Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Fantastic paraíso na Flórida

Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 6 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
6 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Nós oferecemos um apartamento com cerca de 116 m² em um complexo bem mantido em um local atraente em Bradenton. A instalação está localizada a cerca de 10 minutos da praia do Golfo do México. Desde que a planta está em uma área tranquila, você pode relaxar muito bem. O apartamento está localizado no primeiro andar e tem um teto alto devido à quantidade de espaço. Depois de um dia quente, você vai achar legal recuperar e relaxar durante Vista exterior de palmeiras e do lago da usina, onde as aves nativas jantar e tartarugas deitado ao sol. Olhe para as fotos e, agora, obter alguma sensação de férias de volta para casa.

Ulrike Haagen
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Alemão
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 10, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(11 avaliações de viajantes)

Fantastic paraíso na Flórida
classificação média de 4.6363635 baseada em 13 avaliações

Great Community. Poor Customer satisfaction

  • 2 de 5

The community that the condo was located in was fabulous. The pools, hot tubs and tennis courts were enjoyed by us when we weren't planning to visit family or sightsee. It was so convenient to walk to stores or to bus lines when we didn't want to drive to our destination. I am a runner and enjoyed all the communities and running opportunities in the surrounding neighborhoods. Everyone was very friendly in the clubhuse. We would stay in that community again, but not this condo.

Upon arriving, we discovered that the one large burner on the stove was either mediocre or scorching, nothing in between. Two burners worked successfully. The vacuum cleaner had a broken belt and did not work well at all. And the dryer made a horrid squealing noise when in use. It was so bad, we had to leave when it was in operation. We brought these things to the attention of both the owner and local contact. After being told we had to be present to get repairs made, we changed our plans and waited around one morning. NO phone call or text from either the owner or local contact to let us know a repair person was not going to be coming after all. A morning wasted. We were eventually told that the owner chose not to replace the cleaner as he plans to tile soon. Although ten days without vacuuming sounds like great news to kids not liking chores, by the end of our stay, those floors were gross. We did the best we could with the handheld part. But it lacked any extensions so we had to be on hands and knees to get crumbs off the floors. Not the relaxation we expected.

Last but certainly not least was that the internet connection was poor. The tv in the master had snow on the screen unless you hold the cord just so, so I suspect that there is a problem with the wiring. It was very frustrating. Heard often in the trip" It's out again. Reset the modem, please" Thank goodness my mother-in-law is nearby so we could finish setting up the kid's new tablets.

We placed some clothing on a shelf in the master closet, and it collapsed! It was not anchored properly at all. The last night there, my 16 year old son sat on the end of the bed to put his shoes on, and it collapsed under him! The place really needs some TLC.

We could have dealt with all these things if there had been decent communication. We had to track people down to get return phone calls, etc.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your review. It's great to hear you liked the location of the community as well as its facilities. We are very sorry to hear about all the problems you had with our condo as we ourselves stayed there in October and made sure that everything was in good condition. I'll now try to consider each issue you mentioned. - The burners - no-one has ever complained about them before you arrived and the guests that are there now have no problems with them either, they work just fine. The same applies to the - dryer - yes, its making a noise, but its not bad. Our current guests seem to be just fine with it. So that may be a subjective opinion. - The vacuum cleaner had a broken belt, that is true. By now there is a new vacuum cleaner in the unit. Our local contact took care of that. As far as the - poor communication is concerned, I always replied promptly by email and contacted Susanne, our local contact. I live in Germany and cannot do much from here but I know Susanne takes care of everything, she always has. - WiFi and TV are in perfect working condition as well. Neither before nor after your stay in our condo, guests have ever complained about those issues. They were/are happy and feel comfortable in our condo. So far, the furniture has endured little children, teenagers and adults of all ages. Thus it is very unlikely that such damage can be caused by a normal usage. You, however, have left our condo in such a terrible state that our cleaning lady needed 7 hours, double the time than normal, to clean up the mess you left, apart from the damage you caused to the rack and the bed. Everything was smeared, stained and sticky. This may mirror your behaviour in our condo in a certain way. We are really sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope that such problems won't occur again in future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 5 de 5

This property was great . Close to the beach, quiet and clean . Really enjoyed our stay .

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope you will eeturn one day. Best wishes, Ulrike
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Awesome vacation stay.

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time staying at this property. The unit is very clean and spacious with every amenities imaginable that makes it feel like being at home present in the unit. The Shorewalk subdivision itself is very quiet and clean but it's also a stone throw to commercial establishments like movie theater, grocery stores, pharmacy, restaurants etc (the convenience and easy access to those places was very much appreciated). The location was central and equal distance to lots of beaches (primary purpose for our trip), So we were able to go Siesta Key beach in Sarasota and Holmes beach on Anna Maria with ease on a daily basis. It's also close to the airport, museums (John Ringling), Aquarium (Mote) and nice little villages like Lido. Overall excellent experience during our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your review. I'm glad you had a wonderful time and I'd be happy to welcome you again in future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Neat, clean, and well maintained. I highly recommend it.

  • 5 de 5

This property has a very nice location near all the beaches, and very close to restaurants, and shopping. The ponds are attractive and have fish in them. I had swam in the pool and had visited staff in the clubhouse. The staff was friendly and helpful while the pool was very nice and well maintained. There was a lockbox, emergency contact, and paperwork regarding the rules indicating that this property was well supported. Ulrike provided a wonderful place to stay, we stayed 8 nights in June and would like to do this again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear James, Thank you very much for your review. I really appreciate it and I'm happy to hear you liked it. I' d be happy to welcome you again for another stay. Take care Ulrike
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
22307 Hamburg

Toller Aufenthalt in einer sehr schönen Wohnung in guter Lage

  • 5 de 5

Der Aufenthalt in dem Appartment in Bradenton hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Im Rahmen einer selbst organisierten Rundreise durch Florida haben wir die Wohnung für 10 Tage zum Entspannen und für Tagesausflüge gemietet. Die Wohnung ist schön geräumig, gepflegt und sehr sauber. Einige Möbel zeigten ein paar Abnutzungsspuren, was wir jedoch nicht als schlimm empfunden haben. Die Austattung ist großzügig, genau wie in der Beschreibung und auf den Fotos angegeben.Toll fanden wir, dass wir bei der Ankunft Wasser im Kühlschrank vorgefunden haben. Somit konnten wir uns nach der Ankunft unverzüglich erfrischen. Gleich nebenan in der Cortez Rd findet man einen Publix, einen Aldi sowie einen Walmart. Das war praktisch, so dass wir auf der Rücktour unserer Tagesausflüge immer kurzfristig anhalten konnten, um Einkäufe zu tätigen. Ebenfalls toll war, dass "Strand-Equipment" verfügbar war. Wir haben einen Sonnenschirm, Klappstühle und sogar Strandtücher vorgefunden, die wir gern genutzt haben. Die Lage der Wohnung ist recht zentral. Innerhalb von 20 - 30 Minuten kann man mit dem Auto schöne Strände erreichen, wie z. B. Lido Key, Siesta Key und Anna Maria Island. Die Freizeitanlagen und den Pool haben wir nicht genutzt.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gefallen hat und wir hoffen, Sie wieder einmal als Gäste begrüßen zu können. Alles Gute und viele Grüße
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great stay

  • 5 de 5

This is a lovely unit, well equipped, and decorated with an artistic flair. My only complaint was with the WiFi. It was not working on two days (sporadically on the first day), but the problem was widespread (the whole condo complex) so not the fault of the owner.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the lovely review, we really appreciate it. Sorry for the WiFi problem, we'll look into that problem to find out the reason. Thank you for being our guests, we hope to accommodate you again in future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
44 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Tiki Bar
Ferry mais próximo(a)
44 Miles
Golf mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Manatee County Golf Course
Rodovia mais próxima
4 Miles
I 75
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Praia mais próxima
4 Miles
Bradenton Beach
Automóvel: necessário

A sua localização central faz com que seja possível atingir as mais variadas atrações dentro de um dia. Atrações recomendadas incluem o Parque Nacional Everglades, parque temático Busch Gardens, Sea World e Disney World, em Orlando, Fort Myers, Naples. Nas imediações existem diretamente em Bradenton ao Parque Nacional de Robinson State Park em Sarasota Myakka River, onde você pode passear de canoa ou pode beaobachten de um barco jacarés.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Bradenton, Anna Maria Island (região)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
dez 30 2016 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.649
R$ 6.735
abr 1 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.512
R$ 6.323
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.649
R$ 6.735

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 307
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 766
Taxas 11,5%

Rental agreement for condominium
The landlord respectively owner rents out the following condominium to the tenant for accommodation
47th Ave West
Building 4320
Unit #202
34210 Bradenton, FL
1 living room with balcony
1 kitchen completely furnished and equipped
1 master bedroom with a bathroom, a toilet and a shower
1 guest bedroom with a bathroom, toilet and a bath tub
free parking space
Rental charges and running costs:
All running costs such as electricity, water, telephone (only for USA and Canada) and WiFi are included in the rental charge. If you watch films which are subject to charges, we will have to bill you separately.
The apartment is a non-smoking apartment
The keeping of pets:
Keeping pets inside the condominium as well as in the space of the entire resort is strictly prohibited.
In case of damage:
In case of any damage caused due to vandalism inside or outside the condominium (furniture, windows, doors, dishes, appliances, stereo equipment etc.) the tenant is bound to have the damage repaired or to compensate for the damage and make up for it.
Arrival / departure:
The tenant can check in at 2 p.m. at the earliest and has to check out at 11 a.m. at the latest.
Front door keys:
On the day of arrival, the tenant finds the key inside a lock box which is located next to the entrance door. See guest information. A further key is in the condo’s kitchen on a key hanger. It is prohibited to copy these keys. On the day of departure both keys shall be returned to their original places.
Cancellation of booking:
In case of cancellation of your booking until eight weeks prior to agreed arrival date, your deposit payment will be retained. In case of cancellation less than eight weeks prior to agreed arrival date, complete payment needs to be made.
More information
See guest information

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste apartamento na Bradenton

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 116 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
  • cidade
  • a beira d'água
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • Free Local Calls
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro)
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 berço
  • O quarto 1 é equipado com uma cama king size, duas mesas de cabeceira e uma cômoda. Há uma TV e um ventilador de teto. Através do quarto leva a um walk-in closet, um nicho com a vaidade de unidade e espelho, bem como vaso sanitário e chuveiro.
  • Livros
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Singles
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Há um local na pessoa em Alemão e Inglês Contactar que é acessível a toda a matéria. As informações de contacto podem ser encontrados em um folheto informativo convidado.

Ofertas dos parceiros