Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Eagles Nest Hideaway - cabine de luxo, vistas espectaculares, Hot Tub, Privacidade

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 222 m²
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Cabana, 2 Quartos + Loft, 2. 5 banheiros, (Sleeps 4-6) vistas espectaculares e ofurô

Esta espaçosa casa de log personalizado fica no alto da montanha com uma vista magnífica de longo alcance das Great Smoky Mountains. Imagine-se relaxar em sua isolada 6 pessoa ofurô admira a vista ou um milhão de estrelas acima. Aprecie sua bebida favorita enquanto relaxa em uma cadeira de balanço na plataforma expansiva como você vê a névoa queimar as Smokies na distância.

Aliviar o seu stress no 2 Jacuzzi pessoa que tem vista para a vista através de um 24 pés de altura parede de vidro.

Esta cabine impecavelmente decorado está muito bem equipado com o seu extremo prazer em mente. As comodidades incluem 24 pés tectos com vigas de madeira, pisos de madeira de carvalho, uma escadaria esculpida log e artesanais, uma bela jacuzzi interior e um piso magnífico para lareira teto rio rocha.

A cabine possui um loft, dois grandes quartos e dois banheiros e um meia. A grande janela no quarto andar de cima é um ótimo local para aconchegar-se com os travesseiros e cobertores fornecidos para ler, contemplar a vista ou tomar um cochilo à tarde.

A cozinha completa tem todos os aparelhos e utensílios um chef gourmet poderia desejar. Para sua conveniência, existe uma lavanderia / lama separada com uma máquina de lavar e secar roupa.

Para o seu entretenimento da cabine oferece 3 TV, um grande ecrã de 55 polegadas, Internet Wi-Fi de alta velocidade! DVD, sistema DSS satélite, mesa de bilhar, jogos de Wii, livros e jogos de tabuleiro.

Equipamentos exteriores incluem um 6 pessoa Hot Tub, churrasqueira a gás, magnífico pit fogo de grandes dimensões (madeira fornecida) com capacidade para oito pessoas. Desfrute de uma refeição no banco de piquenique ou mesa do pátio no convés ou simplesmente relaxar nas cadeiras de balanço sob o alpendre coberto.

Eagles Nest é muito particular e isolada, mas ainda a apenas 10 minutos do Centro de Outdoor Nantahala onde pode desfrutar de toda a ação e aventura de Carolina do Norte. Nós somos a última cabine da montanha e lá não há cabines próximas a você. Tudo o que você ouve são os sons da natureza, o vento sussurrando através das árvores e paz e sossego.

Esta cabine que acomoda até 6 pessoas é perfeito para uma escapadela romântica, casais ficar juntos, uma família de férias ou a família evento. Você não vai encontrar outra casa de montanha para as suas férias como este.

Palavras-chave: Cabin

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Stuart Tabman
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 21, 2017

Características

Características desta cabana em Bryson City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 222 m²
  • 2 andares
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 26 ...
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Festas/eventos permitidos ...
  • Não permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • Gas Fireplace
  • secador de cabelos
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • coleção de músicas
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
Observações:
2 pessoa Jacuzzi no sotão, Wii e jogos, fogueira ao ar livre, Livros e jogos

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(58 avaliações de viajantes)

93% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Eagles Nest Hideaway - cabine de luxo, vistas espectaculares, Hot Tub, Privacidade
classificação média de 4.8965516 baseada em 59 avaliações
5

A perfect week away in the loveliest home!

  • 5 de 5

Pictures on the site did not do justice to this gorgeous home! Views from the deck inspired us to eat almost every meal outside. We cooked on the grill a number of times, and relaxed at the ends of days of exhausting outdoor fun in the pristine hot tub. Proximity to the Nantahala Outdoor Center and Bryson City gave us wonderful access to fun, food, and amenities. The owner and maintenance staff thought of everything, from the entertainment options in the huge family room, to the well-appointed kitchen, to the comfortable beds. We felt so at-home here. The weather was outstanding during our time on the mountain, and we had optimal conditions for the Great American Eclipse! I recommend this property enthusiastically, and without reservation - my family loved this place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

We loved the house

  • 5 de 5

This was our first time staying on the NC side of the GSMNP. With beautiful and quiet surroundings, and the amenities at the house, there were a couple of days that we did not even come down off of the mountain.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you enjoyed your anniversary at Eagles Nest Hideaway. Between the spectacular views, excellent amenities as well as the peace and quiet you don't ever have to leave the cabin. It is our goal to make our home so comfortable you don't want to ever leave. We are so happy when people visit and create a wonderful memory. Thank you Stuart & Melody
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful experience.

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I stayed for a week at Eagles Nest Hideaway. We loved it. Comfortable and quiet with the most amazing view. Highly recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Eagles Nest does offer privacy, amazing views as well as peace and quiet making it a perfect getaway. We strive to make every guests experience perfect. Thank you Stuart & Melody
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I stayed at the cabin for two nights with our 8 year old twin nieces and we all loved it! The cabin itself was beautiful, clean, spacious and had breathtaking views. It was o private and very peaceful and we truly enjoyed our stay and hope to return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your trip to Eagles Nest. When we purchased the lot we made sure we owned enough property, 3 acres, to ensure total privacy. We also wanted to control the property in front so can ensure a year round spectacular view. Views and privacy are so important when coming to the mountains. We also make sure our cabin is superbly outfitted. You should not need anything other than your food when you arrive at Eagles Nest Thanks again and we hope you do come and visit again. Stuart & Melody
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Beautiful views, the property is at the top of a mountain and very secluded

  • 4 de 5

I gave 4/5 stars because I believe the views and property were beautiful. The fire pit and outside jacuzzi were both very easy to use.

My only complaint is that the wifi is satellite internet and is very very slow, but what can you hope for at the top of a mountain and the upstairs jacuzzi is more like a tub with jets than really a jacuzzi.

The beds were also very very soft and you kind of get sucked in while sleeping.

The surrounding area contained many fun trails and walking paths. Tubing is literally right down the mountain and the Cherokee casino was only 35 minutes away.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the review. We want to ensure you and all future guests that your comfort in our cabin is our number 1 priority. We also want to thank you for letting us know about the mattress as this is the first complaint we have received on the mattress in the master bedroom. This is a Serta mattress purchased less than 3 years ago for $1700. We called the store where we purchased the mattress and they immediately sent out an inspector who confirmed your complaint. The mattress is being replaced this week with a brand new mattress. We are also replacing the mattress in the upstairs bedroom. As for the internet; options are few in the mountains but we do offer the best package that Hughes Satellite has to offer. Unfortunately we do not have cable or fiber optic so we are limited to satellite. New options are being beta tested in our area and we will investigate and upgrade as soon at is available. We have worked on our personal computers in the cabin and have not experienced any problems with emails and just surfing the web. Videos are not recommended and can slow down the speeds. Also bad weather can have an affect on speed due to it being satellite. Once again Melody and I do everything we can to ensure a comfortable stay at Eagles Nest. We are always upgrading and adding to ensure your comfort and that you have everything you need for a perfect stay. June 1, 2017 Stuart & Melody
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Secluded and well-appointed cabin with stunning views ... but

  • 3 de 5

The cabin was well-equipped and appeared to be clean and nicely maintained. It was also secluded. It was not difficult to locate it using both the Garmin GPS and Google Maps, both of which readily recognized the location of the cabin and led me to it without difficulty. We really enjoyed the views from the cabin! In many ways, the cabin was what I hoped for. It did not bother me not to have fast internet service (the internet was slow). Nor was I disappointed by not having common news channels (e.g., Fox or CNN) on TV. My wife and I even talked about renting the cabin regularly. From the second night on, however, we started to be bitten by insects inside the cabin. We first thought that we were probably bitten by mosquitoes and did not think much about it. By the time we left the cabin, insect bites got a little worse. I don't have conclusive evidence about what insects bit us (though we have some suspicions). I don't want to blame the owner or management company for that, because this kind of thing can happen in any place where there is traffic. But I am hoping that the owner and Watershed will take immediate measures to address the problem. The last thing I want to do is to bad-mouth a really beautiful cabin. That said, it will be a shame if the problem is prolonged. In the meantime, I will remember the stunning views my wife and I enjoyed so much.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We always appreciate reviews and information which will assist us in providing the best service for our customers. As always, we take every issue very seriously. We would like to address each point starting with the internet being slow. In the mountains DSL, cable and fiber optics are not offered to us so the best option is in the mountains is satellite through Hughes Net, which we have. Recently Hughes Net started offering an advanced service, which we purchased that this past week and set for installation the first week of June. The new service provides a super fast connection speed as well as processing 3x the data. So our future customers can rest assured that we now have lots of data as well as much faster speeds. We encourage all customers to call us personally or our management company if they have any issues. CNN and FOX have always been available on our Direct TV package on channels 202 and 21 respectively. Once receiving this review, we immediately called Direct TV who confirmed that we do indeed have these channels, Just to ensure we were receiving these channels we also sent our maintenance Manager to the property who confirmed that we have those channels. If we had received a call we could have guided you to the correct channels. In reference to bug bites; “Welcome to the mountains” bugs are just a way of life. You are in the woods and on a mountain where we do have our share of no see ums, and what are commonly called Chiggers. Chiggers are found all over the world and are not dangerous or infectious. Mostly you have no idea when they bite you since they are microscopic and measure about .03mm. So, it typically takes anywhere form 5 or 6 hours to a day before you know you have been bit. If you take a walk in the woods or on a mountain or walk the shoreline of a lake you can expect a few bites. We are on a regular scheduled maintenance program with Terminix. Being proactive, we did contact our Terminix exterminator who went directly to the house and found no evidence of any type of bugs. So, please rest assured our cabin is impeccably clean and bug free. Once again you are in the mountains so a bug or spider will find their way in to the house. A No See Um can get in through a screen. But please expect a little activity when renting a secluded mountain cabin. Thank you Stuart & Melody May 25, 2017
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Nantahala Outdoor Center
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Appalachian Trail
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Great Smoky Mountain Railroad Depot
Pontos de Interesse nas proximidades
Lake Fontana

Ziplining

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Bryson City, Montanhas da Carolina do Norte

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall Foliage
set 29 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 846
A partir de
R$ 910
sex,sáb
 
 
November
nov 1 2017 - nov 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
A partir de
R$ 719
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Thanksgiving
nov 22 2017 - nov 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 910
 
 
Polar Express
nov 27 2017 - dez 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 559
A partir de
R$ 846
sex,sáb
 
 
Christmas/New Years
dez 18 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 910
 
 
Winter
jan 2 2018 - jan 10 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
MLK Holiday
jan 11 2018 - jan 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 719
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Winter
jan 16 2018 - fev 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
 
 
Valentines
fev 9 2018 - fev 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 719
 
 
Early Spring
fev 19 2018 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
A partir de
R$ 719
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Spring
mai 1 2018 - mai 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
A partir de
R$ 719
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Memorial Day Wknd
mai 25 2018 - mai 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 846
 
 
Late Spring
mai 29 2018 - jun 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 719
A partir de
R$ 846
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
July 4th Holiday
jun 30 2018 - jul 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 910
 
 
July
jul 8 2018 - jul 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 910
 
 
August
ago 1 2018 - ago 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 846
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Labor Day
ago 31 2018 - set 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 910
 
 
September
set 3 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 719
A partir de
R$ 846
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Fall Foliage
out 1 2018 - out 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 846
A partir de
R$ 910
sex,sáb
 
 
November
nov 1 2018 - nov 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
A partir de
R$ 719
sex,sáb
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 16 2018 - nov 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 910
 
 
Polar Express
nov 25 2018 - dez 20 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
A partir de
R$ 846
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Christmas/New Years
dez 21 2018 - jan 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 910
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 559
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro-Fiança R$ 188,43
Housekeeping Fee R$ 303,41 + Imposto
Taxas 10,75%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível