Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

LOCALIZAÇÃO, férias, Localização

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
condomínio
Pessoas
4
Quartos
2
Banheiros
2
Estadia Mínima
2 - 5 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 2 Quartos + Outras (Ver Descrição), 2 banhos (Sleeps 4)

TA Permit # W-31.314.345-01

 

Internet sem fio gratuita

Our Deluxe condomínio está localizado no segundo andar, com mobiliário de Bali estilo, tapete de designer e tetos de catedral todo. Ele tem dois grandes suites separadas com belo pé-no chuveiros de pedra. Os jardins tropicais são mantidas pela Outrigger e dispõe de duas piscinas, uma banheira de hidromassagem, um pavilhão da piscina, que dispõe de uma TV de tela plana e muito espaço para o seu desfrute pessoal.

Nosso condomínio foi remodelado utilizando um design de estilo da ilha e tem uma grande cama king size no quarto principal e uma cama de casal no segundo quarto. Cada quarto tem um aparelho de ar condicionado. A cozinha dispõe de bancadas de granito com aparelhos inoxidável, que está totalmente equipada para atender todas as suas necessidades de cozimento.

Estamos no coração de Lahaina e histórica vila baleeira. Apenas dois quarteirões da famosa Front Street, com muitos restaurantes, galerias, porto e praia. A estação de ônibus é apenas um quarteirão de distância e você pode andar para qualquer lugar da ilha - pode passar sem um carro.

Temos certeza que você vai adorar a sua estadia no nosso condomínio bonito e desfrutar de toda a decoração extra que faz você se sentir em casa.

Nosso condomínio é um daqueles que você pode dizer 'A must see', e nós sempre ouvir, "vamos estar de volta"! MAHALO

 

Palavras-chave: Condomínio

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Larry or Martha Gentry
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 18, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(68 avaliações de viajantes)

LOCALIZAÇÃO, férias, Localização
classificação média de 4.9264708 baseada em 69 avaliações
5

Simply Perfect

  • 5 de 5

'Simply Perfect' is how we would describe our month long stay at this unit. Being on the second floor offered a great view of the mountains as well being able to enjoy the cool breeze. We also appreciated that the balcony was shaded for most of the day. The photos portray the property and furnishings perfectly. The layout of the two bedrooms on either side of the condo and the vaulted ceilings allow for a feeling of grand space. The location of the unit on the Aina Nalu property provides privacy and is very quiet. The pools and cabana spaces are lovely. The grounds are groomed impeccably with beautiful palm trees and flowers. Larry and his daughter Christy were wonderful to work with, answering emails quickly and ensuring we were well taken care of. We truly felt welcomed!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
3

Noisy

  • 3 de 5

This was our first experience with VRBO. This condo was clean and the pictures are pretty accurate. What you can't see is that the beds are not comfortable, the pillows flat old foam things. I had to go buy a pillow in Kahului because I couldn't find one in Lahaina. The view is non-existent, traffic noise is continuous as the main road is not far behind the complex, you can see the cars passing. Both pool areas lack sufficient chairs for the amount of people they accommodate. If you want to grill expect to wait your turn or do it early! We stayed for two weeks and was disappointed that the one cupboard available for food storage was almost completely full of someone else's food, the refrigerator also had a large amount of food items. Sorry, in this day and age I don't want to eat anything someone else has opened! Also, if you are 5'3" or under like me you will always need the step stool in the kitchen(which is small) to reach anything. Very little closet space available as they were full of everything else, some stuff you might use but mostly not. The ice chest is a small Styrofoam one so when making a Costco run keep this in mind. Parking is available across the street for $15 compared to the complex rate of $20. It is pretty clear by our experience with the elderly woman at the front desk that if you were staying as an outrigger guest versus a owner managed unit you are treated differently, very rude!! If you want to park in the complex lot they will not allow you to pay for one or two nights, it is either your entire stay or not at all according to the front desk woman. The complex lot was usually only 10% filled even during the holiday. The only thing this unit really has going for it is that you can walk to almost anything except a nice beach. Plenty of dining, drinking, and shopping, even grocery store within a short walk. If you want to stay away from the large crowds at the big hotels this place is for you! It served it's purpose as a base camp to explore the Island.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Randia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on VRBO. Many of the things you mentioned, are things that we have no control over. But we will continue to strive to do all that we can to make our guest's stay at our condo a positive experience.. Thank you, and we hope you have a better experience on your next vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 3
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 de 5

Our condo was very clean and well stocked with toiletries. We had a full size refrigerator. Walking distance to LaHaina. Very convenient to restaurants and shopping. The condo exceeded our expectations in all areas. Would definitely recommend staying here. The owners were very attentive. This condo was superior to a second condo we rented in the same complex. Our only disappointment was neither condo included parking.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect Honeymoon!! ❤

  • 5 de 5

This was the perfect place to celebrate our marriage. The location couldn't be better. It's walking distance from anything and everything. From coffee shops and restaurants, to little beaches and busses to explore the island. Aina Nalu itself is a relaxing paradise. They have 2 nice pool areas with cabañas and tanning chairs where you can relax and soak in the sun. The owners are super thoughtful and accommodating.. They even left us a bottle of champagne since they knew we're honeymooners! We were impressed with how spacious yet cozy this condo was. It really felt like a home away from home. We both left saying we wished we could live there! We'll definitely be staying here again in the future! Highly recommended!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 1
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Exceeded expectations

  • 5 de 5

Aina Nalu was, without question, the best privately owned accommodation we have ever rented. It felt like home. We are already planning our return trip and hope to stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Double Master Suite was Sweet!

  • 5 de 5

My hubby and I met up with his brother and his wife. We had a great set up in this condo with 2 very nice rooms and full baths. One is connected and the other is just across the hall. Walking distance from main Lahaina. We walked to the main shopping strip both nights we were there. Great AC. Pool and all linens were nice. I had a chance to meet the owner, Christy, and she is very accommodating and friendly. It is so nice to have a point of contact that isn't a huge renting agency. Perfect price, perfect location. Worked great for our stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
40 Miles
Automóvel: desnecessário

Lahaina, West Maui, Maui, Havaí, EUA

Outras atividades: compras, caiaque, canoagem, parapente,

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Lahaina, Maui

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
CHRISTMAS
dez 20 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 699
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 525
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 512
Taxas 13,42%

Checkin is 3:00 p.m. and Checkout is 10:00 a.m. A late checkout will be allowed for a fee depending on availability.

OWNER'S CANCELLATION POLICY: !00% REFUND if cancelled 60 days prior to arrival, less a $100.00 cancellation fee. If cancelled within 45 days of arrival, money paid will not be refunded unless we can rebook the condo during this time frame, in which case a full refund, less $100 booking fee will be issued.

PARKING - Aina Nalu Resort charges $20/nt. to park on site. The fee is due at the time of check-in at the main lobby. Owners have no ability to waive parking fees because owners receive no portion of fees collected. There are parking lots across the street that charges less for parking, and parking on the street is free on a first-come basis.

Guests must contact owners for maintenance or housekeeping issues. The front desk does not assist with anything except to issue parking passes.

VRBO/HomeAway started charging travelers a service fee in 2016. Owners do not have any control over this charge, and therefore cannot waive, discount, or refund the fee.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Lahaina

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 864 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • Shared Hot Tub
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Biblioteca dentro de um par de blocos.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro