Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Key West em Port Aransas

Pessoas12
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Área 167 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 3 casa de banho completa, acomoda 10

Sem pressa hora aqui !! Este acolhedor, livre de fumo, Ilha casa tem 3 quartos e 3 banheiros e é perfeito para férias em família! localização privilegiada - off da 11th Street, aprox. 1. 5 quadras da praia. Há um apartamento térreo, com uma cama de casal, uma pequena cozinha e uma casa de banho completa. O nível lá em cima dorme 8. O primeiro andar tem seu próprio banheiro completo e uma cama queen size, área de estar com 2 sofás, uma cozinha bem equipada e uma sala de jantar. O segundo andar bunkroom tem 2 beliches, cada um tem uma cama de casal e solteiro. . Não se esqueça do grande varanda para relaxar após um dia de diversão ao sol. Há também uma mesa de limpeza de peixe grande fornecido para terminar o seu dia de pesca. DESCULPE NÃO PETS! Um duche exterior é também uma vantagem para esta propriedade divertido! Te vejo em breve!


Administrador Profissional
Lacy Christopher
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 17, 2017

Características

Características desta casa na Port Aransas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 167 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se festas e eventos
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Tem apartamento separado no andar térreo com casa de banho e cama kitchen..queen ... janela unidade ac
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 2 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • mesa para limpeza de peixes
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
  • 3 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • windsurf
Observações:
duche exterior, internet sem fios

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(25 avaliações de viajantes)

Key West em Port Aransas
classificação média de 4.64 baseada em 25 avaliações
5

Great stay!

  • 5 de 5

Nice home! Perfect distance from beach. Pictures don't do it justice. Great floor plan and private fence. Will be staying here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I hope to see you back!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bulverde, Texas
4

Great place to stay, but only sleeps 10

  • 4 de 5

Would have given 5 stars had there been an appropriate amount of beds. There were 6 adults & 6 kids in our party. We assumed by the pictures that there were a sufficient amount beds to sleep all in our party. This was not the case. There is a king bed, a queen bed and 2 bunk beds that has fulls on bottom and twins on top. There are 2 couches that I believe are where the other 2 guests would sleep. We had to use 2 air mattresses to make it work. Linens were provided for beds. The kitchen was appropriately stocked with pots/pans, silverware, and all dishes. Having 3 bathrooms was great. Dining and family rooms were large and accommodating, along with a balcony with chairs and tables. A small charcoal grill was available. Outdoor shower head was useful to rinse before heading inside. Beach access may be a little far away unless you rent a golf cart like we did. Aside from the sleeping arrangements we had to deal with we had a great stay and would recommend for a party of 10 or less.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm so happy that you had an enjoyable stay. I'm trying to find where the website says my home sleeps 12. I know my rental rules contract says 8 but I added an apartment to make the home sleep 10. if there's an error somewhere please let me know and I'll be sure to correct it. I hope to see you back soon. Thank you so much for taking great care of me home!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Nice house - all you need

  • 5 de 5

Had a great weekend with friends at the beach. (Beach was a few blocks away.) We have three families with young kids (<6). The great room upstairs was big enough to handle the chaos and the porch was great. An added bonus was a decent sized, fenced in yard that the kids could run around in. Nice late spring weather (except for the rain on Sun morning) and we just opened up the house and enjoyed the ocean breezes. Some of the windows had broken screens but it was early enough in the season not to be buggy. Will probably need the AC in the summer anyway. House was well stocked and manager was great to deal with.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful and fun home!

  • 5 de 5

We so love this home. Lacy answered all of our questions and she made everything so easy for us. We rent this home a couple times a year for the past 3 years. The home is always clean and near everything you need. Kudos Lacy! We will continue to give you our business!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Will Consider again.

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed the beach near by and coming back to the house to relax. The home was nice with absolutely everything that you need to accommodate your stay. In all the location was great and the homeowner was very helpful and easy to deal with.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 22, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Amazing Rental-Horrible owner

  • 2 de 5

The property was great! It had everything that we wanted. I was able to have everybody sleep comfortably, but the reason for the low rating has to do with the property manager. She accused my family and I of making a bunch of damages to her property:

"Seems you put my ac temp down to 60 degrees and froze the system up. Also broke into the cleaning closet. I don't understand why anyone would do such a thing. Food was left behind and all windows upstairs were left unlocked. Kids must of hung on stair railings too. I just don't understand people. Guess it's time to start charging a large security deposit. Hope you enjoyed your stay. "

I don't understand where this came from because we took very good of the property. When I tried to confront her she never responded and I'm left wondering what went wrong. I never saw any sort of proof these accusations. Maybe she need to put the blame on someone for things that needed to be fixed in the first place.

I would not recommend this property to any one just because of the way the property manager was so unprofessional.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 17, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm very sorry that you feel this way. My cleaning crew took photos and sent them to me. I had to have the A/c company out to fix the a/c unit. The thermostat was set on 60. Food was indeed left behind and the railing was torn out of the wall. All windows upstairs were indeed left unlocked. My guess is that with the lines frozen up, you had no cold air blowing so you had to open the windows. The cleaning closet door was taken off by the hinges. I have all of the photos. I am a professional property manager and have never received negative feedback. I opened my home up to you and I'm glad you and your family had a good time. Best Wishes, Lacy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 3

Localização

Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.25 Miles
Ferry mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Golf mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Rodovia mais próxima
0.25 Miles
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.25 Miles
Praia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
Automóvel: necessário

Localizado na esquina com a grande varanda com vista para rua XI ..a casa é muito privado, com quintal grande amigável pet ..can cantar e dançar a noite toda sem perturbar. Vizinhos ...

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa na Port Aransas, Texas

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Peak
mar 6 2017 - set 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 957
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 797
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 478,47 + Imposto
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.594,9
Taxas 13,0%

Call for Holidays rates. 3 night minimum on all holidays
There will be a $150 cleaning fee
$500 refundable security deposit
7th night free
Must be 25 yr old or older
50% is required at the time of booking, with the final balance DUE 30 days prior to arrival. Cancellations made within 91 days or more are subject to a full refund minus a $35.00 processing fee.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada