check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

High Mountain Cabin Rentals

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Incomunicado-Nice Cabin w / banheira de hidromassagem, mesa de bilhar, Wi-Fi, Firepit, Animais de estimação OK!

4 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição cabana por Temporada Warrensville

4 quartos, 2 casas de banho, 10 pessoas

Fuja para as montanhas e ficar com a gente no Incommunicado! Esta cabine é incrível novo para o nosso programa em Julho de 2012.

Agora, alguns de vocês podem se perguntar o que "Incommunicado" significa. Bem, é um significado adjetivo espanhol: "Não querendo ou não capaz de se comunicar com outras pessoas". É claro que você não está totalmente isolado aqui. Nós oferecemos internet sem fio e há um telefone de casa para que você possa receber chamadas e fazer chamadas locais. Mas você pode escapar todo o mundo real aqui!

Você só vai adorar ficar aqui. Localizado a cerca de 15-20 minutos do Jefferson, NC então você está perto o suficiente para desfrutar de tudo no High Country! Você tem uma vista incrível da nossa localmente famoso Três Top Mountain, que tem uma altitude de 5.020 pés Três Top Mountain é uma das montanhas mais impressionantes do NC High Country, localizado no canto noroeste da Carolina do Norte.

Dentro você vai encontrar este belo cabana decorada em belo estilo da cabine de registro. A cozinha está totalmente abastecido com quase tudo que você precisa para preparar a sua refeição favorita. A mesa de jantar é mão de estar trabalhada e suficiente para até 8. Há mais espaço de estar no bar ilha.

Existem 2 quartos no andar principal, um dos quais é um quarto king size e há uma cama queen-size no outro, mais há uma casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro combinação. A sala oferece um agradável e acolhedor fogão a lenha para os dias frios do inverno.

Há mais 2 quartos no nível mais baixo. Um quarto oferece uma cama queen size e outro quarto tem 2 conjuntos de beliches para as crianças. Há também um fogão a lenha e TV por satélite no nível mais baixo queimando também. As crianças vão desfrutar do Game Cube com miúdo e família jogos amigáveis ​​sobre aqueles dias chuvosos.

Depois de um dia de caminhadas, canoagem, compras ou passeios a cavalo, escorregar para a banheira de água quente 6 pessoas e relaxar. Deixe os jatos suaves transportá-lo para tranqüilidade e ouvir os sons da construído em cachoeira! As vistas a partir desta cabine são incríveis !!

Incommunicado é a maneira perfeita de passar tempo de qualidade com a família. Para os amantes do ar livre, desfrutar dos parques estaduais nas proximidades, tais como canoagem Riverside Canoe & Tubo de férias e de Canoas Zaloo, ou caminhadas em uma das muitas trilhas em Ashe County. Se você gosta de andar a cavalo Burnt Hill Stables é um ótimo lugar para levar toda a família! Para obter mais informações sobre a área visitar Ashe County Câmara.

No Incommunicado, acreditamos que ninguém deve ser deixado para trás. Vamos permitir que você traga o seu membro da família de quatro patas, com menos de 40 libras, com você por uma taxa não reembolsável de estimação de uma única vez de US $ 50 por animal de estimação. Não é maravilhoso que pela primeira vez você não terá que se perguntar como o seu melhor amigo está fazendo no canil "para casa?"

Há um mínimo de 2 noites para os períodos de pico e fora de um mínimo de 3 noites para férias e todo o mês de outubro. Mínimo de 4 noites para o feriado de Ação de Graças e um mínimo de 7 noites para o 4 de julho e feriados Natal / Ano Novo.

Check in time é 16:00 ou depois e check-out é 11:00.

NÃO é permitido fumar dentro de nossas cabines!

Como você planeja sua viagem para as montanhas, lembre-se nós começamos chuva, neve e alguns dias de nevoeiro e inconvenientes ocasionais que estão fora de nosso controle. O tempo do inverno nas montanhas Blue Ridge pode ocorrer a partir de novembro a abril. A maioria de nossas casas são acessados ​​por estradas de montanha, que serão geladas em clima de inverno. Para a segurança de você e seu partido, por favor, esteja preparado para dirigir na neve e no gelo. Isso significa 4 rodas motrizes, bons pneus e correntes. É de sua responsabilidade de estar preparado para as condições das estradas perigosas. Não haverá reembolso, subsídios, ou alterações de data resultantes da sua negligência nesta matéria.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
High Mountain Cabin Rentals (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 4 avaliações de viajantes

Incomunicado-Nice Cabin w / banheira de hidromassagem, mesa de bilhar, Wi-Fi, Firepit, Animais de estimação OK!
classificação média de 4.25 baseada em 4 avaliações
Louisville, Ky
5

Awesome family vacation

  • 5 de 5

We rented Incommunicado the first week in July and it exceeded our expectations. We found the cabin to be clean, roomy, comfortable and most of all PRIVATE! We loved the view from the rocking chairs on the front deck and spent many hours looking at it from the hot tub down below. We appreciate the fact that the cabin is pet friendly and had plenty to do for every member of our family from the kids to mom and dad! We seldom vacation the same place more than once, but I can easily see us making this a tradition. The two upstairs bedrooms are comfortable and the rooms in the basement give everyone a chance to spread out. Can't wait to come back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in "Incommunicado"! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a great time and enjoyed your stay at our cabin. This cabin does have some pretty amazing views year round. It can be difficult finding a quality pet friendly rental and we're happy that this one worked out for you and your dog. There is plenty of room to roam around outside. When you are ready to stay with us again at "Incommunicado", please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing High Mountain Cabin Rentals and we look forward to having you as our guest again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing views!

  • 5 de 5

We had a fabulous time here in this cabin. The driveway is a little steep but nothing outrageous. As soon as we pulled up, and got out the car, we were greeted by a dog who we called "Pal" he was so excited to see us. He layed on the porch and didn't even try to come inside. Later that day another dog showed up...We called him "Buddy" they are very friendly!

The cabin was clean, and had everything we needed. Great space for the 10 of us.

The kids enjoyed the pool table. We brought some bikes so they also liked to ride down the driveway and try to ride their bikes back up, which was hilarious to watch them struggle trying so hard to get up the hill.

The view is amazing! The hot tub at night was incredible!

Loved the bear theme, and the furniture complemented this cabin well.

There were tons of games to play and also some movies, and a game system downstairs.

We went to Zaloos canoes about 14 miles away and went tubing. Thanks to Stacey who gave us some great info for things to do around the area!

Word of advice, if leaving on a Sunday, take your trash to the local dumpster on Saturday!!! You are only allowed to leave two 13 gallon trash bags on the premises!!!

I absolutely loved this cabin, and I am so happy I was able to make memories that will last a lifetime!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in "Incommunicado"! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a great time and enjoyed your stay at the cabin. We think this cabin is pretty awesome, too! We here at High Mountain Cabin Rentals work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in Ashe County and the High Country. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing High Mountain Cabin Rentals and we look forward to having you as our guest again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Needs a new rental agency

  • 2 de 5

This was our 3rd stay since 10/2014. Great cabin, well equipped, great view of 3 Top Mountain, fire pit & pool table. My husband & I loved our first 2 stays. This time though, the counter tops, floors and ceiling fans throughout were very dirty, lots of light bulbs were out, remote control batteries were dying, the hopping spider dead bodies were all over the lower level, and someone else's trash was in the lower level trash can and a pool of popcorn butter was in the microwave. Honestly, I can handle all these things, but when I saw that 2 of 3 pool table cues were broken and the 8 ball was missing, I had to complain. I waited until business hours on Monday to call and Stacey essentially accused me of damaging the cues because I waited to report it. I didn't want to bother him on his weekend, but apparently that was my mistake. After telling Stacey about all the other issues I had chosen not to complain about, which basically meant his staff didn't do the job he said she did, Stacey finally changed his tone and agreed to send someone out with cue replacements and an 8 ball. The owners should really consider a different agency. Stacey could care less that this was our 3rd rental here. Oh well. We won't be back. There are plenty of other cabins in this area. We found one today and booked it for October. It has 12 acres of walking trails on the property! Thanks Stacey for pushing me to find something new!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your review on your experience. I want to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay at our cabin this time. Since this was your 3rd time here and the 1st two times were great, you must know that the issues you encountered this time is not common. I will not make any excuses for the issues you had about the quality of cleanliness of the home when you arrived. I assure you that the person who was responsible for this was reprimanded and it will NOT happen again. This was totally unacceptable and for that, I apologize. I am sorry you felt that you were being accused of breaking the pool sticks. I can promise, you were NOT being blamed for anything and I'm sorry if it came across that way. You did say that you could not play a game of pool because 2 of the 3 pool sticks were broken and that you couldn't play a game the entire weekend because you only had 1 good pool stick. This is why I give you our personal cell phone number...to report ANYTHING during your stay at any time if it is anything less than perfect. However, when I spoke with you, I sent someone out to the cabin with 2 brand new pool sticks and an 8 ball, she picked up the 2 "broken" sticks within the hour. When she brought them to me, I asked her if she had fixed them and she said the didn't do anything to them. There was nothing wrong with the 2 "broken" pool sticks. They were in perfect working condition so I'm not sure what the issue with them were. Please know that I am not making any excuse for the issues you encountered. We here at High Mountain Cabin Rentals work hard to make sure each of our guests have a great stay. I just hope that you would give us another try since you've were satisfied with us the past 2 stays. Once again, I cannot apologize enough for the issues you had during your stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Yekateriburg, Russia
5

Tips for Families with Kids

  • 5 de 5

This was a first vacation together for our 3 families. We had 6 adults and 5 kids under 10. The cabin had plenty of space and tons of activities to keep everyone busy. The cabin itself is beautiful and clean, well stocked kitchen and all essentials. The wrap-around porch has beautiful views, even in March when everything is bare. We enjoyed many beautiful mornings in the rocking chairs.

Everyone enjoyed the hot tub, especially in low 30s high 40s temps. The cabin has tons of family-friendly movies and board games. Kept everyone entertained on rainy days.

The property is not large or maybe it is but there's no flat areas. So no walking or hiking. The kids climbed a steep hill behind the cabin a couple of times. There's no space outside for kids to play or throw a ball by the house. That was disappointing. We had 3 SUVs which took up most of the driveway and because of the rain the little space left was very muddy.

The cabin is in a remote location. Downtown West Jefferson is beautiful although we did not get to visit it much. Ashe County Cheese store is great and sell delicious cheeses. There's also a brewery for beer lovers and tons of small shops. The drive from the cabin is about 15 minutes.

To get to any type of big entertainment took over an hour. A drive to Sugar Mountain took 1hr 20 min. We made this trip 3 times. It was worth it since we got to snowtube, ski and trout fish. However, the long drives did not sit well with the little kids.

Driving on mountain roads after dark was pretty scary. If you go, choose the route through Boone. It's a bit longer but much safer. Tip: if you lose cell signal - and you will - DO NOT turn off your GPS. It will still work and get you wherever you're going.

There's no cell signal once you drive into West Jefferson. We had T-Mobile and ATT. The cabin Wi-Fi works great so get an app like Viber so you can call via internet (whoever you're calling needs to have the same app, so plan ahead). There's a phone in the cabin. But during a short power outage, the phone was out too. Just be prepared.

Don't get me wrong. We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was our fault for not planning well for entertainment. And for people looking to spend days in a rocking chair (which I would love to do), this cabin is perfect.

Stacey was very helpful in answering questions and planning our trip. Thank you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Esta cabine é localizado cerca de 15 minutos fora de West Jefferson, NC. Perto de caminhadas, rafting, pesca, restaurantes, Boone, Igreja do Fresco de, Mt. Jefferson State Park, New River State Park, New River, e muito mais. Aprecie a beleza e ar fresco nossas montanhas têm para oferecer.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • $ 840- $ 990 / semana
  • Depósito de Danos: US$ 400,00
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana em Warrensville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Há uma casa de banho completa em cada andar da cabine (2).
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Existem 2 quartos no andar principal (1 rei e 1 cama queen size) e 2 quartos no nível amante (1 casal e 2 camas de beliche).
Entretenimento:
  • mesa de sinuca
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Observações:
O camarote está localizado em um bairro muito tranquilo. Belas vistas, paz e tranquilidade, bonito cabine, e grande companheirismo ...... o que mais você precisa?

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro