Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Bela propriedade w / piscina rodeada por Mata & perto intocada praia Luquillo

Pessoas16
Quartos 6
Banheiros4
Lavabos1
Área 371 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

6 quartos, 4 banheiros, 1 lavabo, acomoda até 14

Espetacular 4000 sf casa 6 quartos e 4 casas de banho meia, equipadas com tanque de 600 litros de água, com piscina privada e mais de 15.000 sf do paisagismo do jardim e pátios.

Você pode alugar a casa, incluindo apenas 5 quartos e 3 1/2 banhos ou 6 quartos / 4 1/2 banheiros, dependendo de quantas pessoas estão no seu grupo

6 quartos / 4 1/2 casas de banho para uma semana é de R $ 3.500 e 5 quartos / 3 casas de banho 1/2 opção só $ 3.000 / semana (neste caso, vamos fechar o quarto 6 e vai ser Não disponível para aluguel para que você não vai compartilhar a propriedade com outra pessoa)

Este é um luxo com ar aconditioned casa localizada em uma comunidade privada fechado com segurança 24 horas. 3 suites e 3 quartos duplos totalmente a / c, dormindo 14 e tem 4 banheiros (master com enorme jacuzzi e telhas de mármore) e um lavabo. A vivenda tem uma bela sala de estar / jantar que dava para um pátio espaçoso para al- comer ao ar livre. Grande Sala está equipada com uma TV de tela plana e um sistema de som e wi-fi .O quarto jogo vem com uma mesa de bilhar, mesa de ping pong e soocer. Área da cozinha está totalmente equipada com electrodomésticos de aço inoxidável, 2 grandes geladeiras / freezers e máquina de lavar louça. Lavanderia com uma lavar / secar roupa. Praia Luquillo é de 5 min. condução e da Mata é apenas 15 min. dirigindo.

Pergunte sobre a nossa snorkeling COMPLEMENTARES:

Quando você alugar a casa e os carros com a gente, para pedir villa + carros + Pacote de mergulho livre. Se alugar 2 CARROS E DO VILLA (mínimo de 7 noites), oferecemos uma viagem de mergulho complementar para 10 px para parque Lobos subaquática no barco do proprietário !! (Que é um valor R $ 600. 00) www. scubapuertorico. líquido

Você também pode verificar, pergunte para nossa propriedade na mesma rua, para um total de 10 quartos, ambos combinados!

Por favor, verifique todas as nossas propriedades e combinar a sua estadia em San Juan

Você pode incluir um carro de aluguer com a villa:

1-Chevrolet Suburban 9 passageiros $ 75. 00 dias

1-Chevrolet Suburban 7 passageiros $ 75. 00 dias

Ambos os carros $ 140. 00 / dia

Inclui pick up e cair fora do aeroporto, MILES totalmente seguro e ilimitado!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
R A V LLC
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 2 dias
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 26, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Pitahaya

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 371 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 16
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fax
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 16
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 berço
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 4 cama de solteiro
  • Todos os quartos são totalmente climatizados
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • barco
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • Tênis
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
  • Hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • cozinheiro particular
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • florestas tropicais
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(38 avaliações de viajantes)

Bela propriedade w / piscina rodeada por Mata & perto intocada praia Luquillo
classificação média de 4.631579 baseada em 38 avaliações
5

Family Retreat

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed out time at this property Carlos and Javier were both attentive to our needs. and when the pool needed cleaning, they had a technician out that same day. The location is perfect for exploring the Northeast corner of PR, and the neighborhood is quiet and very welcoming.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

This house was perfect for our large family, rented all 6 bedrooms, loved the family room,pool area!

  • 4 de 5

We rented all 6 bedrooms and 3 vehicles from Carlos. He and his staff were easy to work with and they picked us up from the airport, which saved us the rental car hassle! The house has plenty of room, with a very nice family room with new sliding glass doors that look out to the pool. The pool and the covered sitting area behind it were a great plus as the kids and grandkids (and us adults) enjoyed sitting and laying there out of the sun. We used the awesome gas grill several times for our dinners. We liked the fact that the house is in a double gated community which made us feel very safe! The neighbor was beautiful and well maintained. The location of the house was great for us, less than a 10 minute drive to the Luquillo public beach and the kiosks. The entrance to the rain forest was only 15 minutes from the house. The airport and Old San Juan are less than an hour away. We couldn't quite give this house a 5 star rating due to a few minor issues with the house, but no issues that prevented us form using all the appliances, etc. We would definitely stay here again. One thing about the air conditioning, we went well over the allocated amount and had to pay a pretty hefty additional amount. We did turn up the temperature on all the room a/cs when we left the rooms, but we did not turn them all the way off. Had we shut them off completely, we probably would not have incurred additional charges. Plus we rented all 6 bedrooms.

Overall, if your looking for a large, spacious house in a quiet neighborhood, with a great pool and outdoor space, and a great view of the mountains, this is the place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

GREAT PLACE FOR BIG GROUPS

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in this house in October 2016 , 2 families wih many kids.

This is the second time we stayed in Luquillo and choosing this house was a great decision. Booking was easy and owner communicate very quick every time I emailed him

PROS:

-The best beach in town is really close , rainforest is just 10-15 minutes from the house. House location is very quite and very safe

-Rooms are nice and big enough, beds are great with nice soft cotton sheets and great pillows ( hotel-like bed)

-Bathrooms were clean and showers with very hot water

-The backyard is beautiful and very large and we spent long afternoons playing and swimming at the pool. We really enjoyed the property since we had a lot of children in our group.

-We found the house very clean and well maintenaded and Javier, the property manager was very accesible all the time. We run out of gas for the grill and he got a new one within 15 minutes . ( Grill is brand new).

- Renting cars was great since they pick us up at the airport so no waiting line on car rental companies. Suburbans are not brand new but they are in good shape , mine had 40,000 miles and run very well. No issues.

-Snorkeling tour was amazing , we love it.

CONS:

-We really didnt find anything wrong with this house , we used the a/c all the time and we ended paying $120 extra on electricty which I dint find it too expensive

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your review and for taking such a good care of my property. Yes, we both agreed about that you had the 8 a/c units 24 hours running .... which is why the extra charge was so high. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
3

Family of 12 vacation

  • 3 de 5

The snorkeling trip was the best part of our week.

There were several issues with the rental.

We did not have security codes to enter the gated community.

Once we received the openers, they rarely functioned properly.

The oven door did not close completely, so it did not get hot.

The barbecue would not get up to temperature, so it took twice as long to grill.

The main floor bathroom would not flush properly.

The ping pong table was broken.

The house needed some tender loving care and upkeep.

We were not notified about our deposit and about getting it back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for you reveiw and I m sorry for the issues you found on the property. We never charged you the security deposit , thats why you were not notified. The gate openers batteries they eventually die , if you would tell me I would provide new ones, simple like that! We have a property manager on duty to fix things, you just have to call him and he is very reliable. I have to say , its true thats it has been a very busy seasson with many happy families and some amenities ended used and abused . We just blocked the whole month of September for maintenance and, to replace and fix broken things, we also paint the whole house in and out. We gave some tender loving care to this beautifull and unique property. You will find a new ping pong table , new stainless steel bbq , new led lamps, new and bigger flat TV on the living room with free NETFLIX, new glass door on the game room and many other details such a plenty of brand new pillows, bed sheets and towels, replaced kitchen utensils and fully stock with new glasses and wine glasses and of course brand new batteries gate openers
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

5 Stars for Javier But not For the Hard Time

  • 3 de 5

★ ★ ★

We paid a lot of money for this house. Mind you, the pool was green meaning dirty . We didn't mind, we went to Luquillo Beach while they cleaned it, . We had 6 bedrooms, so lets say a bedroom for the kids and the rest for driving adults. so 5 cars right!? We should have 5 beepers and five scanning things for the front windshield we only had 2 scannable stickers. Such a hard time that we were given by security to come back in. Especially one security guard who kept stressing a code that we had to use that if you dialed it, it went straight to Carlos' phone and Carlos would open the door for us. We weren't given that code, we were given the code that led to him the security guard and all he had to do was open the gate for us. BUT! Carlos was on Vacation at Disney with his kids, we are all entitled to a vacation. But Carlos? if you were given a hard time to get into universal studios which you paid for? Would you give them 5 stars? I myself, my Compadre Benny and Janice all worked hard to pay for this house and ALL three of us were given a hard time at a certain point to come in to "OUR" house. Not mentioning our families that live in PR that visited, But hey they didn't pay so Whatever right!? Now, I had to curse this security guard out because I was leaving on Sunday morning and I with 5 kids ( My three children my Nephew and my Goddaughter) Were trying to get "home" by 12 am Saturday night Sunday morning so that we can sleep 2.5 hours to head back toThe Carolina Airport. So I press the code and this security Guard did not want to open the door for me Not even Because my Name was In Bold lettering on the Contract REALLY!! ??So he came outside and I let him get a Nice earful for not even Budging to open the door. I don't have to have 5 sleepy kids . I don't have to play that card, so that he can open the door, for the gates, where we paid ALOT OF MONEY for. Janice the same deal, the Same security Guard. Benny, the same thing, the same security guard. We didn't go to PR to argue and fight and get stressed! Javier is Great guy very willful to help. Sorry Guys you need to Communicate better with Security perhaps, if this only happened to one person but it happened to a lot of us. Aside from that, A Beautiful house and Great Area!

Date of arrival

July 29, 2016

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: If you have a group of more than 14 people please DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY . If you have tons of relatives in Puerto Rico... 31 grandpas, 23 cousins, 15 uncles, compadres and comadres PLEASE DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY. If you are planning an event or big party please DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY. This complex is very quiet and safe, security is a priority. I have to love these people.... they had a great time, they loved the property, we provided them with 5* customer service, they have more people than allowed on the property , they cursed and argued with security staff because security is an important matter in this complex and they complain about it.....unbelievable .... All our cars have electronic barcodes stickers and its very easy get in/out to the complex . BTW Pool became dirty after having to many people, including many children, swimming on it...we clean it and renew chemicals within one hour after they call.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 5
Quartz Hill, CA
5

Perfect option for our Couples getaway

  • 5 de 5

A group of six couples stayed in Luquillo for 7 nights in June 2016 and greatly enjoyed this property. It is extremely secure (2 security gates made it almost too much) and in a great location to tour not only the rain forest but the eastern side of the island and Old San Juan. There is a wal-mart and a grocery store nearby. All the bedrooms are perfect for couples as they have at least a queen in them (most big homes have rooms better suited for young families). Two notes: we paid $150 extra for AC overage although we were never around during the day but did run the AC in every bedroom all night. House was super affordable for what you get but would prefer to just be charged more money up front and not deal with the AC overage fees. Final note was that the service was incredible. One AC unit went out and they had it fixed by the time we returned from the next day's outing. We came in from Vieques in two groups and flew out of San Juan two hours apart. In both instances we were gathered and dropped separately. It was a huge convenience for us but they didn't have to do it. For that we gave the full five stars because I felt they took care of our group and wanted to make sure we loved our time. Pool was great. Two fridges is great in kitchen. Love the island and all there is to do (catamaran from Fajardo, hiking El Yunque (which we had a gorgeous view of from the house), visiting Old San Juan, and of course hanging at Luquillo Beach. We would do it again here. Renting the suburbans was a huge savings and benefit too. Thank you Javier for taking such great care of us. Ud. es buena gente!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, we try to to please our clients as much as possible, Sorry about the electricty charges. In PR , electricty is really expensive and we include 400 kwh for each week of stay which usually cover much part of the guests use. Many of the guest dont use more than 400 kwh but those who like a/c all the time, the typical charge of extra electricity is $50-60.00 so, I imagine that you guys use the a/c more than only at night. However, I am very happy that you guys enjoyed. Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Ferry mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Fajardo
Golf mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Rodovia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Praia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
Automóvel: necessário

Caribe Porto Rico Luquillo

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Pitahaya, Porto Rico

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
SEPT-NOV 2017
ago 15 2017 - nov 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.595
R$ 8.772
R$ 31.898
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
dez 23 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 14.354
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.153
R$ 11.164
R$ 31.898
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas 11,5%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível