Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Oceans / EDGE promonotory deluxe-Casas Natures / Melhores

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 130 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 quartos, 1 casa de banho completa, acomoda 4

Este 100. 000 m2 de propriedade tem vista para as águas cristalinas do Mid / Atlântico no lado norte de São Miguel / Açores.

Este retiro isolado e tranquilo é duas milhas a segunda cidade maior e um 25 minutos de carro do aeroporto e da cidade principal Ponta Delgada.

Perto de banhos quentes, Caldeiras, campos de golfe, trilhas para caminhadas, Praia / Pesca / passeios de barco e todos os outros desportos náuticos e actividades.

Ele também oferece aos seus clientes todos queriam privacidade e lugares para relaxar ou meditar.

Esportes e atividades físicas: Esta ilha oferece uma variedade muito abrangente de esportes competitivos.

As atividades físicas são muitos para mencionar.

Cultura e História- rico e vale a pena considerar.

Religião e etnia, muito histórico. Precioso e respeitado por todos os moradores.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Manuel
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Português
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 23, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Açores

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 130 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para montanha
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Rural
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
Geral:
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • estacionamento
  • sofá-cama
  • Telescópio
  • aquecedor a lenha / salamandra
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Casa de banho completa com cômoda, lavatório iluminado, armário e área de armazenamento.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Quarto principal tem caminhada no armário e cama de plataforma e é aberto ao terraço panorâmico, com uma mesa de café da manhã para dois e duas cadeiras. Quarto de hóspedes oferece duas camas de solteiro, armário grande, e mesas laterais.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Binóculos
  • caiaque
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão com tela
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • terraço
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
Serviços no local:
  • carro - opcional
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Centro recreativo
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Vulcão
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Uma das outras duas grandes salas é a cozinha, que é parte da sala de estar. Ele oferece todas as comodidades modernas. A sala de estar com lareira e duas grandes sofás tem muitos lugares sentados para os hóspedes e amigos. O outro quarto tem um deck panorâmico de vidro fechado, mesa de jantar para seis, e ainda de salão para desfrutar a vista e esmalte para o universo à noite. O pátio de pedra ao ar livre tem um banco muito longa de madeira, churrasqueira, e mesa para refeições ao ar livre.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(14 avaliações de viajantes)

Oceans / EDGE promonotory deluxe-Casas Natures / Melhores
classificação média de 4.571429 baseada em 14 avaliações
Auburn, NH, US
4

Extraordinary views from property situated on oceans edge.

  • 4 de 5

The views from the house are unbeatable. The house is situated on a promontory on cliffs 50-100 feet above the waves. There are actually three buildings on the property. The owners home and a full time renter. Neither interfered with our stay. If you are looking for a beautiful and private escape, this is it. Initially finding the property was difficult. Be sure to have the owners contact number in case you need assistance.

There were several discrepancies from the amenities described for our stay. On the first day we had no hot water. We informed Manuel, the owner, and he fixed the problem. The tap water is not drinkable so be prepared to purchase some, its real cheap, as is most everything at the market. There are flies that hang out by the kitchen door so plan on keeping it closed. A relatively easy fix. There was no microwave during our stay and the "coffeemaker" was a pour over.

There has been some serious illness in the owners family that I believe has led to current difficulties in maintaining the property. Family members are visiting now and the owner is expecting some assistance getting his issues corrected.

Manuel is a very nice, courteous man who truly enjoys sharing this extraordinary property with his guests. Despite the issues stated we had a wonderful stay and wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Million Dollar view

  • 3 de 5

The view is truly spectacular a 5 out of 5. When we arrived I noticed that the house was full of flies and Manuel said that he would get spray to kill them but I declined as I did,t want the house smelling of bug spray. so I went about killing all the flies manually. there was a swarm of flies constantly at the front door so it was hard to keep them out but not a huge hassle. After the first day the house ran out of hot water and I let Manuel the owner know after showering on day 2. he said it was probably a fuse. The water was cold for the rest of our stay without explanation from the owner. I don,t feel like I was treated with respect and feel that hot water is a necessity.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Tony Thank you for the review Sorry for your less then perfect stay at our house; flies in rural environment are almost impossible to control, unless of course chemical the hot water issue regretfully you did not tell me for the rest of your stay (selfish of me for Barbara's health kept my mind occupied) three days latter after you left she passed away. Thank You for understanding
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Amazing view but house needs a proper cleaning

  • 3 de 5

We stayed here for a week in May 2017 and the view is amazing. The house is off the beaten path - you have to drive up a bumpy gravel road and then a partially paved steep driveway which needs to be leveled so your vehicle doesn't bottom out. The owner, Manuel, is very nice and helpful. And while the house has some modern conveniences including cable TV, it is in desperate need of a good cleaning. We had to purchase bug spray because the house was full of bugs when we arrived. We were surprised to learn that the property does not have municipal or well water (it has rain water collected from the roof which may not have bothered us except the owner keeps fish in the water tank to measure water safety - if the fish live, the water is okay). The website also needs to be updated to accurately reflect what is included (there was no kayak, gas grill, or wifi and the washer and dryer were located in a locked building for which you had to request access whenever you wanted to enter and for a generator to be turned on prior to use - they also had a musty smell). There are actually three houses on the property - the owner's, this house, and another with a long-term renter who is very nice. The location is great because you are close to Ribeira Grande, the second largest town on the island and very close to the roads that go across and around the island but you still have the privacy of being outside of town. This, the view, and Manuel's friendliness and desire to please is why we gave the property three stars instead of one or two. Since prior reviews all gave 5 stars we were surprised by all of this but then realized later that the reviews were all written in 2014 or earlier (our bad for not paying attention). With some work, this property has the potential to be well worth the money to rent.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Awesome and serene!

  • 5 de 5

This comfortable lodge sits in a stunningly beautiful location, remote but convenient by car to any Sao Miguel destination. Manuel is totally fluent in American English and is friendly and helpful to the max. When returning to this island we would gladly stay here again if available.

Weather is variable in April-early May but overall during 10 days we had a great time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Au bout du monde

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful experience there for our first week in the Azores. We felt like we were at the end of the world, lost on these beautiful cliffs with ocean birds as only companions. The sceneries and lights are amazing at Barbara Parks. Manoel, with Barbara, is kind and helpful. We loved this place and we will not forget it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wow to Sao Miguel!!

  • 5 de 5

we had a fabulous week here at the bungalow and in Sao Miguel. The views from the bungalow were amazing and we spend many hours staring at it! The house was not modern but we liked the quirkiness of it. it had everything we needed. R. Grande

had everything we needed for our stay and it was a lovely old portuguese town. Manuel was very helpful. We loved their pet dogs. Many Thanks.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 17, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
18 Miles
Joao Paulo II
Ferry mais próximo(a)
15 Miles
Ponta Delgada
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
nearby
Praia mais próxima
2 Miles
areal ribeira seca
Automóvel: recomendado

Um promontório; East side pequena baía e penhascos, um ponto Farol e vigia. Grande baía lado oeste com vista para a cidade e numerosas aldeias.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Açores, Europa

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 319
R$ 2.233
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 478,47
Cleaning R$ 79,75

For long term rental,please enquire
Please contact owner for payment arrangements.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada