Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

LOCALIZAÇÃO, férias, Localização

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 2 Quartos + Outras (Ver Descrição), 2 banhos (Sleeps 4)

TA Permit # W-31.314.345-01

 

Internet sem fio gratuita

Our Deluxe condomínio está localizado no segundo andar, com mobiliário de Bali estilo, tapete de designer e tetos de catedral todo. Ele tem dois grandes suites separadas com belo pé-no chuveiros de pedra. Os jardins tropicais são mantidas pela Outrigger e dispõe de duas piscinas, uma banheira de hidromassagem, um pavilhão da piscina, que dispõe de uma TV de tela plana e muito espaço para o seu desfrute pessoal.

Nosso condomínio foi remodelado utilizando um design de estilo da ilha e tem uma grande cama king size no quarto principal e uma cama de casal no segundo quarto. Cada quarto tem um aparelho de ar condicionado. A cozinha dispõe de bancadas de granito com aparelhos inoxidável, que está totalmente equipada para atender todas as suas necessidades de cozimento.

Estamos no coração de Lahaina e histórica vila baleeira. Apenas dois quarteirões da famosa Front Street, com muitos restaurantes, galerias, porto e praia. A estação de ônibus é apenas um quarteirão de distância e você pode andar para qualquer lugar da ilha - pode passar sem um carro.

Temos certeza que você vai adorar a sua estadia no nosso condomínio bonito e desfrutar de toda a decoração extra que faz você se sentir em casa.

Nosso condomínio é um daqueles que você pode dizer 'A must see', e nós sempre ouvir, "vamos estar de volta"! MAHALO

 

Palavras-chave: Condomínio

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Larry or Martha Gentry
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 23, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Lahaina

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 864 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • Shared Hot Tub
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Biblioteca dentro de um par de blocos.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(70 avaliações de viajantes)

LOCALIZAÇÃO, férias, Localização
classificação média de 4.928571 baseada em 71 avaliações
5

best vacation condo on maui! in lahaina town!

  • 5 de 5

If you've never been to the islands and can't afford the pricey beach hotels Aina Nalu Unit B-207 IS THE PLACE TO STAY! we have been to all the islands and keep coming back here for short and extended stays. Conveniently located one block off Front Street in Lahaina this condo is so close to restaurants, bars and art shops that you will be so happy you picked the location. Aina Nalu Unit B-207 has two swimming pools, hot tubs, and quiet lounging areas. It also has the convenience of onsite concierge to help with all of your touring needs.

If you plan for an extended trip the condo has two master suites, each with shower, washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen, deck, and two grilling areas close to the BIG HALE (large roofed gathering area with tables, chairs and big screen TV to watch the big game) for relaxing day or evening while barbequeing and sipping wine or drinks.

The condo is one block to the bus route that takes you directly to kaanapali beach for the big price of $2 one way. We use it all the time and leave the car parked on the lot.

We simply can't say how much we enjoy the island of Maui....and having a great place to stay just makes it so much better. We have NEVER, NEVER, EVER had a problem with the condo being ready on time and absolutely spotless upon check in. Each time we stay we send a special thanks to the owners of this condo who are simply and absolutely the NICEST PEOPLE!!!.......we are already booked back for 2018! You should book now!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 2
New York
5

Wonderful experience

  • 5 de 5

We can not say enough about this unit it was clean, bright and had everything you would need for your stay down to 4 beach chairs and umbrella. Kitchen stocked with everything the full size refrigerator was a big plus (no icemaker but there is one on premise by the pool). I met Kristy when we arrived and she left her # for us in case we needed anything which we didn't for our entire stay because everything we needed was there. The a/c worked great and the layout for 2 couples or children is awesome definitely enough room. Bathrooms were beautiful and stocked with blowdryers, shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Location also a plus even to walk to many restaurants, entertainment, shopping and art galleries. A pleasure to return here each night after long days of exploring the island. Two beautiful pools, grounds are well kept and beautiful. A great big thanks to Larry and Kristy for making our stay wonderful!!!! We will definitely be back next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Simply Perfect

  • 5 de 5

'Simply Perfect' is how we would describe our month long stay at this unit. Being on the second floor offered a great view of the mountains as well being able to enjoy the cool breeze. We also appreciated that the balcony was shaded for most of the day. The photos portray the property and furnishings perfectly. The layout of the two bedrooms on either side of the condo and the vaulted ceilings allow for a feeling of grand space. The location of the unit on the Aina Nalu property provides privacy and is very quiet. The pools and cabana spaces are lovely. The grounds are groomed impeccably with beautiful palm trees and flowers. Larry and his daughter Christy were wonderful to work with, answering emails quickly and ensuring we were well taken care of. We truly felt welcomed!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
3

Noisy

  • 3 de 5

This was our first experience with VRBO. This condo was clean and the pictures are pretty accurate. What you can't see is that the beds are not comfortable, the pillows flat old foam things. I had to go buy a pillow in Kahului because I couldn't find one in Lahaina. The view is non-existent, traffic noise is continuous as the main road is not far behind the complex, you can see the cars passing. Both pool areas lack sufficient chairs for the amount of people they accommodate. If you want to grill expect to wait your turn or do it early! We stayed for two weeks and was disappointed that the one cupboard available for food storage was almost completely full of someone else's food, the refrigerator also had a large amount of food items. Sorry, in this day and age I don't want to eat anything someone else has opened! Also, if you are 5'3" or under like me you will always need the step stool in the kitchen(which is small) to reach anything. Very little closet space available as they were full of everything else, some stuff you might use but mostly not. The ice chest is a small Styrofoam one so when making a Costco run keep this in mind. Parking is available across the street for $15 compared to the complex rate of $20. It is pretty clear by our experience with the elderly woman at the front desk that if you were staying as an outrigger guest versus a owner managed unit you are treated differently, very rude!! If you want to park in the complex lot they will not allow you to pay for one or two nights, it is either your entire stay or not at all according to the front desk woman. The complex lot was usually only 10% filled even during the holiday. The only thing this unit really has going for it is that you can walk to almost anything except a nice beach. Plenty of dining, drinking, and shopping, even grocery store within a short walk. If you want to stay away from the large crowds at the big hotels this place is for you! It served it's purpose as a base camp to explore the Island.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Randia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on VRBO. Many of the things you mentioned, are things that we have no control over. But we will continue to strive to do all that we can to make our guest's stay at our condo a positive experience.. Thank you, and we hope you have a better experience on your next vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 3
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 de 5

Our condo was very clean and well stocked with toiletries. We had a full size refrigerator. Walking distance to LaHaina. Very convenient to restaurants and shopping. The condo exceeded our expectations in all areas. Would definitely recommend staying here. The owners were very attentive. This condo was superior to a second condo we rented in the same complex. Our only disappointment was neither condo included parking.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect Honeymoon!! ❤

  • 5 de 5

This was the perfect place to celebrate our marriage. The location couldn't be better. It's walking distance from anything and everything. From coffee shops and restaurants, to little beaches and busses to explore the island. Aina Nalu itself is a relaxing paradise. They have 2 nice pool areas with cabañas and tanning chairs where you can relax and soak in the sun. The owners are super thoughtful and accommodating.. They even left us a bottle of champagne since they knew we're honeymooners! We were impressed with how spacious yet cozy this condo was. It really felt like a home away from home. We both left saying we wished we could live there! We'll definitely be staying here again in the future! Highly recommended!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
40 Miles
Automóvel: desnecessário

Lahaina, West Maui, Maui, Havaí, EUA

Outras atividades: compras, caiaque, canoagem, parapente,

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Lahaina, Havai

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
CHRISTMAS
dez 20 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 705
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 530
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 517
Taxas 13,42%

Checkin is 3:00 p.m. and Checkout is 10:00 a.m. A late checkout will be allowed for a fee depending on availability.

OWNER'S CANCELLATION POLICY: !00% REFUND if cancelled 60 days prior to arrival, less a $100.00 cancellation fee. If cancelled within 45 days of arrival, money paid will not be refunded unless we can rebook the condo during this time frame, in which case a full refund, less $100 booking fee will be issued.

PARKING - Aina Nalu Resort charges $20/nt. to park on site. The fee is due at the time of check-in at the main lobby. Owners have no ability to waive parking fees because owners receive no portion of fees collected. There are parking lots across the street that charges less for parking, and parking on the street is free on a first-come basis.

Guests must contact owners for maintenance or housekeeping issues. The front desk does not assist with anything except to issue parking passes.

VRBO/HomeAway started charging travelers a service fee in 2016. Owners do not have any control over this charge, and therefore cannot waive, discount, or refund the fee.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro