Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

The Luxury Villa 8 Quartos

Pessoas20
Quartos 7
Banheiros5
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel mansão
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

8 quartos, 5 1/2 casas de banho, dorme 22

Venha desfrutar de luxo nesta bela vivenda situada na famosa Las Vegas. Com quase 9000 sq. Pés de espaço e apenas um par de minutos, vivendo da Strip, esta propriedade foi concebido para satisfazer as mais altas expectativas de umas férias de sonho. Esta bela mansão pode acomodar até 22 pessoas em 8 quartos lindos e 5. 5 casas de banho.

No andar de cima você pode encontrar: 4 quartos que vêm com top da linha de móveis, área de estar com TV de tela plana, área de poker, 4 casas de banho espaçosas totalmente remodelada, com pancadas de chuva e banheiras de hidromassagem. Downstairs: há uma espaçosa sala de estar com sofás de couro, TV de tela plana e uma lareira. Nós também oferecemos-lhe uma grande sala de jantar com uma mesa clássico, "Olhausen" mesa de bilhar, uma outra TV de tela grande, e uma cozinha totalmente equipada maravilhosa que incluem aparelhos de alta qualidade No térreo você também pode encontrar 3 quartos exclusivos decorados com estilo. Há também um quarto no Casita localizado a 5 quilômetros da casa principal. Oh, o quintal é incrível!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
LV Rentals
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 23, 2017

Características

Características desta mansão no Las Vegas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • mansão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 20
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
  • cidade
Temática:
  • aventura
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • lareira
  • Lenha
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • aquecedor a lenha / salamandra
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 7 Quartos, Acomodações para 20
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • 6 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina particular
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(80 avaliações de viajantes)

86% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
The Luxury Villa 8 Quartos
classificação média de 4.7 baseada em 80 avaliações
Huntington Beach
4

Pro: Has plenty of towels, plenty of toiletries, paper towels, and kitchen supplies.

  • 4 de 5

This is my 2nd summer staying at a house instead of hotel in Vegas. My families and friends says this was the best experience ever in Vegas and wanting to go again next year. My friends 1st time staying with Home Away.

I have a party of 18 with 8 kids and every room has towels and plenty of toiletries in bathrooms and paper towels in kitchen. Didn't have to restock during our stay. There's plenty of kitchen supplies to use. Enjoyed the backyard bbq with the kids then we're able to step out to the strip each night for a few hours. The kids also enjoyed the pool table after the swimming break.

Check in and out was so simple. Valentine provide all instructions before our stay. I never had to contact him for anything.

This home was perfect for us. I would give it 5 stars if there was an outdoor bathroom or casita to have a bathroom. As far as I know, 2 bathroom locks don't work so we just make a sign for the upstair bathroom.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your stay And the review. We are Happy that Everyone had a wonderful time at our Property. Yes we do have all 5.5 bathrooms located in the main house ( And Its Also stated in the Property description ).
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

This property is not kept up, and is somewhat neglected.

  • 3 de 5

My family and I came to Vegas to spend quality time with family members who live there. We selected this property because it was large enough and looked comfortable for us to bond together under one roof. We did enjoy ourselves but found the property was neglected in a lot of small ways that are easy for the owner to fix.

There was missing/broken vertical blinds that left us without privacy especially at night. There were missing and/or blown light bulbs throughout the property and the lamps in the back and front yards didn't work at all. There were at least four chairs with broken legs. The frames on some of the beds were put together by two by four pieces of wood. The pool was dirty at the bottom and we couldn't get the way to small Jacuzzi on.

All this adds up to an owner who isn't reinvesting in their property. When you rent a property, you want to get what you paid for and not something less than that.

The responses we received from our contact were less than helpful. When I told him of the problems with the property he replied "Thanks for letting me know" and that's it. Before we arrived, I inquired if everything was in working order. The reply I received was "Just follow the check-in instructions"

This owner needs to take some time and fix the easily correctible problems that exist at this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your stay And the review. Please note that we have replaced all the blinds as Well as the light baulbs as suggested. We do have pool service twice a week But if Its windy And Dusty then pool Might not stay super clean. We do understand that we cannot Please ALL of our guests all the time - But we do promise that we Will provide you with a very comfortable And affordable Property in a very nice area Where you Will Enjoy it everyday of your stay!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Huge house!!

  • 5 de 5

This was a spacious house with plenty of room for all 17 of us. The house does have a few bumps and bruises, i.e. the kitchen table and chairs are a little worse for wear and there were some blinds missing on a couple of the windows, but the bathrooms and bedrooms were very clean and comfortable. The downstairs A/C wasn’t cooling as well as it should have been, so we called the owner and it was fixed within a couple of hours. The gardeners happened to be there the day we arrived and the pool guy cleaned the pool twice when we there. Owner was also very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had before we arrived. I don’t think it should be advertised as a “luxury” property as you can tell it is definitely a rental, but it is a very large, beautiful home with some very nice upgrades. The kids loved the pool and pool table. It is also very close to the Strip - about 10-15 minutes, depending on traffic. We would definitely rent this house again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Los Angeles, CA
5

Fabulous Home

  • 5 de 5

family & friends loved the property

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great property.

  • 4 de 5

Beautiful property. Pool was cleaned the next morning. Lights didn't work in the yard around or in the pool but great landscaping. House was clean and most important the a/c worked. Would have given 5 stars but the back room adjacent to the house didn't have bathroom or shower. Still we had a great stay

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Valentine was Aweosme. The house was gorgeous. Great neighborhood, great for any occasion. spacious

  • 5 de 5

Would love to stay here again. Close to the strip and many restaurants away from the strip help with lesser expensive restaurant. Valentine was a great host and pretty much left us alone. Answered every time I called and was super polite. Thanks again and definitely recommend this place

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
4 Miles
McCarran International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Durango Lodge
Golf mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Angel Park
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
I-15
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1.5 Miles
Mad Greek
Automóvel: recomendado

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta mansão no Las Vegas, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.859
A partir de
R$ 2.797
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 13.109
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 1.093,75

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada