Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Panache 635 - 4 BR Ski-In / Out casa com jacuzzi privado e bilhar

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Área 2.600 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 3. 5 Banheiros, Capacidade 12

Esta residência urbana Panache Tremblant (12 pessoas) é uma das melhores casas de ski-in / out na área com banheira de hidromassagem privada, excelentes vistas de Mont Tremblant e lago, bancadas, churrasqueira e muitas outras amenidades de alto padrão que você pode esperar de um aluguel de luxo.

Detalhes

• 4 quartos mais den (2 Kings, 1 Queen, 2 camas Trundle (2 camas de solteiro com 2 outros que puxam para baixo e uma cama de rodízio separada na sala de bilhar) - 12 pessoas confortavelmente

• 3 casas de banho completas e 1 sala de pó

• 2600sf (nível múltiplo)

• Localizado diretamente na pista de esqui

• Banheira de hidromassagem privada ao ar livre

• Sala de bilhar / ping pong com tela plana de 52 "

• Portaria móvel

• Pavimentos aquecidos por toda parte

• Wine fridge

• Fogão a gás natural

• 2 lareiras (1 gás, 1 queima de madeira)

• Central de ar condicionado

• Garagem aquecida privada (carro simples)

• Caminho privado para 1 carro (e estacionamento de transbordamento a 100 metros)

• Screened em alpendre (nível principal)

• Grande área de estar de pátio / exterior (nível de spa)

• Varanda do quarto principal

• Barbecue a gás durante todo o ano

• TV a cabo (2 TV de tela plana) e estéreo de CD

• Internet sem fio de alta velocidade

• Lavadora secadora

• Banho terapêutico com jato (masterbath)

• Shuttle / 15 minutos a pé do resort

Planta

Nível principal

• Área de estar com lareira e TV de tela plana

• Sala de jantar para 10 - mas 12 cadeiras disponíveis

• Cozinha com assento de tamborete

• Sala de pó

• 1 estacionamento interior / garagem e 1 lugar de estacionamento exterior

• Varanda ao ar livre com churrasqueira

Nível superior

• Quarto King com casa de banho privativa. Varanda.

• Quarto Queen com casa de banho semi-privativa (compartilhada)

• 2 camas Trundle (2 camas individuais com 2 outras que puxam para dentro)

Nível mais baixo

• Quarto King

• Banheiro completo

• Sala de bilhar / ping pong com cama de rodízio (1 cama de solteiro com 1 cama de mais que puxa por baixo), lareira e TV de tela plana

• Acesso à banheira de hidromassagem exterior

• Área de bloqueio de esqui (acesso direto às pistas de esqui)

• Lavanderia (lavadora e secadora)

• Grande terraço

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Tremblant Living
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 22, 2018

Características

Características dest sobrado em Village Pietonnier

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Área Total Construída:
  • 2600 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • 1 cama king-size, 2 camas queen-size, 3 camas individuais, 3 outras camas
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(30 avaliações de viajantes)

53% Complete
23% Complete
13% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
Panache 635 - 4 BR Ski-In / Out casa com jacuzzi privado e bilhar
classificação média de 4.1666665 baseada em 35 avaliações
North Bay, ON
4

Family Ski Vacation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall it was great with the following two exceptions. 1) Advertised as ski-in ski-out but a long difficult walk along road, uphill through the bush and then pole across bridge. At that point we were near Panache 764 where we had stayed before which was truly a ski-in ski-out facility. 2) The furniture was terrible for my wife who is somewhat disabled. She couldn't get out of bed without help as it was far too low and couldn't get out of any chairs or couches except the kitchen chairs where she spent the entire time. This was not a problem in Panache 764. On the the good side the place was very well equipped with condiments, papers, wood, etc. and it was a good layout with a wonderful hot tub with very domesticated deer.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Mr. Mason, We thank you for taking time to write this review. We do appreciate all your comments, we take in consideration all so, we can improve the properties. As per the ski-in ski-out trail, this property is a little further down but still, it is a walk to ski-in ski-out. We do hope to be welcoming you again at Tremblant Living. Truly, Tremblant Living's Team.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
St Catherine, ON
4

Panache tremblant living

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Vacation was great. Spacious. Ski in/out was not very feasible and had to ask many ppl how to even get to the bridge. No info about the trail or ski in/out in any of the info provided ... trail should be marked - also requested to have lift tickets delivered, they weren’t there, then asked again and they said they do not deliver to panache... so travelled to the village to pick up tickets and when we returned, the tickets were there!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Mrs. Nitsopoulos, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We do akcknowledge all your comments, for the Ski in -ski out we will improve the directions and communications. We do deliver lift tickets to the property with your confirmation number, but Tremblant resort do not. Hope to welcome you again soon, Tremblant Living 's team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Alvaro Obregón, DF
5

Great experience

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was amazing. We had a great time over there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Mr. Gelover, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We do appreciate your comments and we are delighted you had a great time with family. Hope to see you soon again in Mont-Tremblant. Tremblant Living's team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Québec, QC
3

Nice, but a bit disappointing

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I already wrote to you yesterday to tell that I was surprised that there was only 10 place to sleep while it was written on the description that it was a 12 places location. 2 of our guests needed to sleep on an inflatable mattress because of that... not really luxury as the description says.. Also, the fireplace in the billiard room was not working and the ice machine neither, we told the employees of that situation but nobody came. Otherwise the property was nice but As i already told... We were supposed to have 12 beds!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Mrs. Poliquin, We are sorry to hear you had to sleep on the inflate mattress. Panache 635 does sleeps 12 guests, there is one single bed in the family room with a trundle and uptstairs, there is also two other single beds with each a base under to flip the mattress . We did receive your call for the ice maker and fireplace, we explained how to work it, but it is our mistake, we should of made a visit to the property to assure us all was ok, since we did not had another call from you after our instructions. We do apologize and hope you did enjoy the property, although we had a lack of communication. Kind regards, Tremblant Living Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
,
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Incredible experience. Extremely well organized and great location!! Looking forward to our next stay. Thanks again,

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Saintt-Augustin, QC - Québec
4

23-26 juillet

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Again, for the 3rd year, we've been glad with the condo. It was ready earlier than expected ;-)) Everything was clean, the kitchen was well organised (most of the thing we needed was there). We were just a bit surprised that it was different from the picture we saw. We had to re-allocate the rooms...

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

verão

• Entretenimento no resort Tremblant

• Clube de praia e tênis (lago Tremblant) nas proximidades

• Acrobranche (tirolesa) a 400 metros de distância

• Golf Le Geant, Diable e Le Maitre, todos dentro de 5 a 10 minutos de carro

• Luge (resort)

• Trilhas para caminhadas e ciclismo

• Aquaclub la Source (resort village)

• Via Ferreta (no Parque Nacional)

• Parque Nacional Tremblant (25 minutos de carro)

• Cavalgando

• Ciclismo / BTT

• Escalada

• Mini golfe

��� Compras / restaurantes / cafés no resort Tremblant

Inverno

• Tremblant ski & snow-boarding

�� Esqui cross country e sapato de neve

• Trenós puxados por cães

• Passeios de trenó

• Patinagem no gelo

�� Tubulação (Aventure Neiges)

• Mafia de neve

• Cavalgando

• Pesca no gelo

• Escalada no gelo

• Compras / cafés / restaurantes no resort Tremblant

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas acima indicadas não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada