Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Relaxar e descontrair no Aina Nalu Premier Platinum J107! 4 nt LIVRE! 11 / 1-11 / 30

Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 2 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2 banhos, (Sleeps 4-6)

Nós convidamos você a vir e ficar no nosso condomínio atualizado apenas duas quadras da famosa Front Street! Relaxe e desfrute de coco Condos Premier Platinum 2bd / 2ba Aina Nalu condomínio em Lahaina, Maui.

upgrades de mobiliário de design em toda a unidade

roupas de cama por Maka Mar, concebido no Havaí e feita em Bali

Amenity toalha fria no momento da chegada na unidade

55 "Smart, TV de tela plana na sala de estar, 40" TV scree apartamento em mestre, 32 "TV de tela plana no quarto de hóspedes

Calphalon Panelas

JA Henckel conjunto de faca

As comodidades pacote do bebê incluem um berço portátil / folha, assento de elevação, carrinho de guarda-chuva, e as tampas da tomada

Praia pacote mantém você bem abastecido para suas excursões de praia com brinquedos de praia, cadeiras de praia, guarda-sol, pranchas de Boogies e mais frio

Atividade anexo também inclui leitor de DVD, livros e jogos de tabuleiro

Wifi gratuito no condomínio e em toda a propriedade

A / C na sala e nos quartos

846 sq. Ft. De estar espaçosa para até 6 adultos (cama king size no quarto principal, cama de casal no quarto de hóspedes, e sofá-cama queen na sala de estar)



Localizado na zona histórica de Lahaina, o resort dispõe de duas piscinas, uma piscina de borda infinita salina balinês, com um grande spa Jacuzzi separado, aberto grande pavilhão ao lado da piscina de ar, e várias cabanas privadas à beira da piscina e churrasqueiras a gás

Curta caminhada para a beira-mar, porto, lojas e restaurantes premiados da Lahaina

Perto da bela praia do bebê de Lahaina, 505 de praia, Breakwall e portuárias surf breaks

1. 5 milhas para Puamana e 2. 5 milhas para parques de praia Launiupoko e quebras de surf

5 milhas para a área e de classe mundial de golfe Ka'anapali Beach Resort e 11 milhas para o renomado Kapalua Resort e campos de golfe

A poucos minutos do Aeroporto Kapalua e 45 minutos do aeroporto de Kahului (OGG).

GE / TA-043-158-3232-01

Mais detalhes

Coconut Condos
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 8, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(34 avaliações de viajantes)

Relaxar e descontrair no Aina Nalu Premier Platinum J107! 4 nt LIVRE! 11 / 1-11 / 30
classificação média de 4.7058825 baseada em 203 avaliações

sehr ordentlich

  • 4 de 5

alles hat super geklappt, Wohnung war sehr sauber, Kommunikation war super, vielen Dank!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Cockroach problem was not handled well.

  • 1 de 5

We stayed at J107 in early August 2016. Several customer service issues came up even before we got there.

Firstly, I emailed Coconut Condos with questions 2 weeks prior to my stay, and never got any answer. I sent a second email a week later, at which time I finally got a reply, only for them to tell me I was 'too late' to buy a reduced rate parking pass - when it was clearly their error for ignoring my initial email.

We arrived at the place and were relatively happy with it. However, our second day there, I found a live cockroach INSIDE the fridge (which was empty - we hadn't done any cooking or brought food in). I called the property manager, and was told, "Oh, yes your room was just sprayed, so it's normal for the cockroaches to be trying to get away/out." As it turns out, not only was there a cockroach problem we weren't informed of, but they had also come INTO our condo while we were out, and where all our stuff was laid out, and sprayed it down with pesticide without our knowledge! They claimed they had called and left a message on my cell phone - but I had no service in the US. You cannot expect international travelers to all have cell phone service in Hawaii. I also don't think it's reasonable to go ahead and put pesticide all over someone's belongings without their expressed verbal consent in advance, and especially not when I have an infant, who puts everything she touches in her mouth. We were distraught and upset at this, and had to spend an entire afternoon speaking to over four different members of the Coconut Condos staff. Initially all we were offered was "Oh, sorry." When asked for more compensation, we were told flat out that cockroaches were to be expected in a tropical environment, and that this did not warrant any refund. After eventually speaking to an executive, we were given a little gift card and a bottle of wine. Honestly, these were little consolation for the breech of trust, lack of respect or caring, and poor service we received.

For these reasons, we would strongly recommend AGAINST Coconut Condos for their poor service.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Managers Response: Aloha Derek, we are truly sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay in Maui. Per our standard operating procedures, our condos are treated regularly for pest control with a water-based, safe solution to try and eliminate this situation from occurring. We are in a tropical environment and once in a while, a bug will sneak his way in. We understand this is not ideal and had hoped that the compensation we offered you was sufficient as we always strive to make it right for our guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Wonderful apartment, well located for restaurants and shops

  • 5 de 5

We received a lovely welcome with a mini Xmas tree and a bottle of wine as we arrived on New Years eve and some chilled towels in the fridge - a lovely touch.

Great apartment, and having a bathroom for each bedroom was fabulous. The overall standard and cleanliness of the apartment was brilliant. It was modern and had a/c and fans which kept the place very cool and it didn't take long after being out all day in the sun.

The parking scenario surprised us, but no big deal. If you park in the complex you are charged usd$20 per day. When given you are staying within the complex we were a bit perplexed by this. We parked on the street at no charge, except on one occasion we were about 6 inches over a white line so received a county parking ticket for $35 usd, but still cheaper than parking in the complex. Its no big deal, lets face it.The wifi was a good stable connection. The apartment was well located, we could walk to the supermarket, but you needed to join their membership club to get savings on your purchases.

There was beach towels and boogie boards supplied, which was really great. Actually the place was ideal. Given another visit, I have no doubt we would return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Excellent and Clean Place to Stay!!

  • 5 de 5

We had a family of 6 people living here. It was very comfortable, large and clean. Having 2 large full bathrooms with showers was very helpful with 5 adults and 1 kid. I would definitely rent here again and highly recommend it!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 17, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Very enjoyable

  • 4 de 5

We stayed for a week in J107 along with another couple. The description of the inside of the condo was very accurate. The beds were comfortable and the amenities were great! All kinds of supplies for the beach were tucked into a closet for use. The saltwater pool was wonderful, and we enjoyed using the bbq on a few occasions. It was great having the washer/dryer in the condo - so convenient. The location is great for walking around Lahaina; we even walked to the Old Lahaina Luau from there, avoiding the parking situation. Personally I was a little disappointed because I thought I'd read someone was able to hear the ocean from the room and that each room had it's own lanai; but neither was that way. Also, the Outrigger does not provide a computer or printer to check in for flights. So, we had to go back into town & pay for that. But I would certainly recommend the condo - the property is beautiful and all was so clean and well kept.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 14, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha David and Susan, Thank you for your review! I am so glad you had a great stay in unit J107 in Aina Nalu with Coconut Condos. It is great to hear you were able to make use of all the extra supplies we have the unit stocked with! The saltwater pool is great to hang out at, and I am happy to hear you made use of the BBQ as well. I know you mentioned you wanted to hear the ocean from your room, and while we are not ocean front, we are 2 blocks from the ocean, so at least you could get there quickly! The upstairs units all have private lanais but the downstairs units do not. When you stay with us again, be sure to check out the Swiss Café, just a block away, if you need to print anything out. We do have free wifi in all the rooms, so you could always check in online and receive a mobile PDF of your boarding pass. Thank you again for your wonderful review and let us know how we can make it 5-stars next time! Mahalo, Coconut Condos
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

My kids loved the cindo

  • 4 de 5

The condo was clean and tite, and there were everything we needed. We had great time. My kids loved especialky pools and BBQ area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Mr. Akihiro, Thank you for your kind review and we're glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at Aina Nalu unit J107 with Coconut Condos. Please let us know how we can make your stay a five star vacation next time! Mahalo, Angie @ Coconut Condos
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
10 Miles
Kapalua Airport
Praia mais próxima
0.4 Miles
505 Beach
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Lahaina Harbor
Automóvel: desnecessário

-Apenas Minutos do Ka'anapali área de praia resort, campos de golfe de classe mundial eo resort Kapalua renome (pode levar US $ 1 Maui Bus)

-10 Minutos do Aeroporto Kapalua e 45 minutos do aeroporto de Kahului

curta distância -short para Lahaina Waterfront, Porto, compras e restaurantes premiados

-Caminhe Para as belas 505 Praia, Breakwall e portos surf breaks

-10 Minutos de caminhada da Baby Beach, maravilhoso para crianças pequenas como ele é protegido por um recife

parques de praia -Puamana e Launiopoko e quebras de surf dentro de 5 minutos de carro

-Localizado No histórico bairro de Lahaina

Outras atividades: compras, caiaque, canoagem, parapente, observação da vida selvagem, basquetebol, mini-golfe


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Lahaina, Maui

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
fev 17 2017 - fev 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.034
R$ 7.237
R$ 31.017
Spring 2017
fev 26 2017 - abr 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 807
R$ 5.646
R$ 24.197
Regular Season 2017
abr 10 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 511
R$ 3.575
R$ 15.322
4th of July 2017
jul 1 2017 - jul 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 561
R$ 3.924
R$ 16.816
Regular Season 2017
jul 9 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 511
R$ 3.575
R$ 15.322
Labor Day Weekend 2017
set 1 2017 - set 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 561
R$ 3.924
R$ 16.816
Regular Season 2017
set 5 2017 - out 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 511
R$ 3.575
R$ 15.322
Halloween 2017
out 27 2017 - nov 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 561
R$ 3.924
R$ 15.322
Regular Season 2017
nov 2 2017 - nov 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 511
R$ 3.575
R$ 15.322
Thanksgiving 2017
nov 17 2017 - nov 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 561
R$ 3.924
R$ 16.816
Regular Season 2017
nov 26 2017 - dez 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 511
R$ 3.575
R$ 15.322
Christmas 2017
dez 17 2017 - jan 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.411
R$ 42.321
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 511
R$ 3.575
R$ 15.322

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 545 + Imposto
Non-Refundable Booking Fee R$ 78 + Imposto
Damage Waiver Fee R$ 121 + Imposto
Taxas 16,92%

Street parking is available for free and on-site parking is $20/day or $125/month. If you decide to pay for parking on property, Outrigger Aina Nalu requires payment for your full stay or the remainder of your stay (if you purchase a pass mid-way through your vacation). Coconut Condos has negotiated rates at a parking lot across the street for $10/d. Please note, for stays 14 days or longer, we do require a mid-stay clean for an additional fee of $115+tax.
We strongly recommend you purchase travel insurance. No refunds will be given for storms and hurricanes. In the case of “Hurricane Warning” for Maui, a one-time date change, without penalty, will be available within 48 hours of arrival. Date changes must be made within 1 calendar year of original dates of stay.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio em Lahaina

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 846 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • cidade
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • mochila
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • shampoo
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1), Cribs do bebê (1), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1)
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Gazebo
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • passarela até o mar
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • Shared Hot Tub
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • florestas tropicais
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Vulcão
  • cachoeiras
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • Luaus
  • miniature golf
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Cadeira Alta Pack-n-Play Boogie Boards Cadeiras de praia / Toalhas Brinquedos da praia

Ofertas dos parceiros