Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Bela propriedade w / piscina rodeada por Mata & perto intocada praia Luquillo

Pessoas16
Quartos 6
Banheiros4
Lavabos1
Área 371 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

6 quartos, 4 banheiros, 1 lavabo, acomoda até 14

Espetacular 4000 sf casa 6 quartos e 4 casas de banho meia, equipadas com tanque de 600 litros de água, com piscina privada e mais de 15.000 sf do paisagismo do jardim e pátios.

Você pode alugar a casa, incluindo apenas 5 quartos e 3 1/2 banhos ou 6 quartos / 4 1/2 banheiros, dependendo de quantas pessoas estão no seu grupo

6 quartos / 4 1/2 casas de banho para uma semana é de R $ 3.500 e 5 quartos / 3 casas de banho 1/2 opção só $ 3.000 / semana (neste caso, vamos fechar o quarto 6 e vai ser Não disponível para aluguel para que você não vai compartilhar a propriedade com outra pessoa)

Este é um luxo com ar aconditioned casa localizada em uma comunidade privada fechado com segurança 24 horas. 3 suites e 3 quartos duplos totalmente a / c, dormindo 14 e tem 4 banheiros (master com enorme jacuzzi e telhas de mármore) e um lavabo. A vivenda tem uma bela sala de estar / jantar que dava para um pátio espaçoso para al- comer ao ar livre. Grande Sala está equipada com uma TV de tela plana e um sistema de som e wi-fi .O quarto jogo vem com uma mesa de bilhar, mesa de ping pong e soocer. Área da cozinha está totalmente equipada com electrodomésticos de aço inoxidável, 2 grandes geladeiras / freezers e máquina de lavar louça. Lavanderia com uma lavar / secar roupa. Praia Luquillo é de 5 min. condução e da Mata é apenas 15 min. dirigindo.

Pergunte sobre a nossa snorkeling COMPLEMENTARES:

Quando você alugar a casa e os carros com a gente, para pedir villa + carros + Pacote de mergulho livre. Se alugar 2 CARROS E DO VILLA (mínimo de 7 noites), oferecemos uma viagem de mergulho complementar para 10 px para parque Lobos subaquática no barco do proprietário !! (Que é um valor R $ 600. 00) www. scubapuertorico. líquido

Você também pode verificar, pergunte para nossa propriedade na mesma rua, para um total de 10 quartos, ambos combinados!

Por favor, verifique todas as nossas propriedades e combinar a sua estadia em San Juan

Você pode incluir um carro de aluguer com a villa:

1-Chevrolet Suburban 9 passageiros $ 75. 00 dias

1-Chevrolet Suburban 7 passageiros $ 75. 00 dias

Ambos os carros $ 140. 00 / dia

Inclui pick up e cair fora do aeroporto, MILES totalmente seguro e ilimitado!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
R A V LLC
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 14, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Luquillo

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 371 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 16
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fax
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 16
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 berço
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 4 cama de solteiro
  • Todos os quartos são totalmente climatizados
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • barco
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • Tênis
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
  • Hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • cozinheiro particular
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • florestas tropicais
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(40 avaliações de viajantes)

72% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Bela propriedade w / piscina rodeada por Mata & perto intocada praia Luquillo
classificação média de 4.55 baseada em 40 avaliações
2

Poorly maintained and managed

  • 2 de 5

Property needed much attention in terms of maintenance and deep cleaning. Sliding patio doors that did not close completely and therefore did not lock securely. Blinds that were old and worn and also did not close properly. Toilets that did not flush properly and water would run continuously. Ceiling fans that did not work. Remote controls for TV, ceiling fans and A/C units that had no batteries or batteries were dead. Washing machine dial to set wash cycles was broken. Door handle for dryer was missing and replaced with a clothes hanger. Kitchen cabinet doors had a vinyl covering that was peeling and falling off the doors. Kitchen cabinet handles and other surfaces were sticky with grease and not clean. Second refrigerator in kitchen didn't hold temperature and ran constantly. Electrical outlets that had no cover plates and exposed bare electrical wires and connections. Lights and lamps with burned out bulbs and no replacement bulbs. House was not stocked properly with toilet paper, paper towels, etc. before our arrival. Minimal instructions and direction shared with us upon arrival. Had to experiment and learn everything on our own. Remote corner of the yard served as a junk pile. Broken pumps and equipment, old pipe, wood and other items just piled up and left in the yard over the years. Property has potential if it is severely cleaned and maintained but it got this way because it is not well managed. Needs lots of immediate attention.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry that you feel that way . I feel that many of the items you mentioned in your review was broken by your group and its kind of confusing that you did not contacted me or the property manager during your stay to complain or inform me about broken items but now you do after leaving the property without notice and by the back door trying to avoid damages charges on your security deposit.... We found a toilet running water like crazy because you broke the lever and you did not have the courtesy to let me know.... Thanks for your stay....
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
4

Huge house plenty of room

  • 4 de 5

Carlos and Javier were very helpful, they responded to every call or text and whenever there was an issue they were there to fix it. We rented a small car and they accommodated us with a bigger car to fit 15 of us. However I do feel that the property could use a few updates but other than that it's wonderful. I want to thank them both for making our stay an easy and relaxing experience

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Family Retreat

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed out time at this property Carlos and Javier were both attentive to our needs. and when the pool needed cleaning, they had a technician out that same day. The location is perfect for exploring the Northeast corner of PR, and the neighborhood is quiet and very welcoming.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

This house was perfect for our large family, rented all 6 bedrooms, loved the family room,pool area!

  • 4 de 5

We rented all 6 bedrooms and 3 vehicles from Carlos. He and his staff were easy to work with and they picked us up from the airport, which saved us the rental car hassle! The house has plenty of room, with a very nice family room with new sliding glass doors that look out to the pool. The pool and the covered sitting area behind it were a great plus as the kids and grandkids (and us adults) enjoyed sitting and laying there out of the sun. We used the awesome gas grill several times for our dinners. We liked the fact that the house is in a double gated community which made us feel very safe! The neighbor was beautiful and well maintained. The location of the house was great for us, less than a 10 minute drive to the Luquillo public beach and the kiosks. The entrance to the rain forest was only 15 minutes from the house. The airport and Old San Juan are less than an hour away. We couldn't quite give this house a 5 star rating due to a few minor issues with the house, but no issues that prevented us form using all the appliances, etc. We would definitely stay here again. One thing about the air conditioning, we went well over the allocated amount and had to pay a pretty hefty additional amount. We did turn up the temperature on all the room a/cs when we left the rooms, but we did not turn them all the way off. Had we shut them off completely, we probably would not have incurred additional charges. Plus we rented all 6 bedrooms.

Overall, if your looking for a large, spacious house in a quiet neighborhood, with a great pool and outdoor space, and a great view of the mountains, this is the place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your review
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0
5

GREAT PLACE FOR BIG GROUPS

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in this house in October 2016 , 2 families wih many kids.

This is the second time we stayed in Luquillo and choosing this house was a great decision. Booking was easy and owner communicate very quick every time I emailed him

PROS:

-The best beach in town is really close , rainforest is just 10-15 minutes from the house. House location is very quite and very safe

-Rooms are nice and big enough, beds are great with nice soft cotton sheets and great pillows ( hotel-like bed)

-Bathrooms were clean and showers with very hot water

-The backyard is beautiful and very large and we spent long afternoons playing and swimming at the pool. We really enjoyed the property since we had a lot of children in our group.

-We found the house very clean and well maintenaded and Javier, the property manager was very accesible all the time. We run out of gas for the grill and he got a new one within 15 minutes . ( Grill is brand new).

- Renting cars was great since they pick us up at the airport so no waiting line on car rental companies. Suburbans are not brand new but they are in good shape , mine had 40,000 miles and run very well. No issues.

-Snorkeling tour was amazing , we love it.

CONS:

-We really didnt find anything wrong with this house , we used the a/c all the time and we ended paying $120 extra on electricty which I dint find it too expensive

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your review and for taking such a good care of my property. Yes, we both agreed about that you had the 8 a/c units 24 hours running .... which is why the extra charge was so high. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
3

Family of 12 vacation

  • 3 de 5

The snorkeling trip was the best part of our week.

There were several issues with the rental.

We did not have security codes to enter the gated community.

Once we received the openers, they rarely functioned properly.

The oven door did not close completely, so it did not get hot.

The barbecue would not get up to temperature, so it took twice as long to grill.

The main floor bathroom would not flush properly.

The ping pong table was broken.

The house needed some tender loving care and upkeep.

We were not notified about our deposit and about getting it back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for you reveiw and I m sorry for the issues you found on the property. We never charged you the security deposit , thats why you were not notified. The gate openers batteries they eventually die , if you would tell me I would provide new ones, simple like that! We have a property manager on duty to fix things, you just have to call him and he is very reliable. I have to say , its true thats it has been a very busy seasson with many happy families and some amenities ended used and abused . We just blocked the whole month of September for maintenance and, to replace and fix broken things, we also paint the whole house in and out. We gave some tender loving care to this beautifull and unique property. You will find a new ping pong table , new stainless steel bbq , new led lamps, new and bigger flat TV on the living room with free NETFLIX, new glass door on the game room and many other details such a plenty of brand new pillows, bed sheets and towels, replaced kitchen utensils and fully stock with new glasses and wine glasses and of course brand new batteries gate openers
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Ferry mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Fajardo
Golf mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Rodovia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Praia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
Automóvel: necessário

Caribe Porto Rico Luquillo

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Luquillo, Porto Rico

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
SEPT-NOV 2017
ago 15 2017 - nov 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.567
R$ 8.617
R$ 31.335
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
dez 23 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 14.101
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.115
R$ 10.967
R$ 31.335
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 391,69

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada