Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

GAMEROOM Bashful Urso 6br-Specials $ Elevador ~ Theater ~ MtnView ~

Pessoas26
Quartos 6
Banheiros6
Lavabos2
Área 371 m²
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Log Cabin, 6 grandes quartos W Bath + Sofá-cama (s), (Sleeps 26)

'O Urso Bashful' oferece vistas panorâmicas dos Smokies de um dos picos mais majestosas da floresta de Sherwood. É conveniente para o Smoky Mountains National Park, Pigeon Forge e Gatlinburg atrações da área, restaurantes e lojas. Assim que entrar no, alojamento acolhedor totalmente mobiliados, no nível principal você encontrará uma bela lareira de pedra empilhada ladeado por uma parede de janelas. Apreciar a vista espetacular enquanto balanço no deck ou relaxar na banheira de hidromassagem. Apenas fora da cozinha gourmet totalmente equipada é um quarto principal com uma cama king size, TV e banheiro com um pé-no chuveiro frio. Uma curta viagem de elevador até o loft revela um segundo quarto principal com cama king size, TV, casa de banho grande, e enorme banheira Jacuzzi. Fora deste quarto é uma área de jogo aconchegante com mesa de bilhar, air hockey e pebolim, e um deck loft com mais vistas fantásticas.

Monte o elevador para baixo para o nível mais baixo para desfrutar de uma outra TV de tela grande e outros 3 quartos (2 com camas king size e 1 com cama queen-over-rainha beliches), todos com seu próprio banheiro privado. Aqui você vai encontrar uma outra lareira e deck para colher esses momentos de paz em sua cadeira de balanço. Mais uma viagem de elevador para baixo para o nível mais baixo oferece um bar, mais um quarto com casa de banho privativa e banheira Jacuzzi, e do belo home theater equipado com sua própria cadeira reclinável teatro pessoal! Visite com amigos e família na frente de outra lareira aqui, ou desfrutar do bar e deck. Esta cabine é certo para ajudar você e seu grupo relaxar, rir, e desfrutar de umas férias maravilhosas em 'The Bear Bashful!'

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Earl & Sandra Martin, or Stacy Cole
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 10, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
40 Miles
Knoxville Tyson Airport - TYS -
Automóvel: necessário

Direito em que você quer ser, que é onde estamos localizados. Apenas 3 milhas de Dollywood, fora de luz como 10 em Pigeon Forge. Esta é a última luz em Pigeon Forge, pouco antes do Parkway para Gatlinburg.

Parque nacional de Great Smoky Mountain, O Parque Nacional de Great Smoky Mountains (GSMNP) é o mais visitado no sistema de Parque Nacional.

Dollywood, única como seu homônimo Dolly Parton, parque temático Dollywood é um one-of-a-kind Smoky Mountain Family Adventure! Abrangendo 125 acres e aninhada no sopé exuberantes do Great Smoky Mountains em Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, perto de Gatlinburg, Dollywood é um dos destinos de férias da família mais populares.

Dixie Stampede, um dos jantar mais espectacular e mostra ostentando quatro grandes locais em Branson, MO; Myrtle Beach, SC; Pigeon Forge, TN, e Orlando, FL.

Tangers Outlet Center, Loja Tanger Outlet Center, em Sevierville, TN e compre direto de mais de 100 fabricantes de marca e de outlet lojas.

Outras atividades: Shopping, Downhill / Esqui alpino, observação da vida selvagem, Caiaque, Snowboarding, Náutica, mini-golfe

Características

Características desta cabana no Pigeon Forge

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 371 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 26
  • Máx. de adultos: 26
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 30
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • NO PETS & NO college aged groups, fraternities, sororities or groups that do not meet the minimum adult supervision requirements are allowed to stay.
  • SkyView Rentals enforces a minimum Primary Rental Guest age of 30 and the signer must be in attendance with the group throughout the rental period.
  • Age Verification Required. Copies of Credit Card and Drivers License required. CANCELED or NO SHOW Bookings will NOT receive a REFUND.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • Catering Available
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • frigobar
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 6 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 26
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 2 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 2 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • cavernas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • natação
  • bóias rebocáveis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

69% Complete
11% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
GAMEROOM Bashful Urso 6br-Specials $ Elevador ~ Theater ~ MtnView ~
classificação média de 4.423077 baseada em 33 avaliações
Charleston, SC
5

Great property. We had 15 ladies and the bed and bathroom situation was great.

  • 5 de 5

The property was clean. The information prior to check in was helpful to assure we had the needed items since a store is 2 miles away. The house is set up well to allow the late night people to be up and not bother the early to bed crowd. Beautiful views.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Bene, Thank you for your review and for choosing Bashful Bear for your ladies weekend. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to having you as our guests in the future. Thank you Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Amazing!! One of the best vacations we have ever taken!

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I decided to take our children and grandchildren (14 people) to Pigeon Forge for Thanksgiving. I found the cabin online and booked it back in the summer. The pictures did not do it justice. It was so much better. The views were amazing, the space was so open and inviting. Having so many king size beds was wonderful for all of the adults. There was room for everyone. The kids had so much fun in the game room and the theater room was the perfect spot to watch football. The hot tub was also a great plus. The only thing I can say negatively is that there is no insulation between floors so the noise went right through, especially between the main level bedroom and the one above it. This wouldn't stop us from going there again, though. Having the stairs on the outside was not a problem and having the elevator was nice for those who didn't want to take the stairs. We had plenty of refrigerator space in the kitchen. I did use the two bar refrigerators for leftovers after our Thanksgiving dinner.

The location is excellent. It was a 15 minute drive to Gatlinburg and just a few minutes to the Parkway in Pigeon Forge. There were plenty of restaurants and a nice grocery store close by. Being a holiday weekend, we left early to go to Gatlinburg to avoid the traffic and it was fine.

All in all, I would definitely recommend Bash Bear for anyone with a large group who is looking for a great place to stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Jo Ann, Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Bashful Bear. I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay during Thanksgiving. I look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Property was clean and nice, I have stayed in newer, nicer cabins for this price though

  • 3 de 5

Property was fun, views were great, but for the price I have stayed in newer and nicer cabins. We Hosted a team meeting here and biggest complaint was that the beds - especially the sleeper sofas were very old and or cheap therefore not comfortable. A few little things didn't work - the Oven was the major one, the game consul had a handle stick, and pilot light went out in fireplace. Overall I would be happy to recommend but get that oven checked if you are planning to cook and should be more like $600 a night tops.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Mark, Thank you for your review of Bashful Bear. I am sorry you encountered any problems during your stay and I would like to address each one of them specifically. The actual nightly rate you paid was less than $600 per night due to a special we had running. When I personally inspected the property on the day of your arrival, the oven was working, the fireplace was lit and I did not find any problems with the game console. After reading your review I thoroughly check the game console and I was unable to get any of the buttons or handles to stick. The sofa sleepers and bed mattresses are not cheap or old and have been recently updated. When I spoke with you prior to you making your reservation, you told me each member of your group would need their own individual bed. I explained to you that Bashful Bear only has 7 actual beds and the remaining sleeping spaces are made up of sofa beds. I further explained that sofa sleepers have 3” mattresses and are not designed to sleep adults and they will find them to be uncomfortable. At that time I suggested you look at booking the adjacent property to have enough actual beds to accommodate your group. You declined and told me they would be fine on the sofa sleepers. The fireplace pilot went out because a member of your group indicated to me he had turned the incoming gas line valve off and then back on. And that is why the pilot light went out. I am glad when I was made aware of it and within 30 minutes, had it going for you. It would have helped if you had mentioned the issue you were having with the oven and game system at that time. When I was notified by someone else after the departure of your group the oven was not working, I had it inspected and found it to have had some type of cooking oil spilled in it causing it to overheat and melt the wires and main circuit board and that it could not be repaired. I immediately purchased a new range and had the damaged one replaced within just a couple hours. We pride ourselves in trying to quickly handle problems when we are notified. Had you made me aware of the problems you encountered, just as I did with the fireplace they would have been immediately addressed and proper measure taken to ensure you had full use of everything in the property during your stay. Thank you Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
3

A+ view B- house

  • 3 de 5

Being in the mountains was wonderful as was the view from Bashful Bear. The house was very segmented which works for a group that does not want to spend a lot of time together. Our Ladies group wanted to spend time together and fellowship. Our next trip I hope to find a house that has an open floor plan. Also,

there were not enough bed linens for everyone.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Angie, Thank you for your review of Bashful Bear. I am sorry you found the property did not meet the needs of your group as you would have liked for it to. In the past we have had other guests tell us the dining area and living room are large, open and worked well for their group to meet and fellowship. Again I am sorry you did not find it fit your group in the same way. I do leave enough sheets, blankets and pillows for each sofa sleeper. The sheets are normally located in one place and blankets and pillows are spread throughout the house. When you found you did not have enough for everyone if you would have called me I would have brought you any thing extra you needed. After reading your review I am taking steps to find a central location to put everything together in one place. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Thank you Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Washington DC
5

Beautiful views

  • 5 de 5

We had a family and friend reunion at his location and it was perfect! Great views comfy beds well stocked kitchen. Highly recommended

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Charles, Thank you for your review of Bashful Bear and for selecting SkyView Rentals for your stay in the Smoky Mountains. I am glad you, your family and friends enjoyed your stay with us. We do work hard to make sure the kitchen as well as the rest of the cabin is well stocked, comfortable and you have everything you need to make your stay more enjoyable. I look forward to hopefully having you as guests in the future. Thank you Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Stay at Bashful Bear

  • 4 de 5

We were here for a family wedding. Beautiful area. Cabin was great. Awesome weekend! The only critiques would be that the furniture needs updating and the area around the garbage cans had a lot of litter around it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Dave, Thank you for your review of Bashful Bear. We are in the process of updating furnishings throughout the cabin. I am sorry we were not able to have them in place prior to your recent stay. We would love to have you stay with us in the future to see the exciting changes we are making. Also I would like to apologize for any liter found around the trash receptacles or property. We do try very hard to make sure this type of thing does not happen. Unfortunately liter does get blown in and around the property after it has been cleaned and inspected. I have personally inspected the area and made sure any liter has been properly taken care of and I will work towards a solution to keep it from happening again. Thank you Stacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana no Pigeon Forge, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Christmas/NewYears-2017
dez 15 2017 - dez 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 3.943
 
 
Jan-2018
jan 2 2018 - jan 11 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.813
A partir de
R$ 2.209
sex,sáb
 
 
MLK-2018
jan 12 2018 - jan 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.507
 
 
Jan-Feb-2018
jan 15 2018 - fev 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.813
A partir de
R$ 2.209
sex,sáb
 
 
Presidents-2018
fev 16 2018 - fev 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.507
 
 
Feb/Mar-2018
fev 19 2018 - mar 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.813
A partir de
R$ 2.209
sex,sáb
 
 
March-2018
mar 2 2018 - abr 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.209
A partir de
R$ 2.738
sex,sáb
 
 
April/May-2018
abr 15 2018 - mai 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.813
A partir de
R$ 2.738
sex,sáb
 
 
Memorial-2018
mai 25 2018 - mai 27 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.969
 
 
May/June-2018
mai 28 2018 - jun 9 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.738
A partir de
R$ 2.969
sex,sáb
 
 
June/July/Aug-2018
jun 10 2018 - ago 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.738
A partir de
R$ 3.431
sex,sáb
 
 
August-2018
ago 19 2018 - ago 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.209
A partir de
R$ 2.969
sex,sáb
 
 
Labor Day-2018
ago 31 2018 - set 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.969
 
 
September-2018
set 3 2018 - set 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.209
A partir de
R$ 2.738
sex,sáb
 
 
October-2018
set 30 2018 - nov 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.738
A partir de
R$ 3.431
sex,sáb
 
 
November-2018
nov 4 2018 - nov 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.507
A partir de
R$ 3.431
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Thanksgiving-2018
nov 16 2018 - dez 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 5.016
 
 
Dec-2018
dez 2 2018 - dez 20 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.507
A partir de
R$ 2.738
sex,sáb
 
 
Christmas/NewYr-2018
dez 21 2018 - jan 1 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 3.993
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Sanitize Hot Tub R$ 161,82 + Imposto
Cabin Cleaning R$ 1.152,54 + Imposto
Accidental Damage Ins R$ 161,82
Taxas 12,75%

Minimum Stay:
2 Night minimum stay during non-holiday periods.
3 Nights MLK, Labor and Memorial Day. October & November.
4 Night minimum stay from Mid-June to Mid August.
5 Nights Christmas and New Years, Thanksgiving
Only our rates at our website are accurate and will be honored.
VRBO & HomeAway rental rates are estimates ONLY.
Our cabin is located in a gated community with an on-site pool.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível