to last at least 7 days for guest of 4. I am glad that you liked the location. Aloha, Kathy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
12 Miles
Kona International
Automóvel: recomendado

Esta é uma localização em frente ao oceano absoluta! Próximo à cidade, mercado dos fazendeiros, artes e ofícios e grandes praias de snorkeling. No famoso "Banyons 'pro-surf Beach. Lyman da 'praia, na mesma rua para o surfista intermediário. Kahaluu Beach Park a apenas 1 milha a sul para surfistas iniciantes e natação. Assista os surfistas de sol até o pôr do sol. Assista as tartarugas marinhas no seu habitat natural abaixo de sua varanda. Lote de poças de maré também! A observação de baleias sazonal é espetacular! O verdadeiro sentimento de HAVAÍ ...

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Kailua-Kona, Costa Kona

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Value Season
out 11 2016 - dez 19 2016
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 538
R$ 3.700
R$ 15.136
 
 
High Season
dez 20 2016 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 605
R$ 17.490
 
 
Value
abr 1 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 555
R$ 3.868
R$ 15.977
 
 
Ironman 2017
out 6 2017 - out 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 10 noite(s)
R$ 841
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 555
R$ 3.700
R$ 15.977
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.177
Cleaning Fee R$ 454
Taxas 13,42%

If paying through this website with an International credit card, a .0125% Surcharge applies.
This surcharge will be deducted from your refund.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio na Kailua-Kona

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1002 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vilarejo
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • elevador
  • Água filtrada
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • Garrafa térmica
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Ambos Recentemente remodelado com balcões de Swanstone e novas luminárias.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 2 cama de solteiro
  • Desfrute de adormecer e acordar com o som das ondas do mar!
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Binóculos
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • varandão sem tela
  • passarela até o mar
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • florestas tropicais
  • Centro recreativo
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Vulcão
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • Luaus
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Acesso wi-fi e telefone chamadas de longa distância nacional e Canadá   Sistema de água de osmose reversa através pia da cozinha e geladeira. Puxe para baixo máscaras em Lanai, para manter fora o brilho do sol da tarde. Ventiladores de teto em todos os quartos, incluindo va. ** Concierge localizado no lobby para todas as atividades, passeios e necessidades de jantar.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro