Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Island Retreat Condo on the Beach - Boardwalk ao Golfo, Acesso à Piscina

Pessoas4
Quartos Estúdio / Quitinete
Banheiros1
Área 39 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Estúdio, 1 Banho, Acomoda 4

Passos do Golfo do México, este condomínio 1BR / 1BA na ilha retiro desejável é apenas o passeio na praia que você está procurando. Inteligentemente concebido para acomodar até quatro pessoas, você vai adorar ensolarado espírito interior e litoral de nossa casa.

Relaxar na piscina da comunidade e solarium, ou tomar um curto passeio até o calçadão da praia. As lojas de Port Aransas, restaurantes, vida noturna, história e cultura são apenas a uma curta distância.

Inverno Texans bem-vindos!

Dentro da casa

acentos beachy e mobiliário confortável decoram nossa sala de estar, onde encontrará tapetes de pelúcia sob os pés e pinturas em terra nas paredes. Após um longo dia no sol, pegue um assento no sofá para assistir a um filme na televisão de ecrã plano. Um sofá-cama adicional se desdobra para uma cama para acomodar mais convidados.

Este espaço também inclui uma mesa de jantar de vidro redondo com espaço para 4 em cadeiras de vime, no verdadeiro espírito beira-mar. Uma cozinha completa apenas fora da área de jantar inclui um forno a gás com fogão 4 bocas, geladeira e forno de microondas, de modo que seus restos não ir para o lixo e os seus almoços de praia pode ser chicoteado até em casa.

Para aumentar a privacidade, um quarto separado oferece uma cama queen-size. Este espaço arejado está decorado com riscas azuis profundos e estrelas, um aceno para o espírito da costa do Texas que você está visitando. No banheiro, você vai encontrar um chuveiro / banheira e vaidade sit-down que torna mais fácil para se preparar antes de seguir para a cidade.

Conveniências, como Wi-Fi e cabo padrão estão incluídos. Deixe a areia atrás, executando suas roupas através da roupa no local antes casa.

NOSSA LOCALIZAÇÃO

Nossa casa está localizada na Ilha de Retiro, a apenas uma curta distância de deliciosos restaurantes, lojas e muitas outras oportunidades de aventura! Dois calçadões renovados conceder-lhe acesso directo às belas águas do golfo. Em casa, você terá acesso a uma piscina comunidade espumante com terraço e área para piquenique à sombra.

Port Aransas está na ponta norte da Ilha Mustang na intersecção de Harbor Island e St. Ilha de Jo. É uma área de eco-turismo, com muita vida selvagem, incluindo uma enorme variedade de aves migratórias. Baía e pesca em alto mar é um favorito local com muitos barcos fretados disponíveis na marina.

Trinta minutos é o USS Lexington e à direita ao lado é o Texas State Aquarium. Estamos localizados a cerca de três minutos de carro da cidade, assim você terá acesso fácil enquanto aprecia a serenidade ea paz da azáfama da cidade.

Se você é um golfista, você pode pegar seus clubes e de cabeça para o New Port Dunes Arnold Palmer Course assinatura apenas abaixo da estrada. Este curso oferece verdes em ambos os lados da estrada com uma ponte que liga as duas carrinho. O clube tem uma loja de artigos esportivos e snack-bar disponível.

Schlitterbahn Waterpark está apenas a 20 minutos de carro até a ilha para se divertir molhada e selvagem no sol.

O número de licença curto prazo é 248214

A VANTAGEM TURNKEY

Nossa propriedade é Aluguer TurnKey Certified. Todas as fotos, amenidades, o calendário e as taxas são 100% precisas. Vamos notificá-lo de forma proativa quando early check-in / check-out tardio são possíveis e você receberá o conforto de casa com uma oferta inicial de shampoo, sabonetes, produtos de papel e toalhas de hotel de qualidade e roupa de cama.

E que tornam mais fácil para ficar com a gente! Siga em frente ao seu aluguer e acessar o aluguel com um código de bloqueio único que nós damos somente para você. Quando reservar, nós lhe enviaremos nosso aplicativo móvel com orientaç��es, código de bloqueio e instruções. Estamos disponíveis 24 horas por dia com a ajuda ao vivo.

Todos Turn Key Aluguel por temporada seguir regras fiscais locais e estaduais. Cada reserva inclui impostos, uma taxa de limpeza, e uma política de protecção de danos de propriedade.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 20, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio na Port Aransas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 39 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • Estúdio, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama queen, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(125 avaliações de viajantes)

62% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
4% Complete
Island Retreat Condo on the Beach - Boardwalk ao Golfo, Acesso à Piscina
classificação média de 4.392 baseada em 125 avaliações
Seguin, TX
5

Quaint and Quiet

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love all the amenities on the property, pools were beautiful and well maintained. Loved the grill cabana areas and the walk to the beach was relatively short. The ease of rental was excellent. Some updating needed in the condo but overall acceptable. The area was quiet and very family friendly! Will definitely return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lubbock, TX
3

Good location but it needs attention.

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo itself was relatively clean but it's a bit run down. The pull out couch is broken so don't rely on it if you need an extra bed. The DVD was broke. The bathroom is ran down and in need of serious updates. The room is close to the beach so that was nice. Not sure I would stay here again without some renovations.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Briton, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a good stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are following up on all concerns mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Belton, TX
1

Dirty and dated

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was filthy. Furniture and linens were worn and outdated. Condo had roaches and bathroom sink leaked. Island Retreat amenities - pool, BBQ pits, and boardwalks were all very nice and well kept.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Lacy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Austin, Texas
5

Great memorial weekend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was clean, interior was exactly as expected. We were never told to check in with the front to get a parking permit and pool pass. Luckily we didn't get towed and on day 2 the parking lot security directed us to the office to get our tags.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
austin , tx
4

Great place to crash after a full day at the beach

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family was looking for an home base for our beach weekend with two small kids. This place is not fancy, but is a comfortable and clean place to come back to after a long day at the beach. Pros: - Full kitchen allowed us to cook and eat dinner in - Kitchen was equipped well enough to cook meals - Walking distance to the beach - Clean place, with a comfy bed, and working AC where you can sleep well - Location has active security and was quiet at night, which isn't always the case in Port A. Cons/Minor Annoyances: - kitchen is tiny, as you might expect. Don't plan on cooking anything too involved. - remote for the TV didn't work - walls are super thin, can hear the folks next door having a conversation - pictures might imply a beach view. there is no view of the beach or water from this unit. Not a big deal for us, but might matter to others. - the electronic lock stopped working over an hour before our extended checkout time, locking us out when we returned from the beach. Easily resolved with a call to TurnKey's emergency number.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Austin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the remote for the TV and make sure it is working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Austin, TX
3

Shabby unit, but great venue for families

  • 3 de 5

Worst part first: my wife started crying once she saw the inside of the unit; it was cramped and cheaply decorated, the bathroom was really grubby, and there was a huge dead roach on the floor. The overall impression was of a shabby motel room.

On the bright side, once you leave the unit, the communal areas are very nice, the general location is great (easy walk to a fabulous beach!), and you probably don't go to a beach to spend a lot of time indoors, anyway! We had a great time barbecuing, swimming, and playing basketball on the well-maintained grounds, and beach access was quick and fun via the wooden walkways over the dunes.

The beds were very comfortable (even the sofa bed -- it had a huge memory-foam topper that made it difficult to fold up, but that was worth it, as it was vastly more pleasant than any other sofa bed ever!), the appliances worked (though the stove is a bit off-kilter), and generally we enjoyed our visit.

The photos were mostly accurate, except that the kitchenette is much more cramped than it appears in the photos, and the bathroom was quite nasty with mold and water damage not visible in the particular angle shown in the photo.

The promised "ocean views from our front door" and the aerial photo of the complex (https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207993) were quite misleading -- this unit does *not* face the beach, unlike those units -- it has no views at all, facing directly onto other nearby units instead. It's true that one can see a tiny patch of water off in the distance from the balcony on the way to the stairs down from the unit, but there is *no* ocean view (or any other) from this particular unit. A "romantic retreat" this is not.

So, overall, we had a great time in Port Aransas, had no issues with checking in or out, had no internet issues (we updated the out-of-date internet access instructions left inside; there should be no problem with them now) and would definitely return to this family-friendly complex. We would try to find a better-maintained unit next time, but if this were all that was available in the Island Retreat complex, we would do it, just to get a chance to be at this location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi James, thank you so much for taking the time to write us. We really apologize that you weren't completely satisfied and we want you to know that we are making updates, in part due to your suggestions. Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your stay in Port A and we hope to hear from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Todas as casas de férias TurnKey seguir regras fiscais locais e estaduais. Municipais e estaduais impostos será adicionado a todas as taxas de reserva. Cada reserva requer também uma taxa de limpeza, e da política de norma Proteção contra danos de propriedade.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada