Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Metade do preço OUTONO 2011 weeknights!

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Área 149 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos. 2 casas de banho. Acomoda 12 max.

NOITES DE OUTONO metade do preço! Segundas, terças, quartas e quintas-feiras são metade do preço para todas as chegadas setembro de 12 a 30 de novembro de 2011. Não é válido durante as férias ou em reservas efectuadas antes de 09 de setembro de 2011. 2 decks para trás e marca nova grade do gás nesta grande chalé e aconchegante! 4 quartos, sala enorme com uma lareira de pedra grande, enorme mesa de jantar para refeições em família e artesanato. Um quarto é uma sala de jogos FAMÍLIA com XBOX 360 com Band Hero e 8 mais jogos, Nintendo Gamecube w / vários jogos e muito mais! Bairro tranquilo, cozinha equipada, mesa da cozinha enorme perfeito para artes e artesanato! Trazer o cão! Esta casa é pet friendly! A madeira é fornecida para que você desfrute de um fogo na lareira aquecimento (01 de outubro através de 30 de abril). Localizado perto cênica Overlook e trilhas para caminhadas, e Montanha Campo de golfe Verdes. 10 minutos de carro até o parque aquático. 5 minutos de carro de mini-golfe,

Características: Entrar pela porta da frente em um corredor. A sua esquerda é a lavanderia e uma casa de banho completa. À sua direita é um quarto com uma cama queen-size e TV a cabo. A cozinha, sala de jantar com uma mesa muito grande, ea sala de estar estão na parte de trás da casa. A sala dispõe de uma grande lareira de pedra, um sofá-cama queen-size, um sofá-cama de casal, TV a cabo e X-Box console do jogo com 10 jogos. O deck está fora da sala de estar / jantar. Há um grelhador a carvão no convés. Traga o seu próprio carvão e limpar o grill depois de usá-lo. No andar de cima são 3 quartos e uma casa de banho completa. Um quarto tem uma cama de beliche de pirâmide e uma cama de solteiro, jogador de TV e DVD. Outro quarto tem uma cama queen-size. O andar de cima 3 º quarto tem uma cama queen, TV a cabo e um deck privativo.

Informações adicionais: Esta Casa de férias Massanutten está pronto para a sua visita com os seguintes itens: * Folhas para todas as camas * travesseiros, cobertores, edredons * Torradeira ou torradeira * Cafeteira e filtros * Chá chaleira * Máquina de lavar roupa e secadora * Forno microondas * cabo ou por satélite * TVs locais serviço telefónico Items * Máquina de lavar loiça você precisará trazer: * toalhas de banho, toalhas de mão, panos * Máquina de lavar loiça e detergente * * Camera detergente e sacos de filme * * Trash bens Paper (papel higiênico e toalhas de papel) * Os artigos do bebê * Artigos de higiene pessoal

Animais de estimação & Info Discount Militar: Animais de estimação admitidos: 1 cão adulto, apenas; deve ter Todas as vacinas atuais; locatário deve assinar Política de Pet e pagar depósito animal de estimação. Locatário deve limpar todos os resíduos animal de estimação de quintal. Leash leis locais devem ser respeitados. Para mais informações, entre em contato conosco. 10% de desconto Militar dado quando você reservar esta casa. Você deve enviar uma cópia do seu cartão de identificação válido militar que não tenha expirado. Este desconto é dado à ativa, reservistas e reformados militares. Obrigado pelo vosso serviço!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Katrina, Laresa, and Kathy
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
70%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 18, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Massanutten

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 149 m²
  • 2 andares
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • Lenha
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Os clientes devem trazer toalhas de piscina e água de banho do parque, e mão de toalhas e panos de lavagem.
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Roupa de todas as camas estão incluídos: capas de colchão, travesseiros, lençóis e fronhas, cobertores, edredons. Traga a sua roupa própria para o futon queen, queen colchão de ar e rainha sofá sono.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • paisagem outonal
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • esqui
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

3,7/5 -
(12 avaliações de viajantes)

Metade do preço OUTONO 2011 weeknights!
classificação média de 3.6666667 baseada em 12 avaliações
4

Nice Ski Cottage

  • 4 de 5

House was perfect for my family and was clean. Plenty space. We loved the big kitchen table. The house does need some work though. We could not get either sliding glass doors to lock and the towel rod in the bathroom was falling off.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your lovely review! We're so pleased you enjoyed the house. FYI: The sliding patio doors have bars made for them, to drop down and keep the doors from being opened! The towel bar was securely re-installed right after you alerted us about it! We hope you will return and stay with us, again. Sincerely, the Massanutten Vacation team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Carlisle
5

Fun and cute vacation house

  • 5 de 5

this house is cute, cozy, and clean- the 3 c's. The furniture is comfortable and colorful. the big dining room table gave us lots of space for all 12 of us to eat together. We toured a couple wineries Saturday and on Sunday the guys watched football while the gals did some scrapbooking. We were suppose to check out Monday, but we called the office and added an extra night. Monday we drove Skyline Drive.

We are already planning our next trip here for skiing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so pleased you enjoyed the house and had a great getaway! Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward o having you return for your ski vacation! Sincerely, the Massanutten Vacation team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

The house is in terrible shape.

  • 1 de 5

The internet did not work and aftwr spending 2 hours trying to fix it we finally gave up. The house was dirty and had dust everywhere. The bathroom are molded and there are unfinished patches everywhere. Definitely not worth the price or time. The company managing the property has a lot of rules but they seem to only apply to tge tenants. Good luck, they even keep your deposit for 30 days after check out. This is the only company I have ever encounter that holds onto your money that long.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry you did not have a 100% good experience in the house. Comcast had an area-wide outage of internet service during the weekend you were here. One of our employees did not have internet that weekend, either, and Comcast told her they were experiencing an outage. The house is cleaned after each family vacates. It is also inspected and when anything has been missed the housekeepers are called back to the house to clean while the inspector is still there. We make sure it is clean and ready for guests' arrivals. The bathrooms are not molded. There is one patch in the downstairs bathroom wall from where plumbing was replaced on the other side, for the washing machine. You were due to check-in before that patch could be painted. It has been painted, since along with the rest of the bathroom...a new color. Virginia law dictates we can hold your damage deposit for 45 days with no reason. This is because most rental companies including where my family vacations, puts the damage deposits in an interest-bearing account. I don't get my refund until 45 days after I checked out. We hold damage deposits until the cable bills come in, so we can check to make certain guests did not charge any Pay-Per-View movies or events on the home owners' cable bills. Once we are certain, we reufnd the damage deposit. We explained all of this in writing in your lease, that you had opportunity to read before signing & paying, and in the email we sent to you with your driving & check-in info. Our home owners cannot afford to pay $300-500 for a guest's Pay-Per-View purchases, ever again. Our goal is to provide a variety of clean, spacious, lovely vacation homes for our guests, and that is what we do. We understand each home is not for everyone, and while one guest is not happy with a house the next several guests are very happy with it. Sincerely, the Massanutten Vacation team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Unbelievable!

  • 1 de 5

The day after our arrival, my family and I made a list of “problems” with the house which I then emailed to the owner. Her response started with, “I am sorry the house was not perfect for your arrival.”

I was not asking for perfect.

There was, what appeared to be black mold on the downstairs bathroom wall. The floor was warped and; therefore the bathroom door would not close all the way. The shower had almost no pressure. The screen on the upstairs balcony door was off the track (and looks like it has been for well over a year from the April 2015 review) and the one off the living room was not the correct size so it could not be used either. All of the beds squeaked. I slept in the 3-bed bedroom with my children so whenever anyone turned over, the squeak would wake up the others in the room. She offered to send the maintenance man over to fix the minor things. She let me call the maintenance man and then wait for his arrival. He had to cut a piece of the wall out of the bathroom to remove the mold and said he would return to spray the trim with bleach. When he did not, I called the next day and waited until noon for him and he never did come. So there was about 10 hours out of the 4 ½ day stay wasted on waiting on someone to fix things that should have been fixed before we arrived. Also, in general, it was filthy. I could go on, but hopefully, you get the picture.

This house was definitely not worth the price. I was stuck spending part of my family vacation waiting for a maintenance man in less than satisfactory accommodations. It was a great disappointment. I really think we deserve some sort of compensation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We always apologise if the house you've rented is not perfect. We want all our vacation homes to be perfect for all our guests. When there are problems we ask, in a letter included in your check-in packet, that you call the maintenance number for the house so those issues can be reolved. We never "let" you call the maintenance man, we want you to call him so you get a response from him without having to go through our office. We are not open 24 hours a day and when there are maintenance issues we do not want you to wait until we open our office to have something important attended to. We also do not require you to stay in the house waiting for maintenance. The maintenance department triages problems and sees to them in the order of importance. For instance, on a 98° day someone's air conditioning takes priority over someone needing 2 light bulbs. There was a leak, from the washing machine hose. It leaked into the wall and under the floor. Maintenance turned off the water supply, removed the damaged wall so inside the wall could air out, and sprayed inside the wall and the baseboard to prevent mold growth and kill any mold that was present. This was done for your family's safety and to prevent further damage to the home. The floor has been replaced and the leak repaired. The screen doors are damaged by guests, repeatedly, and repaired, repeatedly. I have asked maintenance to remove those doors because the property owner does not want to spend any more money repairing doors he did not damage and he does not want to buy replacement doors that will wind up damaged because some guests are too forceful with them. Although no other guests have complained about the creaky beds, I will check them, myself, and have the owner replace them if there are any problems with them. Sincerely, Katrina rental manager Massanutten Vacation
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
3

Nice cottage but needs a little tender loving care

  • 3 de 5

This was our sixth visit in the Massanutten area for our road cycling camp, so we've rented a few different houses over the years. There were only five of us this year (no wife/GF this year), so the boys opted for a smaller place to stay. The cottage is nice but needs a little maintenance (unfinished wall repairs, towel bar falling off in the first floor bathroom). Beds were confortable and there is a nice dining table with lots of chairs. The internet access wasn't working upon our arrival. Service provider told us that subscription had not been renewed. We stopped by the rental agency to have the problem taken care of, but the few phone calls made by management did not solve the problem. I finally was able to get the internet service back after a lengthy phone call with the internet service provider (a big thank you to one very nice, caring and patient lady at Comcast!!!). So all in all, I would rate this cottage "average" but I must say, it was priced accordingly, compared to other houses we've rented in the past.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and feedback. We have made the repairs. If you had let us know the internet still was not working we would have spent the lengthy amount of time on the phone with Comcast to get it working, so you would not have had to. We hope you will come back to stay with us, again. We love our cyclists! the Massanutten Vacation Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Nice location and size. In need of maintenance.

  • 3 de 5

We stayed here for a spring break getaway. 2 families shared to house and it was a perfect size. Huge table and nice family room. Loved that everyone could have their own room. The only issue with the house was that it needed better maintenance. The screen door on the master bedroom was broken. All the towel bars in the bathroom were broken. There were may little things in the house that needed repair. But the house is a great value and is close to all the amenities in the resort.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and thank you for staying in one of our vacation rental homes. We take care of maintenance and repair issues as they come in. The new patio screen door has been on back order and we hope to have it, soon. The upstairs bathroom has one missing towel bar, however that bathroom has other towel bars. The downstairs bathroom has no towel bar issues. Please email us about any other issues (you mentioned "many little things in the house that need repair") so we can take care of them. We hope to have you back to stay! the Massanutten Vacation Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

20 minutos do Skyline Drive, a cidade de Harrisonburg e James Madison University. 45 minutos de Luray Caverns, Charlottesville e da Universidade de Virginia. 2 horas de Washington DC e Richmond VA.

Outras Atividades: parque aquático, Skyline Drive, Shenandoah National Park

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Massanutten, Virginia

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Spring
abr 17 2017 - mai 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
JMU Graduation weekend
mai 4 2017 - mai 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Spring
mai 8 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
Memorial Day weekend
mai 26 2017 - mai 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
4th of July
jun 30 2017 - jul 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Labor Day weekend
set 1 2017 - set 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Early Fall
set 5 2017 - set 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
Fall
out 30 2017 - nov 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 22 2017 - nov 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Late Fall
nov 27 2017 - dez 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
Christmas - New Year's
dez 22 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
MLK Jr Day weekend
jan 12 2018 - jan 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Presidents' Day weekend
fev 16 2018 - fev 19 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Early Spring
mar 19 2018 - mar 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
Easter
mar 30 2018 - abr 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Spring
abr 2 2018 - mai 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
JMU Graduation weekend
mai 3 2018 - mai 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Late Spring
mai 7 2018 - mai 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
Memorial Day weekend
mai 25 2018 - mai 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
4th of July
jul 1 2018 - jul 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Labor Day weekend
ago 31 2018 - set 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 941
R$ 5.646
 
 
Early Fall
set 4 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 415
R$ 2.552
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 558
R$ 3.349
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 318,98
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 956,94

$200 down payment is due if you are arriving more than one month away. One month away- the entire amount is due.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada